Reviewers  > Aaryanna

Aaryanna's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 91 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 41
We Swallow 41 

Release date: 7/8/2013
Reviewed on: 8/6/2015

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Katie St. Ives, Lola Noir, Lux Adara, Alisan Adams, Chrissy Noire
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Imagine a world where every cute babe wants to suck your dick and then swallow your cum. All you need do is drop your pants and whip it out before every thirsty wench does just that. Sometimes theyll also fuck you. Cool. And thats precisely what youll find in Rodney Moores, We Swallow 41. Rodney who? Rodney was one of the original pioneers of ORAL CUMSHOT MOVIES where the girls always swallow. Always. And Ive been a big fan of his, and the genre, ever since. Hooray. His films typically have a cute storyline and are usually very entertaining to watch. And this release is no exception. Viewing this video, in fact, may cause you to believe that all women were created by God to lovingly suck your cock and to hungrily drink your seed? Gosh, werent they? Real life should be so grand, huh? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18
Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 6/7/2015


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: Ive been a big fan of Girls Gone Wild for as long as I can remember. This Sweet 18 episode is one of their latest. It features one of my favorite porn actresses, Scarlet Red. She appears in the first two scenes, first masturbating herself, and then making out with a cute brunette. Given its clean soft core content, this is a video Id highly recommend to anyone whod like to tickle their own liking of girl only action. You couldnt feature a more wholesome looking babe than Scarlet. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill My Teen Throat 7
Fill My Teen Throat 7 

Release date: 5/21/2013
Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Charley Chase, Claudia Valentine, Jessica Bangkok, Alison Star, Bruce Venture, Cheyanne Cooper
Studio: Porn Pros

Review brief: I was in the mood for some sucking. In a video, that is. The deep throating in this film was excellent. The fucking was more generous than I expected. And all of the cumshots were deliciously swallowed. Hooray. But I was most impressed by Claudia Valentine and Jessica Bangkok who both have great chests. Claudia willingly does everything that the director asks of her with bursting enthusiasm. Jessica turns out to be this vivacious Asian babe who giggles and embarrassingly admits that she started deep throating AND swallowing cum when she was THIRTEEN. Holy cow! Do all Asian bitches start out this young? Cheyanne Cooper also does some amazing cock sucking while lying on her back and taking it over her head where the guy literally fucks her throat almost as vigorously as he would in her pussy. This release is a real hidden gem. Dont miss out. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Its fairly common knowledge that brother sister screwing is the most common form of incest. But what about sister sister sex? Director Jacky St. James puts forth four formerly off limits scenarios. The babes in the first segment are drop dead gorgeous. They play sisters who are aspiring lingerie models. One sister consoles the other when she is unceremoniously turned down for a job. The other situations are a little more mundane. Two sisters transform their staring contests into sex. Two other siblings make love in a moment of passion, and then follow up with even more. One of the last sisters is a nerdish bookwork type who secretly loves to masturbate while sniffing her sisters panties. Very sick. Imagine the other sisters surprise when she finds out. I thought that the director, Jacky St. James, did an excellent job with a very delicate subject. The photography and the intimate close ups were superb. Girl girl incest, what could be more natural than that? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 3
I Kiss Girls 3 

Release date: 9/30/2013
Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Starring: Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Spencer Scott, Kiera Winters, Cassie Laine, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Review brief: If you like your girl-girl sexy and straight forward, then this is a release for you. The girls are beautiful. The settings are colorful. And the sex is first rate. Being gonzo, there isnt a lot of storyline or dialog. This movie is from director, Tammy Sands, and this appears to be her style. Fortunately, the babes dont waste any time getting down to business. My favorite scenes were the first and last with Aspen Rae & Kiera Winters, and Mia Malkova & Natasha Malkova, which were superb. There are also some nice strip teases presented in a group at the end which are great to finger yourself to This is a video Id highly recommend to women and girls of all ages to tickle their own natural babe only urges. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends That Share 3
Friends That Share 3 

Release date: 8/5/2014
Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Starring: Daisy Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige, Violet Marcell, Presley Maddox, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Friends That Share 3 is a nice compilation of hot Diabolic cum swapping scenes from a few years ago. Diabolic, the studio, was an early pioneer who made sure that the girls always drank the cum served to them completely. And I was a very loyal fan. This release was impressive for combining hot anal sex and sexy sixty-nines with the delicious swallowing of seed. For those of you, like me, who grew up thoroughly enjoying Diabolics cum swapping videos, this disc will surely bring back memories. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 6
Sperm Receptacles 6 

Release date: 6/26/2013
Reviewed on: 4/18/2015

Starring: Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Hooks, Nikki Sexx, Katie St. Ives, Chad Alva, Adrianna Luna, Veruca James, AJ Applegate, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Ike Diezel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Ive always been a big fan of oral cumshots and Mike John, and this was once one of my favorite series. But, to tell you the truth, I didnt always watch the sucking and fucking, and instead went straight to the cumshot recap. For me, theres nothing more romantic than viewing beautiful babes who lovingly swallow their mans delicious seed. Hooray. Im no expert, but Ive included my own suggestions for fixing this series. I would urge you, Jules Jordan Video, to take the essence of this satisfying franchise, mainly the generous cum swallowing, and not the other stuff, and move forward. This series looks and feels dated. I can barely watch anything but the cumshots. And that shouldnt be. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7
Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Starring: Sinn Sage, Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled
Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Starring: Billy Hart, Talon, Johnny Castle, Madison Ivy, April O'Neil, Lizz Tayler, Ella Milano, Bruce Venture, Victoria Rae Black, Sally Charles, Anikka Albrite, Carmen Monet, Callie Cyprus
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The best thing about a two-girl threesome video is that it combines both girl-girl and boy-girl sex. I think porn novices, especially women, will really enjoy this film. All of the girls are young and sensual. And the interplay amongst them is extremely fulfilling with plenty of kissing and licking all over. The amount of dick pounding is also kept in check and is tastefully portrayed all throughout this flick. In recent years, weve seen a huge proliferation of girl-girl videos in every flavor imaginable. Are two-girl threesome films on the verge of a similar emergence? Is Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled the start of a whole new wave of videos? Only time will tell. Gee, I really hope so. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is a slickly produced video from William H. with four really hot babes. Each girl is drop dead gorgeous with beautiful tits, shapely asses and really luscious twats. Watching their dudes dicks going in-and-out was just a pleasure to behold. The highlights in this film are Jillians scintillating anal screwing in scene two and Keishas rapturous face fucking towards the movies end. The latter is definitely something you wont want to miss. Who says cum swallowing is a dying art? When theres hot sex to go with it, nothing else is more visually and emotionally satisfying. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 8
Cum Swallowing Auditions 8 

Release date: 3/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Evelyn, Heather Vahn, Zoe Voss, Mia Malkova, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: I had never sampled this studios wares before. But the series tagline, Where Nice Girls Come to Swallow Cum, certainly caught my eye. Five innocent lovelies appear. All of them are pretty darn cute. And they look even sexier with warm cum spread evenly across their tongues. The movies format is rather simple. The babes come in and suck POV on one dudes dick. It helps that theyre all really attractive. Theres some energetic screwing in pussies before the stud releases his load and the wenches hungrily swallow it all down. The photography is bright and colorful which makes the semen appear to be as creamy and delicious as it should be. Ladies, as a watch out, letting your sons view this video may cause them to think that all nice girls will lovingly drink their cum when they grow up. And your gals, likewise, may end up believing that they should. Nothing wrong with that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Kissing Girls 13 (Sweetheart Video)
Girls Kissing Girls 13 (Sweetheart Video) 

Release date: 11/6/2013
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014

Starring: Justine Joli, India Summer, Dana DeArmond, Allie Haze, Dani Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Lola Foxx, Veruca James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: I usually dont need a lot of storyline in my girl-girl porn, but I thought that the acting and directing in this release was superb. There are four very tasty encounters. And the ages of the women appear to increase slightly as the movie moves along. I liked how the love making was always triggered and sustained by plenty of passionate kissing. This movie would make a good couples disc if your partner prefers a bit of prelude prior to the sex. It might also be a good introduction to girl-girl videos if your lady friend hasnt yet been so initiated. Lastly, its affectionate nature might also make it an excellent release for really young girls to share at sleepovers or with BFFs after a party. Might as well start em out right, wouldnt you agree?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 25
Every Last Drop 25 

Release date: 12/11/2012
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Starring: Krystal, Christy Mack, Vanessa Sixxx, Linda Lay
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: Im a firm believer that girls in porn should always drink their guys cum, and that facials and other such nonsense are strictly for the birds. These babes from all over America come to Florida to break into the business. And they whole heartedly ingest a mans warm semen to do so. Sounds like a very fair deal to me. Five cute babes appear, all with magnificently lean figures and very healthy chests. They all fuck indoors one-on-one. And, at the end, they all throw their heads back with their mouths wide open and capture as much nutritious goodness as they can. Yum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends That Share 2
Friends That Share 2 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Brianna Love, Lexi Belle, Annette Schwarz, Diana Doll, Christina Aguchi, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Holly Fox, Jasmine Jolie, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: This is a compilation disc with 240 minutes (4 hours) of cum swapping delight. There are ten (10) scenes that appear to be full-length or nearly so. Theres a nice variety of blondes and brunettes, pussy and anal sex, and a nice amount of girl-girl loving if, like me, you like that sort of thing. Thats what makes cum swapping videos so much fun, right? It may sometimes seem that cum swapping and swallowing are dieing arts. If you miss them as much as I do, then this is a disc you might really enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Hot Naked Yoga
Girls Gone Wild: Hot Naked Yoga 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: In Girls Gone Wilds new format, five young babes start out doing yoga but progress to getting totally nude and eating each others pussies missionary, from the rear, in sixty-nines and in a doggy-style daisy chain circle. Theres also some fun center-to-center humping and plenty of glistening-fingers masturbation. Its all shown indirectly, of course, in this entertaining soft core romp. This is a video Id highly recommend to all young women who are just starting out in their own perfectly normal exploration of girl/girl loving. Guys will like it, too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kari Loves Both Sisters Part 1: Discovery
Kari Loves Both Sisters Part 1: Discovery 

Release date: 1/30/2012
Reviewed on: 9/29/2013

Starring: Celeste Star, Ashley Jane, Tristen Lee
Studio: Bob's Videos

Directed by: Bob Alexander
Review brief: We know that young girls today probably kiss as a way of learning before boys. They also most likely watch adult girl-girl videos as inspiration for when theyre older. But what happens in between? And what does it look like? Wouldnt that be fun to watch? Well, Bob Alexander shows us exactly that by hitting the topic head on. Two budding friends learn to go much further with the help of one girls older sister. If you love to watch girl-girl discovery and would like to see something a bit younger, then this is a movie you wont want to miss. I think its Bob Alexanders best. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lap Dance (3rd Degree)
Lap Dance (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 3/13/2012
Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Andy San Dimas, Tia Cyrus, Brandy Aniston, Tasha Reign, Skin Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I was looking for a lapdance video and this one caught my eye. It helped that I had just seen Tasha Reign, the girl on the box, in another nice release, which roped me in some more. Each of the five babes is featured pole dancing for her dude who is her only audience. She rides his lap, but only briefly before unbuttoning his fly to suck and fuck him in her pussy until his hearts content. Portions of this movie were truly outstanding. Andy San Dimas portrayal of a smack-talking hooker was one. Tashas truly unbelievable body and her screwing was another. The two facials, not so much. If your fantasy is to fornicate with the pole dancer you see on stage then this video is a very good realization of that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 

Release date: 10/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 

Release date: 8/8/2011
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Starring: Judith, Veronica, Dasha, Priscilla, Petty, Krystal, Lis, Virgniee
Studio: Black Dog XXX

Review brief: I just love to watch two-girl threesomes. In fact, it is one of my favorite genres. I am therefore always on the lookout for new two girl threesome videos to explore. They are not typically easy to find. But this is a release that definitely caught my eye. What this movie does not tell you is that there is anal fucking in every scene. Hooray. There is also a generous amount of ass to mouth. And the pretty wenches usually swallow and share their mans delicious semen at the end of every vignette. The women are all pleasingly attractive. And theres even a lush amount of girl-girl kissing, pussy eating, face sitting, and clit licking sixty nines scattered throughout the film. If you like two girl threesomes like I do, When Dick and Tongue Work in Harmony 3 is a title you definitely wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 3
Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 3 

Release date: 2/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/26/2013


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: You may find this hard to believe, but Girls Gone Wild is still the freshest depiction of girl girl discovery out there. Is it any surprise that so many girls aspire to be videotaped on the GGW bus. This is a cultural phenomenon perhaps as big as girl girl movies themselves. Girls on Girls 3 is a release that I would highly recommend to babes of all ages? How old is that? Once they have titties. This also makes a great video to show on the wall at parties. Guys will definitely like it too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 

Release date: 7/31/2012
Reviewed on: 2/12/2013

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush 3
Lush 3 

Release date: 10/16/2012
Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Starring: Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Andy San Dimas, Katie St. Ives, Samantha Bentley, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director