Reviewers  > Aaryanna

Aaryanna's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 80 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled
Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Starring: Billy Hart, Talon, Johnny Castle, Madison Ivy, April O'Neil, Lizz Tayler, Ella Milano, Bruce Venture, Victoria Rae Black, Sally Charles, Anikka Albrite, Carmen Monet, Callie Cyprus
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The best thing about a two-girl threesome video is that it combines both girl-girl and boy-girl sex. I think porn novices, especially women, will really enjoy this film. All of the girls are young and sensual. And the interplay amongst them is extremely fulfilling with plenty of kissing and licking all over. The amount of dick pounding is also kept in check and is tastefully portrayed all throughout this flick. In recent years, weve seen a huge proliferation of girl-girl videos in every flavor imaginable. Are two-girl threesome films on the verge of a similar emergence? Is Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled the start of a whole new wave of videos? Only time will tell. Gee, I really hope so. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is a slickly produced video from William H. with four really hot babes. Each girl is drop dead gorgeous with beautiful tits, shapely asses and really luscious twats. Watching their dudes dicks going in-and-out was just a pleasure to behold. The highlights in this film are Jillians scintillating anal screwing in scene two and Keishas rapturous face fucking towards the movies end. The latter is definitely something you wont want to miss. Who says cum swallowing is a dying art? When theres hot sex to go with it, nothing else is more visually and emotionally satisfying. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 8
Cum Swallowing Auditions 8 

Release date: 3/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Evelyn, Heather Vahn, Zoe Voss, Mia Malkova, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: I had never sampled this studios wares before. But the series tagline, Where Nice Girls Come to Swallow Cum, certainly caught my eye. Five innocent lovelies appear. All of them are pretty darn cute. And they look even sexier with warm cum spread evenly across their tongues. The movies format is rather simple. The babes come in and suck POV on one dudes dick. It helps that theyre all really attractive. Theres some energetic screwing in pussies before the stud releases his load and the wenches hungrily swallow it all down. The photography is bright and colorful which makes the semen appear to be as creamy and delicious as it should be. Ladies, as a watch out, letting your sons view this video may cause them to think that all nice girls will lovingly drink their cum when they grow up. And your gals, likewise, may end up believing that they should. Nothing wrong with that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Kissing Girls 13 (Sweetheart Video)
Girls Kissing Girls 13 (Sweetheart Video) 

Release date: 11/6/2013
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014

Starring: Justine Joli, India Summer, Dana DeArmond, Allie Haze, Dani Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Lola Foxx, Veruca James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: I usually dont need a lot of storyline in my girl-girl porn, but I thought that the acting and directing in this release was superb. There are four very tasty encounters. And the ages of the women appear to increase slightly as the movie moves along. I liked how the love making was always triggered and sustained by plenty of passionate kissing. This movie would make a good couples disc if your partner prefers a bit of prelude prior to the sex. It might also be a good introduction to girl-girl videos if your lady friend hasnt yet been so initiated. Lastly, its affectionate nature might also make it an excellent release for really young girls to share at sleepovers or with BFFs after a party. Might as well start em out right, wouldnt you agree?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 25
Every Last Drop 25 

Release date: 12/11/2012
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Starring: Krystal, Christy Mack, Vanessa Sixxx, Linda Lay
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: Im a firm believer that girls in porn should always drink their guys cum, and that facials and other such nonsense are strictly for the birds. These babes from all over America come to Florida to break into the business. And they whole heartedly ingest a mans warm semen to do so. Sounds like a very fair deal to me. Five cute babes appear, all with magnificently lean figures and very healthy chests. They all fuck indoors one-on-one. And, at the end, they all throw their heads back with their mouths wide open and capture as much nutritious goodness as they can. Yum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends That Share 2
Friends That Share 2 

Release date: 3/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Brianna Love, Lexi Belle, Annette Schwarz, Diana Doll, Christina Aguchi, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Holly Fox, Jasmine Jolie, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: This is a compilation disc with 240 minutes (4 hours) of cum swapping delight. There are ten (10) scenes that appear to be full-length or nearly so. Theres a nice variety of blondes and brunettes, pussy and anal sex, and a nice amount of girl-girl loving if, like me, you like that sort of thing. Thats what makes cum swapping videos so much fun, right? It may sometimes seem that cum swapping and swallowing are dieing arts. If you miss them as much as I do, then this is a disc you might really enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Hot Naked Yoga
Girls Gone Wild: Hot Naked Yoga 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 9/29/2014


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: In Girls Gone Wilds new format, five young babes start out doing yoga but progress to getting totally nude and eating each others pussies missionary, from the rear, in sixty-nines and in a doggy-style daisy chain circle. Theres also some fun center-to-center humping and plenty of glistening-fingers masturbation. Its all shown indirectly, of course, in this entertaining soft core romp. This is a video Id highly recommend to all young women who are just starting out in their own perfectly normal exploration of girl/girl loving. Guys will like it, too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kari Loves Both Sisters Part 1: Discovery
Kari Loves Both Sisters Part 1: Discovery 

Release date: 1/30/2012
Reviewed on: 9/29/2013

Starring: Celeste Star, Ashley Jane, Tristen Lee
Studio: Bob's Videos

Directed by: Bob Alexander
Review brief: We know that young girls today probably kiss as a way of learning before boys. They also most likely watch adult girl-girl videos as inspiration for when theyre older. But what happens in between? And what does it look like? Wouldnt that be fun to watch? Well, Bob Alexander shows us exactly that by hitting the topic head on. Two budding friends learn to go much further with the help of one girls older sister. If you love to watch girl-girl discovery and would like to see something a bit younger, then this is a movie you wont want to miss. I think its Bob Alexanders best. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lap Dance (3rd Degree)
Lap Dance (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 3/13/2012
Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Andy San Dimas, Tia Cyrus, Brandy Aniston, Tasha Reign, Skin Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I was looking for a lapdance video and this one caught my eye. It helped that I had just seen Tasha Reign, the girl on the box, in another nice release, which roped me in some more. Each of the five babes is featured pole dancing for her dude who is her only audience. She rides his lap, but only briefly before unbuttoning his fly to suck and fuck him in her pussy until his hearts content. Portions of this movie were truly outstanding. Andy San Dimas portrayal of a smack-talking hooker was one. Tashas truly unbelievable body and her screwing was another. The two facials, not so much. If your fantasy is to fornicate with the pole dancer you see on stage then this video is a very good realization of that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 

Release date: 10/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 

Release date: 8/8/2011
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Starring: Judith, Veronica, Dasha, Priscilla, Petty, Krystal, Lis, Virgniee
Studio: Black Dog XXX

Review brief: I just love to watch two-girl threesomes. In fact, it is one of my favorite genres. I am therefore always on the lookout for new two girl threesome videos to explore. They are not typically easy to find. But this is a release that definitely caught my eye. What this movie does not tell you is that there is anal fucking in every scene. Hooray. There is also a generous amount of ass to mouth. And the pretty wenches usually swallow and share their mans delicious semen at the end of every vignette. The women are all pleasingly attractive. And theres even a lush amount of girl-girl kissing, pussy eating, face sitting, and clit licking sixty nines scattered throughout the film. If you like two girl threesomes like I do, When Dick and Tongue Work in Harmony 3 is a title you definitely wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 3
Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 3 

Release date: 2/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/26/2013


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: You may find this hard to believe, but Girls Gone Wild is still the freshest depiction of girl girl discovery out there. Is it any surprise that so many girls aspire to be videotaped on the GGW bus. This is a cultural phenomenon perhaps as big as girl girl movies themselves. Girls on Girls 3 is a release that I would highly recommend to babes of all ages? How old is that? Once they have titties. This also makes a great video to show on the wall at parties. Guys will definitely like it too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 

Release date: 7/31/2012
Reviewed on: 2/12/2013

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush 3
Lush 3 

Release date: 10/16/2012
Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Starring: Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Andy San Dimas, Katie St. Ives, Samantha Bentley, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women 

Release date: 9/14/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Starring: Francesca Le, Dr. Ava Cadell, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dr. Ava Cadell
Review brief: Zero Tolerance is one of my favorite studios. And watching anal sex on screen is one of my favorite genres. In fact, I think women are often times more attractive fucking in their backdoors than screwing in their pussies. I bet we would all like to fuck anally like porn stars, right? Who better to tell us how than Zero Tolerance. Unfortunately, this instructional video makes anal fucking too messy and cumbersome. Show me instead how Alexis Texas prepares her ass for fucking. Show me the lube that she uses. And show me how she gets it in there. Lastly, tell me what anal lube would be best for ass-to-mouth? How nasty. Is that too much to ask?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Starring: Summer, Stacy, Valentina, Lara, Kaila, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: This was a tasty vid I picked up with really young foreign babes being fucked in their bums. My guy told me he wanted teens and anal and I thought I might oblige. All of the girls are really cute with petite frames and could easily pass for babes just fourteen or sixteen years of age. So if you like em young or would like to relive your youth this isnt a bad video to watch. The girls super creamy skin is what really did it for me. The director simply hung a bed sheet or sheer draperies across an open window, and voila! Super soft lighting -- which was excellent throughout the entire film. Who says productions have to be big budget to be good? Each cutie looked much younger and more virginal than she really was. I ended up liking this video a whole lot more than I expected. And you will, too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 8
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 

Release date: 11/1/2010
Reviewed on: 1/21/2011

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Ashli Orion, Victoria Lawson, Jennifer White, Mindy Lynn, Lynn Love, Amy Brooke, Violet Monroe, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisty Treats 2
Twisty Treats 2 

Release date: 11/2/2010
Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Starring: Erica Campbell, Cassia Riley, Valentina Vaughn, Alektra Blue, Crystal Klein, Tiffany Brookes, Alexis Texas, Shawna Lenee, Hanna Hilton, Kagney Linn Karter, Tommie Jo, Jamie Hammer
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Kory Fame
Review brief: Twistys Treats 2 is a girl-only masturbation and striptease video from a new studio, Twistys. All of the women in this release are top notch and each is seemingly more attractive than the last. All of the babes teasingly strip off their clothes. Thats true. But only a handful masturbate and take themselves to climax like Alektra Blue and Alexis Texas in the two opening scenes. My personal favorite is Erica Campbell about halfway into the video who has a pair of knockers and a tempting smile that you simply have to see to believe. If you can still get yourself off to unbelievably beautiful women just taking off their clothes then this is a video for you. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Transfer
Body Transfer 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 1/14/2011


Studio: Media Blasters

Review brief: The title, Body Transfer, describes the plot fairly succinctly. A young man, Kenichi, and all of his female classmates end up inhabiting each others bodies and experiencing each others physical sexual responses. How cool is that? As porn, Body Transfer is only moderately entertaining. As adult anime, it does have some nice girl-girl scenes, even if its just mainly kissing. The movie also teaches us indirectly how women can learn to enjoy porn much, much more. And who wouldn't want to know that? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex, Thighs, and Videotape
Sex, Thighs, and Videotape 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 1/13/2011

Starring: Kayla Paige, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Tiffany Tyler, Angelina Valentine, Victoria White, Zoey Holloway, Chanel Preston, Ruby Reyes
Studio: Nightingale Pictures

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Review brief: Cute babes get together to reminisce about their first time girl-girl experiences. This is hardly original. But Sex, Thighs and Videotape offers a slightly different twist. Rather than showing us depictions of each girls first encounter the girls in the group end up making out with each other instead. Nightingale Pictures appears to be a new studio specializing in girl-girl. This is a nice video for Victoria White in the opening sequence and for Zoey Holloway, India Summer and Chanel Preston in the finale. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman vs. Slutwoman
Buttwoman vs. Slutwoman 

Release date: 6/8/2010
Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: I went looking for a big butt movie and this is what I found. I had seen Alexis Texas before and loved her. And Gracie Glam is one of my favorites. The most outrageous feature of this entire flick, however, is Kristina Rose herself who experiences an almost life-changing event anytime something is thrusted up inside her cunt be it toy or human dick. If you're eager for something earth-shattering to watch on Saturday night right before you pound your babe for all shes worth then this video might fit the bill quite nicely. Please, don't miss out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Nation
Lesbian Nation 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 1/6/2011

Starring: Charlie Laine, Brooke Haven, Riley Evans, Mia Presley, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Georgia Jones, Asa Akira, Alyssa Reece, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: The five scenes in Lesbian Nation each start out strong. The girls are gorgeous, the kissing is wet, as is the up-front pussy eating. But just as their ardor begins to soar out come the toys and the only interaction the babes have from there is purely mechanical (pun intended). And their passion is left on hold. Four-fifths of Lesbian Nation was excellent the first four-fifths of every scene. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Vagina
Just Vagina 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 12/30/2010

Starring: Brooke Lee Adams, Abby Lane, Roxy Jezel, Britney Brooks, Annika Adams, Giselle Ibiza, Katie Michaels, Roxy Reed, Raquel Diamond
Studio: Emily Rigby Productions

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Review brief: Just Vagina is the first girl-girl release by a new studio down in Florida called Emily Rigby Productions. There are a few name stars, such as Roxy Jezel and London Keyes who give some very satisfying hand jobs to their dates. Theres also Brooke Lee Adams who does some cute booty tricks with her rear and generally lounges around looking gorgeous, which she is. The rest of the cast is this very attractive assemblage of nineteen-year-old babes all of whom have great asses and all natural breasts that makes every scene a winner. But its the third vignette with London Keyes and her very busty cohort that is absolutely to-die for and something youll definitely not want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 10/11/2006
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director