Movie Studios >  Studio 2000 >  Reviews  > Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)
Other reviews of this DVD:
No other ADT reviews available.
Write a review for Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)
Send me an email when there is a new review of Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)
Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)
Previews

Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)

Studio: Studio 2000
Category:  Gay
Directed by:
Starring: 
Released on: 
Where to buy:DVD New
lindi's ratings for Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000):
Overall Rating 4.5 stars
Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) overall rating 4.5 stars
Female Looks Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) Female looks rating 0 stars
Male Looks Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) Male looks rating 5 stars
Sex Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) Sex rating 4.5 stars
 
Plot/Acting Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) Plot/Acting rating 3.5 stars
Extras Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) DVD Extras rating 3 stars
Audio/Video Quality Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) A/V Quality rating 4.5 stars
Worth$25.00
Rating Scale
Reviewed by lindi  on  2/12/2004

Notes
There weren't any reviews up for this movie, or even a cast list. Given a choice between not doing a review at all and just giving a brief sketch of the movie, I opted for the latter.

I don't know a fair way to set the value for the movie. Gay movies are generally priced too high, so in protest, I plan to always list the value as $25.00. Sue me.

Description
Chico Torres narrates a few short, sexy stories for you.

General Impression
Everything about the movie seems clean and solid; good-looking guys, good natural sound and music, long scenes with wall to wall sex. The first three scenes ambled right by me; they were well done, but nothing to really grab me. Then -- POW! -- the fourth scene got my full attention and brought a smile to my face. Not that I've seen that many gay porn movies, but here was what I'd been looking for. A man who wasn't stoic and who was completely engaged by what he was doing.

Scenes
Buddy Jones dreams up a sweet, wordless rendezvous with Ladislav Pekar. Two very pretty boys.

Antonio returns to his hotel room to find a plumber working in his bathroom. As David gives him some winsome looks, Antonio decides to take charge.

Arik Travis is an employer who orders one of his employees to drop by his house. When Marcus Allen arrives, he changes into some military fatigues and grabs his riding crop, for some erotic power exchange. This scene had a nice edge to it.

Tico Martin and Jim Slade are ranch hands who have an ongoing 'thing.' Bingo! Jim has real enthusiasm to bottom for Tico. Jim is vocal, he's hungry, and he's a bedspread biter who loves to work up a sweat. I had to smile for the corny, bouncy 'western' music that actually suited this scene. These guys are doing all the things that indicate real enjoyment to me - little changes in tempo and pressure, things like that. Lots of chemistry here. This one should have you riveted.

Extras
Extras include photo galleries, bios, bloopers, and trailers.

Summary
A scene like the fourth one doesn't come along every day! Energy plus!

Please email any questions or comments to me at lindi@my.adultdvdtalk.com



Check prices for Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)


The opinions expressed in this review of Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) from Studio 2000 are not necessarily the opinions of Adult DVD Talk. Adult DVD Talk provides a public forum for consumers to post their DVD reviews. Adult DVD Talk does not edit these reviews.