Porn Stars  >  Zora Banks  > Reviews

Reviews of Zora Banks Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Flawless 3
Flawless 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Noname Jane, Tanya Danielle, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Zora Banks, Tawny Roberts, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/27/2005
Flawless 3 reviews:
review on  

Flawless #3 should be renamed Very Flawed #3. The folks at Cal Vista/Metro really know how to screw up a compilation, and this is proof positive. Where to startokay, the box cover lists nine actresses, yet shouts out in bold letters 10 of the hottest girls in adult! I could overlook that error, but not the fact that six (count em) six of the girls dont appear on the disc. The one guy they list on the cast, Randy Spears, also does not appear in any of the eight scenes. In addition, most of the missing girls pictures appear on the box, which smacks of bait and switch to this non-lawyer. So, if you obtained this disc to see Tanya Roberts (the gorgeous cover girl), Sydnee Steele, Zora Bank (their spelling, not mine or yours), Violet Blue, Ann Marie, or Asia Carrera, you are flat out of luck. The box also proudly announces a sizzling Bonus Scene from the hot and sexy Xara Diaz. Of course, there is no bonus scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 4
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Mina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mario Levente, Zora Banks, Frank Mayer, Patricia Orsolya, Ivett Stone, Amy Damkroger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 4 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, in the Spanish DVD there are no trailers!! Director Rocco Siffredi Release Date October 25, 2004 Production Date 1998-99 Languages Spanish only Subtitles None Movie Length 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Extras Trailers, Photobook, Extra Footage, Internet Scenes 4 Cast Mina, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Vanda, Patricia Orsolya, Amy Damkroger, Julia Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gun, Mario Levente, Frank Mayer, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Indoors, Outdoors, Lingerie, Fetish (light) Synopsis Lot's of new beautiful girls, shot indoors and out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores
Fetish Whores 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Frank Thring, Alissa, Renato, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Alina, Zora Banks, Sweet Leapard, Yala
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 4/10/2003
Fetish Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring Cast: Kelly, Alina, Sweet Leopard, Yala, Alissa, Foxy, Zora Banks, Renato, Frank Gunn, James Brossman, and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, and I know it shouldnt with Frank Thring being involved, this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Euro-porn and nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit. Music: Surprisingly, theres a bit of music here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/14/2003
Hotline (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Kinky 4 U
2 Kinky 4 U 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Samantha, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Roly Reves, Samantha Sterlyng, Zora Banks, Veronica Carso, Mark Sloan, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/27/2003
2 Kinky 4 U reviews:
review on  

After posting this review on my site I was contacted by Jeff from Smash asking me if I would post it here as well. I accepted, but won't be making a habit of this, but I do feel good that I am contributing to one of if not the BEST place on the net for movie review :)      - Scene 1: Getting the show rolling we have Foxy and Frank. Foxy is a cute and sexy looking girl with medium length brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Frank (Thring) talking to the two participants. Foxy tells us she's 19 and Frank explains he wants to dominate her - she agrees. Cutting away we see Frank inside, smoking a cigarette and carrying a whip around, eventually making it over to Foxy who is hog tied (hands and feet bound, laying on belly) on a table. Lifting her head up, licking the ball gag as he looks her over. Moving back up to her face they take turns taking drags off of the cigarette and blowing it into one anothers mouths', then we cut to Frank undoing her restraints and putting a ponytail butt plug in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This DVD has three things going for it. It is directed by Frank Thring, probably my all-time favorite director. It is published on Smash, and the last few Smash releases I've seen have been great. The cast is a good one! Here's hoping... Capsule Review This release reminds me very much of Frank's Pirate line at the old Private. The scenes have a fetish look to them, but they are truly just normal sex scenes with the fetish clothing. This always worked for me at Private and it works for me now. Per Frank's usual standard, the girls are all very pretty and impeccably clothed and made up. More directors should really study Frank's grasp of grooming his women! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. The video is crisp. The audio is clear. The lighting is bright. The menus are well designed and include multi-stops per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 11
More Than a Handful 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Houston, Jay Ashley, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Tanya Danielle, Zora Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/2/2002
More Than a Handful 11 reviews:
review on  

This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 6
Smokin' 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Athena, Claire, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Misty Mendez, Juliana Kincaid, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Victoria Butts
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Kulkis
Release date: 11/13/2002
Smokin' 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Mark Kulkis Cast: Zora Banks, Felix Vicious, Honney Bunny, Juliana Kincaid, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Butts, Athena, Lena Ramon, Misty Mendex, and Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kick Ass has put out some very nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a different format would have greatly improved it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme smoking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smoking mixed with sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced during the masturbation sequences, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. During the tease portion, however, the music is the only audio. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely has even a hint of grain, but its not unusual to have the set surroundings or crew edge into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 11
Mr. Beaver Checks In 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Zora Banks, Sweet Claudia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/10/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Mr. Beaver Checks In 11 (110 min.) Featuring: Barbara, Mina, Myli, Nicole, Patricia, and Veronika Synopsis: Mr. Beaver is a traveling businessman that likes to combine business with pleasure during his travels throughout the world. Overall: The women in number 11 are of the same quality as in number 10. The only scene that really clicked was the last one. That scene included good acting, great humor, and good sex! Other than that the other scenes were average. DVD Quality: No complaints.  Extras: As in number 10, the pictures aren't aligned properly. The behind the scenes footage is from the earlier or very first volumes from the series and therefore looks ancient.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandon Iron's Rampage 3
Brandon Iron's Rampage 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Misty, Chuck Martino, Corrina, Mark Wood, Kianna, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Friday, Cherry Rose
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/11/2002
Brandon Iron's Rampage 3 reviews:
review on  

Title : Brandon Iron's : Rampage! #3 Director : Brandon Iron. Stars : Friday, Zora Banks, Kianna, Cherry Rose, Lena Ramon, Corine, Gwen Pace, and April Blossom. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd installment of Brandon's Rampage! series and I must say this one the best one yet. Brandon presents us with 8 hot new ladies, and 3 of the scenes are a bj scene and a great one is done by Zora Banks. I thought nothing could top Amber Michaels bj scene in #2, but Lena Ramon blew me away..it almost had the same feel as a Gag Factor scene. Rampage!#3 is just greatness from a great director. The 1st scene introduces us to Friday who I haven't seen before and wasn't bad on the eyes. She is a little plump around the sides but she makes up for that in every way. She takes on Brandon & another dude and its in an outside setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Brooke Ashley, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Frank Gun, Guy DiSilva, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Richard Langin, Laura Angel, Amanda Steel, Katarina Martinez, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Zora Banks, Mishi, Stefania Bruni, Sonya Smith, Sarah McLean, Rumika Powers
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/29/2001
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a good compilation of some of the best scenes by Silvia Saint in Private. In addition, between the different scenes, you have interview parts and some behind scenes videos that make of this movie a mix of documentary, interview and compilation. If you like Silvia Saint don't miss it, it would be a sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

If Silvia Saint ever becomes pregnant, I hope her baby has the good sense to lick her pussy a couple of times on the way out. OK, maybe that was uncalled for, but the truth of the matter is that when it comes to the aesthetically perfect Silvia Saint no thought can be too depraved, and no lust can be sated. Not even by this excellent DVD. The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a two-disc DVD featuring nothing but the best of its star's work with Private. Such a release is to perverts what the The Lord of the Rings movie was to geeks. It is, simply, all the stuff they like right there in one easy to access package. Private has a loyal following, and I guess it's deserved, though I've never been an enthusiastic fan myself. While well produced with many truly beautiful women, Private movies are often a little distant. Their sex scenes seem to be orchestrated and not as spontaneous as I'd like. Here, stripped from their original contexts, the sex appears a little less managed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Title : The Private Life of Silvia Saint Director : Antonio Adamo, Christophe Clark, plus others Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Well I was totally impressed with the 1st edition of the private life of. Now the 2nd edition showcases the magnificent Silvia Saint. In this 2-Disc edition there is alot to shout about. In this edition there is a nice 50+ image photoshoot, and 8 extra scenes in 2nd disc, plus 10 more scenes in the 1st disc. Silvia Saint is one of the greatest porn stars ever to grace the screen. Some great scenes come from the following PRIVATE movies : The Academy, Call Girl, and Dangerous Things I & II. This disc is basically a compilation for Silvia's best & brightest work. Some of her greatest scenes come from Call Girl which includes Kate More in her scene. PRIVATE has always done quality jobs on all their dvds, and this is no exception. Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director