Porn Stars  >  Zoe  > Reviews

Reviews of Zoe Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Taxi 1 (Girlfriends Films)
Taxi 1 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Justine Joli, Madison Young, Jiz Lee, Sir Sterling, Syd Blackovich
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Jincey Lumpkin
Release date: 12/28/2010
Taxi 1 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

its hard to rate this flick. It can be very good to the right audience. if you want to see genuine girl-girl action without fake lighting, tons of makeup, etc. then these girls will deliver. If you want fake tits and dildos, this is not the lesbian film for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ritual (Marc Dorcel)
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, Lee, Oliver Sanchez, Sean, Thomas, Michele, Neeo, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Simone Style, Veronica Da Souza, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Regina Ice, Yan Scott, Leny Ewil, Julia Silver, Jennifer Lowe, Martin Schneider, Vanesa May
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/17/2008
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

This is a Dorcel movie (directed by Moire Candy) about vampires and the ritual a girl (Melissa Lauren) has to go through to join and unjoin their ranks. There's a huge cast list because there are quite a few orgies in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Roadside Ho's
Real Roadside Ho's 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sasha, Jason, Roxy, Jordan, Paige, Lexi, Jack, Meagan Jones, Alecia Avery
Studio: Club Summer Haze

Directed by: Craig Valentine
Release date: 5/12/2008
Real Roadside Ho's reviews:
review on  

Hollywood, Florida is not Hollywood, California and definitely not Chatsworth yet, but Craig Valentine gives it his best shot. Unfortunately the video image is only on approx. 3/4 of the screen, making me wonder if he has the right kind of camera equipment for shooting professional porn. The video in this dvd was shot in '05 and wasn't released until '07. The basic premise is a guy drives around in a large van with a buddy and picks up a "roadside ho" which one the stud fucks in the back of the van while it is being driven around. The concept wears a bit thin as the plot never varies and the women are basically all just hanging around "looking for a job" when the guys pull up asking them to get in! The story was "written by Craig Valentine" so maybe a co-author is in order. Extras on the dvd cover never materialized on the actual disc either, so that is not cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum 2
Maximum 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sunny, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Bambi, Eleanor, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Evan Rochelle, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Veronica Clinton, Roxy Panther, Kyra Black, Helena White, Clara Bugatti, Lulu Joysem, Green Alex
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 4/10/2008
Maximum 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes from what Wikipedia says is a major player in the French porn industry. Apparently Dorcel provides a cable tv service there. Maybe that is why there is a lot of music through this film, minimal dialog, and condoms throughout. The audio featured distorted moans throughout, which was rather distracting (as were the condoms). I guess if I were in Paris watching tv in my hotel room this might be ok, but between the music, lack of dialog, and odd audio problems, this first peek into the Dorcel world wasn't all that impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anetta (Pink Moon)
Anetta (Pink Moon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Barbara, Sandra, Samantha, Pamela, Lora, Mya, Nataly, Zafira, Anetta, Eufrat
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/10/2008
Anetta (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. The all girl action focuses very heavily on feet, and many times the pussy seems almost secondary to feet. Most of the action is very good here, and surprisingly Zafira's scene was the weak link here due to Lora never seeming to get into the action much. The technical aspects hover just below average due to some overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could use quite a bit more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 3
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Angela, Sasha, Nikki, Mindy, Carrie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/16/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Zoe and Angela are the highlights for me, to nice amateurish girls who have a nice freshness about them. Mindy is cute too, though she has fake boobs and her scene isn't a very appealing set-up to me. Carrie and Sasha do a basic but decent girl on girl scene, while Nikki does a decent mini bang with 3 big dudes. There's also another nice Teens for Cash scene with Phoebe in the bonus. So there's a nice mix of scenes here. It seems like Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 is more just a set of outtakes from other Pink Visual web and dvd lines, but I think that works all the better, so each scene has a somewhat different feel to it. Some cute fresh faces make this one a decent recommendation in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Yasmine, Cindy, Simona, Bambi, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Veronica Da Souza, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine reviews:
review on  

Cockaine is an all girl flick from Marc Dorcel Productions and it features hot Eurobabes. However, the short runtime of 1:16 and the horrible lighting make this a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Michelle, Melanie, Paloma, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Eufrat, Keanna Moire, Zuzanna Z
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 4/9/2007
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to the Girl Girl Studio release, an all girl movie presented to us by Keana Moire. Keana is this time thinking about the new scenes (that are presented as flashback) and getting horny pondering about it. This means that you do not only get six horny all girl scenes but also five very well done solo intermezzos from Keana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 3
Sperm Splattered 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Veronica Stone, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Isis Ray, Gabrielle Romano, Leighlani Red
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Splattered 3 reviews:
review on  

It's all about the blow bangs and the facials in this Juan Cuba product. A few of the women are cute enough to gain entry to our fantasies, but a couple should go back to Wal-Mart. And whatever heat may have been generated in a couple of scenes goes frosty, fast, when the young ladies attempt what they must consider acting slutty. Still, there's a couple of hot facials, and one deep throat scene that alone would be worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid bj flick with some very good cock sucking. The two girl scenes were good but their endings could use some work in the next volume with the girls licking the cum off and then kissing to wrap up the scene. The one girl scenes here were very good with Lorena standing out but there are strong turns as well from Gabriella and Veronica. Well worth checking out if you're into bjs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Blow bangs. Face fucks. Sucky sucky with no fucky . In other words, Bunky...this one here's all oral, all the time . What I Liked Pretty femme faces covered with thick globules of man cream is one lifes' great visual treats. Lorena Sanchez 4 weenies to tease/please...with loads that paint her face a whiter shade of pale. Leighlani Red and Isis Ray Loved how their scene ends...the girls cuddle & kiss, as the dudes' start the jerk-to-pop-sploogefest. Each face gets 3 loads of white miracle elixir . Gabriella Romano Prolly the best scene from start to finish . Tons o' assembly line mouth fuckage...with her head upside down,( why why why why)her hands behind her back. Lotsa tears, runny mascara, drool....mmmmm. 3 blasts of baby batter...great enthusiasm . Veronica Stone Long blond hair, petite/smokin' bod, & GLASSES !! 4 weenies with 5 (big) loads...the Winnah ! What I Disliked Well, as fun as seeing endless streams of spooge is, after a bit, I grow weary and long for penetration . Just sayin' . The Aubrey/Zoe scene is good...both are cute as hell
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Nikki, Alyssa, Jassie, Stefani, Dee Cee
Studio: I'm So Busy

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 3/30/2005
I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2002 Director: Spencer Benedict Cast: Stefani, Nikki, Dee Cee, Alyssa, Zoe, and Jassie The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always curious about new studios, so Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a bit of a roller coaster, and a little better camera work and editing could have made it much better. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent and female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear, but its hard to make out too much since most of the girls are very quiet. The video is also okay. Its decently lit and doesnt have much grain, but there is a fair amount of camera shake and other problems associated with hand held cameras. Music: None Menus: The main menu is thoroughly unimpressive. It has a still of Jassie and a few choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's No Holes Barred
Big Omar's No Holes Barred 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Chloe, Michelle, Kelly, Leah, Morgan, Hannah, Delphine, Omar Williams, Free, Afton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 8/8/2002
Big Omar's No Holes Barred reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: June 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Leah, Hannah, Free, Chloe, Delphine, Michelle, and Tony (although Im not sure if this is the name of the character or the actor since there arent any real credits) Initial Expectations: This series has really grown on me, and I now look forward to each of Omars features. Initial Reaction: Its another fun installment to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy anal emphasis or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but does have problems with the balance now and then. The video has some very slight grain and is normally well lit, but frequently has soft focus problems and shakes. Music: None. Disc Problems: The description on the back cover seems to be from a different movie since none of the names (outside of Omar and Burts of course) match anything with this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rear End Rover
Big Omar's Rear End Rover 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kelly, Morgan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 1/29/2002
Big Omar's Rear End Rover reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 04 / 1999 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Kelly, Morgan, Afton, Zoe, Burt,and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Omars best, but its still fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces and a bit of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain during some parts of the feature. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty standard here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 4
Un-Natural Sex 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Monika Sweetheart, Illona
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/3/2001
Un-Natural Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 4 (2001) Director: Jon Dough Female Cast (in order of sexiest): Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Justine Romee, Sophie Evans, Zoe & Illona Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I've heard nothing but great things about this film since the end of this summer (since I became a member of the website adultdvdtalk.com. I've been wanting to see this, but I couldn't find it for rent at my video stores, I didn't want to buy a film that's 'overrated', watch it & dissapointingly, disgard it. So, over the months, I've became a bigger fan of most of the females that has starred in this film (Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush & I am starting to like Sophie Evans a bit, although I don't like her eyes [I hate green eyes]). I've been a bit passive about this title, yet I always wanted to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

-The scenes are very action packed so Ill give a general overview of the action and various positions- Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Daniella Rush gives bj to one guy while the other guy fingers her holes. The guy fucks her ass as she is still giving the other guy a bj. There are a lot of variations of anal and A2M bjs throughout the scene. She gets dpd in a lot of various positions. The two guys take turns between fucking her ass and getting bjs. The one guy cums in her mouth she swallows. Then the other guy cums in her mouth and she swallows too. SCENE TWO : Illona and two guys. She gives the guys bjs back and forth. The one guy goes down on her and finger fucks her ass as the other guy is getting a bj. The guy now fucks her ass and she gapes a lot. Lots of A2M and anal by both guys. She is double pussy fucked and dpd in various positions. More double pussy penetration. Anal and lots of A2M, followed by both guys getting a bj and hand job. The one guy cums on her face as does the other. SCENE THREE : Sophie Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lover's Only
Foot Lover's Only 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Tatiana, Naomi, DJX, Diamond, Jamie, Sylvia Sanz, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Christina St. James, Amythiest, Ami, Jane Federov
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/29/2001
Foot Lover's Only reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Jasmin St. Claire, Candy Hill, Nikki Starr, Summer Collins
Studio: Cream

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Jasmin St. Claire, Zoe, Summer Collins, Niki Starr & Candy Hill. Summary: Interesting film anal enthusiast with a freaky sideshow quality to it! Before each scene get's started on this the DVD their is a short interview with each girl. They are asked about their views on anal sex, to which most reply they love it! Which is what most people watching this DVD probably want to hear. The first up is Zoe who in her pre penetrative interview tells us how she likes anal sex and has never had anal sex. ??? Apparently she was nervous :o) Zoe is quite pleasing to the eye but I wouldn't compare her to infamous blonde porn star Savannah unlike the director seemed to think. After this somewhat paintful interview we see the guy fingering Zoe's pussy and arse while she lies face down sticking her butt in the air. Her drools spit inside her and the proceeds to dig his fingers in like he's searching for something. Zoe then gives him a blow job of very poor quality, I found myself fighting the urge to hit the forward button.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director