Porn Stars  >  Zeina Heart  > Reviews

Reviews of Zeina Heart Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Zeina Heart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Zeina Heart's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Karina, Nicol, Cathy, Sandra Romain, Vanessa Gold, Lucy Love, Isabel Ice, Briana Devil, Savannah Stern, Puma, Chelsie Rae, Zeina Heart, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Priva, Katja Kassin, Dora Ventor, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

There can never be too many orgies or gang bangs on a DVD, and Everhards Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs is a great set if youre into either of these types of fuck fests. Its produced and directed by Erik Everhard and released by Jules Jordan video. This is a 2 disc set, with almost 6 hours of group banging fun. The scenes are a mix between fullscreen (disc 1) and widescreen (disc 2), which has to do with when they were shot, as this is a compilation set. Extras (on disc 2) include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, cast list, and web access). You get 8 scenes for your money, a good mix between gangbang and orgy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

These days it's easier for producers to put out one on one scenes...less talent to pay and less sex to coordinate! This dvd is a refreshing change with a huge cast and lots of action taking place at the same time. It is "group therapy" at its best. This is a two dvd set and I think both dvds clocked in at around 3 hours a piece so there is a lot of stuff to watch here in addition to trailers. Cast list is presented for each scene which is also a plus. This is the way it should be guys! Great job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenlicious
Teenlicious 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Zeina Heart, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox, Rio Valentine
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenlicious reviews:
review on  

Here we get a chance to enjoy five gorgeous young ladies including three who were or are contract girls for Digital Playground. Riley Steele starts us off with another good scene and we get a real good turn from Zeina Heart who follows Riley taking on two dicks. This dvd also offers one last chance to enjoy Gabriella Fox and we get a new Rio Valentine scene, not sure exactly what happened to her with Digital but she looks good here. Shawna Lenee provides some awesome solo eye candy to begin her scene so definitely worth a rental for the talent captured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not The Cosbys XXX 2
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Tori Black, Paradise, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, Nicole Ray, Dick James, Tee Reel, Jenny Hendrix, Zeina Heart, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Eric Swiss, Madison Scott, Kelly Skyline, Monica Foster, Emy Reyes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Thomas Ward, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 reviews:
review on  

Another strong parody from Will Ryder and co. The Huxtables are back and this time out Theo is trying to accept more responsibility which takes him on an unexpected career path. Denise comes home from Hillman but not before some hot sex and we have Sandra getting some nookie this time out as hubby cheated on her so he needs to be taught a lesson. Rudy is so cute and lovable-- and she loves cock as you'll see with Kris Slater. The story's not to hard to follow and we get some good use of the laugh track device as they do inject a lot of humor here along with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for King Dong 2 (Muffia)
King Dong 2 (Muffia) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Tanya James, Zeina Heart, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Kylee Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Jordan Ash
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 10/27/2009
King Dong 2 (Muffia) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of girls craving large cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Breathe Me
Jesse Jane: Breathe Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Jesse Jane, Tanya James, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Veronika Raquel, Zeina Heart, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Breathe Me reviews:
review on  

This movie is a good starring vehicle for Jesse Jane as she is in three scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong showcase here for Jesse Jane fans as she's in three scenes, two b/g and one g/g. Miss Jane is equally aggressive in this one too whether it's a cock or a juicy pussy before her so enjoy if you're a fan of this blonde hottie. Zeina Heart also has a nice turn in this so fans of hers should have a look too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Zeina Heart, Lexi Belle, Missy Stone, Brynn Tyler, Tanner Mayes, Kali Lane, Mia Ling, Jenny Reeder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jailbait 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jailbait 6 is one of those releases that has so much promise and then falls flat. They premise is just as the name promises, Jailbait. The setups are all a little overboard with the little young girl theme, but the minute the sex starts, we kind of lose the jailbait aspect.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenarios remain lame and the school girl outfits remain clichéd, but where this film really excels is with its cast. Erik has to be applauded for bringing together some of the best up and coming young stars in porn today, and giving them a really good workout, as only Everhard can. In fact, I would go as far as to say that this is the best line up of young talent that I can remember seeing in any film, which is great news for the future of porn over the next few years if these girls stay around. To sum it up, an enjoyable, and sometimes very sexy, teen flick that no teen fan should be without.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jamie, Jackie Daniels, Kylee, Zeina Heart, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Eden Adams, Allyssa Hall, Vanessa Leon, Keiren Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/20/2009
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls taking on gents with larger cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest Brazzers DVD featuring hot young girls getting stuffed by big cocks. Brazzers has come out with some good discs lately and this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Boxcover for Chic
Chic 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Zeina Heart, Riley Steele, Devi Emmerson, Capri Cavanni, Heather Vahn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chic reviews:
review on  

The much anticipated Chic does not disappoint at all. Unlike the previously overhyped blowup doll Gabriella Fox, Riley Steele really gets into the action, even though she is not an experienced performer et. Although this movie uses similar light filter as Nurses, it has a much better brightness level. The high production value and lack of corny and boring plot makes this one of the greatest recent releases. the combination of three scenes of Riley Steele, Zeina Heart, Capri Cavalli, and Heather Vahn makes this the one DVD you must buy this month!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a real good introduction to Riley Steele who's been in just a few scenes released so far. Well here she's got three full scenes plus a short teaser clip to begin the title. If you're at all curious about this hottie then this title will definitely work as she takes on strong cocks too in Danny Mountain, Erik Everhard and Mick Blue. You also have Zeina Heart in the house so this is an easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather and Lace (Digital Playground)
Leather and Lace (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Zeina Heart, Shay Jordan, Heather Vahn, Sochee Malo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Leather and Lace (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a nice showcase for Shay Jordan fans, not sure how many scenes are left in the vault with this lovely young woman so fans of her work for Digital Playground would be wise to pick this one up as she's in three scenes plus a solo tease in the extras. The scenes are a bit shorter but the action is still very good as you also have Heather Vahn and Zeina Heart in the mix, Zeina taking the best load too at the conclusion of her scene. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Shay Jordan Leather and Lace" boasts Shay Jordan's first interracial scene and it's a damn good one by any estimation. I can't say that I've ever seen Shay perform as well as she does here especially when it comes to BJ's. Fans will be delighted as well as casual observers. "Shay Jordan Leather and Lace" works it's way past some minor initial problems to give Shay a good platform to display her talents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 8
Who's That Girl 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Talon, Justin Magnum, Zeina Heart, Kirra Lynne, Allyssa Hall, Corina Jayden, Kitty Bella, Ami Jordan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 8 reviews:
review on  

Mmmm, Allyssa Hall . Yep, her and 4 other lovelies( incl. Ami Jordan & Kitty Bella ) are on hand here in this collection of newbie cuties . Best boinkage ? Easy, the Kirra Lynne backdoor boinkage bonanza . Good stuff here .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a good one from Vince & co. You have the first time for me at least seeing Ami Jordan in action and yeah she's got classic big natural boobs that will have the fanboys whacking off for a long time. But I'd also put Kitty Bella in that class too with some amazing hooters. You get a first time for Zeina Heart doing two guys at once and there's some fine anal work here from Kirra Lynn in her scene. Top it off with a little Teen loving from Allyssa Hall and you have a solid dvd well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 4
Hard Candy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Zeina Heart, Gabriella Fox, Allyssa Hall, Heather Vahn, Jessie Alba
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 4 reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get a very sexy cast of ladies in five very good scenes. This movie has the best scene to date of the very hot Gabriella Fox.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good title from director Robby D led by Zeina Heart and Gabriella Fox who have real strong scenes for each. Good ass footage throughout, most especially in Gabriella's scene, you could easily drop a load to the ass tease given here. Zeina Heart hasn't done nearly enough scenes for my liking and the one she turns in here will please the fans that I'm sure she's got out there, great tease/ sex from this Canadian hottie. Well worth a rental/ purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Zeina Heart, Sarah Vandella, Angelina Armani, Victoria Lawson, Isabella Bailey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 11/20/2008
Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Bound To Please 5 from Digital Sin is an incredibly hot movie directed by Tyler Scott. Beautiful women (Arianna Armani, Isabella Bailey, Zeina Heart, Victoria Lawson and Sarah Vandella) are tied, teased and then fucked by some incredibly lucky men! This is not hard bondage the restraints are light and include blindfolds, and the girls are untied before any fucking occurs. All are teased with a small bullet vibrator in their panties while they are bound, and some of them seem to have been aroused for a while before the camera gets rolling! I was unfamiliar with most of the girls, so it was nice to see some fresh faces. A highly recommended movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gag Sluts 1
Gag Sluts 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Kim, Zeina Heart, Alex Devine, Hanna Harley, Kate Lynn
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 7/2/2007
Gag Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

The scenes are all a little too similar which makes me suggest that you just find which girl you think is the hottest and go with her because shes going to do the same thing as the other six. That said the girls arent as into the action as they could be, for a title called gag sluts there isnt a lot of gagging or drooling. Only a few of the girls really get into their scenes. The sound quality is also rather inconsistent. If this were a cheap video it would probably be worth it, but for your money there are plenty of other blowjob videos in the world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations)
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika, Sarah Wild, Emmanuel
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 8/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel)
Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emmanuelle, Jamie James, Katrina B., Kelly Summer, Zeina Heart, Lady Jade, Shanna Ryder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Release date: 5/9/2006
Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2006 Director: Rod Vicious Cast: Cute Angie, Emmanuelle, Jamie James, Katrina B., Kelly Summer, Lady Jade, Sarah, Shanna Ryder, and Zeina Heart The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel seems to have one of the best handles on fetish as a company out there right now. I'm really looking forward to this one, especially since the cast is almost completely new to me. Initial Reaction: It has a couple decent scenes, but overall is pretty average and nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer all girl action in fetish outfits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fetish action beyond just costumes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but there are some areas which are noticeably dubbed in. The video is pretty hit or miss. It's normally nicely lit, but there are a few shadows which work pretty well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a genre with which I have very little time viewing and also one for which I have no real interest in other than it's focus lies with girls fucking girls. The trappings surround the g/g action is where my interests wane and it's in the bondage/ fetish area and I've seen only a few scenes and even what I watched was not the hardcore bondage stuff and this title isn't as well. It's more window dressing bondage from what I see than real hardcore and if was hardcore I wouldn't be watching. There are five scenes but only the first one really had what I'd call bondage in it as the girl's arms are held up and bound but only for a small part of the scene then the rest of the scene was your standard g/g you see in most other releases today with just the girls clothing setting them apart. The girls in each scene are certainly dressed the part with lots of leather, chains, the makeup is appropriate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Summer, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lea, Pamela, Destiny, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 207 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 54 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Zeina Heart, Destiny, India Summer, Brianna Devil, Pamela, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Gold, Leah, Naika, Myriam, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason Erik Everhard always flew beneath my radar while at RLD. The little Ive seen has really impressed me, and having him join the Evil Empire only makes me look forward to his work more. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmm. Zeina Heart... Oh ,and although the movie could be a little tighter, it's still a very hot release. Who Should Watch It : Group sex fans and fans of French Canadian girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Canadian Beaver is Erik Everhard's first release with Evil Angel and the influence of Buttman is already apparent from this movie. Why? Think Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal (BRGTM) as Erik and Steve Holmes go in and around Montreal. Their tour guide is a very lovely Zeina Heart who acts as the boy's sex tour guide. Hell if Erik named this Erik Meats Zeina, I wouldn't have a problem as she is the link to every scene (well besides Erik and Steve). Zeina Heart (a) Zeina, Brianna Devil, and Vanessa Gold Patricia Petite (a, dp), Myriam, and Pamela (a, dp) Lea, India Summer, and Zeina Destiny Vicious, Naika, and Zeina Zeina's accent is hard to identify. She sounds like an anglophone so she's definitely not French Canadian and she looks like a taller Victoria Sweet mixed in with a some Daisy. She leads the boys around and sets up the premises. They pick up Steve at Dorval Airport. (I just recognise most of the landmarks). Steve and Erik test her out in the first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here wo go fans with the first release Erik Everhard has done since his jump to the Evil Empire. It's an ambitious two disc set but he's been doing those for awhile now so it's nothing to new for Everhard fans. This title takes us back to his native Canada where he's joined by his good buddy Steve Holmes along with the lovely Zeina Heart who is sorta their pussy guide through the flick and nicely she gets in on just about every scene. Some of the lighting is a bit darker at times but if you watch the dvd from start to finish you could probably live with it as the dvd has a very nice flow to it. The first scene has Erik trying to get Zeina ready to go pick Steve-O up from the airport and well she takes her time a little then we get the obligatory bj for Erik but Zeina cuts it short saying they're going to be late so no dick release for Erik at that point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director