Porn Stars  >  Zarina  > Reviews

Reviews of Zarina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Peach, Zarina, Betty, Fantina, Mirta, Myranda, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/13/2014
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls reviews:
review on  

The only high point to this release is that there are actual very young looking teenage girls naked and having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Byron Long, Mandingo, Zarina, Elizabeth Starr, Rodney Moore, Nova, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Kayla, Sirena, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, Jade Carlin
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/25/2001
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet reviews:
review on  

Different Strokes 4 - Return to Drool Job Planet Studio: Odyssey Group Video Date of Production: 02-2000 Starring: Mova, Mia Domore, Zarina, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Jade Carlin, Elizabeth Starr, Sirena, Kayla and Lena Ramon Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows many thumbnails of facials and blow jobs giving one a good indication of the action which awaits the viewers. This movie features 11 women and according to the writeup on the back, they "can't control their spit and saliva" so this should be a wet, action filled movie. The Action: The first scene is called Drool Dreams. It opens with two women sitting around in lingerie eating fruit. One tells the other about a dream she had the night before. It involved four women who were sucking a cock. We fade out into a dream sequence where we get to see the action. A guy is laying on the floor, covered in cloth so all we see of him is his dick poking up. The four women are around him taking turns licking and sucking. At times, all four have their tounges on him at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The
Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Zarina, Papillion, Kyle Phillips, Capt. Bob, Candy Cotton, Geino Greco, Toria, Ryan Conners
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 5/15/2001
Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. (no time stamp) Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2000 Director: None Given Cast: Ryan Conners, Pappilion, Candy Cotton, Toria, Zarina, Captain Bob, Dick Nasty, Gino Greco, and Kyle Phillips Initial Expectations: Ryan Conners has turned out some great scenes, which is why I picked this one up. Looking at the male cast makes me wonder if I was a little intoxicated when I ordered this one. Initial Reaction: It could be used as a toilet target. Who Should Watch It : Extreme pee-ing fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anywhere close to average technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The video is pretty similar to that of about a third generation VHS copy. Its fairly fuzzy and has some bad pixelation, but there are a few seconds that almost look clear. Not surprisingly, theres also some bad shadows. The audio is fairly average, but nothing too special with the exception of the final scene where the audio really sucks. The outdoor scenes have a lot of background noise thats just as loud as the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Zarina, Chris Charming, Victoria Del Rio, Dominicia Leoni, Marcella Bocelli, Mandy Mystery, Kid Jamaica, Ariah, Ilene Blue, Max Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 2/21/2001
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth reviews:
review on  

I must admit I am not familiar with the Cumback Pussy series from Elegant Angel so I was a bit confused as to whether CUMBACK PUSSY 37 was a foreign film starring a few Americans or an American film starring lots of (barely) English- speaking foreigners. Well, whatever it is, it certainly offers a large variety of enthusiastic if only moderately attractive to above-average young fuckdolls. While the seven (yep, count 'em, seven) girls in this five-scene romp have no hope of attaining porn royalty, they are certainly hot and willing enough to make any guy stand at attention (with the exception of Ilene Blue, an 18-year old German girl with frizzy hair, a so-so body and teeth courtesy of European socialized dentistry). In the opening scene, Aria, a young, blonde American with a cute face and shapely body gets it on with Zarina, a more womanly (i.e. older) Russian with a large mane of blonde hair and firm, curvy body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Jamie Lee, Regan Starr, Barbie Blazer, Zarina, Rikki Lixxx, Michele Raven, Aurora, Nina Whett, Brandy Nash, Lena Ramon, Taryn McKinney, Maya Soto, Kiki Daire
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, McKayla, Heaven Leigh, Coral Sands, Lola, Zarina, Tequila Jade, Melody Love, Sonja Redd, Kurious, Cherry Mirage, Linda Storm, Naughtia Childs, Mariah Wind, Ms. Kitty, Strawberry, Clarissa Climax, Fabrice, Raven Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/26/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director