Porn Stars  >  Zara Whites  > Reviews

Reviews of Zara Whites Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Zara Whites in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Zara Whites's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Early Scenes With Rocco
Buttman's Early Scenes With Rocco 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Angela Summers, John Stagliano, Sheila, Zara Whites, Felipe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/27/2004
Buttman's Early Scenes With Rocco reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: pre July 1995 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Angela Summers, Sheila, Zara Whites, Felipe, Rocco Siffredi, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very nice little compilation series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a simple compilation with some nicely chosen scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Rocco, Buttman, or Evil Angel or who wants to see some of the earlier scenes from Buttman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the intense anal side of Rocco The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average to a little on the weak side until one considers one little thing, that these scenes were all shot in the very early 1990s. The audio is your typical Buttman audio. There's a few background noises, but they fit in with the reality feel of the movies. The video is a little weaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/16/2000
Buttman's European Vacation reviews:
review on  

Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Noelle Budvar, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, and Philippe Soine Initial Expectations: The only John Stagliano DVD Ive seen before is Face Dance Part 1 . Its one of my favorites and I hope that this one is just as good. At the very least, I have a lot of confidence in Evil Angel putting together a very well made DVD with a great transfer and plenty of well done extras. Initial Reaction: It isnt Face Dance Part 1, but it doesnt try to be either. For a gonzo movie, its going to be hard to beat. Audio /Video Quality: The transfer appears to be very good. Theres some focus issues, but nothing worse than any other gonzo movie. The audio synchs great and is very clear in all but a couple outdoor situations. Music: The music feels out of place. Thankfully, its only in a couple scenes, so it doesnt detract from the movie that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurse Nancy
Nurse Nancy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Marc Wallice, Tera Heart, Woody Long, Zara Whites, Sondra Scream, Alicyn Sterling
Studio: Caballero

Release date: 5/3/2000
Nurse Nancy reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Nurse Nancy is a VERY loosely plotted movie starring Sandra Scream and Zara Whites. Sandra and Zara are roommates. Sandra is a nurse who is over worked and under-paid. Zara is a call girl making big bucks but wishing she could do something more "meaningful". So they decide to swap jobs for a day. Cast: Zara Whites Sandra Scream Alicyn Sterling Peter North Marc Wallace Woody Long Tera Heart Rebecca Scene 1 In the opening scene, Zara is taking a bath in a Jacuzzi and we get to enjoy watching her play with herself. She is looking very scrumptious here and fans of Zara will appreciate this extended scene. Peter North appears and Zara immediately gives his ample member a little tongue bath. This is a very extended blow job starting with Peter out of the tub with clothes on, then he is in the tub with clothes on, then finally he is naked. Zara does a good job of pumping and sucking his timber here. Peter eventually returns the favor with some cunnilingus on the edge of the tub before giving her a little Doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Andrew Blake's Girls
Andrew Blake's Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Randy Spears, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Porsche Lynn, Paula Price, Derrick Lane, Rocco Siffredi, Sebastian, Cameo, Jamie Summers, Zara Whites, Erica Boyer, Tori Welles, Cheri Taylor, Sabre, Valerie Stone, Ashley Lauren, Julia Parton, Heather Lere, Nikki Wilde, Kristina King, Veronica Dol
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Andrew Blake's Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 85 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Tori Welles, Porsche Lynn, Jamie Summers, Paula Price, Heater Lere, Nina Alexander, Erica Boyer, Cameo, Tami Monroe, Lauren Hall, Racquel Darrian, Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Veronica Dol, Valerie Stone, Ashlyn Gere, Ashley Lauren, Nichole (Nikki) Wilde, Krystina King, Derrick Lane, Randy West, and Randy Spears with a few other guys in non - sex roles. Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake has great artistic vision, so I expect the movie to be excellent. Unfortunately, Im not expecting Caballero to give it the treatment it deserves. Initial Reaction: As a compilation DVD, the feature itself is pretty good. Unfortunately, Caballero has given this DVD one of the worst treatments Ive ever seen. Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but the video quality leaves a lot to be desired. It ranges anywhere from average to are those people or farm animals having sex?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse of the Catwoman
Curse of the Catwoman 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jake Steed, Randy Spears, Raven, Jamie Gillis, Ashley Nicole, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Rocco Siffredi, Marc Wallice, Selena Steele, Zara Whites, Dizzy Blonde, Christian Parker, Jimmy Pike, Jerry Lee, Jay Roth
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/24/2000
Curse of the Catwoman reviews:
review on  

John Leslie's "Curse of the Catwoman" is one of the most sylish porno movies I have ever seen. While honestly I think there are better John Leslie movies when it comes to storyline and, quite frankly, the sex, "Curse" is a perfect movie for anybody looking for a moody, style film. Anybody familiar with John Leslie's work will know this is a sequel (although rather different) to Leslie's 1988 classic "The Catwoman". In this film, a group of cat people hang out at a club, hunting for sexual prey. As the movie begins, Ashley Nicole is getting a stand-up fuck from T.T. Boy while Rocco Siffredi and Raven watch. Raven goes over to join the two, when club owner Jamie Gillis interrupts and tells her to get out. On their way out of the club together, Gillis and Nicole are attacked during a rendezvous by Raven, who gives herself to Jamie and provides Ashley with a "bigger dick". The sets and lighting are fantastic in these scenes and really help to motivate the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse of The Catwoman Star Power! Director: John T. Bone Studio: VCA Running: 83 min Genre: Feature - Classic Release: 1991 Often Im asked Whos your favorite performer?, Whats your favorite scene? & Whos your favorite director? For the most part those are easy answers. Jeana Fine is hands down my favorite performer of all time. My favorite scene is Jeana, Sean Michaels & Anna Malle in New Wave Hookers #5. Even though Jules Jordan and Mike John deliver a solid punch, Bruce Seven is the director that showed me how nasty somebodys daughter could be. With that in mind, my all time favorite movie has nothing to do with the above. Curse of The Catwoman is a seamless title that as a whole is the best feature ever made. It has gorgeous women, fevered sex and it marks the 1st time I saw Rocco (who knew white boys was packin?).
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are forever stuck in the 1980's, keep reading, this movie will be right up your alley. If, however, you are looking for something fresh and modern, quit now and look for another review. Overall, I am quite impressed with the video remastering job done on this movie. After all, the original was shot what I estimate to be in the 1980s. Parts of the video appear hazy, almost like a midday soap opera, but this is the desired effect they were going for at the time, and not to be construed as a flaw in the video. If you remember anything about the 80s, you'll remember how video effects were new, neat, and excessively used. This movie is no exception, reverse video and other color based effects are used quite a bit in the early parts of the film, to the point I found distracting. Thankfully it doesn't permiate the entire movie. The audio, likewise, is very good. It was full and rich, even if it was a bit annoying, but that is just my opinion. The repeating musical chord is more the fault of a limited musical score, rather than the remastered audio track.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Curse of the Catwoman
Boxcover for House of Dreams
House of Dreams 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Rocco Siffredi, Kristen, Zara Whites, Raveness, Danielle Rodgers, Saber, Valerie Stone, Honey Rose, Veronica Doll
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
House of Dreams reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Ashlyn Gere, Danielle Rodgers, Raven, Veronica Doll, Saber, Valerie Stone, Nikki Wilde (listed here as Honey Rose), Randy West, Randy Spears, Rocco Siffredi, and Sebastian Initial Expectations: After watching Secrets by Andrew Blake, Ive got very high hopes for House of Dreams . Im not expecting much of an overall DVD or transfer, however. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing movie. Its just too bad that Caballero gave it such a horrible DVD treatment. Whoever did this should get hung up by their privates from the nearest telephone pole. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good although it is noticeably dubbed in a couple spots. The video is grainy but not too bad. Its about what you expect from a shot on film feature. Music: The music is very soft and stays in the background nicely. Its one of the best music balances Ive heard so far. Disc Problems: Theres a kind of funky time code.
   read the complete review
review on  

House of Dreams (1990) Studio: DaViD Entertainment/Caballero Directed by: Andrew Blake Starring: Zara Whites, Danielle Rogers, Jeanna Fine, Saber, Nikki Wilde, Raven, Veronica Dol, Valerie Stone, Ashlyn Gere, Ashley Lauren, Rocco Siffredi, Randy West, Randy Spears, and Sebastian Running Time: 1:15 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: None The First Word: House of Dreams is one of my favorite Andrew Blake films, and one of the early films by that landmark adult director. Unfortunately, like most Blake and Cameron Grant films, the low quality transfer severely detracts from one of the best adult films of its era. Plot Synopsis: As is Andrew Blake's style, House of Dreams is a series of vignettes, or independent scenes, with very little plot and no dialogue. There's a very loose theme that ties all of the vignettes together, but otherwise, there's no plot. It's more like a hardcore photo fantasy, with beautiful women in beautiful surroundings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets (Caballero)
Secrets (Caballero) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Rocco Siffredi, Kristen, Danielle Rogers, Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Fallon, Nina Alexander, Saber, Valerie Stone, Sunny McKay, Nicolle Wild, Shieka, Krystina King
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Secrets (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

Well this was a recommended title I was put onto recently as I was looking for a good Zara White facial. This movie is a typical Andrew Blake style movie except there is more b/g sex than I have seen in the other films of his I have seen but I have only seen a handful so there that is but I quite enjoyed this one. It features the lovely Ashlyn Gere in a great role for her. She is riding around in a limo playing with herself in between the sex scenes. Rather than bore you with plot details which I don't really care about let's get to the sex. I will hit the points I really enjoyed in this film and there were many. It starts off with Zara being a voyeur while I believe it was 5 girls get in on with a guy in a room in another building.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Kristen, Fallon, Danielle Rodgers, Samantha Strong, Sunny McKay, Nina Alexander, Krystina King, Sabre, Valerie Stone, Nicole Wild, Sheika, Jon Dough, Peter North, Randy West, Rocco Siffredi, Brian Cheeks Williams, and Jerry Ginz Initial Expectations: This is my first Andrew Blake film, but I havent heard a bad thing about his films. I have, however heard horrible things about Caballeros transfer. Initial Reaction: Wow. Now I know why there is always a tone of reverence whenever Andrew Blakes name is mentioned. The transfer definitely leaves a lot to be desired, but Ive seen a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: The video is better than I expected, but the audio is much worse. The video is very soft and slightly grainy. I dont know why, but it worked for me. Maybe it added to some of the artistic feel. For some reason, I dont think a crystal clear picture would have been as good for Secrets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Secrets Director: Andrew Blake Studio: Cabellero/ DaViD Entertainment Talents: Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Jeanna Fine, Danielle Rodgers, Nina Alexander, Valerie Stone, Krystine King, Nicole Wild, Kristen, Fallon, Saber Synopsis: Christine (Ashlyn Gere) knows all the Beverly Hills-call girls' secrets. Scene 1: Ashlyn Gere and Rocco Siffredi In the limo, Rocco gets out of car afraid of being seen by roving reporters. Gere remembers how he pleased her. We someone taking pictures of them having sex. He seductively exposes Ashlyn Gere's Breasts. Next, she is on a chair getting pussy fucked. We get a great picture of Gere's hot figure in a black demibra and matching underwear. Siffredi takes off her panties and starts to eat her out. With alternating strokes, he finger fucks her while she plays with her breasts. The tabloid photographer continues to take snapshots of them having sex. Ashlyn gives great head as she begins to play with Rocco's dick. She uses her tongue to stimulate the sensitive skin on the tip of the dick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director