Porn Stars  >  Zana  > Reviews

Reviews of Zana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Yuki, Zana, Alia, Kelsie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/10/2011
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica, which is distributed by Juicy Ent. called "Teen Anal 3" is a great movie with everything a fan of the BL and anal stuff would love to have in a flick, not so heavily incline on anal sex, while not keeping us out of the category with tons of eye candy, Yuki is excuse enough to get this one alone, Ania is around the same block so is a no brainner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Employee Of the Mouth
Employee Of the Mouth 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Celeste, Kelly Trump, Rayveness, Teri Weigel, Aurora Snow, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Candy Manson, Felecia Fox
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Employee Of the Mouth reviews:
review on  

20 Scenes compiled in a four hour dvd, most focused on sex taking place in an office, although a swimming pool and outside balcony are thrown in for a change of pace. Some of the scenes were edited. Most of the guys wore condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Game Is Afoot, The
Game Is Afoot, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Cleo Nichole, Zana, Calli Cox, Julie Simone, Courtney Chambers, Karina Santos, Liz Tyler, Sara Nychols, Jodi Baldwin, Ava Barton
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Release date: 11/28/2005
Game Is Afoot, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jon Woods Cast: Karina Santos, Amber Michaels, Sara Nychols, Julie Simone, Talia Monet, Cleo Nichole, Liz Tyler, Calli Cox, Jodi Baldwin, Cassandra Knight, Courtney Chambers, Ava Barton, Lexia, Zana, Ikaras, and Leonard Ayresteel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with the movies Ive checked out from Harmony, and their authoring doesnt help a single thing. Im a little leery going into this one, but with a shoe and foot fetish aspect worked into this one I do have a little hope. Initial Reaction: This one just didnt do it for me. Who Should Watch It : Rope bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Foot and shoe fetish fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is a little hollow, but there are very few background noises. The video is also well done, and in fact is very impressive for a fetish release. Its nicely lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 31 Flavors
31 Flavors 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Rebecca Lord, Todd Alexander, Dale Dabone, Margo, Johnny Packwood, Troy Halston, Ava Vincent, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Envy Me, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Holly Halston, Frazer, Nikki Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/16/2005
31 Flavors reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although it's over four hours long with thirty one scenes, the scenes are all horribly edited with most of the scene often appearing to have ended on the cutting room floor. The technical aspects are below average due to frequent stutters in the video where the scenes are hacked together, but the extras actually include a full scene. There's nothing sweet about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland
Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kylie Ireland, Mickey G., Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jason McCain, Zana, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/23/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland reviews:
review on  

Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 11: Kylie Ireland Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Adam & Eve Signature Series" is yet another compellation video, this time focusing on the career of the sultry and bodacious Kylie Ireland, one of this reviewers favorite actresses. As with all of the other "signature" videos we have Kylie introducing herself along with her co-star Van Damage. Shes anxious to get started with him, but first of course she has to go through all of the other scenes before she can fuck him. Now the one thing that this reviewer noticed is that Kylies normally red hair has REALLY gone red as in deep red almost purple. Definitely not her usual color. Oh, one more thing to note: between each scene, Kylie and Van get more naked and more ready for their finale. By Scene 9, shes sucking his cock, so by Scene 10, theyre pretty much ready to just fuck. Scene 1: Ian Daniels & Kylie "Once A Year" We start off with Kylie naked on the kitchen counter and Ian eating her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard & Deep
Hard & Deep 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2004
Hard & Deep reviews:
review on  

Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 118 min.) Production Date: 1 / 19 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Keri Windsor, Lita Chase, Carmen Luvana, Layla Jade, Nikita Denise, Zana, Calli Cox, Shayla LaVeaux, Julian, Mark Davis, Anthony Hardwood, Nick Manning, Joey Ray, Joel Lawrence, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve can be kind of hit or miss on their compilations. I dont know why, but theres something about this one that scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot comp! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of couples-friendly sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things really hard and really deep or who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, the technical aspects always vary a little. Its hard to avoid when you take a group of movies and pick a scene from each. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent, that isnt much of a worry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapped (Adam & Eve)
Strapped (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Kelsey, Azlea Antistia, Keri Windsor, Jewell Marceau, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2004
Strapped (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

When I first saw the cover I wanted to watch it -- nothing like a good looking, non-typical cover to catch my attention. My first hope was that it would be a good girls-givin'-it-to-the-guys tape (there aren't any), but instead it's a collection of girls and strap-on play. Excellent -- my favorite kind of girl-girl action. Overall it's a compilation of strap-on scenes, some of which are insanely hot, other which are sad skanky, fast-forward filler. But the scenes that *are* hot are really delicious, and even a picky reviewer such as myself had three hot scenes to masturbate to and one scene that gave me a new fantasy idea that I want to try out! The first scene is a pair of girls putting on a disaffected show for the camera wearing really dumb "cyber" outfits -- skip it. The second scene is super extra yummy. A blonde and a brunette are dressed to the nines in corsets and retro-stylings that made me think of Bettie Page -- the blonde is collared and leashed, and made to do whatever the brunette wants. Thankfully this includes light punishment, dildo cocksucing and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 2
Wet Inc. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Zana, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn, Casey Pink, Cynara Fox
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 12/29/2003
Wet Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a Hardline/New Machine Release. This has the lovely Melanie Jagger pictured on the cover showing off her wonderful, sexy, luscious, hot, hard on giving ass! I am looking foreword to seeing her, I just hope its a good scene and one that I havent seen! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was better than vhs but the lighting was horrible. The audio was okay as well and I really didnt have much in the way of a complaint. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Anal, Toys, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Lesbian EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews, About Hardline HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Being Porn Again
Being Porn Again 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Dominica Leoni, Slim Shady, Steven French
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 7/30/2003
Being Porn Again reviews:
review on  

Being Porn Again ByMetro Staring Violet Blue Dominica Leoni Kylie Ireland Flick Shagwell Zana Jay Ashley Slim Shady Steve Hatcher Cheyene Collins & Steve French Highlights       The Basics -Being Porn Again-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 21 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.00The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Bottoms
Nasty Bottoms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Daniella Rush, Ana, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen, Ashley Moore
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/2/2003
Nasty Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Nasty Bottoms is a Simon Wolf compilation. There are eight scenes from seven different movies. Here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Ashley Moore, Chris Cannon, Sharon Wild (Roommate From Hell) 2. Aurora Snow, Jay Ashley (Dripping Wet Sex #3) 3. Daniella Rush, Lee Stone (Play With Fire) 4. Hershel Savage, Kimi Lixx, Monica Mayhem (Blue Angel) 5. Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix (Blue Angel) 6. Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen (Gypsy Curse) 7. Lee Stone, Zana (Naked Volleyball Girls) 8. Devlin Weed, Mickey G., Nikita Denise (Dripping Wet Sex #2) There are reviews of each of these films on the IAFD, so I wont bother repeating them here. All these scenes are outstanding. The production values here, as in the original features, are very high. If you havent viewed the originals, this compilation will make you want to do so immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Kobe
Jenna Loves Kobe 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, April, Jenna Jameson, Lee Stone, Zana, Tommi Rose
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 6/18/2003
Jenna Loves Kobe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 / 2001 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Kobe Tai, April, Tommi Rose, Zana, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive never been as enamored with Jenna as many, but Im curious to see how she does with Club Jenna. Initial Reaction: Its completely frustrating. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic effects more than sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well balanced scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its clear and well balanced and I dont think I heard any background noises. This isnt too surprising because theres very little audio from the performers in the feature. The video leaves a bit to be desired. It has some noticeable grain, and if it were anybody but Vivid Id probably think that they were trying to get a little artistic and approximate film grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Mocha, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Bronze, Venus, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Taya
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/24/2003
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenity's Roman Orgy
Serenity's Roman Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Nikita Denise, Zana, Kristal Summers, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 5/15/2003
Serenity's Roman Orgy reviews:
review on  

Is there anything like a good orgy film? A film where some of your favorite adult performers come together to have a nice long sex romp? Such is the premise for Serenity's Roman Orgy, even if the Roman part of the orgy is rather quickly dismissed. This film is divided into two different orgies, each of about forty minutes with the same cast. The entire cast is dressed in Roman costumes, which look quite realistic, as does the Roman style set. However, this is only a pretense. There is not a drop of plot. A voice over makes mention of the Roman tradition of orgies, but there is not a word of dialogue in this film; it is 100 poure sex, and while personally, I would liked a film called A Roman Orgy to have a greater feel that this was truly in Ancient Rome, not just some actors pretending, the orgies themselves are very good. Some might say the presence of modern condoms also diminishes the moment, but I won't. The Ancients had birth control; we have some idea what it was, yet other methods are still mysteries. Could it be condom like? Possibly.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director