Porn Stars  >  Yves Baillat  > Reviews

Reviews of Yves Baillat Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Lengin, Anastasia, Yves Baillat, Daniella Rush, Alain Poudensan, Swedlana, Lydie, Kristelle, Philippe Arnaud
Studio: Videorama

Directed by: Gabriel Pontello
Release date: 1/22/2003
Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt reviews:
review on  

Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt Studio: Videorama - Faust Fucker series Director: Gabriel Pontello Cast: Alain Poudensan, Swedlana, Daniella Rush, Lydie, Kristelle, Anastasia, Richard Lengin, Philippe Arnaud, Yves Baillat Running time: 85mins Video Format: PAL / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alain Poudensan (a Robin Williams look-alike, AKA Alain L'yle - he also attempts wacky humour but ends up looking quite disgustingly lecherous) reprises his role as the infamous Doctor Fist in this slick 1999 Gabriel Pontello production, with the usual unethical medical hi-jinks on offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabica
Arabica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Ron Jeremy, Christophe Clark, Robert Malone, Yves Baillat, Sunny McKay, Philippe Soine, Rita Olivsky, Luigi De Giostri, Mario De sica, Patrick Le Nain, Richard Voicin
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 6/5/2001
Arabica reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Sunny McKay, Deborah Wells, Lynn Le May, Rita Olivsky, Jasmine, Christophe Clark, Philippe Soine, Yves Ballard, Richard Voicin, Ron Jeremy, Robert Malone, Luigi Giostri, Patrick le Nain, and Mario de Sica Initial Expectations: Considering the only other film Ive seen from Mario Salieri, namely Dracula , sucked, I dont have much hope for I> Arabica either. Initial Reaction: Its highly inconsistent movie, but does have some hot sex. The DVD as a whole, however, is pretty poor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Deborah Wells and people who like forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly consensual sex Audio /Video Quality: The French audio doesnt appear to be too bad. The English audio is dubbed and sounds ridiculous, which is par for the course for dubbed audio. I could barely keep from laughing through most of the audio. Ron Jeremy and Sunny McKay are dubbed in both languages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Yves Baillat, Adlie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress reviews:
review on  

Profession: Porn Actress Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date1998/03 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 8 Synopsis Set in a porn model agency, this movie shows you the process of model casting to deep throating on set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was the 6th and final release in Private's Gaia line, which was to be couple- friendly, but had abandoned that notion by time this was released in early 1998. The DVD was released 3/2001, and includes trailers of other recent DVD releases, along with cast and production notes, and the 1998 trailer of the VHS. Directed by Christophe Clarke Cast: Linda Thoren, Nikki Andersson, Judith Grant, Margarethe, Sophie, Adlie, Eva, Grety, Judit, Vanda, Andrea (aka Carly), Jean Yves LeCastel, Yves LaPrince, Leslie Taylor, Mike, Crhistophe Clarke Jean Yves Lecastel (JYL) and Yves LaPrince (YLP)are experienced French porn actors, who started making their own videos, most notably for Anabolic and Diabolic, around the time this was shot in late 1997. In this movie, they play French porn producers, who come to Budapest to have Christophe help them find gorgeous young women to screw and then cast in their movies. In reality, they are producers AND actors, who moved to Budapest cast gorgeous young women, and THEN screw them in their movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tower 2 & 3, The
Tower 2 & 3, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Rachel, Bernadette, Monica, Yves Baillat, Franck Versace, Natalie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Anais, Aliza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/18/2000
Tower 2 & 3, The reviews:
review on  

The series is one of private's bests, the only reason I am giving it such poor marks and it should be noted to those who like the tower series, that it doesn't contain ALL the scenes from the tower 2 and 3, it more like a best of. I was SO disappointed, it didn't have my favorite two scenes, one from tower 2 with a short woman with curly hair that sucks cock like a vacuum, and from the third one, the scene with the hot asian girl in the beginning. I don't now how they could fuck up like this, it one of privates best.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first Private DVD (also picked up Virgin Treasures at the same time and the video quality was better with that DVD). This DVD is good "bang for the buck" :-) but it is not both The Tower 2 and The Tower 3 on one DVD which it should have been since they had enough space. There are some scenes missing and that was never mentioned in the descriptions of it from Private. For example, Joo Min Lee's scene from The Tower 2 was cut out even though the cast list says she is on the DVD. There are still 12 scenes, however, so it is a good deal. Women on the DVD include: Agnes - needs braces Aliza - the blond main character.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tower, The
Tower, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, David Perry, Monika, Andrea, Bernadette, Barbara, Yves Baillat, Betty, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Chayse Manhattan, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Anais, Aliza, Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/31/2000
Tower, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 1995 (Cover states 7 / 2000, but I think thats the DVD production date) Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Aliza, Shayse Manhattan, Channone, Monikat, Andrea Initial Expectations: This is only my second Private title, but I have high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Another great job from Private. Its not a perfect release, but its close. Audio /Video Quality: Except for about thirty seconds the picture quality is great. There are a few night shots of Paris that are very grainy. Except for those scenes, the picture is almost perfect. The audio is noticeably dubbed, but it is a foreign release. I would have been happier if the French language would have matched up better with the video, but both it and the English plot summaries are very clear. Music: The music ranges from Beethovens Moonlight Sonata to your normal high quality porn music. It sits very nicely in the background and there were times I had to consciously listen for it to know it was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Godfather's Daughter, The
Godfather's Daughter, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Yves Baillat, Emanulle Christaldi, Stephan Kramer, Maurizia Pardiso, Julia Sow
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Silvio Bandinelli
Release date: 4/24/2000
Godfather's Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

The Plot: I'm not really sure what this movie was about. I suppose it doesn't really matter. As far as I can tell, it involves a young lady visiting her relatives in Sicily and how they (horrors!) turn out to be mobsters. Wow, who would have thought? Well, now that she is among the wolves, we watch various people have sex in between meetings where people talk about shipments we never see. Each meeting is either preceded by or followed by "You don't need to know, this is man-business." It is so nice to know that misogyny is alive and well in organized crime circles. In the end, our heroine is kidnapped so a rival Mafia family can get some leverage. Naturally, all hostages must be seduced thoroughly. In the end, the bad guys meet their fate at the hands of Mr. 9mm and everyone lives happily ever after. Well, I suppose the bad guy doesn't live happily ever after, but nobody really cares about him. The Cast: For those of you who follow the flesh, you'll be pleased to know that there are some very lovely ladies in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 26: Tatiana
Private Gold 26: Tatiana 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Eva, David Perry, Caroline, Rita, Andrew Youngman, Keri, Yves Baillat, Zoltan, Katalyn, Bettina, Attila, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Peggy Sue, Franck Versace, Karina, Mephisto, Tibor, Lydia, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Inga, Deborah, Jennifer Red, Jean-Michel, Myrka, Tamas, Laslo, Franck Gun
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Gold 26: Tatiana reviews:
review on  

Tatiana A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Gold MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Two hours and no minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Myrka, David Perry, Inga, Bettina, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Keri, Rita, Sarah, Alain Deloin, Andrew Youngman, Lydia, Karina, Franck Versace, Jean-Michel, Deborah, Caroline, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Peggy Sue, Katalyn, Franck Gun, Tibor, Eva, Vanda, Laslo, Zoltan, Attila, Yves Baillat, Jennifer Red, Tamas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Trailer, Report, Film Cast, Production Notes, Other Titles Synopsis: Tatiana is set in 1833 in the Ukraine.
   read the complete review
review on  

DIRECTOR: Pierre Woodman PRODUCTION DATE: 1997 DURATION: »120min FEMMES: Bettina, Caroline, Deborah, Eva (Laura Black), Inga, Jennifer Red, Lydia, Karina, Katalyn, Keri, Myrka, Peggy Sue, Rita, Sarah, Tania Russof & Vanda. Welcome to Rieekan Review #3. Being a modest fan of retired Russian superstar Tania Russof, I decided to buy a Private DVD directed by her husband, Pierre Woodman. From Rog T. Pipe (www.rogreviews.com), I learned that Mrs. Russof appears in only one sex scene in each third of the acclaimed Pyramid and Tatiana series. Based on his reviews, I chose Tatiana 1 (which he rated 10), which somewhat excessively cost AUD$60.95 (»US$30.50) from www.AdultShop.com.au Despite Privates reputation, I still cant justify the outlay must have been one of my trademark lapses in concentra STORY SYNOPSIS: Ukraine, 1834. Tania plays the title character, a peasant girl whose family owes the Marquis 1,200 crowns.
   read the complete review
review on  

It says it's in english, but all of the actors are european, can't tell what they are screaming about, but I guest that's not important! The Gangbang to me is the best part of this dvd.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director