Porn Stars  >  Yuri  > Reviews

Reviews of Yuri Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Field of Schemes 7
Field of Schemes 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuri, Kimberly Kane, Darryl Hanah, Brenda James, Prinzzess, Julianna Jolene
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Field of Schemes 7 reviews:
review on  

Very good entry in this natural lesbian flick series. The girls are all pretty and definitely bisexual. I briefly complain about the cliche formula, but the last scene with Prinzzess is rough and gruff and HOT!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; ďMinimum of 5 Brother LoadsĒ because thatís what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Cock Suckers 15
Little Asian Cock Suckers 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuri, Sayuri, Sakura, Natsuki Iijima, Nana Takeuchi, Yuri Manaka, Sayurii, Sakurako Kagami, Rui Aikawa, Miku Hayama, Matsuki, Matsuki Aijima, Sayumi, Yuuka Sato
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 12/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Cock Suckers 15 reviews:
review on  

Anyone who knows me knows that my preference in women runs to the Asian flavor. She could be a skinny little thing and mediocre looking, but as long as she speaks with a butchered accent, Iím in love. Thatís why I picked up Little Asian Cock Suckers 15 from Third World Media. Personal preference in porn runs the same; I head right to the Asian section. My only issues with Asian porn in general is that itís hit or miss at best if you donít have the standard half dozen of the top Asian babes or you have the pixelization from Jap releases. Over all this release has 10 scenes and runs a little over 2 Ĺ hours
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Iceís Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media)
Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina, Yuri, Aaron, Sean Hunter, Ray, Jackson Price, Jay Ross, Tom Tomorrow, Mike Nichols, Jacob Slader, Austin Shadow, Jerry Stearns, Franco Dax, JESSE O'TOOLE, Dickman Derek, Phoenix Michaels, Eric Wolfe, Connor Zimmerman
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Release date: 8/7/2007
Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media) reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes in Disc One of this two-disc set. Three of the scenes are expanded for Disc Two, which also contains two so-called lost scenes from earlier films. It is a veritable smorgasbord of the type of rough bareback sex with insatiable sex pigs that Treasure Island does best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Yuri, Arcadia, Lady Armani, Tinker Belle, Kitty Langdon, Thai Lia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/23/2006
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 13, 20, 27 / 2006, 3 / 12 / 2006, 11 / 21 / 2006 Director: Rob Spallone Cast: Arcadia Davida, Kitty Langdon, Lady Armani, Mia Smiles, Thai Lia, Tinkerbell, Yuri, Dwayne Cummings, Julian St. Jox, Justin Long, Sylvio Mata, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that has me a little worried. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Gluttons for punishment Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are average at best. The audio has a decent balance that falters a little and I didn't really notice any background noises. Of course, I might have missed a few as I was whimpering about Make it stop watching the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a little minor camera motion throughout the entire movie, and some of it looks like it was sped up with the audio dubbed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks features Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, and Tia Ling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 5
Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Yuri, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Mya Luanna, Nia Naughty
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/5/2005
Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 5 reviews:
review on  

Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 5 Woodburn Productions/Devil's Film D: Nate Woodburn. Lyla Lei, Mya Luanna, Arcadia, Yumi, Daisy & Nia Naughty. 138 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. If there's one thing you can say about Lyla Lei it's that she always brings her A-game. That and an unmistakable smile you can not wipe from her face, no matter how many cocks are in her ass. There is only one dick in that holiest of holes today; that of one Mark Ashley but it still manages to make Lyla a very happy camper. She pounds a dildo deep into her dripping wet pussy while Ashley slides his tongue, fingers, toys and then finally his thick, slick prick into her asshole. Lei is no stranger to having such objects crammed in her rectum, in fact, she rather excels at it. She was fresh off of her nomination for "Best Anal Sex Scene" at the 2005 AVN Awards (with Chris Charming in Smash Pictures' Shitty Shitty Bang Bang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Renegade, The (Arena)
Renegade, The (Arena) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuri, Rock, Tulio, Gustavo, Marcelo Lagoas, Rodrigo Muller, Rodrigues
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Leo Botelho
Release date: 8/26/2004
Renegade, The (Arena) reviews:
review on  

The renegade is the Brazilian bodybuilder on the front cover whom I assume is Rock. He has a handsomely sexy face and a great body, but only an average dick. Well, it may be a bit more than average, but compared to his bulk it doesnt seem big. Hes obviously straight and only gay-for-pay as he doesnt suck cock. He does rim ass, but that simply requires much the same skill as cunnilingus. He will kiss. Hes in all four scenes. We first find him doing laps in the pool, observed by a cute young Latino stud. Rock comes out of the pool shucks off his trunks and orders the young lad chuparwhich by now Ive learned is Portuguese for give me a blowjob. (Who says these films are not educational?) O jovem chupa o pinto, but Rocks cock doesnt get like a rock very easily. This handsome suckers own cock is twice as big, harder, and curves like Gonzos nose. Rock ignores it. The young stud eats Rocks ass before returning to the reluctant cock. He gets in position for Rock to rim him, sucks some more cock and then gets back in position for Rock to fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Cock 2
My Girlfriend's Cock 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karla, Yuri, Rodrigo, Larissa, Talita, Troy, Bianca Biaggi, Camila De Castro, Shirley Makllow, Yuri Mochado, Pamela Cardinelle, Johnny Max, Wesley Nike, Shone Max, Talit Husten, Jax, Pamela Bardinelle, Camila DeCastro, Rodrigo (Brazil), Shirley Maklow, Waltherly
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Carlos Safado
Release date: 5/11/2004
My Girlfriend's Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts One of the better trans movies with lots of raw sex. The sex is good, but not overall as nasty as in other RLD titles, like "Straight to the A" or "Assault that Ass", it is however on the way and includes: a2m, dap, anal cream pies, and cum swapping. Scene 1 One male (M), one female (F), and one trans (T). The best scene in the movie. The action includes: F receives anal, a2ogm F to T. Cumswapping F to T. 4/5 Scene 2 One M and one T. The action includes: some deep throat, anal both ways, a2m for T, anal cream pie with pushout. 4/5 Scene 3 Two Ts. Only masturbation. 1.5/5 Scene 4 One M and one T. The action includes: a2m, only M is the active part. 3/5 Scene 5 One M and one T (the one on the cover). The T anals the M, mostly T action. 2.5/5 (not my cup of tea) Scene 6 Two Ms, one T. The T is a very horny red head. Some oral to T otherwise only M action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summoner, The
Summoner, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Marian, Yuri, Esmeralda Berg, Erik Kovak, Pietro Cattani, Ettore Tosi, Michele Siciliani, Davide Solari, Jake Andrews, Federico Bulsara, Marco Altieri, Raffaello Brugi, Stefano Castello, Donato Four-Roses, Glauco, Gary Philipp, Carlo Vita
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Lucas Kazan
Release date: 6/25/2001
Summoner, The reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is a SOFTCORE movie. That means no penetration, no cum shots, and no erections. What does that leave, you might ask? Not much Since Ive never seen a softcore movie before, I had a few assumptions going in. The main two were these: 1). Since they couldnt show any penetration or hard cocks, they would focus on the more romantic side of sex: kissing, cuddling, massage, etc 2). Without all the explicit sex going on, I figured there would be more time to flesh out an actual story. Turns out I was wrong on both accounts. The sex isnt any more romantic than what you see in hardcore porn; its just shot from weird angles so that you dont see anything too X-rated. What sex there is rarely lasts more than 3 or 4 minutes, compared to an average hardcore scene that lasts about 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians 11
Pretty Little Asians 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuri, Satomi, Airi, Norika
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 5/19/2001
Pretty Little Asians 11 reviews:
review on  

This one is nice! This dvd features 4 hot Asian/Japanese chicks. Everything is uncensored. Each scene is around 20-25 minutes. There is a short intro with each girls and she walks on the streets of Japan. The foreplays scenes are all very nice. The sex scenes are all good with nice angles and close up penetrations. Scene 1: Yuri She is very hot! Pretty and sexy with nice big tits. The only bad thing about this scene is that the sex part dont have much close up penetrations, but the angle is still nice! Overall this scene is pretty good, Yuri is a big help. (The other 3 scenes has more close up penetrations shots.) Scene 2: Satomi She is cute, innocent and young looking. Satomi is petite but her body and legs are very nice. She has very nice smooth light skin. There's foreplay, fingering, blow job, and sex in various position. The angles thru out the scene is good. Overall this scene is very good. Scene 3: Norika She is another nice cutie. Her tits are soft and nice. She has smooth light skin.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director