Porn Stars  >  Yumi  > Reviews

Reviews of Yumi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy loverís wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alt Chicks Fuck Better
Alt Chicks Fuck Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Tiger, Yumi, Kenny, Kimberly Kane, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/5/2008
Alt Chicks Fuck Better reviews:
review on  

Compilation of artsy "Alt" sex scenes previously released by Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 2
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Caroline, Kelly, Maya, Katrina, Lucy, Pamela, Yumi, Lexy, Naika
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

The Movie: Alright, we have 5 scenes of 1 on 1 girl/girl action here. Each scene starts with 2 girls talking a little to the director, setting up that they are indeed supposed to be "best friends" and stuff. Then the girls kiss each other, which is often the most exciting part of the scene. After the kiss, the girls often seem a bit tentative or awkward about the action. This isn't the case so much in scene four, with the very hot blonde Meghan from French Canada and her "friend" Mya. They do a much better acting job and seem much more willing to "get in there" so to speak, licking and fingering much more closely. The heat is up the most when Mya is working orally on Meghan, and both seem rather convincingly into it. It's also the only scene which doesn't incorporate any toys, which I like, because the toys generally seem used to make up for a lack of interest in the other scenes. As in scene one, both Naika and Lexy are cute, but the action in that one is all just a running through the motions after the first kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Girls at Play
Naughty Girls at Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Yumi, Kelly Summer, Sarah Moon, Lady Jade, Ania
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Girls at Play reviews:
review on  

This one has a really attractive cast, with some nice fetish wear and lingerie, and a good deal of hot girl on girl action. All girl videos usually aren't my thing, but the casting and the outfits look pretty good on this one so I decided to check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2006
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Huge Black Dicks In Little Asian Chicks Asian Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Asia, Jade Hsu, Katsumi, Mila Yung & Yumi What You Should Know: Director Diana Devoe and EXP bring us yet another volume of their series dedicated to interracial sex between tiny asian sluts and hung black studs. There are no unknowns in this cast; Im a fan of every single one from phatty girl Mila right down to the cold and aloof Jade Hsu. Ghetto fab Asia is always a treat to watch and I have no doubt that well be seeing Katsumi take it in the ass, if she even bothers with any vaginal sex. One to watch, however, would be Yumi. Appearing out of nowhere some time last year, shes got a great all-natural body and shes absolutely fearless when it comes to rough anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 2
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Yumi, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Finess Navaro, Kammy, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 7/26/2005
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Yazmin, Yumi, Carmen Hayes, Delilah Strong, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Sara Jay, Nat Turnher
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/7/2005
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

She Got Ass #7 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:Alexander Devoe CAST:Delilah Strong, Carmen Hayes, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Tia Sweets, Yumi, Yazmin, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner, Rico Strong & Prince Yashia REVIEW: Darling Delilah (left,top) delivers yet another strong performance. Some may just know her as the lanky blonde with the rosy red lips tattooed on her left butt cheek, or simply as the sweetest piece of ass in the game. Her not being anally active has yet to bother me. Yazmin (left,middle) is very attractive and assists Sara Jay (left,bottom), of Onionbooty fame, in a threeway with Mr. Marcus. She and Mr. Marcus have good chemistry. The other girls, Tia Sweets (right,bottom), Carmen Hayes (right,middle); whom has the largest presence on the cover, Sophie Dee & Yumi (right,top) did well. Tia Sweet's scene would've been better had she not been with Wesley Pipes. All of the scenes end with decent cumshots in the mouth with the exception of Yumi's, which ends with an appropriate anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Yumi, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Lyla Lei, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Andrew Andretti
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 4/27/2005
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Lethal-Hardcore keeps it real, rough, rugged and raw Oh, Me So Horny! 3 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Lethal-Hardcore Directed by Stoney Curtis Starring Lyla Lei, Yumi, Loni, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin and Jayna Oso What You Should Know: Lethal-Hardcore knocked me on my ass with their initial wave of releases last year, exhibiting a dedication to putting out hardcore, no-frills porn. You wont see any fancy locations or beautiful sets in a Lethal-Hardcore movie but you will see your favorite stars, often like youve never seen them before, stripped down to their bare essentials with nothing to distract them from the action and concentrating on their job, providing grade-A energetic stroke material. Often it isnt pretty or have the best production values but it achieves the intended purpose: to get you off. After losing me somewhat with their mediocre second wave of titles, Lethal seems to be back on track with a stellar round of titles in their third wave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 4
Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Yumi, Rui, Luci Thai, Arcadia
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Asian Cheerleader Cavity Search 4 reviews:
review on  

I persoanlly love this series. Hot asian girls with mostly black guys going on here. In this edition we have hot Asia, Lucy Thai and Arcadia as the main girls. Also the action here is more intense than the previous volumes. Asia of course had to do her signature double vag (how does she do this every movie? Has she had a kid?). Any she also does regular DP and the whole scene is very hot. Mika Tan is here and she takes on a guy in a one on one scene She is looking good. Personally the scene with Lucy Thai getting ganged is worth buying this video alone. She also does the ever popular double vag and it's kinda novel cuz I never really see the black guys doing DV. Mayb this is becoming the new trnd all around. Kinda cool. Anyway she is also put into various positions and the scene is hot. Yumi is a pretty hot Japanese girl who fucks with two gus. She's a bit timid, new and young though, so no DP going on here. If you like Asian girls you should definitely get this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director