Porn Stars  >  Whitney Fears  > Reviews

Reviews of Whitney Fears Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Whitney Fears in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Whitney Fears's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for 3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 2
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Ace, Rico Strong, Candi Summers, Dick James, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Lorelei Lee, Sindee Jennings, Jon Jon, Hooks, Jason Brown, Whitney Fears, Nikki Anne, Angelina Korrs
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 8/3/2010
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 2 reviews:
review on  

Three Black Bros One White Ho delivers as interracial sex and its not bad at that. Still it fails to deliver whats promised. Some of the scenes dont even have three men and when a movie claims three girls on one girl Im expecting DPs and spit roasting galore. The reality here was that more often than not it was one girl and one guy and someone jerking off in the background. Its hard for me to recommend this unless you just need one more interracial video and you cant wait a few weeks for something to wander out of any of the other companies that specialize in black on white sex and lets be fair. There are a lot of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack By Popular Demand 4
Rack By Popular Demand 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Melissa Lauren, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Charley Chase, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Cassidy Clay, Mackenzee Pierce, Carolyn Reese, Mya Nichole, Megan Monroe, Whitney Fears, Mikayla Mendez, Tianna Love
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack By Popular Demand 4 reviews:
review on  

Good fake-tit, obvious spherical shape, focused movie, scene selection doesnt have girls names. Hitting next scene jumps to the next girl/cumshot, but its a huge chunk of 24 min at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions
Cuckold Sessions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Tyla Wynn, Shane Diesel, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Whitney Fears, Tatiana Kush, Juelz Ventura, Jimmy Broadway, Alexia Skye
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/25/2010
Cuckold Sessions reviews:
review on  

White wives getting manhandled by black gents....while hubby is in the room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 5
Pornstars Like It Big 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: August, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Joe Blow, Carmel Moore, Bree Olson, Jayden Jaymes, Ryder Skye, Whitney Fears, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/9/2009
Pornstars Like It Big 5 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has put together some quality DVDís in the past year and this disk, consisting of scenes from their website, should be no exception. Starring Bree Olson, Ryder Skye and Julia Bond, this DVD has babes at the top of their game.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an ever expanding online presence, Brazzers continues to crank out the material like a rupturing volcano. Since coming under the Jules Jordan empire the content and its popularity has gone from strength to strength, with the emphasis on quality babes and quirky storylines. Pornstars Like It Big 5 contains five quality scenes showing off some of the charms that Brazzers has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/29/2008
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Lovin' Teens
Chocolate Lovin' Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Katie Ray, Amber Rayne, Whitney Fears, Emma Heart
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 3/19/2008
Chocolate Lovin' Teens reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Loviní Teens is definitely worth checking out if you like watching cute slutty teenagers fuck black guys. Pure and simple this is a hit and worth getting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 13
Throat Gaggers 13 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Desire Moore, Carly Parker, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Riley Shy, Regan Reese, Naomi Cruise, Naudia Brown, Whitney Fears, Aarielle Alexis, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/17/2007
Throat Gaggers 13 reviews:
review on  

If you like to watch girls get pushed to their limits while cocks are crammed down their cake holes you should like this. Its got all of the rough, gagging spitting you can ask for along with an incredible appearance by Amber Rayne. I can definitely recommend this for anybody who enjoys the genre, but its not for the weak at heart.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amber Rayne gives a headlining performance and Naomi Cruise goes all out as well to highlight his edition of Throat Gaggers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 9
Cum Stained Casting Couch 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Italia Christie, Camryn Kiss, Kelly Skylar, Whitney Fears, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Stained Casting Couch 9 reviews:
review on  

John Strongís latest volume of newbies getting a grilling, then getting a drilling.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting with new girls from John Strong. The five scenes offer up good action throughout with Whitney Fears and Italia being two I really liked here but you get something from every girl worth watching. Good to check out for those looking to see newer talent in the bizz.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director