Porn Stars  >  Wesley  > Reviews

Reviews of Wesley Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy 4
Interracial Frenzy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Wesley, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Suzie Diamond, Ju Pantera, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Kristine Madison, Mr Biggz, Carmella Diamond, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy 4 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is all white girls doing black guys. Total running time is just shy of 4 hours and features 12 scenes. All scenes are one on one and all are from fairly recent productions. As an added bonus, Wesley Pipes is not one of the black guys. The main highlights are Melanie Jagger, Ju Pantera (very hot, too bad she didnít do more), and Kat. I will say though that a very old Dick Nasty watching and spanking it off in the Kat scene is a little on the creepy side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy
Interracial Frenzy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Dino, Wesley, Brooke, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Joachim Kessef, Pietra, Shane Diesel, Dwayne Cumminz, Sierra Sinn, Veronica Da Souza, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Leighlani Red, Carmen Minor, Presley Staxxx, Mcayla, Jack Sabastian
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy is a two-DVD production which is sure to fill any desire you have concerning white women with black men. All of the female body styles are represented ranging from curvy and big breasted to slender with small tits to bubble butts. The men all share the classic mystique of above average penis size and length. The sex is, for the most part, real, raw and captivating. The scenes are all well produced with good camera work and lighting. There seems to be very little directing as the majority of performers appear to be into the situations and digging the pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Feast
Brazilian Ass Feast 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Kid Jamaica, Vitor Gaucho, Don Picone, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Princyany, Thaiza Lemmon, Dino Miranda, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Pit Garcia, Gisele Prodo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 11/13/2006
Brazilian Ass Feast reviews:
review on  

Director: Jake Jacobs Running time: 1:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Princyany with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Gisele (a) with Bad Boy Scene 3 Monica Mattos (a) with Don Picone Scene 4 Thaiza Lemmon (a) with Vitor Scene 5 Ju Pantera (a) with Wesley Scene 6 Lisa Angel (a, dp) with Dino Miranda & Rafael Sanchez Brazilian Ass Feast is an attempt by New Sensations to delight us with Brazilian female talent filmed on exotic locales throughout Brazil. And it failed. I question if there is a market here in the U.S. for porn featuring Brazilian girls since it seems there has been a number of Brazilian-themed pornos released lately but I have to believe that it due more to economics (cheaper labor, perhaps) than meeting a strong, consumer demand. Every scene except the first lives up to the ass feast title and except for Kid Jamaica and Wesley Pipes, the male talent is local to Brazil, I believe. Each scene starts with the girl performing a tease segment wearing a bikini set while music is playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough
Too Much Is Never Enough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Wesley, Lorena, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Monica Mattos, Emanuelle Diniz, Ju Pantera, Dawayne Dane, Ketelin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/31/2006
Too Much Is Never Enough reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title devoted solely to Monica Mattos who is pretty new to the biz I think, just this year maybe some of last. Chris Streams is sure high on this girl's talents judging by his praise printed on the front cover and you get Monica in every scene here doing lots of fun and sexy things-- anal, dp, POV, g/g, group and some other things which Chris couldn't make up a name for, lol, so let's meet Monica Mattos! Monica: Well this first scene starts off and we're in Rio I think as you see the famous statue way up high and then we move to Monica walking down some winding stairs wearing no top, a small white fur and then some red stockings which left her fabulous ass uncovered. Monica definitely has the body for porn and her tease went very smoothly and will get you ready for more. A little nipple lick too which made me smile and watch her rub that bald pussy up against the cold steel and then flip around to do the same with her ass crack-- a great image for sure as there are sure to be some solid poles penetrating this sexy woman shortly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked (Score)
Black & Stacked (Score) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chaz, Wesley, Jenny, Amanda White, Sammie
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/12/2005
Black & Stacked (Score) reviews:
review on  

And now for something completely lousy........... This dvd stinks. This is only a release for those out there that absolutely LOVE - huge-titted women flopping around in horrible sets that looked like they were stolen from some 80s porn company. Non-attractive women who couldnt make a gnats dick hard. Lousy sound, bad camera work, hardly any hardcore sex...... Oh, Im sorry for getting off-topic. Let me tell you what I really think. I recently went through a faze where, very honestly, I was writing three paragraph reviews. I was doing a disservice to those who come to ADT and get their reviews, and those who base their renting or buying purchases on reviews that I or many others may have written. It was when a very wonderful person (and you know exactly who you are - Thanks!) That made me see the error of my ways. You should give all the information you feel is important so people can make the best choices. I say that to say this. There isnt one redeemable thing in this feature that I can recommend, save for big-titty lovers who really dont care about shape or size.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Exotics
International Exotics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Wesley, Sharon, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Claudia Bella, Angel Lopez, Xaiene, Carlos (Latin), Barbara (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
International Exotics reviews:
review on  

Title: International Exotics Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, facials First up is the honey on the boxcover. Shes hot as hell. Im guessing this was meant for one of the Hardcore Trainings, possibly #5. No anal for her though. Claudia does a hot lil strip tease, gets fondled from behind the camera and then gets to business. Despite there being no anal action for Claudia, this is still a good opener. Very energetic and ends with a good facial. Next up is blonde Angel Lopez. She has pointy nipples and swimmer abs. Doing a very effective strip tease while smoking a cigarette, Angel turns around and bam!, great ass. Typical Brazilian girl. She takes on Darren James outside on a patio. Things were hot and heavy the whole time. Lots of anal for Angel. Ends with a great oral cumshot. Here two giggling brunettes down in a den fondle each other. Both are very wholesome looking but nasty. They do some real kissing and suck on each others breasts. Joel Lawrence takes them on, gets a good double bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Something Extra
Something Extra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Carol, Claudia Bella, Patty, Lisa Lawer, Fabio Cesar, Suzany Petrovik, Paloma Bratio, Gustavo, Andreia Mel, Jhenifer Heloizy, Ana Paula, Jhenyfer Heloizy, Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/23/2004
Something Extra reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 David Luger Productions presents A David Luger Video Something Extra Starring Lisa Lawer, Andreia Mel, Paloma Bratio, Suzany Petrovyck, Ana Paula, and Jhenifer Heloizy Directed by David Luger A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: This DVD has been out for some time, but maybe a review can still be useful for some people. Lisa Lawer opens this DVD up on a second floor balcony, camera looking up at her. She is a very good looking blonde wearing a British flag strapless top and matching boyshort bottom, along with black boots. She straddles and grinds the rail to open this 32 minute scene, teasing the camera nicely as she walks outside. She squeezes some milk out of one of her medium sized tits and soon has her cock pulled out and hard, giving a nice, but brief solo before walking on to find Claudia Bella behind a gated doorway. The two girls kiss a bit and feel each other up through the openings in the gate, until Claudia steps out from behind it, then we see this gorgeous brunette unobstructed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian † † † Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none†† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.† The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.† There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director