Porn Stars  >  Wendi Knight  > Reviews

Reviews of Wendi Knight Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Wendi Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Wendi Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nicole Sheridan Revealed
Nicole Sheridan Revealed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Wendi Knight, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, J. Hitchcock
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 8/7/2006
Nicole Sheridan Revealed reviews:
review on  

Nicole Sheridan Revealed is a Nicole Sheridan compilation movie. The movie contains six sex scenes and two blowjob scenes. Most of the scenes are from feature movies and in two scenes condoms are partly used. I recommend this movie for Nicole Sheridan fans. You can see her beautiful body two hours long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/11/2003
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Models
Only the Best of Models 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, April, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Lola, Katja Kean, Noname Jane, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/19/2003
Only the Best of Models reviews:
review on  

Only the Best of Models is a very good compilation from Metro. It features some of the hottest women on the planet and some steamy sex. Im not quite sure where they came up with that title, since none of the stars ever worked in a Models series as far as I can determine. The eight scenes are as follows (with the original feature in quotes): Holly Hollywood, Wendi Knight (Dangerous Flesh) Joel Lawrence, Lola (possibly Destiny Calling) Joey Ray, Kaylynn, Nikita Denise (Dream Love) April Flowers, Bobby Vitale (Rags to Riches) Brick Majors, Sunrise Adams (Sleepwalkers) Evan Stone, Violet Blue (Bachelor Party Girl) Alex Sanders, Claudia Chase, Katja Kean (Under Dressed) Hannah Harper, Tyce Bune (Will Power) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the Net, Ill just add that these are some of the best-looking ladies in the industry. They seem to always give fine performances, and these are no exception. There are six facials, one lezout, and one anal scene. Technically, the DVD itself is weak. There are no credits for the scenes or performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection
Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ian Daniels, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Wendi Knight, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Syren, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/4/2003
Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection reviews:
review on  

Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Horror Run Time: 103 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: James Avalon Written by: James Avalon Cast: Misty Rain, Syren, Nikita Denise, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Wendi Knight, Gina Ryder, Katja Kean, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Nick East, Ian Daniels, John Decker, Evan Stone       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Audio Commentary, Alternate Angles, Bloopers, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Star Interviews, How to Detect and Kill Vampires, History of Vampires by Nikita Denise, Two Never Before Released Scenes, Wallpaper, Screen Savers, Metro Studios Facility Tour, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In the 1600's Ava Vincent and Syren, who ar
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Fucked Up
All Fucked Up 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Candy Hill, Silvia Saint, Chandler, Petra, Wendi Knight, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/16/2002
All Fucked Up reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW All Fucked Up (90 min.)  Featuring: Tawni Roberts, Chandler, Wendi Knight, Sylvia Saint, Lovette, Candy Hill, and Petra Synopsis: The title sounds something you would say to your friend who has been drinking heavily! All Fucked Up is a compilation.  Overall: There are good news and bad news for Tawni Roberts fans. First, the bad news: If you are expecting for her to suck cock, then you are wrong. I noticed that the folks at Metro strategically left out any action shots of her on the back cover! The good news: The Tawni/Chandler scene is the only bright moment on this DVD. Shocking isn't it especially when Wendi Knight and the overrated Sylvia Saint headline this compilation. DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mai Lin, Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Envy, Santino Lee, Wendi Knight, John West, Adam Wilde, Blondie Anderson, Randi Storm, Melody Love, Blondi, Gina Adorabella, Dominique Dewitt, Shelbee Myne, Mark Wood, Vivi, Hunny Muffin, Vivi Ann
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/29/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Young Buns
Seymore Butts' Young Buns 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Lea Stevenson, Wendi Knight
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/26/2001
Seymore Butts' Young Buns reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 36 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Wendy Knight, Lea Stevenson, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: After seeing some of Seymores other features that are listed at a 70 minute running length, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but only one freaking scene. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Seymore Butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes more than one scene on a DVD. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good for Seymores style. Its clear and doesnt suffer from Seymores common problem of being extremely unbalanced. The video is good, but its slightly grainy and slightly shadowed throughout the feature. Music: None. False Advertising: The cover states a running time of 70 minutes, including the statement approximately 70 minutes of award- winning anal action!!, while the feature is only 36 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Flesh
Dangerous Flesh 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brian Surewood, Kelsey, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Vivian Valentine, Sunshine, Shelbee Myne, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/19/2001
Dangerous Flesh reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Gene Ross * (more on this later) Running length: approx. 90 min. D.O.P. 3/9 & 3/10/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Kelsey, Wendy Knight, Holly Hollywood, Shelbee Myne, Sunshine, and Vivian Valentine Male cast Brian Surewood, Ian Daniels, Pat Myne and Todd Alexander Audio/Video: The video was clear and as good as always. The audio sucked throughout, and I'm not sure what caused this, but it was apparent even in the ads. Voices were muffled and hard to understand at times, other times too loud. The background music stayed very nicely in the background. Extras: Photo gallery, some bios, and behind the scenes. There was 'More Adult Fun' listed on the menu, but this is more phone sex ads. General comments: As much as it pains me to, I'd be less than honest if I didn't say that this is not one of Quasarman's better movies, in my opinion. Though still above average, it's handicapped even before it starts, like a whack from Tonya Harding's hitman, from a large block of 9 or 10 phone sex ads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/18/2001
Houston's Big Boob Brigade reviews:
review on  

A pretty good big-tit themed title, especially if you find it at a decent price. I really love Houston, so this was a no-brainer for me. Scene 1-Lovette. A not too attractive blonde, she is the one knock against this disc's superior-looking cast. She gives pretty good head, almost a whole deep-throat, gets her ass fingered, then her pierced pussy is skipped altogether as the action goes straight to an anal mish. Then a CG anal, then she gets pounded pretty good in RCG anal. There is a short tit fuck and a PS on her mouth. Scene 2-Houston. Houston looks amazing in her yellow outfit, and there are great closeups of her hot mouth during the BJ. She gets a finger in her ass and cunt. The first position is doggy, with great views of her fantastic ass. Next balls-deep RCG anal. Then doggy anal and by this time her ass is all nice and sweaty. Pretty good PS on her hot mouth and beautiful lips. Very good scene. Scene 3-Houston and Juliet Sheridon. I am just recovering from the last Houston scene when she appears again, much to my delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Houston's Big Boob Brigade Directed by Micael Adam Overall Impression Not a bad gonzo title, but given the female talent involved it could have been a great gonzo title. I am a fan of Houston so thats why I gave this one a try. Maybe I am developing unrealistic expectations, when it comes to directorial skills thanks to some of the extremely professional work out there from directors like Jules Jordan or Vince Voyer, but I thought Adams could have done a lot more with his camera considering the talents at his disposal here. That said this is a pretty good looking cast, and the film does have its moments. Scene 1 Lovette I have seen Lovette quite a few times before and have never really been a fan of hers. I always thought she had a bit of a weird stumpy little body. However this was one of the better scenes in the movie in my opinion, because it was one of the few well directed scene in my opinion. The scene starts of with an excellent blowjob from Lovette, who gives us some great eye contact during the BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2001
Secret Admirer (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addiction (Metro)
Addiction (Metro) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, J.J. Michaels, Wendi Knight, Ava Vincent, Kianna, Courtney Madison, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2001
Addiction (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar D.O.P. 1/20 & 1/21/2000 Running length: approx.90 minutes Female cast:Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jewel Valmont, Wendy Knight, Courtney Madison, Kianna Male cast Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, JJ Michaels, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: It's a Quasarman movie. Need I say more? You know the video will be good and clear, with lots of nice looking upclose and personal penetration shots, and multiple and varied positions. The lighting is always really nice, too, but never shadowy. The music was very clear and pleasant enough. The only time it was too intrusive for my tastes was in the scene between Jewel Valmont and Brian Surewood, when that's all you heard, rather than sounds from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 13
Blowjob Fantasies 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Kitten, Wendi Knight, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Alexxxis Tyler, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Kylie Brooks, Ashley Sage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/9/2001
Blowjob Fantasies 13 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Wendy Knight, Sydnee Steele, April, Nicole Sheridan, Candy Cotton, Alexxxis Tyler, Kylie Brooks, Ashley Sage, Baily, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridon, Aurora Snow, Vanessa Blue, Kitten Pros: Wendy Knight!!!, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Sage's licking, April masturbating, a fairly good collection of girls Cons: Minimal effort went into the production, a few girls I wasn't fond of, some weak pop shots, not fantasy driven Why I have it: Wendy Knight!!! Dominica. Blowjobs. I wanted to give the series a second chance. Features: Plenty of features and other types of advertising. Review: Do production companies listen to us? In my review for Blowjob Fantasies 1 I expressed my disappointment in the attractiveness of the girls. Thankfully I found the girls in 13 to be much more attractive (check out the pics. I'm gonna rant soon). So maybe they do listen...then again...they removed just about every positive quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Trip (Metro)
Head Trip (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Keisha, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Samantha, Tara, Ryan Conner, Amber Sexxxum
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2001
Head Trip (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: Feb. 24 - 25, 2001 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Ryan Conner, Samantha, Tara, Wendi Knight, Keisha, Amber Sexxxum, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Nacho Vidal, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a fine fuck flick without much fast forward fodder. Initial Reaction: Its different and fun and might end up giving a few people calluses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and a little fun with some good sex or who wants to see Joel Lawrence cross-dressing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a strong plot, no plot, or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but is dubbed in a few places. There are also a few seconds here and there where the audio and video appear to be a fraction of a second off from synching. The video is about VHS quality. Its a little fuzzy throughout the entire feature, and rarely looks crystal clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Ursula Moore, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) reviews:
review on  

Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon
San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Dolly Golden, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Tina Cheri, Mark Cummings, Wendi Knight, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Kianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2001
San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 25 min. D.O.P. 2/1/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Heather Lyn, Tina Cherie, Dolly Golden, Kianna, Jade Marcela Male cast: Marc Davis, Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Mark Cummimgs, and Ron Jeremy as San Fernando Jones Audio/Video My only complaint would be the video being TOO good in a couple of scenes. 'Nuff said. Extras: These included a behind the scenes featurette with Mike holding a camera and chatting with a few people, including Ron, who actually appears to be about the only sane person among them. Ron is shown studying his script and trying to keep from falling asleep. He's afraid of having indignities inflicted upon him in that state, and tells a couple of funny stories along those lines. After seeing the damage that a high speed drill can inflict upon a rubber dildo, I don't blame him for staying awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 8
More Than A Handful 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Tabitha Stevens, Tina Cheri, Wendi Knight, Jack Napier, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Eric Prince
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/6/2001
More Than A Handful 8 reviews:
review on  

More Than A Handful 8 by Mike Quasar Metro DVD/ December 1999 /  88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Interviews (mislabeled as Biographies) - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Wendi Knight, Tina Cheri, Alexis Amore, Charlie angel, Donita Dunes, Shelbee Myne, Kianna, and Tabitha Stevens Product Hype: Originally, this was a movie full of suspense, espionage and intrigue. But we decided to take most of that out and replace it with six scenes of Blistering Big Breasted Action. Overall: More Than A Handful 8 is a valiant attempt of combining comedy with porn. However, it falls short in that respect. The sex never reached a forte.  DVD Quality: I have no complaints whatsoever. Extras: This is probably one of the interview segments I have seen. The director interviews the leading ladies excluding Kianna. When he interviews Wendi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Metro)
Dark Side (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Wendi Knight, Nicole, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Bianca Jordan, Ashley Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2001
Dark Side (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: May 8 - 9 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Wendi Knight, Dee, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Ashley Sage, Bianca Jordan, Taylor St. Clair, Vince Voyeur , Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a good sex, low plot feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fine fuck film without much fast forward fodder. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light fuck film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy plot of extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. There is very little grain to the video as well as very few lighting problems. The audio is very well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. Music: The music is pretty normal porn music and is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus have a nice animation using a picture of the DVD case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rage
Rage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Wendi Knight, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Dave Cummings, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/15/2001
Rage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 11 / 04 / 1998 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Herschel Savage, Stephanie Swift, Wendi Knight, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Lexington Steele in sexual roles and Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Gwen Summers, Elizabeth X, Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Ron Jeremy, and Dave Cummings in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Adrenaline and especially Underworld blew me away. Im hoping for another great adult film (as opposed to just a porno) here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as creative as Underworld, but still an excellent adult movie with a lot of the same touches. Sadly, the overall DVD isnt nearly as good as the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely well made pornos with great sex and plot, anybody who likes things a little darker in nature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely soft sex or not a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outcall Confessions
Outcall Confessions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Wendi Knight, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Casey Raye, Lee Stone, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Ashleigh Taylor, Kiki Daire
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/6/2001
Outcall Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running length: approx.90 minutes D.O.P. 6/12 & 6/13/2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Wendi Knight, Ashley Taylor, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Casey Raye, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Kiki Daire Male cast: Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent as usual. Music was kept very low during most scenes except part of the bachelor party, which was nice. Quaze knows what people want to see, and always delivers in 90 minutes or less, many varied positions and good camera angles. I love to see the cock pull all the way out, then sink back in again slowly, that is so fucking hot, and there are a couple of real closeup scenes with that. Not enough if you ask me, but I doubt if there could ever be enough of that! Or, he doesn't even have to pull out all the way, as long as you see the head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/28/2000
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty reviews:
review on  

A feature film from porn star Alex Sanders that was praised a few years back for it's quality. Scene 1 Missy and Alex Sanders make love. Alex Sanders takes his time pleasuring her vagina lips with his hand. He fingers and eats her out. He fucks her missionary position. He fucks her doggystyle. She gives him a blowjob while he fingers her shithole. He fucks her dirty doggystyle shithole. Cums buckets on her. Scene 2 A bunch of girls and two guys fuck them. Would have been a good scene if they'd only have the two blondes. Nikki Anderson looks fat in this movie. CRAP! Scene 3 A really pretty blonde babe is fucking Alex Sanders. She gives oral then vaginal sex to him. There's closeups of that pretty face. Alex Sanders cums on her shithole after the doggystyle fucking. He's still hard and fucks her butt. He pumps her in a beautiful side position showing her perfect body. She rubs her poon while he's fucking her doggystyle. He give her a facial. Scene 4 Wendy knight is fucked by Alex Sanders alone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a great transfer. I couldn't ask for more. More companies should should take more notice of this and give us great looking transfers like this title does. It's not a perfect transfer, but it's great. As far as music, there are only actual R&B and other fine quality music which are played in these intros that have nothing to do with sex. These intros are to set the mood. What I thought about this? Awesome. But as far as having porn music in the sexual scenes, there is no tunes. Just the sounds of breathing, slapping, and banging. Perfect. I think that it's really not necessary to have cheesy music playing when the sex is on.Likes:From the beginning of this fantastic disc, I enjoyed the musical soundtrack and the intro which had this hot bodied chic and along side of her, this stud bungee jumping of this bridge. It's great to see them smiling and having such a great time. That is what life is all about, to have fun, ignore the evil that's always around, and enjoy the remaining years that you have in this great world.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bodyslammin' #2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/BlackSheep Entertainment Directed by: Alex Sanders Starring: Missy, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Reka, Sylvia, Tyger, Christgen Wolf, Wendi Knight, Dru Berrymore, Temptress, Malitia, Alex Sanders, Marc Davis, and Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:57 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Pretty much the same style, format, and videography as the first Bodyslammin' but the sex falls short of the original. Plot Synopsis: Like its predecessor, this gonzo features a series of "real life" scenes, shot in music video style (in terms of camera movements, cuts, and special effects). Most of the scenes start out with an extended (multiple minutes) worth of documentary footage and softcore teasing, intermixed with quick hardcore shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 2 (Metro)
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Leanni Lei, Mila, Heather Lee, Cassie, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Wendi Knight, Cumisha Amado
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty World 12
Panty World 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Elle Devyne, Melanie Stone, Jack Hammer, Wendi Knight, John West, Nicole, Jayne, Azalea, Jami Dion
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Don Marque
Release date: 9/14/2000
Panty World 12 reviews:
review on  

I've always been a big fan of Dane Productions. They have some very good DVDs on the market. This one however, falls short of my expectations. The camera-work has its flaws and the editing can be choppy. Some of the scenes are poorly lighted, but that may appeal to certain viewers. Although I find it lacking, you may see it differently. If you can find this DVD in the five to ten dollar price range, I would recommend picking it up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director