Porn Stars  >  Wanda Curtis  > Reviews

Reviews of Wanda Curtis Movies



We have 53 movie reviews with Wanda Curtis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Wanda Curtis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/9/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love MILFs
I Love MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, April Blossom, Mark Ashley, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Trina Michaels, Brother Love, Francesca Felucci, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carrie Ann, Jacy Andrews, Andrea Jaxxx, Carolyn Reese
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love MILFs reviews:
review on  

I Love MILFs is a 2-disc compilation from New Sensations. This compilation contains 12 scenes from their impressive library with MILFs and these MILFs are hot. Its nice to see that women in their 30s and possibly 40s can still have their place in porn and that there is a demand out there for this porn genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sapphic Liaisons
Sapphic Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Jodie Moore, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/12/2005
Sapphic Liaisons reviews:
review on  

Sapphic Liasons Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch, though, but it goes on forever (but there's no time code). Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. I haven't watched any of Michael Ninn's recent work for ages, but based on his past work, and the DIVA title I recently reviewed and the fact that this is also a g/g flick, I'm expecting something that's very similar to Andrew Blake's work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Wanda Curtis, Dale Dabone, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Derick Lee, Natalie Woods, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/19/2005
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf reviews:
review on  

As the title might suggest this is a compilation of past scenes from Simon Wolf releases. Of course this is good or bad. Good if you want to collect some favorites or if you want a good sampling of hot chickadees that have shot for Simon Wolf over the past few years. In my mind when I see a Simon Wolf movie, I think it is going to be movie a that is rather tame sexually though I do know they do some anal themed titles but also I know that visually its going to be fairly well done. Aurora Snow has a good scene, though not an anal one. I dont recall seeing any anal in this title but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 28: Private Lives 1
Private DVD Pack 28: Private Lives 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Monique Covet, Bettina
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private DVD Pack 28: Private Lives 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a HUGE six-box set featuring Wanda Curtis, Bettina, and Monique Covet. It includes everything from days-in-the-life scenes to some of their more memorable scenes that they have performed since they have been with Private. Each disc is two sides, so what you dont see on one side you will see on the other, even though there is not that much material on the second side. This is a very well-made set, and the biggest that I have seen Private release to date. These must be three of there best stars, and they really do give them the star treatment. There is such a wide variety of sex here, that you will honestly not get bored, especially if any one, two, or all three of these beautiful women are your cup of tea. So, if you like sheer volume and a wide array of fucking you cant go wrong. Most of the action is dubbed over in English, but I really dont think that will matter to almost anyone if the fucking and sucking is what youre after, not what theyre saying. Give this fine release a try. You cant go wrong with six DVDs worth of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Madam Curtis
Madam Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Angelica Sin, John West, Trinity, Nick Manning, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2004
Madam Curtis reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis... [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 2
Cum Guzzlers 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Trista Post, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/1/2004
Cum Guzzlers 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Wanda Curtis, Roxy Jezel, Jasmyn Lopez, Missy Monroe, Trinity, Trista Post, Jemeni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:16:00 Scene One: (Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes) Roxy Jezel is quickly becoming one of my favorites. She has a very pretty face and a dirty mouth. The British accent is killer. Roxy first introduces herself and says she's "one dirty little slut today baby". Isn't that everyday? Anyway, she starts out in a pink shirt, pink tartan skirt and high heels, and everything comes off eventually. Roxy sits between the gentlemen and jerks them off as the camera pans out. Steve fingers her pussy while she frantically jerks them off. Roxy then begins sucking off Mike. Steve fucks her doggystyle while she moans, groans and gags on Mike's cock. Hot stuff. She then does a little dance, strips down to her shoes and sucks both of them off back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Steve Holmes movie. I've frequently compared Steve to Fonze especially when his hair is wet and slicked back. He looks kind of goofy but seems to have a charm with the women. Always likes to kiss the women and they never seem to mind. I wonder what mouthwash he uses and if he smokes. Hmmmn... Anyway... Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: In a shockingly more Americanized accent, Roxy says she's gonna be a dirty little slut today. I breathe a sigh of relief once her English accent returns during her moans. Roxy's looks have improved in her second go around in the states. She's grown her hair out in the front, I think her teeth are fixed, and she may have filled out some more. Seems less like a little girl. Standard Roxy scene which makes it excellent. Plenty of anal, atms, and of course the dp. One cumshot goes down the mouth. One hits her face. Trinity, Wanda Curtis, and Steve Holmes: Steve has this goofy smile between the two girls that reminds me of Leisure Suit Larry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes': Cum Guzzlers 2 Preview Expectations: Not a great deal of imagination is needed to imagine what this title is about, Hot girls knocking back loads of cum. Thats all I need to read to be honest, to get my interest peaked. Steve has long been one of the very best male performers, and he has a great knack for getting a lot out of the other performers he works with, that gives me a lot of hope for this one because some of my favorite starlets are in this one too, so I hope to see something a little special. Initial Thoughts This was some pretty stellar sex. 4 really well done, passionate and intense very lengthy scenes, with an excellent female and male cast lineup. You can't really ask for a whole lot more than that in porn. Each girl does as advertised, and guzzles cum, but this isn't a wall to wall cum fest with load after load downed, no girl takes more than 2 loads. Just 3 people having well shot, enthusiastic, hot, nasty sex for long periods of time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Guzzlers 2
Boxcover for Castings 34: Wanda Curtis
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Frank Gunn, Sofianne, Christelle, Lyudmilla, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

Castings 34 Private Cover girl Wanda Curtis might be the most obvious attraction in this edition of Pierre Woodman's interview and audition series, but dig deeper for some fascinating features and perhaps the most heart-breaking of Woodman's always controversial initiations Maryline First for shaving is an attractive Russian blonde, who gives her name as Elena, interviewed in the astonishingly far-flung location of Vladivostok! This 25-year-old is disenchanted with her modelling school, as it promises much but delivers little, so she is keen to try out porn but is worried that she isn't up to the task. I think the highly expressive young lady is telling a few porky pies here amid some quite extraordinary comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia
Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Judith Grant, Jennifer Red
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/22/2004
Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia reviews:
review on  

Private Gaia - DVD 4-Pack Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2004/05 Production Date Various Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Pussy, Cumshot on Stomach, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Domination, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Latex, Lesbian, Rimming, Striptease, Voyeurism, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time Disc 1: 1 hour 40 mins; Disc 2: 1 hour 40 mins; Disc 3: 1 hour 30 mins; Disc 4: 1 hour 40 mins Extras 3 Making Of, Trailer, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 25 Cast Erika Bella, Erika, Erika, Kiki Dee, Venus, Micha, Miluyka, Monika, Magela, Silvia Saint, Mercedes, Marietta, Vivian, Monica Roccaforte, Domilika Baumanova, Alison, Jane Mysk, Pety, Eva, Katarina Martinez , Richard Langin, Jean Yves Lecastel, John Walton, Mike Foster, Francesco Malcom, Tony Toscani, Kris Knight, Ian Daniels, Jonathan Morgan, Christophe Clark, Andrea Nobili, Philippe Dean, Spider, Hans-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Garden Of Shadows
In The Garden Of Shadows 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Rayveness, Justine, Noname Jane, Anais, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Angel Cassidy
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/21/2004
In The Garden Of Shadows reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 5 / 2003 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Anais, Violet Blue, Rayveness, Justine Joli, Billy Glide, Talon, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Dirty Harry, and Nick Manning. (Wanda Curtis gets second billing here, but only has a brief cameo, and Im not sure where Angel Cassidy appeared in the movie.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little for me in a couple places, but is still a visual and sexual delight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex, a creative story, and sexual art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Michael Ninn, the technical aspects are artistic and pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 27: Girls On Top
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Paige Sinclair, Mario, Nicole Sheridan, Merisa, Jason McCain, Samantha Sterlyng
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/4/2003
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top reviews:
review on  

Description Eight blindfolded men are brought in for inspection by seven women. The women ask the men questions and have them strip, before choosing their partners. Condoms are used in some scenes, and all the beds are soft and squeaking. General Impression Lighthearted fun. Some of the pairings have great chemistry, and all of them involve mutual pleasure. Yep, the girls get off in this one. Sex Samantha is cheerful, perky, and utterly infatuated with her choice, Mike. "I love when you tell me what to do," she coos. While Mike teases her pussy, she sucks WondongX, then does both of them in turn in doggie before doing Wondong in mish, getting him off, and dismissing him. Then she turns her attention to Mike, trash-talking him throughout this lively scene, ending with sucking him off without his 'help.' Merisa pairs up with Mario for a much quieter scene. The soft, squeaky bed probably made more noise than they did. Mario puts a lot of thought into angling himself for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Bella Justine
Fem: Bella Justine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Charmane Star, Justine, Anais, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/3/2003
Fem: Bella Justine reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn is beginning to give Andrew Blake a run for his money with his Art Porn films released under the Ninn Worx label. In fact, his movies share a number of drop-dead gorgeous models. In this movie, the headline is given to Justine (aka Swan), a Blake discovery. Plotless, the film is simply a series of vignettes of fashion-plate models artfully photographed and happily wanking away once they've shed sufficient clothing. Breaking down into five sections, each section consists of two or so sequences of solo performances - strip and masturbation - then the two (or three) solo artistes have a lesbianic encounter involving glass implements. All very picturesque, but oddly passionless. That's a criticism often aimed at Andrew Blake. The women in the movies kiss and do a bit of play lesbianism, but nobody really gets into the mood, or gets a froth on. I've not seen anything else from the Ninn Worx label, but I'm favourably impressed. I'd still like to see a bit more passion about these art porn movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Wanda Curtis
Lost Angels: Wanda Curtis 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Wanda Curtis, Venus, Anais, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 11/19/2003
Lost Angels: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

"Lost Angels: Wanda Curtis" is an excellent example of Michael Ninn's work, highlighting both his strengths and his weaknesses. Ninn's strengths lie in his understanding of lighting, his eye for settings and his ability to frame the best shots. His representation of female as Goddess fits well with pubescent boys' fantasies, but also accounts for his weakness, which is the difficulty he has in conveying the jungle heat of passionate sex. Goddesses, after all, do not have to sleep, eat or go to the bathroom; neither do they pick their nose, scratch their ass or become wildly animalistic in the bedroom, more's the pity. Nevertheless, while Ninn is a far cry from Rocco 'nasty, nasty' Siffredi, he does produce excellent sexual eye candy. This particular example contains 5 scenes featuring Wanda Curtis. The first two are the best scenes, in that they most closely adhere to Ninn's own vision.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director