Porn Stars  >  Vixen  > Reviews

Reviews of Vixen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for History of Black Cock, The
History of Black Cock, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Tori Black, Aline, Gianna, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, DeShaun Hayes, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
History of Black Cock, The reviews:
review on  

History of Black Cock from Evil Angel and Joey Silvera is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this release immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit In Your Face 2
Spit In Your Face 2 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Aline, Brother Love, Cherry Poppens, Vixen Vogel, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron, Barbie Cummings, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Joclyn Stone, Stella Marie, Bea Small, Leorelei Lee
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/11/2010
Spit In Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want something different from your average POV porn, this is it. Each scene has a girl or two enthusiastically sucking cock, eating man-ass, and playing man-ass and then throws in the added twist of having them repeatedly spit in your face (or the lens, as this is POV) and shooting it through the spit-soaked lens. Although there are a few clear moments, that makes most of the movie close to unwatchable as you can't clearly see the girls work their magic. There's also very little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If this one sounds interested, make sure you rent it first or aim low.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an oral themed DVD which involves a lot of spit and a lot of nasty girls doing nasty things. Its a POV movie so when the girls spit in your face, theyre drenching the camera lens. Lets get to some highlights. Sasha Grey leads off the disk and sets a high standard for those who follow. She covers the lens with her saliva, then rubs her finger in the spit to stick up her guys asshole. She tosses his salad and the self-described nastiest girl in porn remarks that shes disappointed because it smells good, its not very ripe! She continues gagging herself until she gets a load in her mouth. She says shes going to swallow it, then spits it back at the camera. Aline, a sexy blonde, is up next. She has a great look about her. She gets so much spit on the lens that its hard to see the action. It clears up midway thru the scene, just in time to see Aline lick some hairy man ass. She takes a load in her mouth, spits it on the camera, sucks it up, repeats and finally swallows. Barbie Cummings says she loves man assshe loves the way it tastes and the way it looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Jerry, Summer, Nadia Nyce, Billy, Karina, Vixen, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Richard Kline, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bree Olson, Dan Silver
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2010
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve has compiled a few of their anal scenes from the past decade. These are edited scenes that range from superstars like Bree Olson to unknowns like Karina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Creampie Cuties
Interracial Creampie Cuties 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Brandi Lyons, Holly Wellin, Maya Hills, Molly Mason, Ice Cold, Emma Heart
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/2/2010
Interracial Creampie Cuties reviews:
review on  

White Sluts picked-up by Brothas...and then manhandled sexually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Creampie Cuties by Blacks on Blondes is one sleazy release. If you like a sleazy feel to your porn, you canít go wrong with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Banginí White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Iceís recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 52
Horny Over 40 52 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Vixen, Chanel, Mikela
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/27/2009
Horny Over 40 52 reviews:
review on  

I've reviewed numerous Homegrown titles and overall they've been a mixed bag. This selection ranks a little above average. I really liked covergirl Chanel she looked great and performed well. Mikela Kennedy was decent, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young Things
Sweet Young Things 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Liv Wylder, Riley Shy
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 3/25/2007
Sweet Young Things reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of 5 pretty young ladies getting their freak on. Each finger their funbox before receiving penile pounding. Bonus : 1 dvd, 2 scenes w/redheads... Riley Shy & Vixen. Sweet. Facials & anal(Liv & Vixen), oh my.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tug Jobs 10
Tug Jobs 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Samantha Sin, Presley Maddox, Mindy Main
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 3/3/2007
Tug Jobs 10 reviews:
review on  

What I have in front of me is a recent installment of the Bang Bros series "Tug Jobs 10". I am occasionally partial to watching hand relief movies, especially in a POV style. I have seen one of the earlier episodes (I believe it may have been number 7) and enjoyed it so hopefully this release will be as good. Although I am approaching this release with caution, as Bang Bros can be hit and miss with their releases as I have found out to my expense on previous occasions. One of the main reasons for me getting this dvd is the inclusion of Vixen, as I love natural ginger hair, and it is something that is too rare in porn these days. The rest of the cast look excellent to a varying degree of greatness so no I will venture onwards to the film!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Giants Black Meat White Treat 4
Giants Black Meat White Treat 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Vixen, Felony, Christie Lee, Kylie Haze, Tanya Hardin
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 2/14/2007
Giants Black Meat White Treat 4 reviews:
review on  

Christie has the best scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dial-A-Teen
Dial-A-Teen 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Denice K., Taryn Thomas, Toby Pacific, Bianca Valentino
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dominic Cantone
Release date: 10/23/2006
Dial-A-Teen reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The mishaps of a horny dude from fraternity ' Alpha Cum Laude'. Ordering ' party girls on demand', yet never managing to answer the door when the girls arrive, and thus, his frat brothers get to enjoy the spoils. So how's the home delivery sex ???? Scene 1 Vixen and Alex Sanders. Mouthfuck, 69 oral, cowgirl vaginal, p2m . Missionary vaginal then mish anal, a2m . Spoon, followed by doggy anal, with Alex giving purty redheaded Vixen's chin and chest a come covering blast. Scene 2 Tobi Pacific and Richard Kline. All vaginal . Wow, back-to-back redheads, me likey ! Oral for Richard, then 69 oral. Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, p2m. Standing doggy, missionary...Richard pops on Tobi's thick, red, retro bush . Scene 3 Deniece K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts)
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Vixen, Flower Tucci, Veronica Jett, Crystal Clear, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 10/9/2006
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Ripe & Ready reviews:
review on  

A Jake Malone directed title even though Jake isn't actually credited on the cover. It may have something to do with the fact that he is releasing movies under Evil Angel and they may not want to promote a competitor. Aubrey Addams & Manuel Ferrara Vixen (a) & Manuel Tobi Pacific (a, dp), John Strong, and Michael Stefano Allison Pierce (a) & Strong Taylor Nix & Stefano I liked all the girls in the movie and they get to work with the usual RLD/PXP woodsmen. I liked Aubrey Addams's scene as it always looks like the little girl is always having fun in every scene. Both Vixen and Tobi Pacific are both personal favourites and don't disappoint me although the strength in their scene is more in their looks. Both Taylor and Allison put in competent performances. There is a behind the scenes but no bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Ripe & Ready Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce Peremptory synopsis Seems inevitable, when you move from one company to the other, that the product you left behind keep coming, especially with a big and popular studio like RLD, on this work from Jake Malone we also can see a couple of our well know directors/performers, and beautiful girl with some good skills as well. Let's check out this... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams Aubrey says: that she decide to get into the business for the same reason we have to breath air, lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black
I'll Take It Black 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/5/2006
I'll Take It Black reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Another nice affort from this Company candy Shop, that lately has call my attention, with some releases from Juan Cuba and girls like Velicity Von and Rebeca Linares, they are going a step further then the pure Black or IR category. This time is for to see Velicity ass being taken, one of her first, I gues.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll Take It Black Produced 05/06 The Candy Shop (www.thecandyshopdvd.com) 176 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sierra Sinn, Hailey Young (Haley Young), Vixen, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan, Velicity Von, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Tyler Knight and Jean-Claude Batiste. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I'll Take It Black contains almost three hours of footage with five sex scenes. All five scenes feature interracial sex with white women having sex with black men. Haley's scene with Nathan is the only one on one sex scene. There are three scenes that are threeways and one scene that's a fourway. Sierra, Vixen, Aaralyn and Velicity all have anal sex in their scenes and suck cock "ass to mouth" (atm). Sierra, Vixen and Aaralyn are also double penetrated. Velicity takes cumshots on both her big tits while all the other girls take facials (Sierra takes two facials). Haley and Aaralyn swallow cum (Aaralyn swallows two loads). Vixen and Aaralyn do some hot dirty talking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Cuties, cuties everywhere on this IR dvd. Ya gots redheads...Vixen, Sierra. A brunette, Hailey Young. But mostly it's dirty blonds, Kylie, Aaralyn & Velicity....and I do mean DIRTY. Good sexy stuff here...... Sex Highlights Hmm, Sierra getting dp'ed and facialed, yep thats one. Vixen too getting dp'ed,and her full,RED retro bush? Most definitely a highlight. How about sexual carnivore Aaralyn also getting the dp treatment, fo' sho' !! Velicity getting some rare anal lovin' , oh my yes. Too much good stuff ! Or as Sierra says here, ' Mmm, good shit' . Attitude, sexy, up for wild sex attitude, all of the above scenes/girls exibit that in abundance here. Visual highlight here for me happens twice, during Velicity's scene: One is the sight of her belly flat down on a bed, as Jean Claude Batiste ( then late, Tyler Knight) sloooowly works his cock inside Velicity's ass, whew. The second is at the end when Tyler & J.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2006
House Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 7/25/2006
Juicy White Booty reviews:
review on  

I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 7/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby 2 reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 5/16/2006
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/8/2006
Face First (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife-O-Rama 3
Wife-O-Rama 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Layla, Felix, Vixen
Studio: FYA

Directed by: Fhraunze
Release date: 1/16/2006
Wife-O-Rama 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 3, 16 / 2005 Director: Fhraunze Cast: Erica, Felix Vicious, Layla Rivera, and Vixen The Short Story Initial Expectations: Solo releases are very hit or miss for me. I'm not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but worked better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of solo action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like girls playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. Wife O Rama seems to go for an amateur feel, and it brings that feeling in without holding back the technical aspects too much. The audio is a little on the low side. It's clear but has a fair amount of background vocals both from the set and behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and is pretty average. There's a little camera motion, a few autofocus blurs, and a few shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 3
Up and Cummers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lana Sands, Eve, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Marc Davis, Vixen
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 6/2/2000
Up and Cummers 3 reviews:
review on  

Why review a flick, Up and Cummers #3, thats over ten years old? Surely no one will ever rent or buy this piece of porn nostalgia. Right? Wrong! Anyone who likes hot sex will enjoy this DVD, its age notwithstanding. I got it originally for cover girl Vixxen, who was supremely sexy early in her career. But I got a big surprise when Krista graced the screen. This was one scorching performer! So old school is definitely good old school in this case. Volume Three of this long-running series begins like 99 of the others. Host Randy West interviews Vixxen, a very cute 20-year old blonde. She says shes from Chicago, was formerly a dancer, and this will be her fourth video. Randy asks all the usual inane questions from the Ed Powers playbook (Do you like sex?) then lets Vixxen play with herself, including some vibrating toys. She was so cute in those days, with no boob enhancement (magnificent natural medium breasts) and a tight, hard body spoiled only by an unsightly tat on her left ankle. Soon, Alex Sanders enters and proceeds to eat her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director