Porn Stars  >  Vivienne Laroche  > Reviews

Reviews of Vivienne Laroche Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Assman 26
Assman 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Amy, Lisa, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Simony, Marianne, Afroditee, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/14/2005
Assman 26 reviews:
review on  

Assman 26 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Simony...she does 3 guys here, and Jean-Yves Le Castel is directing (which means "hot babe and hard anal sex", and you can't go wrong with that!) General Impression  The stated date of production is 01/06/03, although this DVD was released by Anabolic 6 months ago...so these scenes are at least a couple of years old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 5
Truly Nice Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Vivienne Laroche, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Velvet Rose, K.K., Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Mandy Saxo, George Reno
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/21/2004
Truly Nice Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is always a series I look forward to reviewing as Bryan Xin has a knack of finding girls with asses of gold! I see several fine babes listed among them Katrina Kraven so I'd say a bone stiffening time is forthcoming! Pason: We start with one of ADT's own and this cute redhead gets her cute ass featured nicely by Bryan although he starts with some close shots of her tits, almost thought I was watching a Truly Nice Tits scene!! Pason gives her lovely ass some playful slaps and the extended close shots give you plenty of time to get hard. As the director he must make sure the ass is worthy so he gets a little hands on inspecting the bootie even using a pink toy to probe her ass. Brett Rockman then jumps in tasting her boobs before moving around to her ass/ pussy. Pason does a good job moaning and then she wants a go at Brett's cock so a fun bj is shot. I liked the throat fucking we also see as well as her furiously fingering her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Exquisite Black Pipe Layers 2 General Summary Theme Interracial, anal and double penetration theme Expectations The first volume of the series, Black Pipe Layers, had a raw, uninhibited feel throughout the scenes as the guys plundered every vacant hole with a nice amount of energy. Sure, some of the girls were not of the highest standards and the technical merits were average but with an improvement in cast and an anticipated continuation of intensity, this is expected to be a strong title. General Impression You'll find more scenes in this volume, decent intensity and a strong cast, but the technical merits are low and every scene sticks to the same sex blue print.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 18: Double Hole
Reality 18: Double Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Simony, Alexa Mai, Black Jack, Simony Diamond, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reality 18: Double Hole reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 18: Double Hole Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, Xavi Dominguez, John Palmer, Jean-Yves Le Castel Cast: Viktorie, Misty, Simony, Jennifer Dark, Vivienne La Roche, Nikita, Alexa Mai, Andrea Moranty, Black Jack, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, David Perry, Csoky Ice Running time: 1hr 34mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Fingers crossed for better from this, Private's most frivolous of series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 9
Gangbang Auditions 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/20/2003
Gangbang Auditions 9 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Auditions 9 Produced 01/03 Diabolic (www.diabolicvideo.com) 116 minutes Directed By: Gregg Alan Starring: Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger, Vivienne LaRoche (La Roche), Erik Everhard, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Richard Langin, Robert Rosenberg, Brian Surewood, Marc Davis and Mark Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Gangbang Auditions 9 features 3 girls getting gangbanged by 5 guys in each scene. One of these girls is the ultra hot and sexy Lanny Barbie. Do I need to really say more about whether or not you should see this film? Yes Lanny is that hot (just check out the boxcover). Add to that the very pretty Melanie Jagger, plus a cute girl from Europe and you have the making for one must see film. Along with the standard sucky, fucky, all the girls take it in the butt and get d.p.'d. There's some double pussy penetration and both Vivienne and Melanie perform some double anal. All 3 girls take several facial/oral cumshots and all swallow cum. Melanie and Vivienne's scenes contain interracial sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic: GANGBANG AUDITIONS 9 Theme: Young, eager sluts step up to the plate. They will show us if they have what it takes to be a GANGBANG GIRL. They fuck, suck and eat cum in a frenzy! Anal, Double Anal, Double Penetrations, Standing Anal, Ass-to-mouth and more. Expectations: All three girls are great performers as I've seen them in action in the past - so I'm looking for some high energy gangbanging. In particular, I'm expecting a vigor anal pounding performance from Vivienne - nothing seems to decelerate this euro girl. General Impression: It's a good gangbang dvd, predominantly those that are fans of Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger or Vivienne La Rouche. The camera work is average to good, taking into consideration it is much more challenging in a gangbang setting. What I liked: Three attractive gangbang girls. Melanie Jagger may be considered average in beauty but she always puts in a distinguished performance, no matter what title she's in as she always appears to thoroughly enjoy her work. The gangbangs had plenty of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 15
Debauchery 15 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Ian Scott, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Christine Nature, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/20/2003
Debauchery 15 reviews:
review on  

Debauchery 15 Studio: Diabolic Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Cast: Lina, Sindi, Kyra, Christine Nature, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Krystal De Boor, Julie Silver, Stacy Silver, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara, Ian Scott, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Cumshot recap, Photo gallery, music on/off option, website info In keeping with the style of Jean-Yves Le Castel's no-frills filth, let's keep the preliminaries to the minimum as we prepare to join an enticing cast in yet more Debauchery. Lina & Sindi There are minimal preliminaries in this scene with lithe, gap-toothed redhead Sindi and lushly busty brunette cutie Lina (also known as Lena or Olena), just a little blowjob and pussy eating action. David Perry starts fucking Sindi as both girls go over Manuel Ferrara's cock and balls with their mouths. The girls' enthusiasm for the acts that are demanded of them is debatable - here, they seem reluctant to kiss as required, and later they debate in their n
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again from the dirty anal master Jves Lecastel, we have another debauchery/assman production, more gaping assholes and david perry to boot. Speaking of David perry does this guy ever take a vacation? No matter what europorn you look for; your always likely to find his seedy face in the production somewhere; it kind of funny really. These days he looks like he off his nut, his eyes are droopy, too much coke probably. I watched the first scene and thought why did I buy this? Two girls and two guys on the bed, you see there names and they start fucking, same old crap. It is me or does the lighting and camera work seem to be getting worse in this things. The girls are attractive, one of them doesn't look particulary comfortable and our director (if you could him that) talks occasionally, giving his perverted instructions. This scene a miss. The next scene is extremely good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 22
Assman 22 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Vivienne Laroche, Titus, Christine Nature, Patricia Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/15/2003
Assman 22 reviews:
review on  

When it comes to anal -- two girls are always better than one! When my boyfriend first introduced me to anal sex videos, I thought they were disgusting. But my attitude slowly changed over time to the point that I now like watching them a lot! Along the way, I came to see a womans anus, not as something dirty, but as another loving orifice as passionate and as beautiful as her luscious mouth or pussy! One of the nastiest series (and I mean this in a good way) is the Assman movies from France. In them, the director Jean-Yves Le Castel uses only the most wholesome girls -- to do some of the raunchiest things imaginable, such as sucking a cock after it has fucked her (or her friend) in the ass. And my boyfriend and I both love it when the girls romantically catch and share their mans delicious cream at the end! Mr. Le Castel has a very fun and light-hearted style. And I guess Im just a sucker for any kind of sex mixed with a little girl/girl action. No, the babes in this film dont eat each others pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal fucking and oral sucking, cum catching and sharing in that order! Love it! For many years, I thought that the nastiest thing a girl could do with her mouth was to kiss another girl and eat her pussy! But I soon found that wasnt true when I discovered delicious ass-to-mouth action, where a cute babe sucks on a cock after it has fucked her in the ass! Anal-to-oral action, in fact, helped to rekindle my interest in watching boy/girl sex. And if the girl catches her mans cum in her mouth and then kisses with her girlfriend passionately afterwards to share it then Im truly in seventh heaven! A great way to enjoy all-of-the-above is Anabolics Assman #22 from France. The director, Jean-Yves Le Castel, brings us some of the nastiest, most explicitly beautiful anal sex Ive ever seen. But its his two-girl kissing and cum sharing finishes which make his films truly romantic. To be quite honest, fucking a girl in her ass is something I really hadnt aspired to do before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania
Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Greg Centauro, Sarah Blue, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/23/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 20: DP Mania reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Scarlet, Leslie Taylor, Vivienne La Rouche, Vanessa, Sarah Blue, Lara Stevens, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Lang, Manuel Ferrera, Ian Scott, Hatman, Greg Centauro, and George Uhl Initial Expectations: I was extremely impressed with Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition. It instantly made me a Christophe Clark fan and has had me eagerly anticipating this DVD! Initial Reaction: It almost turned me into a drooling fool. Luckily I only got halfway, and I wont say which half. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nastier group sex with great chemistry and a lot of double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the extreme anal focus as was in some of the very early episodes in this series Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly flawless. Theres a couple very minor background noises and a few moments that are very slightly off balance, but thats about it. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No
Euro Girls Never Say No 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Sissi, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Ronita, Melissa Golden, Simony, Cornellia, Stella Hot, Sandra Romain, Simony Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Euro Girls Never Say No COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara CAST: Michelle Wild, Mellisa Golden, Sandra Romain, Simony, Sissi, Cornellia, Vivienne LaRoche, Stella Hot, Ronita, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Jean Yves LeCastel CONTENT: Euro Girls Never Say No is a powerful new release from Platinum X Pictures. This one was produced, directed and featured two of our favorites, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Michelle Wild (cover girl) enters in her fur through the snow looking quite delicious. Manuel has planned a nice birthday surprise for his pal, Steve. The sets are gorgeous, the hotel decor was beautiful, granite, marble and maple wood. This scene was very well done. The camera work is innovative, different from what we usually see in these movies. But above all, the sex was great. Everyone appeared to be having a good time. Simony and Cornellia have a fine time with Manuel. The scene never loses pace or energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michelle Wild, need I say more!!! Just look at her beautiful face on the cover and one look to the back cover shows that she's taking on two cocks in her scene. Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes are jointly directing this Platinum X Pictures release and both are very good performers so things should be hot and heavy!! The main focus for the two men is to shoot the hottest women doing the most intense sex these girls can handle. The two studs have assembled a fine looking cast so finding someone to get your rocks off to shouldn't be a problem with this release!! So it's on to some hot Euro Girls who Never Say NO!!! Michelle Wild: Well they lead off with the single hottest babe starring in this dvd. I can't say enough how hot I think Michelle is. I love her face, gorgeous eyes, super ass, and wow what a set of big natural breasts she has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies
DP's & Orgies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Stacy, Boby, Suzie, Janet, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Julia Crow, Charlotta, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/6/2002
DP's & Orgies reviews:
review on  

Porn fans that have been asking Patrick Collins for a new series with Euro-babes and plenty of DPs will be very happy with this first installment of Dps & Orgies from Elegant Angel. Scene 1) Sarah / 2 guys. She is the attractive brunette on the cover. Bjs, pussy licking, standing doggy, intense vaginal doggy, revers cowgirl, cowgirl. Next, one of the guys ask Sarah She says yes with a smile on her. She gets on revers cowgirl position and what follows is one of the hottest (145 seconds) dpps I have seen in a long time. Then after a brief anal (sideways) this beautiful and enthusiastic brunette takes a hard (140 seconds) revers cowgirl dp. At the end the guy in her ass can't hold it for much longer and cums all over her pussy, the other guy finish on her pretty face. The camera work is great in this scene, letting you appreciate Sarah's legs during the dpp/dp segments. Scene 2) Stacey (Silver) / 2 guys. She is the blonde on the cover. She masturbates on a couch. Bjs, then Stacey with a red dress around her waist is fucked missionary, doggy, rcg, cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 11
Killer Pussy 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Shyla, Nacho Vidal, Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Vivienne Laroche, Nikol, Vanessa Desiree, Claudio Villa, Silvia Lancome, Denis Marti, Natalka, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/21/2002
Killer Pussy 11 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 11 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Spring 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Vivienne LaRoche, Vanessa Desire(e), Shylla, Margaret, Sylvia Lancome, Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross), Jane Durlink (aka Jana), Nikol, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal Were back at the Prague mansion for the second of three movies Nacho shot there in late 2001. The theme this time is psycho clinic, which means theres even more silliness than usual in the opening sequence. We are introduced to Dr. Puppet, a stringed doll that appears throughout the movie, operated and voiced by cameraman Raul Vidal (is he Nachos brother? He must be a relative, but speaks unaccented English. I know the Vidal family lived in California for a while when Nacho was young, perhaps Raul was born there?). Further, the women are all dressed as nurses (which would be certain to please the Warner Brothers, and the Warner Sister Dot; bonus points if you get the reference), and the guys have on Halloween-type costumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 2
Killer Pussy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Marina, Kate, Nacho Vidal, Michaela, Vivienne Laroche, Sarah Sun, Jessica Mar
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 7/8/2001
Killer Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Nacho Vidal Released VHS 7/30/00 DVD 7/01 Cast: Petra, Michaela, Marina, Vivienne, Jessica (aka Jessica Hart), Kate (aka Jessica Twain), Vanessa, Pubic Hair, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serves (aka Hakan Serbes) Nacho's back in the director's chair (or is that casting couch?) for another fuck fest. His first effort was promising, and this one likely offers more of the same. We begin back in Prague, as Nacho hangs out with two only somewhat attractive ladies, Petra (short red-brown hair) and Michaela (longer dyed red hair). Both have nice bodies, and both have right shoulder tattoos, which in the case of Michaela is gross enough to be distracting. Fortunately, I can look beyond the tattoos because the ladies have very nice smiles, and are in a happy mood. Michaela seems delighted to fellate Nacho as he licks and prods Petra. Soon Michaela is grabbing Nacho's nipples, an activity she maintains thoughout the scene. Nacho fucks Petra and then Michaela vigorously, but cums without having done any anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 2 by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD/ July 2000 / 119 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Michaela, Perra, Vanessa, Vivienne, Marina, Jessica Mar, and Kate Synopsis: It's Gonzo, Nacho Style! Overall: Nacho's sophomore attempt at gonzo succeeds in improving from his first.  DVD Quality: The audio quality is great with the audio encoded at 192 kbps, yet there are some instances where the sound becomes distorted. Although the visual quality is encoded at  ~4 Mbps, there are noticeable pixelation in several parts.  Extras: The extras include a good selection of average quality photos along with standard "side B" Digital Sin extras. LIKES: Petra is a hottie! If she lost just a little more weight and if she were able to eliminate the cellulite on her thighs, then she would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets"
Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets" 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Andrea, Marina, Nacho Vidal, Paige Sinclair, Claudia Adkins, Shelby Star, Merisa, Katrin, Vivienne Laroche, Mika Shirley, Sarah Sun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 1/24/2001
Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets" reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy 36 by Dion Giarrusso Elegant Angel DVD / 2000 / 120 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free - NTSC encoded Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Mika Shirley, Sarah Sun, Katrin, Vivienne Laroche, Meriesa, Shelbree Starr, Claudia Adkins, Paige Sinclair, Marina, and Andrea Synopsis: Nacho visits the city of Praha (Prague) for the "first" time and has many sexual experiences. Also, Pat Myne has one scene.  Overall: The sexual action was complete yet most of the women with the exception of Claudia Adkins, Paige Sinclair, and Katrin were average looking. However, the three beauties definitely raised the female looks rating out of the average category.  DVD Quality: The A/V quality is very good with the exception of some graininess observed.  Extras: Elegant Angel continues to fail miserably in this category. Hopefully, they will retry this fe
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director