Porn Stars  >  Vivian West  > Reviews

Reviews of Vivian West Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Vivian West in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vivian West's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4
Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avena Lee, Tyler Durden, Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells, McKenzie Lee, Jack Venice, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Ethan Cage, Naudia Nyce, Dylan Jordan
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Dick Tracy
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 reviews:
review on  

Club Jenna's Casting Couch 4 from Club Jenna is directed by Dic Tracy. It is presented in full screen, and runs about 1 hour and 53 minutes. It stars Naudia Nyce, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Wells, Avena Lee, Vivian West, Missy Monroe, McKenzie Lee, Jack Venice, Dylan Jordan, Tyler Durden, and Ethan Cage. Many of the girls look quite different than what you may be used to, in particular Missy Monroe, who has brown hair and looks so innocent. If you dont know who the girls are, you will have to pay attention to the beginning when their names are flashed, as not all are introduced at the beginning of their scene. Only one scene contains anal, for those interested. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, Naudia Nyce masturbation scene, previews, and a 14 minute behind the scenes segment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 5
Throat Jobs 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alisha Angel, Shy Love, Vivian West, Mackenzee Pierce, Angelica Lane, Janice Campbell
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 4/21/2008
Throat Jobs 5 reviews:
review on  

Throat Jobs 5 features 7 scenes, each basically the same set-up with one girl offering blow-job and deep-throating services to one lucky guy. The scenes all either take place on a couch or in a bedroom. There is a high fake-boob ratio amongst the female cast here, Id say about 4 out of seven.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kylie Wilde, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Vivian West, Trevor Thompson, Sindee Jennings, Morgan Reigns, Lola Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/13/2007
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 reviews:
review on  

After a huge disappointment with the misleading title - less than half of this movie can even remotely be described as POV - this could have and should have been a lost cause. But some clever scenarios and copious squirting action go a long way towards balancing the good with the bad. P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 defied and exceeded my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2)
Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Anne, Audrey Hollander, Vivian West, Tobi Pacific, Jayda Diamonde
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/28/2006
Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Overview Fine looking cast with redheads Audrey & Tobi Pacific on hand. Title referring to girls who fuck anothers' man, leaving her pussy and ass flavor on the guys'dick for the cuckolded woman to taste later. Nice. What I Liked Busty brunette newbie Ashley Anne is very pretty ! Lucky Van Damage gets to bone her in doggy,mish, cowgirl and reverse ( bouncy bouncy !) cowgirl ( all vaginal)before giving Ashley's purty face his man goo. Why Tobi Pacific isn't a mega star defies logic. Here Otto fucks her 9 ways to Sunday and she DIGS it ! Oral, cowgirl, mish, p2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal, mish anal, a2m, & finally pile driver anal before Otto comes in her mouth. Sexy nasty redhead, me likey. Of course the nastiest sexy redhead in porn is Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitch Banging Bitch
Bitch Banging Bitch 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Isabel Ice, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Vivian West, Kelly Kline, Cherrie Rose, Mischa Mckinnon, Jaclyn Case
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 8/30/2006
Bitch Banging Bitch reviews:
review on  

The film is exactly what it claims to be, nothing but lesbian action. I know that a lot of people are like me, a little hesitant about lesbian action but this is different. Tory Lane, Isabel Ice, Harmony and Cherrie Rose all go well out of their way bring this film out of the realm of normal lesbian affairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: David Luger & Jake Malone Running time: 2:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Isabel Ice (anal) & Tory Lane (anal) Scene 2 Mika Tan (anal) & Mischa McKinnon Scene 3 Jaclyn Case & Vivan West Scene 4 Kelly Kline & Morgan Simpson Scene 5 Cherrie Rose (anal, milk enema) & Harmony (anal) My very short review: Bitch Banging Bitch is an all girl/girl porno comprised of 2 scenes directed by Jake Malone and the other 3 by David Luger. I think RLD released this compilation of unreleased girl/girl scenes because David and Jake are no longer working for RLD and wouldnt have a chance to furnish enough scenes on their own. Though there were no specific director credits attached to each scene, it was clear that the first and last scenes were Jakes as both of these had a strong fetish look. The 1st scene was a ponyplay scene with Tory as the dom and Isabel as the sub with the pony headgear and buttplug with tails. Isabel though does assume the dom role towards the end of their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright time to check out some "lesbian" love and this title promises a more edgier approach to the sapphic arts rather than a more softer/ passionate angle. You also get the addition of a strap on to some of the scenes so I ask why not just have a real cock but that wouldn't fit the lesbian genre now would it. Let's hit some highlights. Tory Lane & Isabel Ice: Leading off we get the best pairing of girls so maybe watch another scene first unless you want to pop right away as these two girls are very sexual and the energy should be great. The first thing we see as the picture comes into focus is Tory Lane's left breast shot from a side angle and standing behind you've got Isabel also topless and wearing some headgear you normally see on a horse so I can tell already this scene will have a heavy fetish vibe to it. Tory's face then comes in and she's wearing a cop hat and the SEX bling necklace is around her neck. You then see Isabel turn around showing off a horse feather butt plug and her whole attitude is I'm nothing but a whore, use me in any way you see fit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl
Boy Fucks Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Long, Vivian West, Aubrey Addams, Emily Evermoore, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/8/2006
Boy Fucks Girl reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out Jake Malone again, having just done so for 1 Lucky Fuck 2. Here the premise isn't much different, hey it's called "boy fucks girls" so what do you expect, lol. There are five scenes featuring some pretty new talent along with one starlet who's been gone for a bit overseas in her native England but now she's back and I'm referring to Angel Long so oh yeah we have a sexy british accent to look forward to along with Angel's great energy. Let's hit some highlights for the scenes. Aubrey Adams: Alrighty we get a sexy hottie walking up the stairs outdoors and she fully nude while doing this. The young lady in question has a fucking great ass, perky titties, nice flowing blond/brown hair and a cute as a button face. Jake does a nice job following her around outside and you will be struck by how great her ass looks and she's got some great eyes too which do a fine job staring right through to your cock. We soon make it inside where we find her now clothed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 3
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/27/2006
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: David Luger Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Carmella Bing with Tony T.; [3] Scene 2 Danielle Derek with Mark Wood; [2] Scene 3 Ava Devine with a guy; [3] Scene 4 Vivian West with a guy; [2] Scene 5 Nadia Hilton with a guy; [2] (I had some problems playing Big Tit Anal Whores 3 on my DVD player and, as a result, I couldnt provide a running time for the feature or bonus scenes.) My very short review: Big Tit Anal Whores 3 features girls with huge bazookas and who take it up the ass. Though it is important to note that all of the girls have enhanced racks, as best I could tell. I was a little unsure of Carmellas, but there is some scarring on the underside of her titties. Carmellas scene was the best in this porno and she is definitely one to keep your eye on, especially with those looks and body combined with her sexual energy. Tony went straight to her ass after some light foreplay and it was evident that she had some experience in that regard. Tony was all up in that ass and Carmella was loving every thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 4
Butt Blassted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Christie Lee, Richard Kline, Vivian West, Daryn Darby, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 4/25/2006
Butt Blassted 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Butts, a good thing. Butts being fucked, a very good thing. Naomi's butt, magically delicious. Toss in cuties Daryn, & Christie ( drool drool) Lee, this looks promising. What I Liked Baby oil. I love baby oil, baby oil makes sex and skin sexy, slippery, and oh so fuckable. So now picture gorgeous ladies Christie and Naomi greased up and good to go, mmmmm, gooood stuff ! Naomi's scene has her writhing around the floor and moaning about ' my ass needs cock daddy', umm, I can do without the ' daddy' thing, but the rest was hot as fuck to see. Then comes the oil, coating her ripe ass, nice and wet, tasty. Lucky dude ( I think it's Van Damage)gets to tap that, but first he takes Naomi's backside in doggy mish while fingering her pucker for the dicking to come. I defy someone from not busting a not from watching Naomi's shiny ass jiggle while her pussy gets fucked, damn. Sho' nuff, 2 minutes later we have dirtbox drilling in doggy,mmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/8/2006
Face First (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Erika Kole, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Amber Peach, Taryn Thomas, Vivian West, Brandi Wylde
Studio: Cousin Stevie

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 2/27/2006
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit reviews:
review on  

Overview I'm not the world biggest g/g fan, but with a cast featuring lovelies such as Monica Sweetheart, Missy Monroe, and former WCW wrestling vixen, 'Major Gunns', aka Tylene Buck, & now w/porn non de plume ' Brandi Wylde ' making her porn debut , I figure i'd give King Klit a look. Time wasted, or time well spent ? Let's find out. What I Liked The cast. Kami, Missy, Monica, Taryn Thomas...total eye candy, and total sexual performers. The dvd set up. I liked that you choose to watch either some solo babe masturbation, sexy coupled off pairings, and/or a mega-babe g/g orgy. The sex. I liked watching Kami and Monica's solo sequences... they looked damned hot finger fucking themselves. Nasty. I enjoyed Monica and Brandi's couple pairing cuz it was kinda sensuous , and yet sexy too. I enjoyed Kami and Missy's pairing because it was just flat out nastiness...asses/pussies in the other face, fingers exploring all imputs, just general carnal mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for But I'm With the Band
But I'm With the Band 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Knight, Barrett Blade, Layla Rivera, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Vivian West, Rusty Nails
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/8/2006
But I'm With the Band reviews:
review on  

But Im With The Band is a sexy, plot-driven film from Wicked Pictures that features then-contract star, Keri Sable, as a dedicated fan / groupie of a rock band fronted by Barrett Blade. Keriwho is in her relatively rare brunette modeis in top form in this production and really demonstrates why she so quickly rose to fame during her relatively short stint in the adult film industry. The plot revolves around her do-anything attitude to get into the show and to ultimately meet the bandwhich, after some ups and downsas well as some sucking and fuckingshe accomplishes in a manner that she could have never even dreamt of. In terms of the sex, Keri is featured in five of the eight sequences. To kick things off, she blows Kris Knight and takes a facial pop-shot to get into the show (Scene One; good). Later, she meets up with a fellow groupie, Kirsten Price, and knocks out a very good girl-girl sequence with her in a bathroom stall (Scene Three).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Lexi Love, Vivian West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Mysti May, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2005
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo , All Sex Director: Mike John Starring: Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Claire Robbins, Misty May, Lexi Luv Quickest of the quick review. Welcome to a new POVPERVERT effort from Mike John, being this, if not wrong the last, or one of the last one shot for RDL, the feature itself is full of gorgeous girls, tons of gagging, two rounds a piece for the girls, from whom, we can say, that at the end, they suck big time..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Misty may My oh, my, this girl just looks like my newest girlfriend, except for the eyes, and the lips, the eyebrows, and the chin, and the nose, hair and that she is taller, and younger, another thing they aren't alike is the color of her skin, and the butt, and the boobies, but everything else they are like twins......LOL, sweet misty takes on tons of loads, that will satisfy oral fans, I'll try in the meantime to find something with her doing intercourse. She is funny at the end when she eat the last pop, and almost puke, or should
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Last one from Mike John at RLD? Looks like it. Tim Von Swine even chips in with a contribution to the ever-so-subtly titled Sperm Receptacles. Seven starlets send yer man off in style, taking on varying numbers of guys in a series of blowjob bangs that highlight assorted strengths and weaknesses in Mikes characteristic approach to the mucky movie. The movie is supposedly something of a trial run for girls who fancy themselves capable of swallowing lots of cum one can only ask why, and indeed if, they really would choose to do so. The reality is a very occasionally compelling movie based around yet another highly contrived, self-referential premise for porn. Ours is not to reason why, just to watch and tug like fury - count your blessings as sweet Claire Robbins sucks off man after man till her mouth overflows with semen, all for your onanistic pleasure.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2
Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, Marcos Leon, Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Mika Brown, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 6/21/2005
Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

I was disappointed with the first movie in the series as it had alot of intercourse in it, so I threw it away. This time around Brett Rockman made almost every scene a bj only scene, so perhaps I will like this one better. Up first is Vivian West, an average looking blonde girl wearing an aqua colored tank top, on her knees getting her face dick slapped by a huge cock and then getting lightly facefucked. Vivian gets a blindfold placed around her eyes, and she is surrounded by a small group of men. With four cocks pointing in her face, she sucks on each one and then when she guesses the right number of men around her, she takes off the blindfold to energetically take each one deep into her mouth. Vivian then gets onto her back for some inverted bjs, then once back to her knees, she quickly sucks onto each one, and licks all over their balls. One guy jerks off onto her cheek, followed by a second guy shooting 4 powerful blasts to her other cheek.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 1
Throat Creamers 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Alektra, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Throat Creamers 1 reviews:
review on  

Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
   read the complete review
review on  

The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Up (Elegant Angel)
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/23/2005
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Suck it Up Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:06 Extras: Bonus Scene / Trailers / Bad Phone Sex Ads (0:43:00) Starring: Flower Tucci Tiana Lynn Jersey Jaxin Tyla Wynn Roxy Jezel Vivian West Alex Devine Themes: Swallowing I've never really ventured into the catalog of Elegant Angel apart from the great director Mason's movies for that studio. At this point in their development it appears that they've been putting out a whole bunch of squirting movies featuring Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci, among others, spraying up a storm. I see that this release "Suck it Up" is not too heavy on squirting apart from their scene. It instead is a series of filthy oral-heavy workouts climaxing with some serious cum-swallowing. Scene 1: Roxy Jezel and some veteran male talent Roxy is a cute little Asian girl who is a great performer and has been turning in good scenes for years.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I thought I had reviewed this one but turns out I hadn't! There are some really nice looking girls in this one led by the cover ladies Tiana and Flower. Of course you have the catchy tune playing as you check out the menus, I wonder if Elegant might release a soundtrack of the various tunes used for their dvds, that could be a great gag gift at Christmas!! Let's hit some of the highlights as these girls take on some rigid cocks. Roxy Jezel: We start off with Roxy in the kitchen but she isn't cooking anything,lol. Instead she teases us with some dirty talk, then we move to her surrounded on either side by cock. The energy is balls to the wall right from the get go with this girl as she gags all the way down each shaft and we are right there focusing right on Roxy as she takes on all these men. There is plenty of double stuffing done as wll as good views of Roxy's body but really the intense blowjob is what drives this scene for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have really been impressed with Eleglant Angel over the past few years. They have really improved their production values and have a couple of talented directors. I am looking forward to seeing this blow bang movie. The movie starts out with a wacky funny song and then we see the very attractive Roxy Jezel dressed in black and pink lingerie. She is standing in the kitchen that she calls the "kitchen of love." After talking dirty for a while, which certainly got my heart racing, she picks up an empty glass, adds two cherrys, and says "I want a jizz martini". Roxy gets to her knees and is surrounded by four guys dicks pointing at her face. Roxy quickly goes from one cock to another sucking them deep and using her hands at the same time to quickly stroke the other dicks. One at a time the guys jerk off into her glass, and she gulps it right down, and then she picks up the two jizz coated cherrys and puts them in her mouth. This scene was fantastic. Roxy did an amazing job and looked fantastic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director