Porn Stars  >  Vivian Valentine  > Reviews

Reviews of Vivian Valentine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 10
Young Buns 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Debi Diamond, Chandler, Vivian Valentine, Yoshiko Yakamora, Mandy Bright, Julie Night
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/26/2004
Young Buns 10 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a compilation from New Machine. I have mixed feelings about New Machine for many reasons. There is a nice female cast in this title I just hope the sex is good and hot as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt that good but varied to really bad. The audio was the same, varied and wasnt that good to begin with. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Anal, Rimming (f/m, m/f), DAP EXTRAS: Trailers, About New Machine HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Nasty Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xplicitly Anal
Xplicitly Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Heaven Leigh, Jewel Valmont, Vivian Valentine, Chipy Marlow
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Xplicitly Anal reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title has a good looking cast, so hopefully between them and the sex I think were in for a treat. Not to mention the back of the cover reads, Tight, juicy assholes..All begging for cum. We will soon see.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy, though not bad. The audio was decent, but could have been better THEMES: Anal, Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (fan fuxxx, kickin it wit ana malle, bobbies bj & anal sluts) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc. Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G. The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme)
Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Kristi Myst
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 6/12/2002
Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

There are no credits given at anytime during the DVD, but the boxcover says that is Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron. There are tease intros into the scenes, pretty weak ones, with pixelation throughout, and no performer IDs are given. SCENE ONE : Angelica Sin and Mark Davis are sitting on a couch as Tom Byron talks with them for a while. Angelica looks pretty good, she has a nice full body, and after some talk, she gives and gets oral. Then she hops on his dick for some vaginal and she fingers her ass a bit, now the moment weve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked. She gives some A2M and gapes very nicely while in doggy, going into missionary, followed by her facial, to end what could've been a pretty good scene, but the video quality isn't good. SCENE TWO : Bridgette Kerkove, looking great is with Tom Byron sitting side by side and they introduce each other before the tease intro. Tommy puts his tongue to work on her asshole and squeezes her ass while doing so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamscapes
Dreamscapes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Mocha, Giselle Yum, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/26/2002
Dreamscapes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2000 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Gina Lynn, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Giselle Yum, Mocha, Chris Cannon, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, and Tyler Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive seen from this feature already was pretty good, but Adam & Eve has been on a downhill slide with their DVDs lately which makes me a little wary of it. Initial Reaction: Well, thats an hour and a half I wont get back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos trying to justify spending money on better porn and trying to remember why cheap porn is cheap Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very well done sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but at times feels like somebody didnt know how to record it. Theres a crackling sound like the audio is being maxed out near the beginning, thats very noticeable. The audio is also slightly off balance much of the time. The video is pretty average, but seems like it often wants to be both close and far away at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 2
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Lexington Steele, Nina Hartley, Alexa, Mickey G., Alicia, Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Lita Chase, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Bo Dean, Briana Banks, Lori Rivers, Marie Silva, Jack Bravo
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/19/2002
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Nina Hartley, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Gina Ryder, Asia Carrera, Tera Patrick, Chloe, Lita Chase, Briana Banks, Alexandra Silk, Salena del Ray, Marie Silva, Lori Rivers, Linda Storm, Alicia, Heaven Leigh, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, John Decker, Nick East, Bo Dean, Mickey G., Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Mojo, Blake Leigh, and Jack Bravo Initial Expectations: The first Wall-to-Wall Skin wasnt too bad of a compilation, so Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very good compilation from Adam & Eve Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit. For the most part, the audio is very well done and well balanced. The video is also fairly clear, but does suffer from a bit of graininess here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe's Acting Up
Chloe's Acting Up 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Mickey G., Maren Beautte, Elizabeth X, Vivian Valentine
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/9/2002
Chloe's Acting Up reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 19 / 2000 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Chloe, Elizabeth X., Mia Smiles, Vivian Valentine, Maren Beautte, Chris Cannon, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: This appears to be a fun porno with a good cast. I hope it is. Initial Reaction: *Yawn* Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a little bit of plot and more couples oriented sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very well balanced and clear, but there is a bit of dubbing here and there. The video has a slight bit of grain and a few shadows, but generally is also nice and clear. Theres also a bit of slow motion that seems to only interfere with the feature. Music: The music is pretty standard for couples porn. Its soft and smooth, and for the most part nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. There are a few spots where its the only audio, but its not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy
Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kylie Ireland, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Alexa, Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Briana Banks
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/21/2002
Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 266 min. (cover states 240 min.) Production Date: Oct. 11, 2001 Director: Various including Nicholas Steele, Nick Orleans, and Bud Lee Cast: Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Alexa Rae, Rita, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Tera Patrick, Judy, Jessica Drake, Vivian Valentine, Lena Romane, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Nice, Tina Cheri, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Johnni Black, Anita Cannibal, Rebecca Lords, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Nikita Denise, Aurora Snow, Tina Tyler, Mariah, Chloe, Allysin Chaynes, Nina Hartley, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Taylor Moore, Anita, Alexandra Silk, Kylie Ireland, Elle Devine, Rita, Vivianne, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Dale DaBone, Voodoo, Mickey G., Chris Cannon, Brandon Irons, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, John Decker, Herschel Savage, and Marty Romano in sexual roles and Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins and Keri Windsor in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has made some very nice compilations lately. Im hoping to add this one to the list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 22: Scavenger Hunt
Shane's World 22: Scavenger Hunt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Cheyne Collins, Charlene Aspen, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Alexus, Jenlynn Sweet, Salina Del Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2001
Shane's World 22: Scavenger Hunt reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Shane is listed, but this is one of those debates that have gone on almost as long as peace talks in the Middle East Cast: Alana Evans, Alexis Amore, Charlene Aspen, Salena del Ray, Vivian Valentine, Cheyne Collins, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo Child, JenLynn Sweet, and Smalley Pauley in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: For the most part, the Shanes World series has been extremely good. This one has a nice cast which should provide some hot sex along with being a fun feature. Initial Reaction: Its a great Shanes World and the most fun episode Ive seen so far and an amazing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for really nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is just as clear and looks great. The only thing that comes close to being a problem for the video is a few flashes when the photos are taken. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Flesh
Dangerous Flesh 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brian Surewood, Kelsey, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Vivian Valentine, Sunshine, Shelbee Myne, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/19/2001
Dangerous Flesh reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Gene Ross * (more on this later) Running length: approx. 90 min. D.O.P. 3/9 & 3/10/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Kelsey, Wendy Knight, Holly Hollywood, Shelbee Myne, Sunshine, and Vivian Valentine Male cast Brian Surewood, Ian Daniels, Pat Myne and Todd Alexander Audio/Video: The video was clear and as good as always. The audio sucked throughout, and I'm not sure what caused this, but it was apparent even in the ads. Voices were muffled and hard to understand at times, other times too loud. The background music stayed very nicely in the background. Extras: Photo gallery, some bios, and behind the scenes. There was 'More Adult Fun' listed on the menu, but this is more phone sex ads. General comments: As much as it pains me to, I'd be less than honest if I didn't say that this is not one of Quasarman's better movies, in my opinion. Though still above average, it's handicapped even before it starts, like a whack from Tonya Harding's hitman, from a large block of 9 or 10 phone sex ads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap!
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap! 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Misty, Envy, Midori, Vivian Valentine, Candi Kiss, Herschel Savage, Dr. Dirty, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 7/8/2001
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap! reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Brian Cheeks Williams Cast: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Alexsandra Nice, Vivian Valentine, Midori, Misty, Candi Kiss, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Lexington Steele, and Dr. Dirty Initial Expectations: The cast looks good enough for at least a few good scenes. Initial Reaction: Its full of hot and nasty fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a nasty twist (and not just sexually) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes watching nice people having sex and anybody who likes a strong plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain and a few lighting problems. It also has a small band along the bottom edge thats pixelized. Music: The music is similar to the normal porn music, but feels a little different and varies nicely. Its frequently very soft and romantic music, which doesnt always go that well with the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis:Six sex vignettes! Overall:This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras:I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background. LIKES:Nothing! DISLIKES:Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Salena Del Rey, Lexington Steele, Nikki Anderson, Mickey G., Envy, Toni James, Chennin Blanc, Sheila, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, John West, Tracy Love, Vivian Valentine, Judy, Caroline Cage, Alexa Rae, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele, Teri Star
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/17/2001
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ass Angels 1 (2001) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Anal-themed Compilation Director Various (compilation) Starring Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Angela Austin, Roxanne Blaze, Toni James, Caroline, Sheila, Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Judy, Envy, Salina del Ray, Johnnie Black, Alexandra Nice, Anthony Crane, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glide, and Lexington Steele Running Time 4:07 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) plus one scene in 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, two bonus scenes, and a 25-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers "Casual" anal sex fans, couples, and bargain hunters Typical Haters Extreme sex fans, anyone who dislikes oral cumshots, or those who like conventional porn plots Themes Anal sex, couples-friendly porn, M-F kissing, ta
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Evan Stone, Nikki Anderson, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Chloe, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Angela Austin, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Sheila, Mickey G., Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Caroline Cage, Judy, Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Envy, Salena Del Rey, Billy Glide, Teri Star, John West, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele Pros: Alexandra Silk (twice)!!! Tera Patrick!!! Alexandra Nice!!! Roxanne Hall!! Caroline Cage!! and many other girls worth noting, many visually appealing scenes, many scenes Cons: given the title I would have preferred a little more emphasis on the ass Why I have it: I had to check out a title called Ass Angels. I was hoping for some really nice, prolonged shots of nice ass. Note: Due to fully in depth analysis by reviewer I will not be doing a scene by scene analysis (I know! I know! What a shocker).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Ass Angels, Volume I Year of Production: 2000 Two Sides Total running time: about 4 hours Studio: Adam & Eve, VideoMail Cast: Chloe, Envy, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Tara Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Angela Austin, Alexandra Nice, Sheila, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Tracy Love, Teri Star, Julie Meadows, Judy, Johnni Black, Salena Sel Rey, etc. Synopsis: its a collection of anal scenes from different Adam & Eve movies. Great for those who dont have those movies to get a feel of what they are about. Scene 1 Caribbean Undercover: Tara Patrick and Anthony This scene was taken by Adam & Eve from their Caribbean Undercover. Its the best scene in the feature, so if you dont have Caribbean Undercover, this scene will serve you as a substitute. In all her Asian beauty, Tara has oral, vaginal, and anal sex with an average- looking older guy (Anthony). Its shot on a nice background, the video quality is a little higher than average.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 30, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 30, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Saki, Misty, Vivian Valentine, Lexi, Felony, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Giana, Gretchen Ness, Arinka Willibelle, Ms. Kim, Lynn Stone, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 30, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Harley Raine, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Max Hardcore, Sabrina, Eve, Jack Hammer, Madison, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Chocolate, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Sally Layd, Ginger Paige, Lee, Vivian Valentine, Kokoa, Charlie Angel, Nikki Arizona, Anne Howe, Vanilla Simms
Studio: Zane

Release date: 2/17/2001
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's International Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Iowa
Debbie Does Iowa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Sky, Alexandra Nice, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Vivian Valentine, Tiger Lilly, Dillion Day
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debbie Does Iowa reviews:
review on  

Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Jill Kelly Prod.)
Beautiful (Jill Kelly Prod.) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Alec Metro, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Jewel De'Nyle, Vivian Valentine, Shelbee Myne, Mark Vega, Haven, Jason McCain
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 12/29/2000
Beautiful (Jill Kelly Prod.) reviews:
review on  

Review: Beautiful (JKP) Jill Kelly Productions Cast: Haven, Jewel De'Nyle, Alec Metro, Tabitha Stevens, Allysin Chaynes, Vivian Valentine, Shelbee Myne, Jill Kelly, Jason McCain, Julian, Mark Vega, Pat Myne Length: 81.5 minutes Date of Production: 9/23/00 Extras: Photogallery was good 6-minute interview with Daisy Chain and Jill Kelly about what they wanted to show in this movie, etc. 7-minute interview with Haven about what she has been doing since the beginning of her career, etc. Audio/Video Quality: Excellent Review Scene 1 Havens school is over, so Alec (the driver) picks her up in a limo and drives her home to Jewel. Haven is so glad to get of out of the college (it was her first year) that she takes off her uniform and throws it out of the window. On the way home, she has fantasies of her and the driver petting each other in the limo. The trip is over soon, so she gets out of the car, meets Jewel, and they go to her room to discuss their lives in the past year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director