Porn Stars  >  Virginia  > Reviews

Reviews of Virginia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Swallow That Cock (Ablaze Productions)
Swallow That Cock (Ablaze Productions) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Sabrina Rose, Linda Brown, Jenny Baby, Blue Angel, Britany, Mira Silver, Veronica Clayton
Studio: Ablaze Productions

Release date: 5/29/2014
Swallow That Cock (Ablaze Productions) reviews:
review on  

There are ultimately much better ways for you to spend your money than Swallow Your Cock. It's just subpar in all the ways that count. Girls and performance. Anything else can be over looked but those two are absolute must haves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Paula, Virginia, Brenda, Tanita Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/27/2014
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 reviews:
review on  

Im a Sex Crazzzy Teen #6 is decent porn with a collection of lovely ladies. If teens are your thing you might really enjoy the look of the scenes and they certainly dont bother wasting a lot of time with strip teases, stupid skits, interviews or anything else that can be labeled strictly a waste of time. On the downside they dont have anything resembling variety amongst the girls. They could have shot multiple scenes with the same girl and given her different outfits and hair styles and probably had better variety than they did. I cant honestly recommend this for anybody whos not just a die hard fan of teen porn and even then there has got to be a better use of your money than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Gabrielle, Eva, Nici Sterling, Veronica, Virginia, Stephany, Anna, Donna Warner, Bobbi, Jana, Hanna, Noelle, Krystal, Misha, Dita Von Teese, Milly, Suzette, Alley Cat, Veronica Gold, Jana Bendova, Hanna Hills, Rennie, Sharon Pink, Monica Bellisenni, Veronica Valley, Jayne Rayne, Lena Lust, Iva Klit, Eliza Lush, Jane Rain, PJ Sommers, Erika Lockheart
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 9/7/2010
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Much older gals with some rather impressive boobs. With at least one of the orgy scenes in an all out fuckfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Anal Moms
Latin Anal Moms 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Virginia, Kacey, Safira, Yasmin, Vanessa Videl, Darlene, Sexy Vanessa, Alisandra, Sheila Marie, Delorosa, Valentina Lopez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/18/2010
Latin Anal Moms reviews:
review on  

True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Debutantes 1
Fetish Debutantes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Cindy, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Claudia Adams, Sandra Kalerman, Anetta Keys, Natalli DiAngelo, Yee Tee
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/26/2008
Fetish Debutantes 1 reviews:
review on  

This one's for foot freaks only, as Natalli's the only girl in the movie who gets fucked. Most of the scenes are all about foot and leg worship and foot fucking and the cast gets into it pretty well. The technical aspects hold it back due to video that seems reminiscent of the early nineties and extremely choppy editing, and with no real effort put into the extras there's nothing to help out the overall DVD. This one's easily passed by unless you're a big foot freak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 3
Great Big Boobies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Nick Lang, Brad, Thomas, Simi, Thomas Stone, Terry, Cage, Roxy Panther, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 3 reviews:
review on  

Big boobies ? Check . Anal lovin' ? Check . Big Fakies ? Sometimes . Eurobreastesses ? Most assureadly . Worth a peek ? For Simi, Dominno, & Terry Nova.....absolutely .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reverse Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 2
Fresh Pink 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Virginia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Sue, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Niki Dark, Ashley Lee, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/28/2005
Fresh Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

Ahh, this one is exceptional. In food terms, I would compare it to the $129 tasting menu at Spago, complete with wine pairings. You know, the whole extravaganza that starts out with crab cakes with tartare and creole remoulade sauce and moves on to the slow-roasted sliced leg of veal with fresh summer truffles generously shaved over the dish, the lovely duck confit, the always-exemplary cheese plate, the pan seared foie gras with Japanese pear and orange tamarind sauce, wildberry compote with just enough of a crust to complement the gobs of tiny, delicious little.okay, enough of that. Back to the movie: Another Third Degree release. I really liked this studio in the beginning. They put out some great stuff, then some of the more recent releases have left me wanting. Not a problem with Fresh Pink Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 6
18 Year Old Pussy 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Virginia, Nika, Claudia Adams, Belicia, Ashley Lee, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
18 Year Old Pussy 6 reviews:
review on  

Thin, cute European girls getting drilled by Brothas! Was OK, but seen much better!
   read the complete review
review on  

18 Year Old Pussy # 6 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I watch a great deal of porn, as you may have guessed. Most people who write reviews watch a lot of porn. But I have not, until recently, watched any releases from Devils Films. There are no specific reasons for this, I just focused on other companies stuff. Lately Ive been going through a Euro girl phase, so I picked up a few Devils titles. Since watching my first one(a bit over a month ago), I have seen two of the top five porn scenes Ive ever watched, and they were both from Devils Films. One of them is in this video. Note: There is no cast list on this movie, and the only names mentioned are the girls. I recognize most of the guys, but I am horrible with names. So, I will just be describing the guys, without names here. Scene 1: Virginia and Natalli DiAngelo I can tell from the beginning that this is going to be a good scene, just because of how cute the girls are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Sue, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Myra, Medora
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2004, 2 hours and 19 minutes Devils Film Starring Myra, Bibi Fox, Daria Glower, Sue, Virginia, Sandra De Marco, Lenny Power, Nikki Sun, Medora My Life as of April 16th, 2005 -- On the tube: "48 Hours", I think this is the first Eddie Murphy movie I ever saw. I still love the part when Nick Nolte gives him a lesson in class: You cant buy class. Look at you. Youve got on a $500 suit and youre still a lowlife. Eddie Murphy: Yeah, but I look good. Classic. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Shield: Season Three", Season four is already well under way on FX right now and if you dont watch The Shield, Id say youre not really watching television. The Shield (along with my favorites The Sopranos, ALIAS, 24, Nip/Tuck) are the best shows on TV right now. Catch up on DVD if you havent already. I watched Season Three as it aired and I STILL want to watch it again. In the CD Player/Winamp: Mary J. Blige is on a pair of remixes this month. First, Cassidys Im a Hustler (Remix) and then The Games Hate It or Love It (Remix).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exxxplosion
Exxxplosion 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Virginia, Judy, Dolores, Barby, Cinthia
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/29/2002
Exxxplosion reviews:
review on  

Review of: Exxxplosion By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Picture Quality: The images were clear, but there were portions where shadows interfered and hid the view. There were also mixed results with the camera angles, some excellent and some very poor. DVD Extras: Lousy! All the extras on the disc bear no relation to the DVD you have just purchased. In fact it is the same tired lot they have been throwing on their DVDs for months. The DVD cover touts a photo gallery with at least 100 shots, but it is only the normal photos of their regular stable of girls, and the CES convention that are there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Exxxplosion! Directed by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel Simultaneous release 2/26/2002 Cast : Kathy, Virginie, Dolores (aka Adela, Black Widow), Barby, Lady Eve (aka Esta), Patricia Pompadour, Suzy Dark, Dike, Judy, Cinthia (aka Cindy), Rita Gacs (aka Rita Faltoyano), Sophie Evans (non sex), George Picasso, David Perry, Mick Blue, Nick Attila Lang, Tony Ribas Tony Ribas makes movies the same way his friend Nacho Vidal does, by shooting pretty women having high energy sex. His previous titles, such as 110 Natural #1 and the Hardcore Innocence series, were made at the same time as various Nacho movies, with much of the same casts. Exxxplosion probably would have been Hardcore Innocence #5 before Elegant Angel decided to end their numbered lines, to make each movie more of an event title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Exxxplosion Cast: Virginie, Judy, Dolores, Barby, Eva, Dike, Rita Faltayano, Cynthia Theme: Gorgeous European Women Action: Straight, Anal & Double Penetration Scene 1 Blonde & A Guy: It opens into the 1st Scene with a very Attractive Blonde. As the Opening credits Scroll down she Walks into a House Dressed in a Black Tank Top, Multi Colored mini Skirt & High Heels. Theres a lot of Full Body shots & she masturbates in the Stairway. She is very Hot so this made a Good Opener. She walks up the Stairs & Fondles around with a Guy before Blowing him. It was a decent Blowjob but I trully wanted to See her get Pounded. She loses her Tank Top & keeps her Dress around the waist & High Heels. First Doggystyle over a Banister & then Cowgirl/Reverse Cowgirl on a Chair. It was very Energetic but the Doggystyle was Edited out way too Quickly. They bring it to the Floor & She Rides him Cowgirl again. They Spoon Fuck for a good while & he Fucks her Missionary with her Legs up. They do it Mish & the whole sequence was with her Legs up, Very Hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Exxxplosion
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director