Porn Stars  >  Violet Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Violet Love Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tropic of Desire (Metro)
Tropic of Desire (Metro) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Caroline Pierce, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Voodoo, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/31/2001
Tropic of Desire (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Tropic of Desire Studio: Metro Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, April, Bailey, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Caroline Pierce, Dominica Leone, Linda Diego, Brick Majors, Brian Surewoon, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis, Voodoo. Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Threesome on the Beach Nicole Sheridan meets a couple on the beach and they have great threesome sex all three (both females and a guy) are great-looking. The sex is mostly vaginal and oral, some anal. A nicely lit scene with a beach setting. Add to all this a great music sound track that nicely fits in the action mysterious melodies of the islanders. Scene 2: Sydnee Steele We see Sydnee Steele approached by a blonde girl on the beach with very clean water they caress each other first, have some lesbian action, then get into the transparent blue water and continue their playful action there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/3/2001
7th Heaven reviews:
review on  

7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Highlights: Light masturbation, butts Data: 1999, Metro, 90 minutes Models: Jessica Jewel, Kristi, Violet Love, McKayla, Paula, Sydnee Steele, Trisha (Ashley Shye) Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [3/6] Breadballs, lots of! 1 very good, anal-focused scene. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None Footsies: [0/6] None Kissing: [0/6] None Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This is an old masturbation vide from Metro, where several scenes have very good colors, given that they were filmed in 1999. The girls are mostly young, yet some are endowed & mature enough to warrant a review. A light, forgettable masturbation movie with several good butt scenes. Details Episode 1: Sydnee Steele The video begins as we follow Syndee's very muscular legs as she ascends the stair. Phew, the tight muscles are nowhere on the attractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Studio: Metro Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sydnee Steele, Linda Diego, McKayla, Jessica Jewel, Trisha, Kristi, Paula, Violet Love, Director: Alan Smithy Review It's a DVD full of female masturbation. If you're a fan of watching women enjoy themselves using toys and fingers, it's definitely for you. Scene 1: Sydnee Steele Everybody knows Sydnee, so there's no need to describe her - she is just gorgeous. She comes into the house, undresses, exposes her long legs and beautiful body, tells us some of her fantasies, touches herself in the forbidden places, and then plunges into toy-enhanced pussy and ass masturbation. It's just perfect!!! A must-see for Sydnee's fans. Scene 2: Jessica Jewel Jessica is very cute, her body is in excellent shape. Her entire performance is just one long masturbation with fingers and dildos. Not only that, she also talks very sexy - her voice is dubbed over the scene as if we hear what she is thinking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Prowl 3
On The Prowl 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Violet Love, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Alex Foxe, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 8/1/2001
On The Prowl 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a new Millenium of premium porno! This is the best dvd disc you can own in 2001! Couples singles all should own it. Scene A hot red head girl named Alex Fox and her worth is her weight in gold. This girl has curves everywhere! Huge gigantic natural breasts. Her tits are out to here. Wearing a miniskirt she buys a Prowler. It's a nice shiny red car. When she picks up the big guy Joel Lawrence they they get off after they drive somewhere. He Comments Alex fox has sexy breasts. He say youve got such great tits. She comments on his big dick is so big and says wow.. He is nice to her and licks her poontang pie. Fingers that worthless cunt and comments on the sxiness of it. He gives her head. He fucks her. Then hes in the missionary position andf hes in the doggy possition. Shes says hes sos huges. Joel Lawrence is so large that he has to use both hands to jerk off his manly dick and still has lots of dick poking out of his hands. After the worhless woman gets comed on. She says something. The bitch dares to say now get your shit out of my car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.  Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!  SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman
Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Chloe, Daisy Chain, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, Tina Cheri, Erik Everhard, Violet Love, Charlene Aspen, Marissa, Dominica Leon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/14/2001
Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman Year: 2000 Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Charlene Aspen, Chloe, Violet Love (Linda Diego), Daisy Chain, Tina Cheri, Mariessa, Dominica Leon, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne & Patrick Collins Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria (10), Websites Company: Elegant Angel -I expected a bit out of this & I got more than what I had hoped for (I saw a lesbian scene that is extremely hot & I don't even like lesbian sex). This whole film is hot as fuck although there's not much anal sex, assplay & butt fetishes going on here & those are the only reasons why I even watch porn & those are my favorite sexual things (I love dealing with the female ass)! Although it's called "Buttwoman", don't expect a lot of butt obsession - don't expect anything that even resembles "Buttman" material.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 10 / 2000 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Charlene Aspen, Chloe, Violet Love, Tina Cheri, Daisy Chain, Mariessa, Dominica Leon, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Tyce Bune, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Nacho Vidal, and Patrick Collins Initial Expectations: After watching Buttwoman 2000 Ive got fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not as good as Buttwoman 2000 , but its still hot and a lot of fun. Audio /Video Quality: Some of the dialogue is a little hard to understand, but the sex scenes are all very clear. The video has slight grain, but it isnt too noticeable. For a gonzo style feature both are very good. Music: None in the sex scenes and only once or twice in the plot scenes. It fits the spots the music is in and is well balanced. Review: There are many great rivalries in the entertainment world. Diane versus Rebecca. Rocky versus Apollo. Batman versus the Joker. Now we can add Tiffany Mynx versus Charlene Aspen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Monday
Blue Monday 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Vanessa, Anita Cannibal, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 12/27/2000
Blue Monday reviews:
review on  

Name of the Movie : Blue Monday Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Date of Production : 07/99 Vivid Running Time : 84 minutes Director : Michael Zen Year : 1999 Distributor : Vivid Video Director : Michael Zen Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Sky, Dasha, Violet Love, Lauryl Canyon, Anita Cannibal, Vanessa, Julian, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale and Tyce Bune. Pros : Definitely, a vital advantage of this movie lies in female actress. Both Sky and Dasha, main character in this movie are conspicuously charming and gorgeous. Cons : Disadvantage is saliently reflected in scene In other word, It is rarely variable and monotonous. The bulk of scenes come about in this passionate and studio That's why I exert "MONOTONOUS" with it Initial Expectation : At the first line, I assume that this movie is poised to be favorable and impressive in my optimistic point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Junkies 1 (Metro)
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Krista Maze, Christi Lake, Julie Rage, Amber, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Courtknee, Angel Cummings
Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/10/2000
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Starring:Misty Rain, Barrett Moore, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Violet Love, Amber, Krista Maze, Angel Cummings, Courtknee Pros: Misty Rain's ass, Misty Rain's playfullness, that brunette chick in the first scene, the birthday party scene was different than most porn(but more trivially interesting than stimulating) Cons: absolutely no identification of the girls, absolutely no extras(not even the lame extras that I don't even consider extras), a little too much limp dicks, some of the girls were rather unattractive, scenes seemed to be pulled out of a hat with only one requirement--facials(not that the facials had to be good) Memorable quote: "so like what's your stage name, Lotta Gizz?" Cum Junkies is quite obviously a compilation DVD although I would have liked to see a compilation more fitting to the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Student Body (Vivid)
Student Body (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/3/2000
Student Body (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Production : Date 28/01/2000 Distributor : Vivid Video Director/ p : Michael Zen Running Time: 70 minutes Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Dasha Sky Laurel Canyon Violet Love Bobby Vitale Julian Devin Wolf Tyce Bune Mr. Marcus Pros : Undoubtedly, It is two dizzling Vivid girls Dasha and Sky. On top of that, All Sex scenes and positions are so spectacular Dasha is a very perfect girl because she is also tall, slender, and lustful. Cons : The obvious achilles' heels in this movie appear in number and beauty of female porns. To be straigthforward, girls should be more numerous and beautiful. Laurel Canyon Violet Love do not make me impressed very much. Moreover, There 's only one my favorite lesbian scene in it. Expectation (Before purchasing) : In the initial order, When I just see Student Body title for the first time I feel like it immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 12
Backseat Driver 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dee, Tyce Bune, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Rob, Monique, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Rayveness, Rich Handsome, Marc Davis, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore, Todd
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/21/2000
Backseat Driver 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Felecia, Mark Davis, Sierra, Violet Love, Laurel Canyon, Bronze, Daneille Rogers
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/16/2000
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Rock That Ass # 4 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 9/9/00 Sean Michael is one of those porn stars that I never do get bored watching. Why? First thing is Sean does knows how to treat the women. He always eats the girls out probably cause he likes doing it, or that how it seems. Also his long E.T. fingers he can do some serious one finger probing as he down there. Secondly we all probably know that he does have this 11' inch anaconda that seems to glide into these women like butter. Wow! I still can't get over how he can put his long member in these girls asses and they enjoy it so much, truly amazing. CHAPTER 1: SIERRA black chick with a tight body and big mams: Sean and his partner in crime Mark Davis are sneaking around a Med Lab until they get caught by Sierra. Next thing we see is Sean & Mark are tied up and captive by one girl, LOL (wow she must have skills). Sierra then begins to taunt them by showing them her huge tits, and rubbing up against them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star  
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, Keisha, Anita Cannibal, Violet Love, Midori, Joel Lawrence, Syren, Lance Romance, Donita Dunes, Alex Daniels, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 6/19/2000
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've taken a bit of a break from porn for a while, and I thought, well, I might as well start things off with a good movie. Was I right to start with this one? The Movie: Raw works as a porn comedy. It's not as story heavy as Bliss and no where near as dark. Still, the script is tight and the acting is really strong. Joel Lawrence and Kylie Ireland are engaged. Kylie wants a wedding to top all weddings, but Joel, being a struggling actor, can't afford everything she wants. So, what does he do? He becomes a porn star, and a really famous one at that. Things hit the fan though when his star status goes to his head. The movie is pretty damn funny, and the acting from the leads is really strong. Joel Lawrence has always been a good feature guy, and he lets his comedic talents take over here. I've been impressed with him before, especially in movies like End Game and No No Briana, so I wasn't disappointed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 9 / 1999 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Kylie Ireland, Joel Lawrence, Anita Cannibal, Keisha (Dominguez), Jessica Jewel, Donita Dunes, Syren, Midori, Violet Love, Herschel Savage, Lance Romance, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Nicholas Ireland, Ernest Key, Fred Daniels, and Stacy Valentine Initial Expectations: Kylies one of my favorite actresses and Mr. Passolini is one of my favorite directors. How could I not have high expectations for this DVD? Initial Reaction: Wow. This is one of the best adult films Ive seen. The script is great, the acting fantastic, and the sex nasty and amazing. Audio /Video Quality: Both are great. There were a couple small flaws, but the movie has Music: They music is a pretty good mix of styles and is balanced very well. I didnt notice a single spot where I thought it overpowered the action. Review: I guess you could call a satire of the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

The intrigue of Raw goes beyond watching attractive people have sex, beyond enjoying a well-written, funny film. Raw speaks about the varying facets of the porn industry, drawing a sharp contrast between the productions of an Antonio Passolini (the writer/director) and the fuck flicks of Pierre, the director portrayed in the movie. I don't want to sound like I'm writing a college thesis here, but Raw is a lot more than plot, dialog and sex. Raw speaks volumes about the porn industry and even includes actual locations (The Stage) and extras from within the industry (I recognized a couple faces from porn sets.) Joel Lawrence, this film actually stars a man, plays a phenomenal reluctant porn star who rises to the top, becomes an ass, and hits rock bottom. Kylie Ireland has a great performance as his innocent fiance turned sexual dynamo. And Hershel Savage is a perfect producer/agent. Great casting. Great acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 3, The
Watcher 3, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, McKayla, Envy, Violet Love, Kaylynn, Keri, Jade Marcela, Mirage
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/24/2000
Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Early gonzo line from Robby D. before he went to Digital Playground
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: What plot? It's a gonzo, so by definition we have no plot. There is this theme of someone with a handheld video camera peeking in windows and watching people have sex. It kind of runs like this: we start with a view from the handheld camera which apparently only shoots in black & white, and with a flashing "[REC]" in red in the corner. I suppose we are to believe that we are watching this through the viewfinder. We watch as our perverted cameraman approaches and films the characters in the scene getting within striking distance. At that point, we cut to a more traditional porno angle, and in color. Every now and then we cut back to the long shot from the "black and white" camera, just to remind you that someone is watching. The cameraman will duck around a bit, trying not to be seen, to add realism. Uh-huh. Sure. I'll admit it right now, I'm not a really big fan of gonzo. In fact, this is my first review of a gonzo film. Since I always include a plot section, I am a bit at a loss for what to say here. Let me just say that I miss my porn plot. Sigh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director