Porn Stars  >  Vincent Vega  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Vincent Vega, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens
Cum Eating Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Yasmine Vega, Mia Beck, Vanessa Lane
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Cum Eating Teens reviews:
review on  

I recently gave an unfavorable review to Teen Auditions, a decent flick ruined by director Digital DKs constant talking during the sex action. Well, fair is fair, and I will offer DKs other new release, Cum Eating Teens, as an example of how to make very good porn. Here, DK doesnt waste our time with inane interviews and non-stop commentary. The five girls start each scene with a little tease, then get right down to business. And while none of these girls would be considered a candidate for the A List, all are very enthusiastic about their performance and give very hot scenes. There is great camerawork here, as the girls bodies are captured at just the right angles. The sets and lighting are top-notch. The guys are not asked to dish out any abusive behavior. The performers simply suck and fuck each other and DK lets their actions do his talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 5
10 Man Cum Slam 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Rich Handsome, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Lena Juliett, Carlton Banks, Delilah Strong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/27/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 5 reviews:
review on  

The fifth in this BJ/Swallowing series is on the market on is probably the best of the bunch so far. It stars Deliah Strong, Rene Pornero and Lena Juliet. Deliah and Lena are very hot, and Rene is OK. Deliah is an very nice looking innocent type Itialan/Puerto Rican blonde who looks much better on the tape than on the boxcover and is worth watching. Each of the 3 scenes start out with the girl giving a short interview with the off camera director. This interview is interspersed with comments from the guys before the shoot. This is a tried and true formula, while not original, seems to always work if done right. In the prior tapes there were too many dudes talking as compared the the girl talk and it got very annoying, but here at least the director has bunched the guys together for the comments instead of one by one, and things seem to go somewhat better. He keeps the interview somewhat focused on sex which is good, rather than rambling off onto irrelevant topics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 3
10 Man Cum Slam 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Corina Taylor, Laurel Barry, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/18/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 3 reviews:
review on  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is something good about this series (if you are a fan of the swallowing genre), the girls are all very cute, especially Laurel Berry ). But there is something also off about it too. Seems like the director has made some changes from the 1st one based on comments here, so here is a little constructive criticism. Tease interviews are a good thing in porn and some comments by the guys can be interesting, even fun. However the director here forgets that with 10 guys and 1 girl we get 90 chat from the dudes and only 10 from the girl. To me at least, this is way boring and should be reversed. Asking her about her experience is fine but why repeat the same question to each guy? I really do not care at all about when or where some probationer had his first BJ. He should stay mostly focused on the female for this and put the meat posse in a group for their comments. The popshots in this flick are downed one by one instead of the big gulp at the end as in A Good Source of Iron.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director