Porn Stars  >  Vincent Vega  > Reviews

Reviews of Vincent Vega Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFS Love It Harder
MILFS Love It Harder 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Vincent Vega, Claudia Valentine, Domenic Kane, Veronica Avluv, Chad White, Mikki Lynn, Ike Diezel
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/11/2013
MILFS Love It Harder reviews:
review on  

Director Craven Moorehead rounds up an okay cast of MILFs for MILFS LOVE IT HARDER (2013, Peter North Presents) featuring two indoor scenes with dark haired lovelies and two exterior scenes with blondish types for this 90 minute DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Frenzy
Sex Frenzy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Nyomi Marcela, Vincent Vega, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Hailey Young, Will Powers, Tony Armanno, Haley Paige, Tia Tanaka, Ava Rose, Beauty Dior, Daisy Layne, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Ethan Hunt, Kayden Kross, Evan Valentine, Dick Chibbles, Bobbi Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Sex Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Sex Frenzy is a compilation DVD without any noticeable ties between the scenes. The title seems a bit inappropriate if you think that indicates frenzied sex. The scene from Carolina Jones is quite frenzied, but there is also the scene from Personal Touch 3 which is often tender and slow paced. So, dont expect wall to wall pounding and clawing group sex, but it is a good compilation if you like some variety and girls with tight asses. Thematically, it does feel thrown together, but it still feels good. I liked all but two of the scenes and two of the girls. Other than a couple of thick bouncy butts, I liked the variety and you may too if you like fit bodies, sexy outfits, and a bit of variety in sexual presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed)
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Christy Lee, Jules Van Saint, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Vincent Vega, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/14/2006
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face 2 boasts "a treasure trove of teeny tiny twats" and "100 percent fresh young faces." -- well, fresh and young as far as the women are concerned-- Six sex scenes include Jules Van Saint, Christy Lee, Porsha Blaze, Alex Divine, Hollie Stevens with experienced cocksmen Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Vincent Vega and Billy Glide along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Orgy
Big Ass Orgy 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John West, Sunshine, Katerina, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Talon, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Ass Orgy reviews:
review on  

DETAILS     I am typically not a fan of orgies, but the striking cast drew me to this one.  Two of my favorites, Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin (appearing as a brunette and a blonde, respectively) are joined by the luscious Gia Paloma, Sunshine, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Katerina, and pale newbie Roxi Devill (who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  This movie consists of one long "big ass" orgy scene in a large, unexceptional room.     Initially the girls introduce themselves, before mechanically moving into some brief, half-hearted girl/girl action.  The scene quickly jumps to a full fledged orgy with a guy for every girl (with the exception of Roxi Devill, who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  The sex consists mostly of pussy fucking and cock sucking.  Melissa and Katja both do anal; however, if any of the other girls do, it isn't shown.  There is a bright spot early on when Melissa and Katja are side by side on a couch riding a couple cocks in reverse-cowgirl, but overa
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Ass Orgy Studio: Adam & Eve Director: Simbo Super B Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:59:27) Starring: Melissa Lauren Gia Paloma Katja Kassin Holly Wellin Staci Thorn Sunshine Roxi Devill Katerina Themes: Orgy This release from North Carolina-based Adam & Eve, usually known for their softish couples-oriented fare, is exactly what it says; a Big Ass Orgy. The impressive cast is highlighted by Euro super-sluts Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin and the always fabulous Gia Paloma. Each of the chicks are paired off with a male performer (a.k.a. stunt cock) and the whole gang of them just go at it for 91 minutes in a large and luxurious living room with oriental rugs everywhere. There is only one long scene which lasts for the duration of the movie. The first thing I noticed is that the lighting ranges from bad to terrible throughout the film. Everything in the room looks either orange or red; the skin tones of the performers did not seem natural at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Secretary, The
Perfect Secretary, The 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Gunn, Trinity, Reno, Jassie, Carmen Luvana, Julie Night, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/23/2005
Perfect Secretary, The reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     The Perfect Secretary Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Nick Orleans Cast Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Angela Stone, Michelle B., Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gun, Reno, Bianca Pureheart (NON SEX). Genre Feature Condoms Tommy Gun and Carmen Luvana - Scene 2. Vincent Vega and Carmen Luvana - Scene 4 Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (Cover states 113 min.) Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gunn, Reno, and Bianca Pureheart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ill admit it, Im mostly looking forward to this one for being Carmen Luvanas first anal. Initial Reaction: It has some decent ideas, but it has enough things working against it that it couldnt get much past average for me Who Should Watch It : Anybody desperately needing to see Carmen Luvana take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting friendly technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me a bit torn. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but there are a few times when it doesnt quite synch with the video or seems like its dubbed.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Perfect Secretary, The
Boxcover for Villa, The (Vivid)
Villa, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Jassie, Vincent Vega, Tiana Lynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/13/2005
Villa, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:35 minutesProduction Date: 6-12-2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: VividExtras: 20 minute Behind-The-Scenes segment that clearly shows good footage being edited out of the original release because the crew thought they had enough footage. The footage where Evan Stone is fucking Janine looked hot, but wasn't added to the original. Dale Dabone talks about Janine's orgasm with him from her first film "Maneater." 6 minutes of previews. Scene selections, position selections, and 5 older Janine g/g scenes. Vivid's extras suck as usual.Cast:JanineHaley PaigeTiana LynnJassieEvan StoneDale DaboneNick ManningJulianVincent VegaFirst Impressions: Well Vivid is apparently holding all of Janine's films back now that she is no longer with their company, this is only the 2nd of several films by Janine already filmed.. I believe Janine just signed with Digital Playground recently. Paul Thomas as always is either hit or miss with me. You won't find better written stories from anyone else, but Paul has been known to butcher sex scenes with poor and unnecessary editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Noname Jane, Dino Bravo, Mandy Bright, Steven French, Vincent Vega, Desire Moore, Destiny Deville, Kelly Wells
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 2/15/2005
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 reviews:
review on  

Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy Studio: Kick Ass Director: Rod Fontana Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:01:59 Extras: Bloopers and Trailers (0:14:12) Starring: Violet Blue (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Desire Moore Mandy Bright Destiny DeVille Themes: Straight Sex Cover Quote: "You See it, But Can You Believe it?" Have you ever wanted to see some girl's vulva artificially inflated to extreme freak-show dimensions and then fucked? Then this is certainly the disc for you. Since I first saw Violet Blue's insanely swollen pussy in the ad for this movie in AVN, I was amazed and disturbed at the same time. Needless to say, I had to see this new innovation called the "pussy pump" from the company Kick Ass which inflated her vagina to since unheard-of dimensions. Director Rod Fontana plays a kind of doctor who comes in to help the girls pump up their pussies in every scene. The pump itself is a big suction cup thing, maybe five inches in diameter, that fits over the girl's entire vulva and pulls everything up into the bubble of the suction cup when pumped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens
Cum Eating Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Yasmine Vega, Mia Beck, Vanessa Lane
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Cum Eating Teens reviews:
review on  

I recently gave an unfavorable review to Teen Auditions, a decent flick ruined by director Digital DKs constant talking during the sex action. Well, fair is fair, and I will offer DKs other new release, Cum Eating Teens, as an example of how to make very good porn. Here, DK doesnt waste our time with inane interviews and non-stop commentary. The five girls start each scene with a little tease, then get right down to business. And while none of these girls would be considered a candidate for the A List, all are very enthusiastic about their performance and give very hot scenes. There is great camerawork here, as the girls bodies are captured at just the right angles. The sets and lighting are top-notch. The guys are not asked to dish out any abusive behavior. The performers simply suck and fuck each other and DK lets their actions do his talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 4
Assploitations 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Avy Lee Roth, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/22/2005
Assploitations 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve)
Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Joey Ray, Reno, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Gia Jordan, Vincent Vega, Harmony Rose, Haley Paige, Ava Roman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 12/24/2004
Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2004 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Ava Roman, Gia Jordan, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Jennifer Luv, Monique Alexander, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, John West, Reno, and Vincent Vega The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans and shoes? This one I cant wait to see! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from the shoe fetish movie I was hoping for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a few different boots mixed in with the sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially for Nick Orleans. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have any of the balance problems that I normally expect. The video is also pretty good. It isnt nice and clear, but it isnt the muddle, headache inducing shitty style that Orleans normally uses either. Its normally nicely lit and has a little grain, which might be there purposely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 11, A
Load In Every Hole 11, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Talon, Vincent Vega, Isabel Ice, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 11, A reviews:
review on  

A Load in Every Hole #11 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Isabella Ice, Liza Harper, Annie Cruz, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Talon, Tony Tedeschi, Valentino & Vincet Vega REVIEW: "With gas prices so fucking high these days you hardly ever hear "fill 'er up" anymore ...". Yet another misogynistic yet hilarious synopsis. This series seems to have gone unnoticed. The concept is pretty compelling if you ask me. If you peep the cast lists to the now 13 volumes of this series, the ladies should be compelling enough. This one has Liza Harper so I had to check it out. Liza was my anal queen before there was a Sandra Romain. She's still has that intoxicating look too. Her reaction to the anal cream pie is definitely the highlight of the scene. I almost forgot about the body on Isabella Ice. I remember seeing a few of her flicks when she first came out but have't seen anything from her since. Here the guys convince Isabella, thinking she's just modeling a bikini, to totally disrobe and fuck them. Isabella's acting skills are up to par.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savanna Samson Superstar
Savanna Samson Superstar 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Sascha, Savanna Samson, Devon Michaels, Vincent Vega, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jean Val Jean, Seth Dickens, Gil Cortez, Mac Turner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 12/10/2004
Savanna Samson Superstar reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Savanna Samson, Audrey Hollander, Devon Michaels, Julian, Jean Valjean, Sascha, Otto Bauer, Gil Cortez, Mac Turner, Vincent Vega & Seth DickensDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "The Housekeeper", "Key Party", "Last Girl Standing", "Panty Raid"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Evan Stone in "Jaded"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Savanna Samson & Lee Stone in "Sweet Hearts"Savanna Samson & Erik Everhard in "Taya's Tales"Savanna Samson, Chris Cannon & Marc Davis in "The Wedding"Behind-The-Scenes : Starts with a 7 minutes interview with Savanna, which was the only thing to do. The audio isn't very good, especially on the interviewer's side. Savanna expresses mixed feelings over her 5-man gang-bang then talks about her other scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trainer
Sex Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rayveness, John West, Venus, Noname Jane, Joey Ray, Melanie Jagger, Avena Lee, Ana Nova, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/22/2004
Sex Trainer reviews:
review on  

This title is a vignette feature where every scene starts with what the scene will primarily be about, and then going into said scene. A big cast of beautiful ladies and able cocksmen do a solid job of bringing each scene to life, but as good as it was, it could have been better. The variety of fucking in this DVD is what you would expect. Anal, CG, RC, good Bjs and other oral action, group, threesomes and foursomes round out what you will see. But it is a bit too pretty, and I get the felling that there was a bit too much time spent on the way the sets looked and how the girls looked instead of capturing the sex. Also, at times it didnt seem like all the performers were as into it as they should be. When the scene started to get going, the heat level would end up dropping, and it seemed like most of the time they were going through the motions. This is another good couples title, and this for that person who likes a variety of sex without it getting really out there. But if you want more hardcore fare, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 11/4/2004
Panty Raid (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director