Porn Stars  >  Vince Bandero  > Reviews

Reviews of Vince Bandero Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Return to the Hotel
Return to the Hotel 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Clark, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Vince Bandero, David Pierre, Brad Davis, Jordan Austin, Crawford, Michael, Thom Southern
Studio: Vivid Man

Release date: 2/15/2002
Return to the Hotel reviews:
review on  

This film is a sequel to the earlier "The Hotel". The hotel is a place somewhat like Brigadoon that appears and disappears. It is a place where one can fulfill one's sexual fantasies. "The Return" finds humpy Michael Crawford in an asylum. He was found wandering about in the desert nude and appears to be in a state of shock. He has lost his lover Paul at the hotel. His psychiatrist Thom Southern has an erotic dream about Michael in which he makes passionate love to him. (Foot lovers will be ecstastic to see the way he sucks on Michaels toes.) The plot now kind of goes fuzzy, but the sex remains top of the line. There is a hot sauna scene with Vince Bandero topping the director, David Thompson. A bondage scene with Michael. A hot threesome with David Pierre, Jordan Austin, and Brad Davis in which David gets a champagne bottle inserted into his rectum and Brad gets double-fucked by Jordan and David. The final scene with Thom Southern and Will Clark cannot hope to keep up with the preceeding, but they go at it like Bulls in heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Return to the Hotel By Vivid Man Staring Michael Crawford Will Clark Vince Bandero Thom Southern Peter Wilder David Pierre David Thompson Jordan Austin Brad Davis & Alex Nixx Highlights *A Champagne Bottle Foot/Toe Sucking Light Bondage A Daisy Chain Dildos A Threesome     When this arrived in the mailbox my first thoughts were something along the lines of..."Hmm, a gay flick eh? Sure, I'll review it. :-) I have to say I really enjoyed this one. The sets were minimalist to the extreme, the props pathetic and the acting not worth mentioning but WoW, the sex made it all O.K. The Run Down -Return to the Hotel by Vivid Man -100 Gay, man on man action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Up
Full Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Vince Bandero, David Pierre, Blake Harper, Brad Davis, Spike, David Bradley, Nicholas Clay, Marc Stewart
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 11/30/2001
Full Up reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Full Up! Studio: Jocks/Falcon Director(s): Chi Chi LaRue Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Cast: Spike, David Bradley, Marc Stewart, Blake Harper, Nicholas Clay, Peter Wilder, David Pierre, Brad Davis, & Vince Bandero Date of Production: December 9, 1998 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:29:31 (4 chapters: 1:21, 22:38, 42:01, 60:04) Extras: n/a (Not even so much as a PREVIEW!) Packaging: Nicholas Clay on the cover with a layout of several of the stars in the film on the back. The Story David Pierre introduces us to the INNdulge in Palm Springs and let's us know about the action that goes on around the place. Each scene has a basic story around it that he shares. "You Shouldve Been Here Last Night (Nicholas Clay & Brad Davis) Seeing Nicholas Clay on the cover of the DVD, I had anticipated this scene to be really hot. He looks so fine on the cover, and I just could only imagine how he would be on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shaman, The
Shaman, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Valentino Rey, Xavier, Max Grand, Harley, Danny Pacheco, Mike Cesar, D'Angelo, Carlos Casino, J.V.
Studio: IMD

Release date: 10/5/2001
Shaman, The reviews:
review on  

Featuring: Carlos Casino, Vince Bandero, Max Grand, Mike Cesar, J.V., Danny Pacheco, Harley, D'Angelo and Valentino Rey as "the shaman." Written Produced and directed by Adair & Dubois With a title such as this, the viewer can most assuredly expect to find the film to be an exercise in esoterica, with a dash of erotica thrown in for good measure. As it stands, The Shaman is not always successful in its attempts of blending the two forms of visceral thrills. Much to my surprise, The Shaman feels more like a late 1970's entry into the realm of adult film making. Elements from such noted films as L.A. Plays Itself and Joe Gages trucker trilogy (L.A. Tool and Die, Kansas City Trucking Co., El Paso Wrecking Corp.) abound; in a roundabout way, The Shaman is a virtual homage to the former. The Shaman is, like L.A. Plays Itself, a dreamscape of a film. The sexual encounters in The Shaman are more often than not, the fantasies or dreams of its nominal hero, the beautifully endowed, but badly dyed, Carlos Casino.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im generally not a big fan of the Latino genre but The Shaman caught me by surprise and I found it to be pretty hot! Exquisitely photographed, a dreamlike storyline and featuring ten well hung Latino men its a winner in my book. The dvd also features a 60 minute behind the scenes documentary that is well done and gives you a great glimpse into the making of an adult feature. It begins with Carlos Casino, an extremely well endowed bleach blond twink who stops by an abandoned building located in the Mojave desert. As hes inspecting the interior, a shaman (mystic warrior type) portrayed by Valentino Rey, catches him off guard and tells him what is in store for him. He will have five encounters with a short life line. He returns home, sleeps and has visions of various men in a dreamlike setting. He awakens only to find Vince Bandero and Mike Cesar getting it on in another part of his home. Carlos watches them and drops his shorts and its the first time we see this mammoth cock! Vince is just as endowed and Mike does all he can to take it down his throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockpit Club, The
Cockpit Club, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chaz Carlton, Vince Bandero, Sunny Markham, Talvin Demachio, Jason Branch, Tony Acosta, Tommy Saxx, Kyle Bradford
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/9/2001
Cockpit Club, The reviews:
review on  

Wrestling is not only interesting to gays, but also provides homoerotic stimulation to millions of redneck closet cases. I used to be a fanwhen they wrestledbut nowadays when they spend the time ruining their vocal chords by screaming and growling into microphones and theres hardly any activity in the ring (and the guys are mainly trolls) I no longer watch. So, I was anxious to see The Cockpit Club hoping it would provide some of that old time fun I used to have. It turned out to be a disappointment. The guys are good-looking, it has a plotclichéd but thereyet the sex is bland, bland, bland. The most interesting thing about the film is that it stars Kyle Bradford who became famous when Kyle claimed to have had sex with the worlds biggest box-office star, a statement Kyle made with his eyes wide shut. This proved to be a risky businessand probably a mission impossible, toowhen Kyle found himself being sued by the hunky dude. When we meet Kyle, he is a bouncer in a club. The action begins when Kyle and his lover, Tommy Saxx make-out in the clubs downstairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE COCKPIT CLUB directed by Michael Zen Tribal Pulse Productions This is the one that Ive been waiting for, an adult film that mixes a few of my favorite pastimes: sports, sex and hot, sweaty men engaging in contact sports and sex. From the big and brawny to the buff and pint-sized, there are no losers in this cast. Behind the camera is the always interesting, if not always successful, Michael Zen, who knocks himself, and the viewer, out with a well-written script and actors up to its sometimes humorous, always character driven devices. THE COCKPIT CLUB is easily synopsized, another plus, for who really wants a plot-heavy flick when theyre looking the highest testosterone count going? Lovers Kyle Bradford and Tommy Saxx are separated when a barroom scuffle, initiated by wrestler Vince Bandero, lands Saxx in a hospital bed; suffering from a serious concussion. Plotting revenge, Greg seeks out members of The Cockpit Club for training. This is my kinda fight club, as the winner takes it all, sexually, from the loser.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cockpit Club, The
Boxcover for Glory Holes of San Francisco
Glory Holes of San Francisco 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Malleek, Sky Thompson, Blake Harper, Lex Kyler, Jason Branch, Marcus Iron, Nichols, Mike, Ace Dickson
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Glory Holes of San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Don't let the title fool you. While there is plenty of glory hole action here, there is also a lot of very hot ass packin. Each scene is introduced by a god-awful drag queen, Ms. Gloria Hole. Apparently, Ms. Hole is writing a book about glory holes and is running around San Fran doing "research". The first scene finds Marcus Iron and Vince Bandero meeting up for some glory hole action. After some nice cock sucking, Marcus proceeds to slide his tongue, as well as a couple of fingers up Vince's ass. Just as we think Vince is going to ride Marcus's balony pony, the tables are turned and Vince rims Marcus's lucious ass. It's finally time for the fuckin, and Vince fucks Marcus nice and hard. Marcus looks so cute with a big dick up his ass. All in all, a great scene. Scene 2 is another gem. Blake Harper starts the scene kneeling before a glory hole sucking a nice long one. There is some great camera work here, and it is obvious that Blake enjoys slurpin on this rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Humidity
Humidity 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Grant Wood, Rod Berry, Scott Davis, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Humidity reviews:
review on  

I couldnt track down the entire cast for this, some of these actors change their looks over the years and its hard to tell whos who. So forgive me and Ill do my best. The basic premise behind Humidity is that David Thompson has invited a bunch of his friends to cool off poolside, but things dont cool down but instead get hot! The opening shot is with a few of the guys laying around the poolside in chaise lounges as a stripper is dancing around to some techno music. There are misters spraying them as they play with themselves. Jack Simmons and Peter Wilder are off in the shallow end of the pool and are making out. Peter goes down on Jacks big, black meat and laps it up. Jacks pretty big but Peter seems to be enjoying it. Jack takes his turn going down on Peter sucking him, then rimming his ass and fingering him. Jack fucks peter in the pool and as he does Peter jerks himself off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Men 1
Inside Men 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Islander, Peter Wilder, Dean Rodney, David Thompson, Ethan Starr, Brant Cross, Paulo Velez, Anthony Gallo, Zack Alexander, Lance Jefferies, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Inside Men 1 reviews:
review on  

Inside Men is another so-so production from Karen Dior. I still think if she got a bigger budget she could produce some great material, but I find most of her productions are just mediocre. This one is no exception. She does get some good performers, and the scenes are shot well but its just lacking something. Basically its five scenes which come across as an amateur video, with Karen very briefly talking to them in the beginning before she says "get on with the show". It does have a voyeuristic type feel to it and at times you feel like youre watching a real home movie. I couldnt pinpoint all of the actors but heres a brief rundown on the ones I did. Brent Cross, David Thompson, and another fuck partner are featured in the first scene, and its the only three-way out of the five. I dont recall seeing Brent before but boy is he a cutey with a great big cock! Brent fucks Thompson doggie style then turns to the camera and says they're going to switch with Peter fucking Thompson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Men 2
Inside Men 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Dino Phillips, Jeffrey Feliciano, Seth Black, Vince Bandero, Dean Spencer, Chad Conners, Sam Dixion, Joe Austin, Chad Donovan
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Inside Men 2 reviews:
review on  

This is sort of a fake documentary, in which Karen Dior (who appears briefly and is one of the scarier drag queens I've seen in awhile) invites men to have sex on her bed. Karen directed the very terrible Young Memories 2, so I went into this with a great deal of dread. Features: Not much. There are six trailers on side B, including one for this feature and the original. They all pretty much suck as they don't really show enough to compel me to check them out any further. And of the six, four are mismatched on the menu. Way to go Metro. There is also an unspectacular photo gallery and the usual web crap. That's about it. The feature: This is somewhat along the lines of a compilation, so nobody really has to act out any part other than "horny guy #_." Therefore acting and plot are thrown out. The music is pretty lame, for the most part, and the video is alright, but generally unspectacular. Karen provides an introduction (on camera...eek!) and speaks to the models (off camera) at the beginning of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Switch Hitters 10
Switch Hitters 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Anabel Chong, Tina Tyler, Vince Bandero, Chad Conners, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Johnny Thrust, Janis Jones, James Perry, Annabel Chong, Leo DeSilver, Chris Donnell, Leo De Silver
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Switch Hitters 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: August 1998 Director: Karen Dior Cast: Temptress, Tina Tyler, Annabel Chong, Janis Jones, Chad Conners, Chris Donnell, Drew Andrews, James Perry, Johnny Thrust, Leo De Silver, Paul Carrigan, and Vince Bandero The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much good about Karen Diors movies, but with Tina Tyler and Temptress here Ive gotta give this one a try! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one scene repeated over and over with different people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its nicely balanced and there arent many background noises. Unfortunately, there are a few areas which look to be obviously dubbed. The video is a bit better. Theres just a hint of grain (although its more visible in some parts than others), and its nicely lit throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director