Porn Stars  >  Viktoria  > Reviews

Reviews of Viktoria Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/7/2014
Sweethearts From Europe 10 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/9/2013
Anal Teen Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 2
Multiple P.O.V. 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Viktoria, Sabina, Liliane, Bernadetta
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Multiple P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've had mixed reactions to POV discs. In these types of productions, the focus is on making the viewer feel as if they are the center of the scene. Sometimes there is reasonable success, other times there is just jerky video. We'll have to see. Technical The technicals are all good. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jennifer Dark & Viktoria Jennifer is a long lean brunette with a sweet body. Viktoria is her blonde counterpart, also a very nice looking girl. Both of them wear tight tops and miniskirts, which they hike up to tease us with their asses. After some very good tease, they get down to some BJ action. This is where POV generally works the best. Unfortunately, the BJ is a "tip only" affair and this viewer is left wanting. Both girls receive vag and do PTM, before graduating to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series will always be special to me as it's the first time I saw Ariana Jollee!! This volume takes us to the fine city of Prague in the Czech Republic. So what does that mean, well it means we get to see a bevy of hot Euro babes comes across our screens sucking and fucking!! Let's not waste any time and meet these fine women! Jennifer Dark & Viktoria: As this first scene opens these two gorgeous ladies enter the room and introduce themselves to the unseen man, in this scene it's Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple P.O.V. 2 General Summary Theme All sex captured in Point Of View style. The cover reads "9 Czech sluts spreading their legs for the almighty dollar and you." Expectations Multiple P.O.V, the first title in this series, is one of the strongest point of view themed titles released this year, so I have high expectations with this follow-up release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 21: Kata Lynn
Castings 21: Kata Lynn 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew Youngman, Katja Kean, Peggy Sue, Philippe Soine, Kata Lynn, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Viktoria, Beata, Andchana
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/15/2003
Castings 21: Kata Lynn reviews:
review on  

Private Castings #21 By Private Staring Viktoria Katja Jean Julia Peggy Sue Beata Andchana Lena Highlights Stripping, Posing DP Anal Facials   The Basics -Private Castings #21-Genre: Straight, Casting Calls- 8 girls, multiple scenesOverall Value- $15.00The Run Down Each scene starts with Pierres norm. A brief interview then he has her look at some Private magazines, trying to get a feel for what shes into, then has he show her body before we see her in a scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Castings 21 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Castings Kata Lynn, Viktoria, Katja Kean, Julia, Peggy Sue, Beata, Andchana, Lena With Philippe Soine, David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gabriella, Richard Lengin, Franck Versace, Alain Deloin, Mephisto, Philippe Dean, Pierre Woodman Running time: 2hrs 27mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 There's plenty of interest for Private star watchers in this edition of Castings, though as usual casual viewers may well find it less gripping. Interviews, photo shoots and sex scenes - it's the standard mix in the series that gives a tantalising glimpse into the world of Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Octane 6
High Octane 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Alexandra, Viktoria, Zsuzsanna, Chris Mountain, Gyula, Szabina, Boldi, Zsanett
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 3/18/2002
High Octane 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW High Octane 6 (89 min.) Featuring: Alexandra, Viktoria, Zsuzsanna, Moonika, Sazabina, Szanett Synopsis: You don't want to mess with these women because they can fuck as well as shoot accurately! Overall: The feature has its moments. Unfortunately, these moments do not offset the negatives. These negatives include the DVD quality and the lack of extras. Other than that, the plot is one step above Pamela Anderson's VIP series. If I had to choose between the acting in VIP and the dubbing in this DVD, it would be a tough call (:-))! DVD Quality: It says it was produced in October 2001, but the footage looks old either it's because the production company used outdated cameras or the DVD mastering is terrible. Regardless of what the reason is, the end result is the same. . .VHS type quality. Wait, it gets worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 21: Anal Introductions
Best By Private 21: Anal Introductions 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, T.J. Hart, Katy, Melanie, Anna, Judith Fox, Kirsten, Viktoria, Adrienne Klass, Pam Lee, Palma, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2001
Best By Private 21: Anal Introductions reviews:
review on  

Private studios has had some of the hottest Euro women shoot for it over the years. Most of that action included the art of anal sex which gets featured here with the ladies doing the first anal action on film for Private. Some of them are anal virgins before we see them take it in their backdoors here. So let's dive in for some Euro action!! First up is Anita who is looking quite hot with her blond Swiss Miss hairdo and she has a fabulous body. These scene all follow the same pattern. You see the girl get ID'd then there is usually some tease footage or an interview followed uaually by a brief blowjob, some fingering to the ass, and finally the various anal positions. Back to Anita we get to see her undress thus showing off her petite frame. Then we get a partial g/g scene as it was her first time for that as well and then we move on to her anal scene. The guy here fingers her ass getting it ready then we see the cock inserted filling her ass to capacity!!! She moans quite loudly as her ass gets pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Introductions Studio: Private Feature Length: 87 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Anita, Melanie, Victoria, Pam Lee, Adrienne Klass, Palma, Katy, TJ Hart, Anna, Kristen Director: various Private directors Review: Scene 1: Anita (blonde, great body) Anita is new to the porn business, and we're informed that this anal scene is her first. She is very cute, and a little shy at first. The guy starts fingering her asshole, and then goes further - he sticks his dick in there. Anita screams a lot and definitely enjoys the action. The video quality is average, but Anita's performance makes up for the shortcomings. Scene 2: Melanie (brunette) Melanie has great looks, perfect body, and it's her first time too. Her partner has anal sex with her on the seashore - they're doing it right in the waves on the beach. This scene has natural seashore background, and the video quality is high. Scene 3: Victoria (brunette) Victoria is a very sweet girl. She is also trapped into Private's net : ), and agrees to try anal for the first time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director