Porn Stars  >  Vida Valentine  >  Reviews  > Black

Reviews of Vida Valentine, Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/21/2010
Booty Call 9 reviews:
review on  

I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 6
Ass Like That 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Millian Blu, Sandi Jackmon, Rayven Sommorr
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/26/2008
Ass Like That 6 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Ass Like That 6 for Milian Blu. To me she is the total package. Sexy, good performer, sexy voice, awesome body, the works. I got more than I bargained for because this was a really good flick. Its scenes all taken from the site of the same name. The biggest drawback is the director. For some reason he feels the need to remind them that this is "Ass Like That" or some girl has an "Ass Like That". He talks way too much. No one buys films to hear the director talk. Shut the hell up. There are a couple of video glitches too the colors mess up and the video jumps. Also there are some bad edits as you can see the video clearly jumps sometimes because they cut out parts that were online. Anyway its a hell of a lineup chick wise, and they all put they're all into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In Business (Phantom Films)
Black In Business (Phantom Films) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Hypnotic, Alayah Sashu, Vida Valentine, Leana Washington
Studio: Phantom Pictures

Release date: 3/3/2007
Black In Business (Phantom Films) reviews:
review on  

Hypnotiq has more sizzle than bacon and Vida Valentine gets sweaty in her hot tryst, but sloppy production and questionable ethics deep six this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/29/2006
Chocolate Ass Candy reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 3
Booty Climax 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Alana, Jada Fire, Tyra, Vida Valentine, LT, Hypnotiq, Melodee Bliss, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 3 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax #3 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 100 minutes Directed by: Jordan Septo Starring: Jada Fire, Tyra (Tyra Banxxx), Alana, Hypnotiq, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax #3 contains an all black cast performing in five scenes that features six girls. Four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only the third scene is a threeway between Hypnotiq, LT and Alana. All five cumshots are facials. Alana and Melodee take a nice facials from LT, but the cumshots are probably the weakest part of the film. Jada and Vida get fucked in the ass (Jada sucks cock "ass to mouth"). Vida and Wesley have a pretty hot scene in which both do some dirty talking to each other (mostly from Wesley). I always enjoy watching Jada whose just "hot" on another level. Alana and Melodee are girls I'd love seeing more of. I found Tyra too thin and the least sexy of all six babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (the cover states 6 Girls; Over 2 Hours. Since this appears to refer to the movie rather than a full running time and the difference is enough for one entire scene, Im deducting a full point from the overall score.) Production Date: 9 / 15, 17, 22 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Vida Valentine, Alana, Hypnotiq, Jada Fire, Melodee Bliss, Tyra, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Marcus, LT, and Nat Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Black porn isnt quite my thing, but Smash has been on a roll lately and Jordan Septo has done some nice work from what Ive seen. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but does have some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast)
Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Beauty, Vida Valentine, Simone West, Kandi Kreme
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/11/2005
Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

BLack Ass Candy #10 How You Like Your Chocolate? Director: Alexander Devoe Studio: West Coast Productions Running: 130 min Genre: All Black Anal Release: 2005 Recently the question was asked Why arent there more black on black reviews? My response was that most people arent into all black titles and for me, they tend to yield the least amount of heat. In order for me to watch all black. The women have to be on fire, or it has to be a big booty banger. Judging from the box on this one I was going to get at least one of my criteria met. Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa This title started off with a girl named Vanessa. Ive never seen her before, but then again most black girls dont last and I dont think Ive seen her since.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director