Porn Stars  >  Victoria  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 46
My Sexy Kittens 46 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Victoria, Tiffany, Tara, Sammy, Marilyn, Chanel, Yasmin, Carola
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/30/2013
My Sexy Kittens 46 reviews:
review on  

Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen/My Sexy Kittens' "My Sexy Kittens 46" is what I say a Home Run in the looks department and a single on the sex action a foul ball on the extras and a miserable Strike out in the Editing department, is getting worse as we progress instead on going the other way, the names we know are from the starlets in their early days, but they are all mess up in the chapters menu, I have to use the ones on the cover and since I know a couple of girls I state their better known names, no so lucky on the very new to me and some are quite cute, hopefully it won't get worst or the point deduction will start even in this new year, OTOH, if you don't mind all what I'm bitching about, you can get plenty of eye candy on this one, as is this series been known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Victoria, Tori Black, Gisselle, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Shawnie, Allura Bond, Claire Dames, Kiera King, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer Unleashed "Lexington The Man Of Steele" is a nice compilation from the Black Owned series, I imagine, should be nice to give a list of what movies each scene come from, some of the better starlets at the time are portrayed here, and to making it more appealing, 11 scenes are thrown in the disc, Tori black is easily the best looking of the bunch, not shy while taking Lex almost balls deep, excellent buy in the lower end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! There’s 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Feel
Make Me Feel 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Rachel, Sylvia, Victoria, Owen, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Blue Angel, Zac, Ned, Carmen LaRue, Bolo Flex
Studio: Dane Jones

Release date: 2/26/2013
Make Me Feel reviews:
review on  

This release bridges the gap between couples porn and stroker porn very well. The cast is very easy on the eyes and has great chemistry with each other, and keeps the sex romantic and fun without ever feeling tamed down. There's a nice mix of pop shots with a solid focus on cream pies, and the action flows very well. The technical aspects are very nicely handled, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks
Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Victoria, Sara, Silvia Lancome, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Gabriella Tchekan, Clea
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2012
Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks reviews:
review on  

9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks is from Private. The disc runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes with the scenes in fullscreen and anamorphous widescreen, and you can listen in English, French, German, Spanish or Italian. The disc includes trailers for other Private movies. Nine scenes are included, not all of which are solely oral theres some pussy and ass fucking as well. The scenes are typical of Private movies, with lots of cuts in the action that doesnt mean theyre bad, but its quite a different style of scene than you usually see. Some of the scenes have some dress-up or short scenarios, which make for a nice change of pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid)
Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Sunny Leone, Jackie Daniels, Jordan James, Seth Dickens, Natasha Nice, Stephanie Cane, Victoria Lawson, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Teagan Summers, J. Jay
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 9/20/2010
Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star by Sunlust Pictures and distributed by Vivid. The basic premise of this release is that Sunny Leone is searching for new girls to star in a big release and this is their audition so to speak.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Sunny’s Casting Couch: I Wanna Be A Porn Star” is an otherwise-good-to-very-good production from SunLust that suffers from some camerawork / editing issues—namely the angles, focus, editing, and resolution at various points.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovefest 2
Lesbian Lovefest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tatiana, Cassandra, Alyssa, Victoria, Anna, Jassie, Mandy Fox, Kissy, Amile
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 7/28/2010
Lesbian Lovefest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Lovefest 2 has its fair share of hot women and some great sexual moments. What happens in front of the camera is often good. Unfortunately, just about every other element sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment)
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Violet, Victoria, Anna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/23/2010
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland was better than I was expecting for such a title, three out of five girls are quite worth the replay of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass
Fine White Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Victoria, Bailey, Ava Devine, Drunna
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 2/3/2010
Fine White Ass reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry / Juicy Ent., give us Fine White Ass and fine is a perfect word to describe Caroline Pierce fine rear end hump, I imagine this was before the big wet asses scene were she took up her butt hole, and this movie made some noise, If I remember well, because the back cover shows a Caroline picture that look like she is being anally penetrated, no such good luck here, the most was a tip of a finger going in for a few seconds at the end of the scene pretty hot BTW, all the other girls are okay to good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Five Stars
Five Stars 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptress, Julia Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Paula Price, Sierra, Victoria, Anita Blond, Tera Patrick, Kim Wylde, Dahlia Grey, Regina Hall, Aria Giovanni, Nina Kournikova, Kelle Marie, Dita Von Teese, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 3/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Five Stars reviews:
review on  

ANDREW BLAKE-FIVE STARS (2009, Studio A) is a nearly two hour compilation of some terrific scenes by Andrew Blake.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic compilation. You get eighteen great Andrew Blake scenes with stars such as Sasha Grey, Janine Lindemulder, Julia Ann, Dita Von Teese, Tera Patrick, Aria Giovanni, and Dahlia Grey along with the care of letting you know who's in each scene and where the scenes come from. The technical aspects are very impressive and only held back by a non-anamorphic transfer for most of the movie while the extras soar due to Andrew Blake giving a commentary for most of the movie. This is easily one of the best compilations I've seen and one that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Phat Girl
Red Hot Phat Girl 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Victoria, Red, CJ Wright
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Red Hot Phat Girl reviews:
review on  

Allow me to get my Jimmy Swaggart on!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!! LORD KNOWS I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MUST CONFESS TO THE CONGREGATION TODAY!!!!! I CAN NO LONGER HOLD BACK MY TRUE FEELINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!!!! THE RUMORS ARE ABSOLUTELY TRUE!! I...................CHRISTIAN DARK...............LOVE...........................................BIG WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I APOLOGIZE TO YOU ALL FOR NOT ALERTING YOU SOONER!!! I AM JUST A HUMAN I AM NOT PERFECT BY ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION. ITS JUST SOMETHING ABOUT A BIG GIRL WITH A TON OF ASS THAT JUST GETS MY MOTOR GOING!!!!!!!!!!! Okay back to reality. I do like big girls.......................when it is done right. I don't want to see the movies with the jokes being made, got big girls chasing after dough nuts on the floor or shit like that. Do it the exact same way you shoot other movies, and the results might shock you. CJ Wright is the king of big girls and this is why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/26/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy's First Taste 7
Filthy's First Taste 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Heidi, Jacky Joy, Cheyanne Sweet, Eva Vettori, Melody Tan, Sabree Lynn, Capri Anderson
Studio: Filthy Films

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 1/29/2008
Filthy's First Taste 7 reviews:
review on  

Filthy's First Taste 7 offers a very nice cast of young amateur women, very attractive, very cute. There are other production issues, such as that there aren't any IDs for the cast on here except for the credits (which don't tell you who performed in what scene). Still, the quality of the girls here makes this one worth a look for fans of new young girls going at it on camera for the first time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point Of View 7
Rain Coater's Point Of View 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Victoria, Jaclyn Case, Natasha Nice, Leigh Livingston, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rain Coater's Point Of View 7 reviews:
review on  

John Strong has done an excellent job of the Raincoater's Point of View series since he took it over with the fifth volume which received one of my highest marks this year. The sixth installment was also a winner and he looks to e on a roll with this the seventh release of the series. The gils look perfect, making sweet eye contact with us as they suck on the cock with a nice POV angle. It's the classic "Wish you were there" scenario which works a lot better in POV of course, and I really looking forward to catching up with five sizzling hot POV scenes right now!
   read the complete review
review on  

A good POV title from director John Strong led by Natasha Nice but also the second scene with Carmen McCarthy stood out to me. The eyes on this young girl are mesmerizing as is the rest of her sexy body, I'd say look out for her if she's going to be around awhile. This is POV so all you see of the guy, in this case John Strong, is the cock while we get plenty to see with these young girls so fans of POV action should definitely check this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 9
Lord Of Asses 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Jayna Oso, Taryn Thomas, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/2/2007
Lord Of Asses 9 reviews:
review on  

The disc features five scenes of no holes barred all anal sex, beginning with oral and ending with a facial for the girl. Tom is still a solid performer who knows how to being out the inner slut in most of the girls, and the uncomplicated format seems to lend itself to some passionate fucking with plenty of attitude from the likes of Taryn, Katja and Bree. The main downside to this no nonsense format is that all the scenes are essentially the same, with limited, albeit competent camerawork, unimaginative locations, and similar positions for each scene. Recommended as a rental only if you are a fan of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clothes Freaks
Clothes Freaks 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Jerry, Victoria, Barry, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brianna Love, Franchezca Valentina, Lindsey Meadows, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Minor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 9/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clothes Freaks reviews:
review on  

Sometimes it is a great turn on to see a girl get dressed up before you have sex with her, and I know this works a treat for most guys. Well, the folks at Smash have put together a movie to cover the fetish for those who like their girls wearing more while fucking. The talent looks nice and the action is mainly one on one so no crazy gangbang action here! Lets take a look closer at what this film has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong effort from Kevin Moore fans with a top cast led by Brianna Love and Lindsey Meadows. You have some fine clothes action as the outfits are a big part of each scene but don't come to overshadow the action which for a lot of you I suspect is the more important area. There is a good mix too here with a little anal action, one almost creampie, some strong g/g interplay with Victor and Brianna so something for everyone, well worth a rental/ purchase depending on your likes/dislikes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent debut for Kevin Moore at Smash. There's a nice focus on making the girls look good and good chemistry in the scenes. The scenes range from average to very good, and there's a nice mix of action in the scenes along with some very nice outfits. At the same time, the movie doesn't seem to know if it wants to be a vignette movie or a gonzo movie, which gives it a bit of an odd feeling. The technical aspects just make it past the average mark and are a bit inconsistent, while the extras barely make it that far due to a forgettable behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that shows a lot of potential for the future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Clothes Freaks
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 7
Crack Addict 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Victoria, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Shyla Stylez, Jazz Duro, Patricia Kimberly, Monica Santhiago
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/4/2007
Crack Addict 7 reviews:
review on  

There are certain constancies in life: the sun will always burn hot, water will always be wet, and 3rd Degree Films will turn out a regular supply of anal themed videos. One very recent release is from their popular Crack Addict series. In Crack Addict 7, the asses of lovely starlets such as Ashley Blue and Shyla Stylez get some very special attention much to ones porn-viewing satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go 4
Ready Wet Go 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Presley Maddox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/28/2007
Ready Wet Go 4 reviews:
review on  

Ready, Wet, Go 4 stars a bevy of beauties that use either baby or olive oil to glisten their bodies before and during sex. The effect is that you get a fantastic looking sheen from the hotly-shaped female forms. Add to that hot sex action and you get a winning combination.
   read the complete review
review on  

I proudly admit that I have several DVD's from 3rd Degree Films in my collection. Why? Because they consistently (just like their brethren at Zero Tolerance) team up beautiful women and great sex. That tradition continues with Ready Wet Go 4. As in earlier volumes, five beautiful women oil themselves up prior to engaging in eye-catching sexcapades. With a stellar cast, including Shyla Foxxx, Amy Ried and Rebeca Linares, as well as three anal scenes, how can you go wrong?
   read the complete review
review on  

A good one from 3rd Degree with a strong emphasis on oil play usually during the tease but also sprinkled in throughout the scenes as well. Amy Reid was an obvious highlight here as was Shyla Stylez with good turns all around from the remaining girls Victoria, Rebeca, and Presley. A sprinkling of anal too and mostly facials to end the scenes make this one worth a look if you're into some oil play along with the strong sex/ blowjobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 8
Assploitations 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Victoria, Dillon, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 5/24/2007
Assploitations 8 reviews:
review on  

This volume of Assploitations is directed by Sin City's newest contract star Tory Lane. Even though Tory is the director, she finds sexy self in all of the scenes. She has assembled a smokin hot cast that know how to perform on camera. Tory did an exceptional job in churning out this dvd, and I look forward to what she has in store for us at Sin City and Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 5/18/2006
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load Sharing
Load Sharing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Victoria, Mya, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Arcadia, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Georgia, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Jamie Huxley, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Sharing reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new all oral series from Jonni Darkko. So we get two girls to worship "our" rod in each and every scene. For me I get into these titles pretty easily due to being a fan of girls sucking cock, who isn't right! Now the chemistry and how the girls interact with one another then make up the majority of how successful I see such titles and again the young ladies usually do a pretty good job as is the case here. Jonni mixes it up nicely too pairing up more aggressive girls like Tory Lane and Roxy Jezel together and their scene is more balls to the wall with gagging, etc. while in another scene he pairs up Jamie Huxley and Haley Scott and I've seen both do more aggressive scenes but this time they do it more sensual and take their time and this is easily my favorite approach to any blowjob scene. Have the girl take her time, give lots of sexy eye contact as she slowly licks around the shaft, cock, and balls-- this gets me hard every time and this scene does a very good job of that.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director