Porn Stars  >  Victoria Zdrok  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Zdrok Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spy Who Smothered Me, The
Spy Who Smothered Me, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok, Adam Shame, Mistress Maiya
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 8/21/2014
Spy Who Smothered Me, The reviews:
review on  

This is an okay fetish release. It definitely shows its age at times, but Victoria Zdrok and Mistress Maiya both do a nice job smothering Adam. The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired, and there's absolutely no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Victoria Zdrok at Home 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 11/13/2009
Victoria Zdrok at Home 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great solo girl release. Although Victoria often left me wanting a little more, she also puts on a good enough show in each scene that I went into every new scene looking forward to it as much as I did for all of the scenes that preceded it. She puts out plenty of very friendly personality and also gives plenty of great eye candy. The technical aspects are very nicely done for an amateur release, and because this is a Shot at Home release there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses of Face Destruction
Asses of Face Destruction 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok, Olivia Saint, Sandra Romain, Mason Storm, Hollie Stevens, Tory Lane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 10/31/2006
Asses of Face Destruction reviews:
review on  

An above-average flick dedicated to ass obsession, big butts and face-sitting. These are the main themes in this flick, and this is perpetuated by a film director who’s obsessed with dominant women, who try to “control men’s lives” with their big ole’ butts! What attracted me to this is not only the face-sitting fetish, but Hollie Stevens and Mason Storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Victoria Zdrok at Home
Victoria Zdrok at Home 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/5/2006
Victoria Zdrok at Home reviews:
review on  

Former Playboy Playmate and Penthouse Pet, Victoria Zdrock, masturbates and home and shows us her bedtime clothes.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall)
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Victoria Zdrok, Sandra Shine, Ander Page, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Corina Taylor, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Natalia Cruze, Sophia Santi
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 3/17/2005
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Suze Randall)
Dark Side (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Victoria Zdrok, Joey Ray, Felix Vicious, Ben English, Ander Page, Katsuni, Anisa Alexander
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 6/25/2004
Dark Side (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

I am going to start off by saying that this title was most like wasted on me. I bought this title based on rep and not information. We all know that Ms. Randall is a gifted and accomplished photographer, and at time of pre order I had no information on this releases and assumed it was going to be an IR title. Had I known what I was getting into, I would have never dropped a nickel on this. That being said, Ill get into the mini review. I said the above to let you know that anyone that might be a fan of this style of film will most likely be blown away. It reminded me of Andrew Blake the way the cinematography was captured. The lighting was flawless, and the women were nothing short of breathtaking, but the sex had too much of a choreographed feel to it for me, It also had a fair amount of girl=girl action to boot. Even though I try to rep IR titles, I do enjoy non-IR as well, but it needs to be 100 gonzo for me to truly appreciate. Based on what I would consider to be classic porn, this falls into that category.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director