Porn Stars  >  Victoria Valentino  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Valentino Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Victoria Valentino in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Victoria Valentino's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations)
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Tyler Faith, Ricki Raxxx, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Victoria Valentino, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Amber Lynn Bach, Holly Sampson, Domenic Kane, Kylee Lovit, Alexis Golden, Marilyn Scott
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations puts together a 2-disk collection of MILF’s with big tits fucking for our pleasure. There are 10 older scenes here and a new scene with Carolyn Reese and Raylene. Those last 8 words should be enough to check out the disk by itself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sights, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Jewels Jade, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Joslyn James, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/5/2011
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Not the best effort from Brazzers, they maintain a baseline, but nothing special for them. Better than most other MILF big tit/big dick flicks, but unless you like a girl in particular, not worth a ton of effort. Girls are heavily tattooed and too thick for my taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers presents several scenes with hot to trot MILFS looking for love and/or lust in all of the right or wrong places...okay, its probably just lust. But hey, they find what theyre looking and get it good, whether its from a lucky bar patron or the hired help.
   read the complete review
review on  

MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Your Mom
Deep Inside Your Mom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Morgan Ray, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Heather Pink, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Rhyse Richards, Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dyanna Lauren, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Mark Wood, Nick Manning, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Sarah Jessie, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Zoey Holloway, Ashlee Chambers, Robbye Bentley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

MILF’s need love too! And what better way to show love than by giving head? 3rd Degree presents Volume 3 of this series with a couple of the hotter MILF’s in the industry like Diana Prince, Dyanna Lauren and Jordan Kingsley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty standard oral POV release. There's a nice collection of MILFs sucking cock, but none of them is going to set the world afire. The technical aspects are also fairly average but there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent release but nothing overly special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Babysitters
Busty Babysitters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tabitha Stevens, Ashlyn, Eva Angelina, Brooke Haven, Hailey James, Victoria Valentino, April O'Neil, Victoria White, Ashlyn Rae, Kerry Louise, Amy Brooke, Tiffany Star, Halie James
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Release date: 5/25/2010
Busty Babysitters reviews:
review on  

Busty Babysitters is an all girl fantasy, good music on the opening menu with stroke selection which is the chapter menu
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits to Die For (Penthouse)
Tits to Die For (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Niko, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Jayden Jaymes, Victoria Valentino, Rhylee Richards, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 7/14/2009
Tits to Die For (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little couples movie. The scenes do a nice job featuring a girl with big tits and romantic situations, and Audrey Bitoni easily takes the prize for putting out the best scene. At the same time the scenes are also so similar that they start running together and the movie drags a bit. The technical aspects show some good care and there's nice effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene. This is a decent movie on a DVD that shows some nice care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 2
I Came In Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Veronica Rayne, Diana Doll, Adriana DeVille, Jack Vegas, Victoria Valentino, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/26/2009
I Came In Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

I Came In Your Mom 2 from Director Mick Blue is a collection of 5 30 something ladies enjoying internal creampies. As is usual in MILF porn many of the girls have enhanced chests however it was pleasing that there were two mothers who still had their originals on display. Two of the scenes were boy girl scenes with no anal, one boy girl scene with anal and two boy/boy/girl scenes with anal and one with a DP. All the guys came in our stars' vaginas except for Cecilia who wanted it in her ass. Each scene offered something different and the variety was definitely a bonus. The sex was hot with all the girls giving good performances with no filler scenes. The creampies were genuine with the director giving the girls time to let it dribble out of their cunts. There were no problems with the camera work or the direction to spoil your enjoyment. The pick of the scenes was Cecilia's noty just because of the anal creampie but for the sheer sexual energy of the girl!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T.I.L.F. 2 (Teachers I'd Like To F*ck)
T.I.L.F. 2 (Teachers I'd Like To F*ck) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Syren, Kris Slater, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, Victoria Valentino, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jordan Kingsley, Rocco Reed, Jordan Kinsley
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stony O'Neil
Release date: 3/31/2009
T.I.L.F. 2 (Teachers I'd Like To F*ck) reviews:
review on  

T.I.L.F. 2 (Teachers I'd Like To Fuck 2) from Adam & Eve is for those who ever had a fantasy about fucking one of their teachers. Who wouldnt, if their teacher looked like Jordan Kingsley, Victoria Valentina, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, or Syren? The setups all have voiceovers with the guy in each scene talking about his teacher before she seduces and has sex with him. Some decent scenes here, and likely good couples viewing. The disc is shot in widescreen, and the picture and audio quality are good. Running time is just under 2 hours, and all of the scenes have good chapter stops. Extras include behind the scenes and interviews, bonus sex scene from My First MILF with Jacy Andrews and Anthony Rosano, bloopers and outtakes, teacher teases, TILF experiences, and more. Mostly vaginal sex (with one anal scene), and recommended especially if you like the teacher fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mmmmm, tempting teachers . Yes, abuse your' position of authority and make me do anatomy homework ! Love the cast....Syren, Jordan, & Kelly Leigh, yum . Get this .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 3
Mommy Got Boobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brittany O'Connell, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Holly Halston, Seth Dickens, Brianna Beach, Devon Lee, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/6/2008
Mommy Got Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is probably the best all sex website in the game. Theer is so much content on the sight its ridiculous. Its most likely why they're distributed by Jules Jordan video. Each scene is set up vignette style and usually rather hilarious. Really I try to get to the action because I'm an action kind of guy. But for the sake of the reviews I peep it out. This is "Mommy Got Boobs". The title pretty much explains everything. Mommy's with big boobs!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chauffeur's Daughter
Chauffeur's Daughter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Kimberly Franklin, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Paulina James, Lanny Barby, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chauffeur's Daughter reviews:
review on  

Two disc set, one with the movie, the other with a lot of extras. Picture quality is high, production values are high, and the women are very watchable. Action begins in the US and moves to France and actually has a bit of a storyline. This one actually allowed me to include a rating for acting!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 30
Housewives Unleashed 30 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lincoln, Jack Vegas, Victoria Valentino, Amber Chase, Tara Tainton, Veronika Stone, John Strange, Mert Schimmell Finney, Codet T
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/1/2008
Housewives Unleashed 30 reviews:
review on  

Housewives Unleashed 30 is my second viewing of a Homegrown title (the first being Housewives Unleashed 28, which I gave some rather high marks). This installment has a good-looking cast, however, there are some big flaws. The editing in the Amber Chase scene was quite distracting and hurt the scene overall. Tara's scene was way too brief and Veronika's suffered from bad video quality. Clearly, this film should have been much better than it was. Homegrown did a fine job on HU 28 and should take a cue from that movie before producing HU 31.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 5
Seasoned Players 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Midori, Olivia O'Lovely, Kayla Quinn, Victoria Valentino, Brenda James
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 5 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron's take on mature womanhood provides a grown up and satisfying experience that plays on the assets of some very sexual women without sinking to the sophomoric hijinks of American Pie type fare. Standout performances by Olivia O'Lovely and Midori, and better than average ones by Brenda James and Kayla Quinn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie 3
Mom's Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Regan Anthony, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Victoria Valentino, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Two of porn's most sought after subjects come together as five exquisite MILFs take deep creampies from their ever willing co-stars. Kendra Secrets and Regan Anthony deliver smoldering hot sex scenes so good they almost cause you to forget all about the internal cumshots they're taking in Mom's Cream Pie #3 from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 2
It's a Mommy Thing 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Nicole Moore, Kris Slater, James Deen, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Taboo relationships are always a hot topic in porn society and general society. The dark side of human nature oozes out of our sensible shell and creates a giant erection that proves impossible to hide no matter how hard we try to adjust in the waistband of our boxers. Elegant Angel scored big with the "It's a Daddy Thing" theme, playing off of the naughty indiscretions between barely legals and the step-father figure (not biological!). Often times our imaginations can run wild with the fantasy of a young/old relationship no matter the connection, so a wide berth is given for films of this nature. Wisely, Elegant Angel has chosen to cash in further by creating an Oedipal series to match the highly successful Elektra themed "Daddy Thing". Can "It's a Mommy Thing 2" succeed in the heels of the first installment?
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow this one is well worth the time to check out if you're at all into younger girls hooking up with older women as there are three scenes like that here. You also get two older women/ younger guy 1-1 scenes and if you're at all into that whole genre then pick this one up you should really like what Patrick captures here. The scenarios are strong and played out well by the performers, no way to single out just one scene in particular and I don't really want to, they are all very good and captured beautifully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF and Honey 6
MILF and Honey 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Anastasia Pierce, Darryl Hanah, Marlie Moore, Victoria Valentino, Cameron Keys
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/5/2007
MILF and Honey 6 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats that ride/suck on Rodney's meat . Who's getting the better end of THAT deal ??? Lol. Anyways....Darryl & Caroline are lovely, as always, & Victoria & Cameron each end their scenes with nut butter all over their purty faces . No extras at all here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Momma? 2
Who's Your Momma? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Otto Bauer, Austin Kincaid, Kylie Worthy, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Mikey Butders, Victoria Valentino, Tyann Mason, Joslyn James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 10/23/2007
Who's Your Momma? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Momma 2 is definitely worth a look at. You had hot looking MILFs who put in good performances and the camera work was strong. Among the highlights were Tyann and Joslyn giving up their MILFy asses for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 4
Seduced By A Cougar 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Harmony Bliss, Kayla Synz, Michelle McLaren, Victoria Valentino, Tera Leigh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/1/2007
Seduced By A Cougar 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Naughty America release. The setups are fun and playful and there's some nice chemistry to the sex. That said, the technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and the authoring on the DVD is extremely basic. With a little care this could have been a very nice release, but as it is, it's hard to consider it even an average DVD despite the good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Penny Porsche, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Heather Pink, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Demi Delia, Victoria Valentino
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming reviews:
review on  

You've Got A Mother Thing Cumming is a very fine entry in the MILF genre by Zero Tolerance. There are 6 one-on-one scenes featuring some hot MILFs with some good anal action mixed in. I give this a high recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance enter the fray of the MILF scene with this release, featuring six girls getting fucked one on one. There are three anal scenes to enjoy and I certainly look forward to seeing the talent with a cock deep in their ass. Hopefully we have a good title on our hands here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF (Bad Seed)
My First MILF (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Kristal Summers, Anthony Rosano, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Jacy Andrews, David Lord, Victoria Valentino, Alan Stafford
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/7/2007
My First MILF (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

You likey ' mature ' muffs ? Anal lovin' ? Natural knockers ? Big fakies ? It's ALL here . Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 7/12/2007
MILF Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF WORSHIP 3. Sienna West. Ava Lauren. Under normal circumstances, thats all one would have to say to grab a consumers attention. Add living legend and adult entertainment icon, Nina Hartley doing anal and you've went from "must-see" to "must-purchase" material. Victoria Valentino and Morgan Reigns round out the cast and are put through the paces by Mark Wood, Talon and Steven French.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another MILF series to catch up on is the MILF Worship lin by Exquisite/Le Wood. With the ever irresistible Nina Hartley featuring in this one, I am hoping the other lesser known telent will be top notch too. I am looking forward to seeing what action this feature brings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 10
My First Sex Teacher 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Summer Storm, Kris Slater, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Katrina Isis, Christina Noir, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/9/2007
My First Sex Teacher 10 reviews:
review on  

When I was a lad, I dreamed of being the lucky guy who would catch a teacher shagging or up to some sort of high jinks. Unfortunately it never happened, but the My First Sex Teacher series has given me the consolation in that I wasn't the only pervert to have such thoughts! I have seen some of the earlier editions of this series and enjoyed them all, as it seems to be one of Naughty America's strongest lines, so hopefully this one will also be another well received title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best 2
Mommy Fucks Best 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Demi Delia, De'Bella, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/19/2007
Mommy Fucks Best 2 reviews:
review on  

A great cast in this one including Demi Delia, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, and Victoria Valentino. Unfortunately, no anal for Demi or Victoria, but Alisandra and Kayla both give up the ass and look great doing it!
   read the complete review
review on  

This feature marks the return of the legendary De'Bella, best known for her fantastic double penetration scene for Redlight in Momma Knows Best 2. I am really looking forward to this movie as it promises the second coming of double penetration, and we also see some sexy older women fucking in some hard and fast action!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director