Porn Stars  >  Victoria Style  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Style Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign
Black Reign 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Victoria Style, Ayana Angel, Courtney Devine, Katsuni, Shari, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/16/2003
Black Reign reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is among the very best male performers in the adult business today. Give him complete control of a project and you'll get something great. That is the premise of Black Reign, which is directed and stars exclusively the Man of Steele, along with six sweet ladies of color who hunger for Lex's heavy weapon. Vanessa Blue is Lex's first prize, and what a prize she is. A gorgeous volumptuous lady, Lex admires her as she struts herself around a pool table before he fills her hot little body. Lex takes her very hard, with first a little tit-fucking followed by a fantastic reverse cow girl. And through every moment, Vanessa thoroughly enjoyed herself, and that is what makes Black Reign truly enjoyable. Courtney Devine is Lex's next meal, and the hot little beauty is quite a dish. The only thing hotter is when she takes on Lex. She starts out quietly, but her passion builds over time until she erupts with desire and arrousal. A very hot scene indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex is back with his third release for Red Light District and the genre here celebrates women of color who just happen to be beautiful and like to fuck! So get ready for the Man of Steele as he usually brings it hard and fast jt like his fans like it! Vanessa Blue: As her scene opens you see her name onscreen, a big black & white moving picture featuring some action and to the bottom left you see a smaller color picture featuring some more action. I suspect we'll see this everytime which is a nice touch. Tease: Seems Vanessa is playing a game of pool wearing a nice revealing outfit complete with black fishnet stockings. You get a great up close shot of her bootie as she strikes the ball. Lifting those stockings up her meaty ass comes in wide and clear and when she turns around wow what a set of huge tits!! Vanessa also shows off her pussy and you see it's neatly trimmed.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black Reign COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Vanessa Blue, Courtney Devine, Katsumi, Victoria Styles, Shari, Ayana Angel, Lexington Steele CONTENT 4.5 Black Reign is a new high quality release in the series from Mercenary Pictures. In this DVD, Lex is The Man. He brings his big tool and satisfies each of these beautiful, hot, sexy women in the way that only The Man of Steele can do. We were impressed that each scene had it's own uniqueness and flavor. His ability to deliver different kinds of sex to different kinds of women shows us why the Dark Prince reigns supreme over the world of Porn. Vanessa Blue, a handful and a half for any man, enjoys and respects the tool of the mighty fuckmaster. Vanessa looks delicious in her red corset and black fishnet mini dress playing pool. We enjoyed the persona of her looking every bit the part of the dominatrix minus the whips and chains. Vanessa lets you know she is here for real business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 12 reviews:
review on  

Can't really let edsa's otherwise detailed review pass without reporting that in my humble opinion the best scenes in this DVD are scenes two and four - the very same edsa dismisses as 'skippable'! The reason is very simple, ebony babe Kiwi (scene two) is simply one of the hottest porno-girls I've ever seen. Cute face, great natural rack, tight stomach and a fantastically well toned body, I just love seeing her on screen. In this one she's up with Erik Everhard and another dude in a very graphic double vagina penetration scene which is very hot indeed. Victoria Styles (scene four) is a another cute black babe featured here in one on one action. It's actually fairly run of the mill stuff, but Victoria is still, in my opinion, a better looker than any of the other girls in this DVD (Kiwi excepted of course), and is well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lewd Conduct 12 (2001) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Mike John The Women Shyla, Kacey, Jenna Haze, Sharon, Victoria Styles, Kiwi   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Shyla, Sharon, Jenna Haze Cons Kiwi, Victoria Styles Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Lewd Conduct is now brought to you by our ever popular director Mike John.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Mike John, Gauge, Shila, Victoria Style, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/28/2002
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This DVD is good not great. The chapter system is horrible, each girl/scene runs in ONE single chapter. The sex time is noticeable shorter than RDL's POV Pervert and later A Perverted POV titles from Diabolic. The cowgirl girl or top position was very SHORT and non-exist for some girls! I didn't like the camera work and the artistic directing of this DVD. Definately not one of Mike John's better work. Monica Sweetheart: Probably the reason why people buy this DVD. This scene runs only 20 minutes total. There is a good variety of position with good action but the overall virtual Monica Sweetheart experience is somewhat cut short. Sex format: missionary, cowgirl, doggie, doggie anal, missionary anal, titty fuck, cum in mouth. MANY quick pussy to mouth, etc... are included during sex. Rating: 4/5 Shyla: A cute sexy blonde petite Latina. Sex format: missionary, doggie, anal missionary, anal cowgirl, titty fuck, cum in mouth. Lots of anal sex in this scene. Time: 24 minutes. 3.5/5 Sharon and Angel: Two girls are designated as ONE scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perverted Point Of View 3 Studio: Diabolic Genre: POV Stars: (In order of appearance.) Monica Sweetheart, Shyla (Spelt Shila in the credtis but I know better.), Sharon, Angel, Victoria Style, Gauge, Miko Lee, Kimberly, Review: Having been a little critical about Shyla in my review of Deep Throat This Vol.6, I thought I would go back and review my first and most favourite experience of her at work. Other highlights include Monica Sweetheart and Sharon. But the main reason that I wanted to go back and review this flick was that it was the first proper POV flick I had seen. I instantly fell in-love with the format and have been seeking out more like this. I understand that Mike John is now with RLD which is obviously a huge blow to Anabolic/Diabolic who appear to be bringing out a movie a month at the moment compared to RLD's six ! I look forward to seeing No Cum Dodging.....
   read the complete review
review on  

  DIRECTOR: Mike John (2001). DURATION: ~140 minutes. STARRING: Angel, Gauge, Kimberly, Miko Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Sharon, Shyla & Victoria Style, with Erik Everhard & Mike John. A Perverted Point Of View 3 takes a simple idea and executes it impressively. In essence, each scene is filmed from the perspective of the sole male performer (Mike John in five scenes, Erik Everhard in the remaining three), which is intended to make the viewer feel more involved with the scene and to facilitate the fantasy of being in the action, rather than just watching it. I love the POV style and this production practises it expertly, with Mike John and Everhard showing themselves as considerable performers and cameramen (human tripod is the appropriate term). For me, the films only flaw was its lack of variety in the settings and format, but everything else was excellent and theres no complaining with the eight long scenes on offer here. Scene 1). First up, Mike John has his way with the incredible Monica Sweetheart.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Boxcover for SugarWalls 32
SugarWalls 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Eternity, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Jasper Wade, Kurious, Janet Jacme, Nita, Lola Lane, Victoria Style, Blackwood, Karl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 10/5/2001
SugarWalls 32 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Dale Jordan Starring Kuriass, Kim Eternity, Lola Lane, Janet Jacme, Nita, and Victoria Style. Also starring Karl Blackwood, Julian St. Jox, Jasper Wade, and Santino Lee. SCENE ONE : Janet Jacme and Julian St. Jox on a bed. She starts grabbing at his crotch as he kisses her tits. She gives him a bj and they move into a 69. He fucks her pussy (doggy into missionary) and she gives him another bj. She gets fucked in her pussy again (cowgirl into doggy) as she fingers her ass. He pulls out and cums on her face and tongue. SCENE TWO : Lola Lane and Kim Eternity with guy. They lick each others nipples on a bed before a guy walks in and takes off his pants and shirt. He gets on the bed, they both give him a bj. Kim goes into a 69 with the guy as Lola gives him a bj. Kim gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl) and Lola gives guy another bj before she gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl). Kim is sitting on the guys face before she gets fucked (missionary) and Lola (doggy) and back and forth between the two in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 12
Barely Legal 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Don Fernando, Bunny Luv, Sabrine Maui, Tony Pounds, Victoria Style, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Alexia Riley, Justine Joli, Andrea Spinks
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/1/2001
Barely Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 12 (2001) Studio Hustler Director Clive McLean Starring Jassie, Victoria Style, Sabrine Maui, Alexia, Nadia, Swan Hope, Bunny Luv, Randy, Nick East, Don Fernando, and Tony Pounds Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 5-minute profile of director Clive McLean; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Barely Legal, Snoop Dogg's Doggy Style 1, Pornovision, Hustler XXX, and Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director