Porn Stars  >  Victoria Lan  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Lan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's
69 Flava's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, John E. Depth, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Trinity Post, Victoria Lan, Jean Claude Batiste, Dena Caly, Belle D'Leon, Kyanna Lee, Rochell Star, Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 10/7/2006
69 Flava's reviews:
review on  

2 girls one guy!! Who could ask for anything more. Its hard to review these kinds of movies because its so much going on. So with this review I'll highlight the best position and tell you how hot the scene was. Let the opening titles start!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/2/2006
Yo Quiero Chocolatte reviews:
review on  

Yo Quiero ChocoLatte Prologue The Candy Shop turns its attention to Latinas, with black men. Spanish sensation Rebecca Linares is reason enough to check this out, but I also see fan favorite Victoria Lan in the lower right corner of the boxcover. I don't know anything about the rest of the cast except that they look pretty hot. I've also never reviewed anything by Juan Cuba, but he's been a BTS shooter and assistant to a lot of RLD/PXP productions over the years. Hopefully he's picked up a few ideas along the way. Cherrie Rose is walking down an alley that, according to Juan, is a dangerous place. She tells him she's looking for something special. It seems she has a very large and realistic pink dildo in her purse, but would prefer a live one, chocolate flavored, and heard this alley was a good place to find it. Juan wants to get her out of there and up to his place. For her safety. You understand. First, Cherrie lifts her white skirt, which barely covers her ass. Then she deepthroats the big toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yo Quiero Chocolatte Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Not sure if Juan Cuba will be with Candy Shop or what, hope he can shoot me an E-mail to know, this time the big idea is to have latina girls asking for chocolate or to better understad a big black dick, let's see how things get solve.... Scene 1- Cherry Rose Cherry rose is out inthe streets looking for some big and dark piece of chocolate, so our director Juan shows her bilingual skills and gets her a big dark bar she shows her deep throat abilities, she does a good effort and takes some of the best strokes up in her ass, she almost take an anal cream pie. Scene 2- Victoria Lan With a brighter pants than ballon and with an ass to show Victoria shows why some gentlemen prefer a latina girl over some others she does two guys and just teases no chocolate was put in her rear end. Scene 3- Janelle Medina Another Latina with a light tone skin and highlights in her,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Fuck
Double Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Victoria Lan, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/8/2006
Double Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack Assed Out
Jack Assed Out 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Flower Tucci, Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Velicity Von
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 3/30/2006
Jack Assed Out reviews:
review on  

Jack Napier handles his business on 3 White & 2 Hispanic beauties. This is also, in my opinion, the greatest WCP flicks I've ever seen!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 10
Throat Gaggers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2006
Throat Gaggers 10 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to get back to a series that Jake Malone took the reigns of sometime ago and he's made it his own. The aggressiveness of the blowjobs has absolutely taken off since he's been shooting this. I will confess it's not really the type of blowjob I would like to receive and I mostly watch this to let you all know who really like this type of bj how hard they were, plus when there's a girl I like I try and see how she does in this also. For this particular volume you get nine girls taking on several cocks in each scene. Girls of note I see in this one include Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Mysti May, and I can't forget my favorite peach Georgia makes an appearance. Let me hit a few scenes to give you a bit of the flavor for this, well I can tell you one thing if Jake has his way, lots and lots of spit is one thing you'll be seeing. Sophie Dee is the first girl I want to cover and we start her scene in the early hours of the day judging by the sun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 4
Double Play 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Eva Angelina, Annie Cruz, Candace Von, Azalea Lee, Kelsey Michaels, Victoria Lan, Mahlia, Carmen Pena, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/26/2006
Double Play 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Play 4 is my first look at this series directed by Mark Ashley, who has been an extremely reliable performer and one of my faves for the past few years now. I just love how he pounds his female flesh bots with such consistency and without saying a word. This is how I like my men in porn. Hard, energetic and without anything stupid or annoying to say. This man just goes to work. Double Play 4, as a whole, is solid. There is a variance in female energy and vocals, but for the most part, the guys are layin the wood to these girls and getting their money's worth. I went into this title looking forward to the Sophia and Eva pairing the most, and although the scene is good, it ended up being a little bit of a letdown for me personally. Sophia is hot, I've always liked her looks and her performance. She bounces HARD on Ben English's dick. Thing is, the cameraman didn't get the optimal angles while our little fuck slut was getting her pussy tore up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Marissa Jayden, Victoria Lan, Naudia Nyce, Markus London, Johnny Rock, Vince Vega
Studio: Vicious Media

Release date: 1/26/2006
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx reviews:
review on  

I just love blowjob movies. For me, there is nothing more beautiful than a pretty girl looking up into the camera while lightly sucking on a dick. Unfortunatly, this simple concept is rarely done well in bj movies over the past few years, and this movie continues the trend of mediocrity. Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx starts each scene with the girl slowly taking a soft dildo deep into her mouth then it is measured to see how far she can deepthroat. Then she applies lipstick to her mouth, and demonstrates her oral skills on a lucky guy. For the most part, the girls here all use a slow, seductive style, and the circus acts are really kept to a minimum. I bought this movie over at AdultVideoUniverse but it can be found elsewhere. The movie starts off with Annie Cruz, outside in a hot tub at night-time. She gives a nice bj with deepthroat and he jerks off a load in her mouth. Annie did not make much eye contact with the camera, and during the scene there is an awful instrumental music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky Vette, Victoria Lan, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/17/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview And now for something slightly different. Not too sure about the ' clean up your' own mess' concept, but Mrs B really wanted a look see, plus I dig Katie Ray & Vicky Vette so..... What I Liked Suprise! I didn't hate it, in fact, it's a pretty good little flick. Mrs B dug the Victoria Lan scene the most, kinda odd since Victoria sports nipple piercings, and is a little, umm, zaftig. But the sex is what hooked Mrs B, Victoria fucked Mark Davis hard all throught the scene, any position he wanted, she was into it. I think Mrs B also got off on seeing a non-typical ' porn chick type' having fun fuckin' & jigglin'. After some deep mish pounding Mark pops inside Victoria, who then straddles his face letting come drip down to his waiting mouth. The two enjoy a post coital kiss and further share the milky treat. Myself. I had 2 faves here, Katie Ray's and Lexi Bardot's scenes each rocked. Katie's a petite strawberry blond who just oozes sexual heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Monique Madison, Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/10/2006
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 Director:David Luger. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Marquetta Jewel on the cover is a good start, but let's see what this one is like.. Scene 1: Estell Leon, 2 guys, blue couch. Throat-fucking, Ass-slapping, Double Facial. Estell is Puerto Rican and grew up in a strinct pentecostal religious family.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little spice in your sexual diet and one look at Marquetta Jewel on the cover and I can say I'm feeling pretty hungry!! I love the side view of her boob, such a pretty facial expression and lastly what a bootie and the pink bottoms are tied in neatly with the colors used for the cover. David Luger is helming this enterprise which features four other girls besides Marquetta. Miss Jewel gets to have sex with Manuel Ferrara so their scene was a definite highlight with cowgirl being a strong sex position shot and you have a couple nice variations for this included. At one point you have the two in a 69 with Marquetta on top so this enables Manuel to have some female bootie smothering his face which is something I know he loves. Going on you have a hard driving mish which had those medium sized titties bouncing wonderfully and we end with a several streams of cum being fired by Manuel into her mouth. This was my fave scene of the dvd but let's hit the other's real quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 2
Young Latin Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Madeline Marks, Victoria Lan, Adrianna Delfino, Veronica Mata
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/20/2005
Young Latin Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles returns with another volume of Latinas. He's always worked magic with the hotties who come by way of our southern boundaries. This video features only one woman I'm at all familiar with, Shy Love, who I believe is half Israeli. I'm not sure of the Latin mix but the Mediterranean blood is warm enough. Everybody else is a virgin experience for me but I have faith that they'll be tested by capable cocks and captured well. Victoria Lan has some meat on her bones. Facially she evokes Sativa Rose, but instead of impossibly large breasts on a lean frame, Victoria is all love handles. Built for comfort. Don't take these as euphemisms for fat. She's just not the idealized hourglass figure. She is pretty, and sexy in her pink leather bikini. She pulls her boobies out and kneads them. Big nipple rings are prominently displayed. Van tells her she looks like a pink slut. The balcony railing frames Victoria's ample booty. She's at Casa Styles to do whatever he wants her to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director