Porn Stars  >  Victoria Givens  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Givens Movies

Member Profile


We have 33 movie reviews with Victoria Givens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Victoria Givens's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Anna Malle, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/5/2011
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters reviews:
review on  

ADAM & EVE'S LEGENDARY SQUIRTERS (2011, Adam & Eve Pictures) is a 4 hour compilation that's part of the Adam & Eve Collector's Series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Bridal Stories 2
Lesbian Bridal Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Victoria Givens, Silky Thumper, Elexis Monroe, Veronica Rayne, Heather Silk, Daisy Layne, Jayma Reid, Savannah James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/16/2008
Lesbian Bridal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're wondering where the chemistry went in all girl movies, check this release out. Each scene revolves around two women in love, and works in a marriage or love theme. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene and they all take their time developing rather than seeing how quickly they can get to toys or through each position. The technical aspects are slightly above average, but sadly there's no extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot and very enjoyable movie, but the overall DVD could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures)
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Felix Vicious, Barrett Blade, Victoria Givens, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/21/2007
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2003, 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 15 / 2004, 3 / 15 / 2004, 6 / 25 / 2004, 10 / 2 / 2006 Director: Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Cytherea, Felix Vicious, Lauren Phoenix, Shayla LaVeaux, Victoria Givens, Barrett Blade, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z Pictures has been a bit hit or miss for me and this one looks like it might be another of their compilations. I'm just not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a borderline average compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's afraid of porn getting nasty or overly hot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that feels unique or very passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear with the balance varying a bit throughout the movie with some scenes sounding like they're poorly mixed while others sound great. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve)
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Karina, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Tristan Seagal, Cytherea, Angela Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/27/2005
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 2 Studio: Adam & Eve directors: none stated Category: Squirting Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 30 and Dirty
Over 30 and Dirty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Mandy Bright, Victoria Givens, Lexi Lamour, Jean Val Jean, Lisa Sparxxx, Trent Soluri, Chelsea Zinn, Jay Huntington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 3/27/2005
Over 30 and Dirty reviews:
review on  

Over 30 and Dirty Distributor: Adam and Eve Pictures Production Date: 02/05/2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Females: Scene 1: Victoria Givens Scene 2: Chelsea Zinn Scene 3: Lexi Lamore Scene 4: Lisa Sparxxx Scene 5: Mandy Bright Males: Scene 1: Trent Soluri Scene 2: Jean Val Jean Scene 3: Kris Knight Scene 4: Brett Rockman Scene 5: Jerry As the title suggests, Over 30 and Dirty focuses on scenes featuring women that are at least 30 years old. Its a good theme because there are several women in adult DVDs that do not fit into the teen genre or the mature women genre and are hot enough to deserve a share of the spotlight. This DVD features 5 of these women. The main feature has 5 one on one boy girl sex scenes. There is no anal sex. No condoms are used. Picture / Sound / DVD Arrangement: The picture and sound are excellent. There is music in the background for each of the scenes. Although I usually dont care for music in adult DVDs, the volume was low enough that I could still hear the performers clearly so it did not detract from my enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 Min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Mandy Bright, Lexi Lamore, Chelsea Zinn, Lisa Sparxxx, Victoria Givens, Kris Knight, Jerry, Trent Soluri, Jean ValJean, and Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive always preferred women to girls. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and would have benefitted from dirtier scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting women who are obviously women rather than girls or grannies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very old looking women or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is a bit more problematic. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting isnt the most consistent throughout it. Theres also several portions of the movie where the cameramen start to come into view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate DP Gangbang 2
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Sam Shaft, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adrenaline Rush

Release date: 2/23/2005
Ultimate DP Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio to me and what better title to break the viewer in than a gangbang. Of course when you have Ariana Jollee on the cover that also is a big draw. So let's jump right in as Miss Jollee is our first banger. Ariana Jollee: Well starting off with this fuck goddess is such an easy choice and Ariana is looking as good as ever to me. There is some nice flirting as Ariana and a group of guys sit around. There's some tit sucking before Ariana gets a cock to wrap her pretty little lips around. She absolutely rocks as an oralist so no worries on the bj dept. and you also see some loving for her pretty pussy as she gets throat fucked. There's a nice shot looking down on her as she does this, then we swing around to a frontal shot and she's in between cocks and there's plenty of gagging to by Ariana. Sexwise you see it all with this babe, reverse cowgirl to start let's us drink in those nice breasts and they both bounce beautifully. I must say they are outside for this scene but the sunlight isn't to bad and the shadows are minimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Loves Cum 1
Mommy Loves Cum 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alana Evans, Victoria Givens, Monique Fuentes
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 1/28/2005
Mommy Loves Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue These days MILFs have become a hot commodity in porn. Who doesn't remember lusting after a friend's mother as a teenager. Of course she would have been pushing or straddling 40, and in porn that would be geriatric. So in the accelerated world of smut we're presented with at least two women in this video who probably are on the south side of 30, but since they're mothers, qualify for a mommy movie. Alana Evans and Roxanne Hall are long time favorites of mine and I hope they have fun with the premise of this video. Alana Evans wants to know if we like nasty girls. Yes, baby, I do, and Alana is always nasty. She strips and teases us with her beautiful ass. A glass cock with mint colored swirls is picked up and Alana's going to pleasure herself. She has a pierced clit these days and it makes her little man really stand out. She pumps her pussy and tastes the juice. No point in neglecting that ass as Alana fingers it. Dale Dabone appears and she scarfs down his cock. He lets her get him ready and suggests some fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Venus, Jada Fire, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Ben English, Cameron James, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 16 (Big Titted Super Sluts) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:23:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:45) Starring: Venus Jada Fire Victoria Givens Tyla Wynn Cameron James Mika Tan Themes: Anal Skeeter Kerkove, master of filming hard anal sex with girls dressed in tight fetish wear, spent a brief stay with European porn powerhouse Private. He directed a few movies for their "X-Treme" line including this one and also "Anal Freedom" starring Melissa Lauren which I previously reviewed. I'm more familiar with Skeeter's work at Mayhem and Bad Ass but his Private stuff has proven to be some nicely watchable anal smut as well. Scene 1: Mika Tan and Chris Charming Mika Tan is a petite Asian porno veteran who while attractive has never really interested me too much. She's dressed here in some typical Skeeter skin-tight black fetish wear. She gets fed some thick cock with a butt-plug in her ass and then drilled in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Hardwood Stories
True Hardwood Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Venus, Brittney Skye, Victoria Givens, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/24/2004
True Hardwood Stories reviews:
review on  

True Hardwood Stories - Preview Expectations: Back in the middle part of the 90's, I was a fan of Shayla LeVeaux. As time went on I kind of lost track of her, and I was suprised to see this title, and see she is still performing, a decade later. I'm always on the lookout for a decent feature, and this one has a good cast of starlets too. I've had a bit of a checkered past with Adam & Eve, but I'm hopeful this one will be good. Initial Thoughts Well Shayla looks great, she looks about the same as I remembered her.. The acting is mostly decent, but the story is predictable it is basically the average sex scene linkage, but does have some entertainment value, and that atleast is saying something. The sex is pretty hot, but in some areas it falls to the curse of the feature, and just doesn't carry a lot of chemistry, but the girls are gorgeous all the way through, and there are a couple of solid performances, and the extras aren't too bad to accompany the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Struck (LGI)
Star Struck (LGI) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Venus, Olivia Saint, Victoria Givens, Brooke Alexander
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/20/2004
Star Struck (LGI) reviews:
review on  

Star Struck is a pretty good couples film filled with erotic sex and a decent storyline. Brooke Alexander is a fan of porn star/director Randy Spears. Fan is too soft a word; obsessed is more like it, with her walls covered by his photos. In an effort to meet her idol, she pretends to be a journalist requesting an interview. She arrives at the set of one of his features. Blonde Olivia Saint and Steve Hatcher are running through their first scene. Theyre out by a pool and its a warm day. Olivia looks great in a red sundress. Before long, the couple is going at it frantically on a lounge chair. Steve fucks Olivia vag and anal and cums on her face. Brooke starts talking to Randys assistant, brown-haired beauty Venus, and before long theyre in a bedroom making out. This is a pretty good lezout, and the girls seem hot for each other, as well as the toys they play with. The next scene Randy shoots has Chris Cannon jumping cute Asian Mia Smiles bones. There is nice chemistry between the two and they screw in several positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DD Pizza Girls
DD Pizza Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Taylor Wane, Brittney Skye, Victoria Givens, Ana Nova, Jamie Brooks, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Taylor Wane

Directed by: Taylor Wane
Release date: 5/17/2004
DD Pizza Girls reviews:
review on  

Im going to push out one quick review for DD Pizza Girls. This one has been in my rental queue for a while its always escaped deletion for some reason. Maybe the box cover looked good, or maybe I was after some DD (Double D!) sized tiiit-taaays! I guess you do get that, plus a little anal, but these are girls Im not really after in porn but that isnt the fault of the studio. The picture quality was good enough, but they seemed to switch between the two cameras way too much. The whole product sort of like the offspring of Vivid and VCA, with a little pizza girl delivery story going on (barely). Overall, its nothing to waste your time on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/11/2004
Butt Plumbers 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Sin City)
Compulsion (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Dale Dabone, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brittany Star, Austin O'Riley, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 3/27/2004
Compulsion (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover of this dvd is by far one of the best I have ever seen! Taking up the entire cover is the lovely Rose with her seductive face and most of her breasts! This is a Sin City feature release and Im sure anyone would pick up if they saw it on a shelf! I have only seen one other Sin City feature Identities which I did a review on earlier. The film wasnt up to say Wickeds standards but it was still decent. I hope this one is as decent or even better! VIDEO/AUDIO: Set in the standard full frame everything looked clear. The audio was stereo and well done! THEMES: Oral, Lesbian, Feet/Toe, Titty Fucking EXTRAS: Biographies, Interviews, Pop Shot Access, Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes (8:25), Trailers (identities, auroras perverted tales, midnight calles, angels, the fan) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Midnight Caller
Midnight Caller 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Alaura Eden, Barrett Blade, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 1/26/2004
Midnight Caller reviews:
review on  

Midnight Caller follows a standard porn scenario: a radio talk show hostess listens to her callers sexual problems as they are acted out on the screen. Lauren Phoenix is the hostess, and her audience is filled with some attractive girls doing some not-so-nasty things. Rose (original name!) is first, and she does Dick Smothers Jr. (isnt that sacrilegious?) in a scene that Id hang up on if I were Lauren. Boring sex ending in a tit pop shot. Alaura Eden has a mane of beautiful raven hair down to her butt. She sports small, natural tits on her lithe body. Then she had to go and get an ugly tat on her arm. Such a shame! She fools around with Dez (Slim Shadys alter ego) and takes a good facial, which she is very willing to clean up nicely. After work, Lauren goes home to her hubby, Dale DaBone. She slips into a dominatrix outfit and proceeds to give Dale a workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 3
Double Decker Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Raveness, Mark Wood, Natalli, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Joahcim Kessef, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Angel Dark, Nicki Hunter, Tifany (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #3 Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October-November 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise This is another title out of the vault. I always liked this title, but for some reason just never got around to reviewing it. The irony comes in the fact that I got this title by mistake. I wanted the volume with Holly Body, but somehow managed to order the wrong version from the distributor. I havent seen this title in a few months, but its amazing what time away will do to a career. Lets take a look at it. Angel Dark & Jane Darling At the time of release, I hadnt heard of Jane, and Angel Dark was going by Dark Angel and Esmeralda. Ive since seen Jane in Titty Town, and Angel continues to be one of the top girls in the biz. Once again, Im not a fan of Euro women, but Jane is fluent in the universal language of orgasm, and always hold my attention. Angel was pretty much background and more of a distraction that a participant. Would have been hotter one on one, but that wouldnt be a Double Decker, now would it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can't believe I haven't written a few words about this one. Damn we have some hotties in this title from the good folks at Zero Tolerance and I start right with the lovely busty Jane Darling who graces the dvds cover with the equally stunning Dark Angel and do I have to mention that the boobalicious Avy Scott is gracing this title with her large melons! So if those three girls aren't enough to raise your cock's attention then perhaps nothing will! The set up for the scenes are pretty simple. The girls are shown together teasing us in varying degrees of undress, there might be some kissing, definitely some breast play, some ass caressing, you know all the lovely things designed to get a raging hard on within your hands. Quasarman is real good behind the camera so let's get to some boobs. Jane Darling & Dark Angel: Man are these two women just mouth watering gorgeous or what. The boobs are already on display as their tease opens and you also see some nice ass rubbing by the girls along with several sexy glances our way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Double Decker Sandwich 3 General Summary Theme All sex with two girls in every scene. Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good, but not great DVD that just scarcely makes a 3.5 rating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Decker Sandwich 3
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director