Porn Stars  >  Victoria Del Rio  > Reviews

Reviews of Victoria Del Rio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 83
Dirty Debutantes 83 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Sheena, Victoria Del Rio, Kianna, Taylor Cherri
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/24/2002
Dirty Debutantes 83 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 83 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 83, Dirty Debutantes 2002 83 Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Victoria del Rio, Taylor Cherri, Sheena, Tia (as Kianna), Jake Steed, Ed Powers       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Biography, Transmissions, Love From Ed, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eighty-third volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 83 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which is decent considering the production values of the film.  The track is probably the best th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 2
Hand Job Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, April, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Victoria Del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/13/2001
Hand Job Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Adams Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 12/7/99, 9/11, 9/18/2000, 10/2000 Female cast: Houston, Kianna, Brigette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Layla Jade, Taylor St. Clair, April, Nikita Denise, Lovette, Jade Marcala, Dominica Leoni, Claudia Akins, Victoria Del Rio, Candy Cotton Male penises: Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Voodoo, Brick Majors Audio/Video: Everything was crystal clear, sound and video. I liked the fact that there was no porn music at all, just the sounds of a well lubed hand job, and some good trash talking from some of them. Extras: Photo gallery, individual scene selection, lots of trailers on the B side General comments: They're baaaaaaccckkk!!!!! Seen for the first time in Hand Job Hunnies # 1, we now have a whole new H team. You won't believe your eyes when you see actual females yanking a crank. 13 separate hand jobs are performed to completion by a loosely formed group of loose women known as the Hand Job Hunnies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tyce Bune, Heather Lynn, Miko Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Trisha, Aurora, Paige Sinclair, Kimi Lixx, Kelli Sparks, Fantasy, Darla Crane, Redda Laccey, Baivley, Topanga, Yvonne Paradise, Heather Lyn, Jule Jetnule
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1 / 08 / 2000 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Miko Lee, Kimi Lixx, Yvonne Paradise, Topanga, Heather Lyn, Paige Sinclair, Aurora, Victoria Del Rio, Trisha, Kelli Sparks, Fantasy, Darla Crane, Redda Laccey, Baivley, Jule Jetnule, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other guys Initial Expectations: Kimi Lixx blew me away (no pun intended) in The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #26 as well as Filthy First Timers 20 . Im expecting more great stuff from her here as well as hopefully a few other good performances. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average oral sex feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for full sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio borders on very good. There are a couple spots where the balance is off a little and a few background noises can be heard. There isnt any music to the feature, and I think the background noises wouldnt have been heard if there would have been some. The video is very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Zarina, Chris Charming, Victoria Del Rio, Dominicia Leoni, Marcella Bocelli, Mandy Mystery, Kid Jamaica, Ariah, Ilene Blue, Max Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 2/21/2001
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth reviews:
review on  

I must admit I am not familiar with the Cumback Pussy series from Elegant Angel so I was a bit confused as to whether CUMBACK PUSSY 37 was a foreign film starring a few Americans or an American film starring lots of (barely) English- speaking foreigners. Well, whatever it is, it certainly offers a large variety of enthusiastic if only moderately attractive to above-average young fuckdolls. While the seven (yep, count 'em, seven) girls in this five-scene romp have no hope of attaining porn royalty, they are certainly hot and willing enough to make any guy stand at attention (with the exception of Ilene Blue, an 18-year old German girl with frizzy hair, a so-so body and teeth courtesy of European socialized dentistry). In the opening scene, Aria, a young, blonde American with a cute face and shapely body gets it on with Zarina, a more womanly (i.e. older) Russian with a large mane of blonde hair and firm, curvy body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 4
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Julian, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Taylor Moore, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Davia Ardell, Rich Handsome, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/4/2000
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Chandler, Angelica Sin, Sana Fey, Taylor Moore, Davia Ardell, Charlese LaMour, Victoria Del Rio, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Tyce Bune, Rich Handsome Pros: Watching Chandler's eyes role back in her head when she cums, it is quite obvious that Chandler, Charlese, and Angelica are enjoying themselves(not to say the others do not) Cons: personally, I don't care much for the title, the women are often not captured at their best appearence(whether this is the fault of cameramen, director, make-up, lighting, or the women themselves can be left for you to decide), the non-erotic music is too loud and often takes away from the sexual heat, occasional video glitches. In a word: Mediocre Basic synopsis: Chicks all the stuff you expect from a regular porno and top it off by taking it in the ass then recieve their facial(except for the lesbian scene of course) Side note: At the beginning of the DVD the following words flash across the screen: 'She took the hole thing'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director