Porn Stars  >  Victor  > Reviews

Reviews of Victor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for All 4 One One 4 All
All 4 One One 4 All 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Eric, Bobby, Victor, Dillon, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Honey Winter, Allan, Csoky Ice, Reeves, Zack, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Kathalina, Yoha Honey Winter, Yoha
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All 4 One One 4 All reviews:
review on  

All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century)
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Maya, Frank Gun, Victor, Kid Jamaica, Carolyn, Bob Terminator, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Csoky Ice, Janet Joy, Lily Love (Hungary), Reeves, Lucy Lowe
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous but apparently fragile blonde Jasmine Rouge heads the cast in a selection of double penetration scenes taken from one of 21 Sextury's ever-expanding portfolio of web sites. The question here is whether there is anything more than an attractive female cast to help DP Fanatics 2 stand out from the crowd, or is this just another genre piece in an already saturated market?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy At the Bareback Carnival
Orgy At the Bareback Carnival 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris, Peter, Janos, Victor, Marel
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 6/13/2006
Orgy At the Bareback Carnival reviews:
review on  

Orgy at the Bareback Carnival is a release from Eagle Video featuring Prague twinks and jocks engaged in a group of bareback sex. Its one long scene lasting 90 minutes. Despite the title, there is no carnival although the fucking is without condoms. The movie starts with giving the credits of the cast along with their faces. This ends and they do it again, only with different music in the background. I guess that was in case you left the room or was too dumb to remember it the first time, but then again this is one of Alan Pelikans productions, so nothing with an amateur look surprises me. The one scene opens with Robert Driveman shirtless and wearing a pair of leather chaps leading twink Mildi Onyx around the room with a chain and collar. Mildi is wearing some odd leather ensemble with a jock strap. Suddenly a group of six guys arrive at the house and enter wearing a variety of clothing to represent some role.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buenos Aires Boys 8
Buenos Aires Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Victor, Pablo, Hugo, Francisco
Studio: XP Video

Release date: 11/4/2005
Buenos Aires Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

It's great to find inexpensive little DVDs like the Buenos Aires Boys DVDs from XP Studios. They have are talent scouts who find Argentinas hottest young jocks (18 to 25) and get them in front of the camera to have sex with each other. All of the videos have three couples (six guys) who are discovered by the cameraman on the streets of Buenos Aires and with no time wasted are back to an apartment for sex. Young Hispanic guys (not too twinky) who have real chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backside Boys
Backside Boys 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bob, Rock, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Alexandre, Diego
Studio: South American Pictures

Release date: 5/24/2005
Backside Boys reviews:
review on  

Lo-Down: Another Arena title..and what does that mean? Lame mechanical sex with half hard dicks. Non English..no subtitles. Brazilian or Italian guys. This one really pushes the boundaries of bad product. Running at about 118 minutes, all we get are 4 sex scenes stretched to endurance of patience levels. Nothing original.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film opens with two lovers swapping tongues. A handsome savage is observing them through the window. Seeing they are being observed, they are not in the least perturbed but simply open the door for the wild man to enter. Odd, you say? Would you open the door to a wild man? You would once you see this savage. He is primo beef and he wants to play. Curly hair, a face that is movie-star handsome, and a muscular physique that just wont quit make him one hell of a hunk. When the loin cloth (the only thing he is wearing) is removed he indicates he wants his cock sucked. The younger of the two lovers is more than willing to oblige. Assuming that anyone who looks like the savage is straight, Im surprised when he too sucks cock. Both the wild man and the older one fuck the younger one. Im more than surprised when the older one also fucks the savage. Now this sounds like a hot scene, but the fact is it really doesnt engender that much heat. For a scene with a wild man, its strangely tame. Its robotic fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Notorious (Arena Entertainment)
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcelo, Eduardo, Victor, Kevin, Jackson
Studio: Arena

Release date: 3/19/2005
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

I havent the slightest idea why this film is called NOTORIOUS. No one in it seems particularly notorious. Of course if I understood Portuguese I might have a better understanding and after all the Brazilian porn Ive watched you would think Id be fluent in the language, but the only Portuguese I know are the words for suck my dick and fuck me harder. Which probably would do me just fine if I ever get to Brazil. The setting is a film studio and the film begins with nearly everyone readying up a bedroom set for a porn shootwhich ironically never takes place. Probably because the actors, office help, and stagehands are all off fucking somewhere. Theres an awful lot of conversation but as I dont hear suck my dick or fuck me harder I have no idea what the opening conversation is about. But as soon as a handsome stud with bleached highlights and a short dark dude enter the deserted set and proceed to make out I know all I need to know. The handsome stud is the first to give head. When its the others turn, he pulls down the handsome studs pants and out pops a very long dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena)
Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leonardo, Ryan, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Diego
Studio: Arena

Release date: 2/7/2005
Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena) reviews:
review on  

The cover is what attracted me to The Boys Are Back In Town, featuring two cute blondes, but much to my surprise, when the film began, was that it was in Portugese. Had I looked closer this is presented by South American Pictures. Guess I was too busy looking at the eye candy! In any event, these boys are hungry for sex and just love to fuck! The film begins with the title only and dives right in to two guys talking. Theres no subtitles so I didnt have a clue as to what they were chatting about, Im sure it wasnt Desperate Housewives. One guy is fairly muscular, black hair, and sports large tattoos while the other guy is slender, and both are attractive. A third guy appears and before he can take off his cowboy hat the slender guy is whipping out his huge cock. The muscular dude rims the slender guy a bit before he gets fucked by the well endowed one. As he gets fucked from behind he sucks his tattooed buddy. Eventually he ends up on his back on a table in the room and the well hung guy drives his big rod deep inside while lots of moans and groans emit from the bottom.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film opens with two average lookers. One of them is wound up like a three-day clock. Hes chattering away making all sorts of slushy sounds but as I dont hear chupa (which I know means suck) I have no idea what hes so excited about. A third joins them and the chatter stops chattering and hauls out the newcomers cock. He sucks it. Eventually he sucks his buddy, too. The newcomer eats out the suckers ass and fucks him. It goes on and on and on with much squealing from the fuckee. In scene two, the cute blond twink in the background on the cover is having a problem with his hot tub. Two muscular guys enter. One is a hunk Ive seen before with scads of tattoos. The other wears a knitted cap. They fiddle with the tub a bit and then start fiddling with the twink. He sucks both. Chupa, chupa they say. The twink looks so sweet with a dick in his mouth. The knitted cap has trouble getting hard. Tattoo spears the kids ass with his big dick. Ai-ee, ai-ee, ai-ee, goes the little twink as his buns are split asunder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang
Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Jay, Shannon, Martin, Victor, Becky, Omar Williams, Dirty Dog, Roger, Mario Rossi, Jay Scarman, Sharana Skyler, Big Omar Williams, Jodie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 10/24/2003
Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Sharana Skyler, Jodie, Shannon, Michelle, Becky, Jay Scarman, Dirty Dog, Mario Rossi, Roger, Victor, Jay, Martin, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Omar Williams has normally put out fun and enjoyable movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the worst Big Omar movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting amateurs having group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gangbangs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty amateurish. The audio is normally pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video varies quite a bit. Some of it is nicely lit and free of grain. Other portions are so dark you can barely see anything and has a fair amount of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director