Porn Stars  >  Vicky  > Reviews

Reviews of Vicky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 46
My Sexy Kittens 46 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Victoria, Tiffany, Tara, Sammy, Marilyn, Chanel, Yasmin, Carola
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/30/2013
My Sexy Kittens 46 reviews:
review on  

Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen/My Sexy Kittens' "My Sexy Kittens 46" is what I say a Home Run in the looks department and a single on the sex action a foul ball on the extras and a miserable Strike out in the Editing department, is getting worse as we progress instead on going the other way, the names we know are from the starlets in their early days, but they are all mess up in the chapters menu, I have to use the ones on the cover and since I know a couple of girls I state their better known names, no so lucky on the very new to me and some are quite cute, hopefully it won't get worst or the point deduction will start even in this new year, OTOH, if you don't mind all what I'm bitching about, you can get plenty of eye candy on this one, as is this series been known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clit To Clit Bliss
Clit To Clit Bliss 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Diana, Vanessa, Vicky, Veronica, Samantha, Sara, Valerie, Summer Breeze, Nataly
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/27/2013
Clit To Clit Bliss reviews:
review on  

Although there's some hot girls here and a bit of decent action, there's even more action that just seems generic and nap inducing. Add in inconsistent and often poor video, excessive background noises, and no care towards the extras, and you have another Unparalleled Productions release that should be very easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Make-Up 2
Nasty Make-Up 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Barbara, Deborah Prat, Tommy Fucktor, Chiki, Paulina Vianni, Valeria Vazquez, Tamara Persia, Tony M
Studio: Argentina X

Directed by: Marco Torino
Release date: 11/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nasty Make-Up 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a blowjob title and in addition the girls aren't your well known pornstars we all know and love, nope these ladies are more your amateur type but it doesn't diminish in the slightest their lust for cock. Some brief interviews before we see them in action but hello once they're unleashed you see some fine knob polishing as these ladies take on more than one cock in each scene ending with splash down time on their faces. Well worth a look if you're a bj fan who also likes amateur girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alone For You
Alone For You 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Alice, Caitlin, Joanie
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 10/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alone For You reviews:
review on  

Nine girls in eight scenes of solo female masturbation, plus one two-girl masturbation scene. It's the standard Intimate Moments formula: a girl with a camera locked in place. It's not a dance, it's not a contrived performance. It's real women getting themselves off realistically. I don't think it's the strongest of the IM titles--there's a sameness to the girls (young, white, slim and small-breasted) and the scenes, but it's still better than any other solo-masturbation title I've seen. If you enjoy the IM series, or if you like amateur-action videos with professional production values, this is worth your time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Bushy Beavers 4
Real Bushy Beavers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Tera, Brenda Black, Veronika Jane
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/14/2008
Real Bushy Beavers 4 reviews:
review on  

We're in Budapest, where four attractive Hungarian women give us some high-quality hairy pussy sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Cristine, Marleen
Studio: Black Widow

Release date: 4/4/2005
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3 reviews:
review on  

Jose Pusher is back for some more blowjob auditions and hopefully it will be better than his last try at blowjob auditions in volume 1. (volume 2 was an all sex movie). All of these girls are new to the business and the first time on camera. The set up for the scenes is that each girl answers an ad to be a escort and Jose Pusher interviews them. Up first is a chubby average looking girl named Vicky wearing a yellow tank top and black pants. She removes her tank top to set free her large hooters and jumps up and down on a bed and her boobs are bouncing up and down. She gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks his cock and makes good eye contact with the camera. For some reason Jose decides to do a stupid bit with a cell phone during this blowjob scene and it really does nothing exciting or erotic to help the scene. Jose ends up jerking off in her mouth. A cute girl named Christine is wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Countess, Leeza, Blonde
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 3/5/2004
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45 reviews:
review on  

I got this video as the "get one free" part of a buy one get one free deal at a local porn shop. The other dvd I bought sucked and this one the free one is a keeper. I have never bought one of these older women, mature women, MILF, etc. dvd's but I will now. There is something exciting about these more mature chicks. I especially liked the first girl Leeza. She just flat out gives me wood. She is definitely older, but classy and incredibly beautiful. She reminded me of a Jr. High English teacher I fantacised about for a couple of years in my school days. She gets it on with two younger guys and appears have a great time. The next girl Countess is and exotic biker babe looking kind of girl and she also puts on a pretty good show for the camera although Leeza is clearly the star of this one. The third girl Blondie or Barbie something like that is chuncky and kind of cute but uninspiring. Finnaly the fourth girl Vicky struck me as kind of goofy but has a pretty good body except the achne around her pussy was kind of a turn off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Mario, Beth, Georgette Neale, Dirty Dog, Ria Carlisle
Studio: VCA

Release date: 3/24/2003
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 02 / 2000 Director: Freddy Finger Cast: Super Mario, Dirty Dog, Georgette Neale, Ria Carlisle, Beth, Vicky, and Willster in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one scares me. I think it might be due to the ego of a guy who puts the word Super in front of his name. Initial Reaction: I guess its not too bad other than Mario makes Ed Powers look humble and charming. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn that focuses on egotistical guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants porn focusing on women, thats tastefully edited, or thats an anal and D.P. spunkfest Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and much of the dialogue seemed just muddy enough that when combined with a British accent I couldnt understand it. Theres a fair amount of camera shakes, extreme close-ups, and shots where you cant see any of the real action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immortal (JKP)
Immortal (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Julian, Inari Vachs, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Vicky, Devon, April Flowers, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Monika Sweetheart, Haven, Tanya Roberts
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/3/2001
Immortal (JKP) reviews:
review on  

Immortal (2001) Studio Jill Kelly Productions Genre Couple's Feature Director Michael Raven Starring Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Charlie, Dee, April, Tabitha Stevens, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Vicky, Julian, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Ricky Running Time 1:35 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; photo gallery, behind the scenes featurettes Typical Watchers Fans of Jill Kelly or couples looking for romantic feature Typical Haters Anyone who thinks couples porn is boring Replay Value Medium Themes Couples feature, romantic, glasses, sloppy blowjob, orgy, oral cumshot,  girl-girl, post-orgasm action If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Love's Passion (VCA)    I try not to give into marketing hype, especially for the so-called blockbuster titles that seem to have a cast of dozens and the slick advertising, but in the case of Immortal, I did.  Since I wanted
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/12/2001
Debauchery 9 reviews:
review on  

Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced 11/00 Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Cast: Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabella, Nikki Baum, Sylvia Sun (aka Synthia), Hannah, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand Jean-Yves LeCastel essentially makes the same movie again and again, and he makes a LOT of movies. I know he makes a couple of German lines, and in English, he directs The Matador series for Private, Assman for Anabolic, and Debauchery for Diabolic. I haven't seen any of the German titles, but the English ones are largely indistinguishable, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason in deciding to which line a new movie will be assigned. With that said, he does have two slightly different forms of film making. When he also performs, the movie usually includes a lot of one on one or threesome couplings. When LeCastel stays behind the camera, the video includes a lot of "stupid ass tricks" such as having guys wait in line, pulling their puds, to have a go at one girl's anus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top)
Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicky, Mike, Rosa, Tanya, Valentina, Aliona
Studio: Tip Top

Directed by: Joe D'Amato, Luca Damiano
Release date: 4/24/2000
Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top) reviews:
review on  

Directed by Joe D'Amato and Luca Damiato, this is some of the finest & most depraved porn ever, especially since it stars Rocco. It is shot on film and is a high quality. The editing captures the most passionate Rocco ever, the woman are sexy, and the plot even almost makes sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

In this European production, Rocco Siffredi is allowed to be as nasty as he wants to be, and he wants to be pretty nasty. Although this is a costume drama that appears to have been made about six or seven years ago, and was directed by Joe DAmato and Luca Damiano, the sex is about as raunchy as the stuff Rocco directs himself in now. In fact, there is a pissing scene in which Rocco relieves himself on one of his paramours. Ive never seen anything like that in American porn before. The scene was deleted from the VHS version of the movie. Another difference between this disk and the tape version is that in the tape there was English dubbing, whereas in the DVD, the movie is left in Italian but with English sub-titles. The sub- titles are a lot dirtier than the dubbing was. Unfortunately, the color is not as good on the DVD as it was on the tape. Costumes that were a beautiful royal blue on the tape are a dingy green on the disk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director