Porn Stars  >  Vicky Vette  > Reviews

Reviews of Vicky Vette Movies

Member Profile


We have 71 movie reviews with Vicky Vette in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vicky Vette's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 71 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Cheating Housewives, The
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Rico Strong, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, David Lord, Mike Hawk
Release date: 6/11/2009
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly basic compilation release with one main difference, namely that every scene here is well above average. The cast almost always delivers scenes that are every bit as hot as one would hope with Julia Ann's being the only one to lag behind (and that's due to work behind the camera rather than anything she's doing or not doing). The technical aspects are pretty good, but some scenes originally presented in anamorphic widescreen are brought down to a non-anamorphic presentation, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a basic compilation that still works due to well chosen scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Hustle
Foot Hustle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Max, Alana Evans, Reno, Vicky Vette, Desire Moore, Veronica Jett, Todd Driller, Ann Parker
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/5/2007
Foot Hustle reviews:
review on  

Footsie lovin' is the order of the day here . Footjobs, foot kissing etc etc . Ladies on hand include: Veronica Jett, Alana Evans, & Vicky Vette . Decent flick, sex is good....feetsie fetishists will enjoy it .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trek:  Where No Man Has Cum B4
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Vicky Vette, Gabriella Dreams
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/26/2007
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 reviews:
review on  

It's hard not to make fun of Gene Roddenberry's baby at times, especially when William Shatner is involved. Cash Markman shows that although not hard to make fun of, it can also be far from easy to do it right. His sci-fi spoof here falls short with jokes that more often just plain bad than funny along with sex that has trouble making it to the average level despite normally reliable talent like Katie Morgan and Rita Faltoyano for the ladies and Randy Spears and Mike Horner for the guys. The plot does come along as the movie goes on, but the sex never catches on. There's also no real effort put into the extras and the technical aspects just made it past the average level. Aim low if you can't resist this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 4
Boob Bangers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky Vette, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/14/2007
Boob Bangers 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out something near and dear to my hard on! I'm talking big natural boobs, ok Vicky's an exception but one easy to make seeing as how she's such a superb performer and will you just take a look at the wonderful pair of sweater puppies gracing the cover. Natasha Nice has been a breath of fresh air so far this year. Jonni has a lot of fun shooting his stuff and with all these great breasts on hand there is literally more to grab onto than even two pairs of hands can grasp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe)
Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Danni Ashe Productions

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Release date: 10/16/2006
Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) reviews:
review on  

Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) Studio: Danni Ashe Productions Category: Anal Director: Penny Nichols Starring: Chloe Dior, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes Peremptory Synopsis Welcome guys and girls to an Danni Ashe production with the always scrumptious Sammie Rhodes and Katja Kassin leading things up, at least there are only three scenes, Vicky Vette is only in the Bonus so I don't know where category to put this one on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Chelsea Zinn, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mother Load Directed by Mike Quasar (released by Zero Tolerance) Mother Load doesn't have zip to do with mothers, but it has a lot to do with horny housewives. A more accurate title would be, "Women Bob Would Love To Fuck"!) The female cast -- including Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, Darryl Hanah, and Chelsea Zinn -- is terrific. James Deen, Scott Nails, Mr. Pete, and the other studs do an excellent job. There's lots of nice chemistry and genuine heat, with no nasty, misogynistic aftertaste. My favorite scenes were Darryl Hanah's with James Deen and Lisa Ann's with Scott Nails. Physically, the two women make a nice contrast -- Daryll, tall, svelte, smallish-breasted and blonde, Lisa Ann busty and brunette, with pleasantly meaty thighs and ass. Darryl really seemed to be enjoying herself with Deen. Her long nipples were erect the entire time and her whole body seemed to hold that certain tension that suggests desire. Her sex talk and moans of pleasure were a pleasure. Lisa Ann fairly gushes personality and zest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Stacked
Totally Stacked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Vanessa Michaels, Franchezca
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/23/2006
Totally Stacked reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 3 / 18, 11 / 23 / 2004, 4 / 30, 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but scenes actually come from Mike Metropolis, Dirrty & Kracka, Dan Silver, and Xavier Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Soprano, Jamie Brooks, Steven French, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Vicky Vette, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on a great run lately, and as usual I cant help but have some pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp, but not as good as some of Smashs other comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of obviously fake and overdone tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/14/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Pov 3
MILF Pov 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Vicky Vette, Adrianna Nicole, Angel Flirt, Anastasia X
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 1/29/2006
MILF Pov 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B thought a 'milf' title might be a fun thng to watch, and since this one had lovelies Vicky Vette and Adrianna Nicole in it I was game. Rent, buy, or dont bother ? Let's see.... What I Liked Mrs B liked the Angel Flirt and Anastacia X scenes. She felt their 'average' looks, stretch marks, etc. made her feel like she was watching a real 'experienced' woman get fucked. I never knew Mrs B was such a staunch advocate for ' keeping it real', hmm. I just think she got off on the ' pool boy / older woman lying out by the pool' set up of the Anastacia scene. Note to self, fire pool boy asap. As for me, really the only 'perfect' scene here was Adrianna Nicole's. A blonde delight with gorgeous ,naturally large breasts, she starts off fingering herself thru her sexy black teddy , slowly revealing her ample boobs and juicy pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky Vette, Victoria Lan, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/17/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview And now for something slightly different. Not too sure about the ' clean up your' own mess' concept, but Mrs B really wanted a look see, plus I dig Katie Ray & Vicky Vette so..... What I Liked Suprise! I didn't hate it, in fact, it's a pretty good little flick. Mrs B dug the Victoria Lan scene the most, kinda odd since Victoria sports nipple piercings, and is a little, umm, zaftig. But the sex is what hooked Mrs B, Victoria fucked Mark Davis hard all throught the scene, any position he wanted, she was into it. I think Mrs B also got off on seeing a non-typical ' porn chick type' having fun fuckin' & jigglin'. After some deep mish pounding Mark pops inside Victoria, who then straddles his face letting come drip down to his waiting mouth. The two enjoy a post coital kiss and further share the milky treat. Myself. I had 2 faves here, Katie Ray's and Lexi Bardot's scenes each rocked. Katie's a petite strawberry blond who just oozes sexual heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Talon, Vicky Vette, Victoria Sin, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane, Courtney Simpson, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Lord, Tricia Devereaux
Release date: 11/17/2005
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2005 Director: Tricia Devereaux and David Lord (aka David Crawford) Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Taryn Thomas, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Christian, Talon, Scott Nails in sexual roles and Wilde Oscar, Jeff Marton, Jonni Darkko, David Crawford, and many more in non-sex roles and cameos The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with Buttman Comics Presents: Tales From the Crack and cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: It suffers slightly from sequelitis, but not by much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants the sex you expect from Evil Angel combined with high quality feature production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who dislikes group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vault of Whores is up for an XRCO Award for Best Release and is a 3dvd set. One DVD is the regular movie, the second is the extras, and the third is a high definition wmv file with a requirement of a WMV HD player or a 2.4 Ghz computer processor. Now I only have an AMD Sempron that's 1.83 Ghz but I decided to be a sadist and try to play it anyway. Even though it strained the system, it played fine. I just couldn't fast forward or super rewind because the machine was begging me to stop. The results are visually spectacular and I was amazed especially with the way the scenes were shot and played out. My colleagues Bono and MLyons covered the play by play and synopsis so I won't go into detail over them. The main plot of the movie reminds me of Mean Girls as Sammie and her girls bully the new girl Taryn at school over Sammie's boyfriend. Guess Sammie wasn't too paranoid the way this movie came out. Except Taryn's a major comic book fan and the illustrations introduce some of the sex scenes with awesome scenarios and visual setups.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Buttman Comics #2: Vault of Whores Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tricia Devereaux & David Lord Cast Taryn Thomas, Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Tommy Gun, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden Christian, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Talon. Genre Vignette Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 25 Mins. Female Orgasms 0-1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like vignettes, anal sex, and a few laughs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Boxcover for Editor's Choice: Celeste
Editor's Choice: Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Celeste, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Nancy Vee, Jordan Haze, Vicky Vette
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/20/2005
Editor's Choice: Celeste reviews:
review on  

It's time to give back to the ADT collective with a quick review of Vivid's Editor's Choice: Celeste. Let me start by staying that Celeste is my ultimate woman, gorgeous, brunette, busty, curvy and dirty. The only complaints I've ever had are the awful plastic surgery scars around her nipples and her habit of spitting on cocks during a blow job. When you start the DVD you're greeted by just over 5 minutes of commercials before you even get to the main menu. Your only option is to fast-forward through them. The Menus are simple but most of them lead to commercials (More Adult Fun, The Web and Vivid Products). The 10 main scenes of this title all involve Celeste for a total of 110 minutes. Remember that these scenes are 10 years old, that's before DVD and 30 minute gonzo scenes. That's better than some of the compilations out there such as New Machine's Exposed series. The only problems with the scenes are they don't have chapter breaks and the video quality is below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Of Austyn
University Of Austyn 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Austin Moore, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Tory Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/20/2005
University Of Austyn reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B felt like viewing a feature; and since ' U of A' has a fine looking cast ( Rita F, Tory Lane), and cute newbie Austyn Moore, I figured what the hay. So how was the sex ? Let's see. What I Liked Definately a very beautiful cast, from the first scene with ultimate MILF Vicky Vette, to the last with Austyn theres' an awful lot of femme eye candy to enjoy. The best sex scene to me was Tory Lane's ,no contest. Tory inhaled Trent Sulari's massive meatpole, sluuurp.Gave up her ass in reverse cowgirl and piledriver all while fingering her pussy, verrry nice. Just needed a better facial and it've been perfect. Mrs B's fave scene was the disk closer with Austyn Moore. Probably because it started with lingerie, kissing, foreplay etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

University of Austyn Produced 07/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Andre Madness Starring: Austyn Moore, Katie Morgan, Tory Lane, Rita Faltoyano, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Steven St. Croix, Trent Sulari, Tommy Gunn, Evan Stone and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms used with Austyn Lite comedy about University life for cheerleader/journalist Austyn Moore. Austyn is Adam & Eve new contract star and I believe this is her first film for them. The film features five sex scenes, plus a bonus sex scene on the DVD starring Penny Flame. Austyn is a very cute blonde, as is her friend Katie Morgan. Austyn is in two scenes. One scene is with Austyn fucking Evan Stone while Tommy Gunn screws Katie. And Austyn is in the last scene with Barrett Blade. Austyn fucks with condoms in both her scenes. Evan cums on Austyn's belly and pussy, while Barrett finishes on her belly and chest. The film also stars brunette beauty Tory Lane who is the only girl fucked in the ass and sucks cock ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/7/2005
Off the Rack 2 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director