Porn Stars  >  Vickie Powell  > Reviews

Reviews of Vickie Powell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion)
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dillon, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Sweet, Lee Ann, Teagan Presley, Vickie Powell, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/7/2006
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Joey Ray, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Vickie Powell
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 reviews:
review on  

Time for the girls to put on a little lipstick before they swallow your cock! Also you add in a little lingerie and I say we've got a nice recipe for a hot title. There are some heavy hitters on hand also led by Mandy Bright, Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, and I'm really pleased to see Vickie Powell once more. Now for those who have had problems with Platinum releases in the past you are likely to experience those here as well as I believe 3 scenes had some lighting I wished were better but in no way did that really hamper my enjoyment of the scene I just saw that the lighting wasn't up to what I'd like but the action in the scene more than held my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 4
Double Decker Sandwich 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Cole Conners, Vickie Powell, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/20/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a series where the first thing that catches your eye is actually four things and those would be nice round boobs attached to some really pretty girls! You get some nice tease to start from these girls then they get down to business so let's not keep these young ladies waiting, I know I'm anxious to see some big tits! Eve Laurence & Vicky Powell: Up first we have these two fine looking girls and they start outside with some good boob caressing. There are no sunlight issues so the images look very clear. Eve does some playful licking to Vicky's belly and the girls kiss some as well. The boobs are soon freed and the girls do some tasting to one another's breasts and I really like the shot of one girl standing behind the other then reaching around to fondle their friends tits. The girls also do some chest rubbing with those four tremendous ta ta's grinding nicely. The action then moves inside where Ben English awaits and the girls do some more kissing above him and he gets in some breast caressing as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #4 could have been great. Instead it is just very good. The girls are all B Listers (with the exception of Roxanne Hall, who is still cute after all these years in the jizz biz). The sex is good and hard, but not abusive. There is a bit too much P2M and A2M for my taste. And the girls dont seem to be into each other as much as they are the guys, licking and sucking each other only occasionally. My other beef is actually one I have with all of porn. Its the shoe thing. Of course womens legs look terrific when graced with a nice pair of high heels. Heels give them just the right amount of muscle tone and shape when they are standing! But, why oh why, after the sex starts, arent the women allowed to remove their shoes? The heels stop performing their function once the women are lying down. And they just look stupid on an otherwise naked woman. Plus they arent functional when the girls go into reverse cowgirl, especially on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, August, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Heather Gables, Vickie Powell, Heather Hunt, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Babes features some girls with fine asses indeed. Unfortunately, the rest of their bodies put this group on the B List of porn sluts. Not that they are ugly by any means; they are just not pretty or overly sensual. Having said that, I can also say that this Zero Tolerance flick is pretty good. This is standard Z.T. stuff: good camerawork, nice sets, fine lighting. The sex is semi-rough, with half the six scenes featuring anal action, and plenty of plain old hard fucking under the fine direction of Sammy Sixx. Most of the scenes run 15 minutes or so (a bit long for my taste) and each starts with a lengthy dream-like sequence of the girls stripping and flirting with the camera. Streaked brunette Vickie J (billed as Vicki only) leads off with Mark Wood. She could stand to lose a few pounds, but she gives a nice blowjob. They suck and fuck in the standard positions before Wood drops a load on her open mouth. Blonde Heather Gables (who could also shed a few pounds) is next, and she wrestles, er, fucks Euro tough guy Chris Charming, who likes to abuse his partners.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the good folks at Zero Tolerance but it's theme is a tried and true one, the Fine Ass Babe! I see two such girls in particular I'm fond of, Vicky Powell, and Haley Paige plus a couple others whom I'm also familiar with and have been impressed by. Let's get to the action, how's that sound. Vicky Powell: The scene commences with a dreamlike tease sequence complete with appropriate music-- this will be seen in every scene and I think you'll like it as the girls really have a chance to show off their bodies. Vicky is flat out gorgeous with an amazingly cute face and a bodacious set of funbags. Vicky has a great job playing to the camera as it floats over her body letting us catch glimpses of her fine assets. There's even a cool visual of Vicky checking her reflection out in a glass window.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director