Porn Stars  >  Veronique Vega  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronique Vega Movies

Member Profile


We have 56 movie reviews with Veronique Vega in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Veronique Vega's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Spanish Hotties 3 reviews:
review on  

No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/27/2012
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tori Black, Rico Strong, Veronique Vega, Mimi Allen, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/12/2012
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done compilation release. You get a very nice mix of female talent with superstars like Nina Hartley and Tori Black, up and coming Katie St. Ives, and fresh talent (at least back when the scenes were originally shot) Mimi Allen and Veronique Vega as they take on Rico Strong and his big black bone. The technical aspects are nicely done except for Veronique's scene which is stretched out to fit the widescreen ratio, and as usual with comps there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema)
Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Justin Magnum, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Nika Noire, Ashli Orion, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/12/2012
Sweet Cherrys 6 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Nicole Ray graces the DVD cover of SWEET CHERRYS VOL. 6 (2011, Silver Sinema/Pure Play) with teen action from 2007 and 2008. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol
Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steel, James Bartholet, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Angelina, Sunny Lane, Tee Reel, Isabella Sky, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Aarielle Alexis, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol reviews:
review on  

Unfortunately, this is the weakest X-Play release I've seen so far. The sex is above average, and with the exception of Eva Angelina and Lee Stone's excellent scene never comes close to making it past that. The story feels dated and never comes together that well, and holds back the entire release. That said, there's very nice effort put into the technical aspects, and the extras shine due to an exceptional behind the scenes featurette. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Hablo Ingles
No Hablo Ingles 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Priva, Crissy Moon, Veronique Vega, Maya Gates, Mya Nichole, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 1/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Hablo Ingles reviews:
review on  

A compilation title form Diabolic celebrating Latin hotties in the adult industry. There are 14 scenes covering 2 disks and almost 6 hours of smut. That’s a recipe for success!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ball Busters 4
First Time Ball Busters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Veronique Vega, Regan Reese, Carolyn Reese, Hannah West, Carmella Diamond, Amai Liu
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/14/2010
First Time Ball Busters 4 reviews:
review on  

First Time Ball Busters 4 delivers what the cover suggests it will. In separate scenes eight naked chicks punch, kick, stomp, slap, bite, pull, twist, and knee Brother Loves balls while occasionally giving his cock some kinder stimulation. The women are willing to inflict pain and seem to enjoy it, but in most cases I didn't get the feeling that ball busting is something they had a strong desire to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Frenzy
Sex Frenzy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Nyomi Marcela, Vincent Vega, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Hailey Young, Will Powers, Tony Armanno, Haley Paige, Tia Tanaka, Ava Rose, Beauty Dior, Daisy Layne, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Ethan Hunt, Kayden Kross, Evan Valentine, Dick Chibbles, Bobbi Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Sex Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Sex Frenzy is a compilation DVD without any noticeable ties between the scenes. The title seems a bit inappropriate if you think that indicates frenzied sex. The scene from Carolina Jones is quite frenzied, but there is also the scene from Personal Touch 3 which is often tender and slow paced. So, dont expect wall to wall pounding and clawing group sex, but it is a good compilation if you like some variety and girls with tight asses. Thematically, it does feel thrown together, but it still feels good. I liked all but two of the scenes and two of the girls. Other than a couple of thick bouncy butts, I liked the variety and you may too if you like fit bodies, sexy outfits, and a bit of variety in sexual presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Play With Me (Vivid)
Play With Me (Vivid) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Voodoo, Monique Alexander, Ben English, Alex Gonz, Veronique Vega, Courtney James, Scarlett Fay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 9/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Play With Me (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Vivid is definitely on a roll with their releases these days. Just finished watching Play With Me, another vehicle for Monique Alexander, and this is the first time that I can say that the support staff actually topped the star. If there was ever a release to put at the top of your must have list, this would be the one. Counting bonus scene, Monique has three M/F scenes in this 3+ hour disk. We also have non Monique scenes of a FMF, and a MFM that push this release to a 5 star status. Let’s skip over Monique’s scenes for now and direct our concentration to the group scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Play with Me" is another fine production from B. Skow and Vivid, which--this time around--features Monique Alexander. As has been the case with the majority of B. Skow's work this year, this disc is excellent and its production values are top-notch. Monique has two of the four scenes here--both excellent boy-girls--one with Alex Gonz and one with Voodoo. Not to be outdone, the other three actresses' scenes are also excellent. These include an erotic three-way between Courtney James, Scarlett Fay, and Ben English that starts off soft and then builds in intensity as it progresses, as well as another three-way featuring Veronique Vega, Evan Stone, and another male actor. In all, this is a strong production consisting of four scorching scenes. Monique is looking as good as ever, and the relative-newcomers presented here are in top-form, as well. Coupled with a nice length and good bonuses, this B. Skow endeavor really hits the mark. I highly recommend it to just about everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers)
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Veronique Vega, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Ralph Long, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Kiki Vidis, Kiara Diane, Natalia Rossi, Alexia Skye
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/28/2009
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Brazzers featuring young ladies getting fucked in all kinds of positions!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not going to bore the reading public with a duplicate review of TOMBone's review. He is right on the money and I agree completely with his review. I was getting ready to write mine and saw that he captured the essence of this release perfectly. My complaint would be the lack of FMF play in this. The scenes start with 2 girls sitting around chatting, but save for one scene; the one girl leaves the remaining girl to have sex with the guy. The sex in this release is average at best, but the young girls are really cute. I loved the small tit worries that Alexia Skye and her friend possess, so much so that they channel Joanie Cunningham in their "We must, we must, we must increase our bust!" mantra. It's kind of cute how two tiny titted tarts worry that because they have small tits that they aren't going to get any big cocks. Also kind of silly that they think that singing songs will give them bigger tits instead of going to a Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released TEENS LIKE IT BIG---VOL 4. (2009) in standard frame format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Luminoso
Fem Luminoso 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jana Cova, Bobbi Eden, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Veronique Vega, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Tristan Kingsley
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/6/2009
Fem Luminoso reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released FEM LUMINOSO (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with an all-girl cast of performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Beautiful 3
Only The Beautiful 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Nika, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Veronique Vega, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Summer Verona, Jamie Lamore, Cameron Love, Britney Brighton, Alannah Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only The Beautiful 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest compilation disk from New Sensations focusing on the great looking women of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot To the Mouth, A
Shot To the Mouth, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Melissa Lauren, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Jenny Hendrix, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot To the Mouth, A reviews:
review on  

This one's pretty simple, you get a bit of the action followed by the pops, a some cleanup. Nice'n'easy and for those who just want the finish you get at least 80 here to shift through so I'm sure you'll find something to wet your whistle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini Pick Ups
Bikini Pick Ups 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lindsey Meadows, Veronique Vega, AnnMarie Rios, Cameron Love, Jessie Alba
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/16/2008
Bikini Pick Ups reviews:
review on  

BIKINI PICK UPS (2008, Adam & Eve) is a DVD where guys posing as bikini photographers pick up sunbathing girls in deserted areas, trick them into posing for some pix then seduce them Five different straight sex encounters ensue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bikini-clad babes being boinked . Yup . Simple, yet effective . No Big Fakies, all bOObies here are Buddha made . No anal lovin' . Not quite gonzo, definitely not features-fare....just good viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Biker Babes
Voluptuous Biker Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Desiree Divine, Audrey Hollander, April Flores, Veronique Vega, Bunny De La Cruz
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Carlos Batts
Release date: 11/7/2008
Voluptuous Biker Babes reviews:
review on  

BBW babes being boinked....in the desert . Anal BBW lovin' ? No . Audrey Hollander does, however, enjoy dirtbox dicking . A strange, but oddly enjoyable dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikki Jayne Experiment, The
Nikki Jayne Experiment, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Alex Knight, Veronique Vega, Nikki Jayne, Meggan Mallone, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nikki Jayne Experiment, The reviews:
review on  

I was watching The Nikki Jayne Experiment by Vivid and started wondering why the word Experiment was in the title. Did they?
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the first starring vehicle for the sexy hot Nikki Jayne for Vivid.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Nikki Jayne Experiment rules in just about every way possible. This woman's sexiness and affinity for sex cannot be overstated. All three of her scenes are eminently rewatchable. Veronique Vega's scene is a scorcher as well. The lighting and production values are A+. The male talent is well-hung and unobtrusive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for FILF Fathers I'd Like to Fuck (Adam & Eve)
FILF Fathers I'd Like to Fuck (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Ron Jeremy, Otto Bauer, Sindee Jennings, Veronique Vega, Leslie Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 9/25/2008
FILF Fathers I'd Like to Fuck (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Women with older men. It's not nearly as sexy as a MILF theme. The men are older, the girls are younger, eh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Lexi Belle, Veronique Vega, Madison Scott, Kacey Jordan, Nikki Rhodes, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/8/2008
Teens Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The male stars really deliver. A little big of plot goes a long way
   read the complete review
review on  

The dvd cover promotes "Brazzers..the world's best in big tits." This is not true for this dvd as the focus is on extremely well endowed guys doing barely legals..and both male and female cast are eye catching with action very easy to watch and enjoy. Brazzers apparently doesn't get the importance of listing the male cast, which are not mentioned in any dvd outer cover material or on a cast listing in the movie. This is a mistake as far as I am concerned. Female viewers are probably enthralled staring at these guys' tools and after watching Criss Strokes for the first time, I wouldn't mind seeing more of his pumping either. Trailers are not typical and are longer than usual offering a good preview of other Brazzers material. Camera work was very thoughtful and I look forward to seeing more of this company's work! Exxxcelent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paid Companions
Paid Companions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Chiane, Veronique Vega, Carolyn Reese, Hailey James, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Nika Noire
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Paid Companions reviews:
review on  

This release gives you most everything you should expect from Andrew Blake. The girls are beautiful and are put forward with an artistic and creative style that is well known for even drawing in those who want their action much more graphic and hard. The technical aspects are great and play into that visual presentation, but sadly theres no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you want short scenes with girls being presented artistically, this release is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Michael Stefano Does Them All
Michael Stefano Does Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Melania, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega, Charlene Akira, Ashlynn Brooke, Kadence Kailey, Kristina Rose, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Michael Stefano Does Them All reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some of Michael Stefano's greatest scenes. Michael always brings out the best in his female co-stars, so this should be an excellent 2-disk DVD set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Latina Cum Queens
Little Latina Cum Queens 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Juan Casas
Release date: 4/29/2008
Little Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

LITTLE LATINA CUM QUEENS (2008, Hustler video) is a series of 5 sex scenes directed by Juan Casas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio
Director