Porn Stars  >  Veronika  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronika Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Nature's Treat
Nature's Treat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Natalie Heart, Elaina Raye, Alexis Crystal, Sophie Lynx, Zoey Paige, Alana Rains, Presley Dawson, Whitney Conroy, Ava Sparxxx
Studio: Web Young

Directed by: Craven Moorehead, Jay Rock, Stills by Alan, Dave Lee
Release date: 2/11/2014
Nature's Treat reviews:
review on  

Although a bit on the short side, this is a solid barely legal lesbian release with a nice focus on beauty along with some good chemistry. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice pair of bonus scenes. This one's worth checking out if you like barely legal lesbian action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry)
From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tamara, Veronika, Alina, Dominika
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 10/23/2013
From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "From Russia With Lust" to me it felt short on a couple of aspects, only four scenes, (I don't mind when they are good ones and you know that) bonus scene is the same they keep giving us, (good one but still...), third scene is really lacking something. In conclusion two scenes can't help the whole movie, hopefully is just this one and they correct themselves next time, a so so to good rent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions)
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Veronika, Dana, Kristine, Sweet Angel
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 6/12/2013
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is decent with girls who take it up the ass quite well, even if they don't always seem that young. The technical aspects are pretty average, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This ones' a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal MILFs
Dirty Anal MILFs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Veronika, Tereza, Katerina
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/27/2013
Dirty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

This one should be very easy to pass by. There's plenty of anal action, but each and every scene is extremely generic and forgettable. The technical aspects go between sloppy and average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yasmine and the Sex Models
Yasmine and the Sex Models 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Veronika, Caren, Ian Scott, Lauro Giotto, Camelia, Candy Cat, Horst Baron, Natalli DiAngelo, JPX, Nicol Wonder, Lea Lazur, Lea Lazure, Mayline, Natali Di Angelo, Candi Cat
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc LeLong
Release date: 6/18/2008
Yasmine and the Sex Models reviews:
review on  

The theme of the movie is photographers having sex with their models, done in the Dorcel style with lots of nice costumes and sets. As with all Dorcel films, condoms are used. All audio is in french except for some bad english in some parts of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 10
Voluptuous Xtra 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Marketa, Brandy Talore, Angelica Raven, Samantha Kay, Emily Anderson
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/21/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 10 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes of zaftig lovelies & their large zeppelins getting boinked . Anal lovin' ? Uh, no . Tit-fuckage ? Sure, in most scenes . Pretty sure all breastesses are real, should you care . For fans of sandwich-eating babes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Years + 1 Day
18 Years + 1 Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Silvia, Amy, Veronika, Pamela, Lotti
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 10/16/2007
18 Years + 1 Day reviews:
review on  

No hint on the dvd cover that this is a foreign flick, but it is, probably Hungarian. Sex scenes are photographed well, but the audio is a bit lacking since the cast obviously either can't speak English well or speak it well. Guys are not identified at all and I didn't recognize any of them. All were strong performers. Woman are for the most part very attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Euro Sluts
Naughty Euro Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Veronika, Michaela, Karolina, Kristyna
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Euro Sluts reviews:
review on  

Euroboinkage galore in this German language sex flick. Mansions. Beautiful babes. Eurodudes. Facials. Expensive furniture. And there you have it.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Czech Babes
Busty Czech Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Dana, Simona, Jana, Marietta, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2006
Busty Czech Babes reviews:
review on  

General Impression Score is known for it's focus on big, busty femmes, and this disk fits that to a T. Plus we get some hot Euro babes like Laura Lion, & Dana ( aka Darina) to enjoy. Sex Highlights For me ( and Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of the Innocent 4
Desires Of the Innocent 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, David, Ilona, Frank, George, Veronika, Greg, Dillon, Sheridan, Zafira, Emese, JeJe
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Desires Of the Innocent 4 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #4 has a cast of mainly Euro girls and guys, which translates to repetitive, boring, tepid sex. And while the girls are all basically attractive, the sex is so dull its hard to stay interested. If you like gaping assholes and A2M, youll get a ton of it here. Personally, I dont see the turn-on when its done 10-12 times in each scene. Id rather just see the guy fuck the girl good and hard and dispense with the constant breaks. Try that in real life and your girl will soon become your ex-girl. Cute little brunette Sweety and George Uhl are the opening pairing. She does the typical camera-staring and fake moaning before taking a facial. Brunette Zafira and Thomas follow with another boring, uninspired effort, though this one includes lots of anal and A2M and a pussy popshot. Sandra Biomei and Katy Caro tag team David Perry and Greg Centauro next. Both girls get analed, and cute little Katy gets DPd before both get their tongues covered in guy goo. Attractive, brown-haired Vyona and Frank Major are next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Megan D., Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/31/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls #14 Cast: Simony, Cindy Lords, Megan D., Veronika da Souza, Jacqueline Stone, Jennifer, Stefanie, Victoria, Pupy, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Leslie Taylor & Greg Centauro Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Megan D. & Veronika da Souza) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Michelle D. - anal, double penetration (reverse cowgirl), facial Veronika - facial Details: Out on a balcony overlooking a beautiful landscape, the equally beautiful Megan (blonde) & Veronika (brunette) walk elegantly as the wind lifts up their mini skirts. These two girls are good looking, especially Veronika. Both wear their stilettos the entire scene. Christoph chats with them and gets some up-skirt shots at the same time. This will surely get you started. The ladies briefly suck off the guys (Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto) and then get fucked doggystyle over the railing. They end up inside next to a pool and later on a table set. Megan getting fucked up the ass is definitely the highlight of this scene. She looks a lot like Melissa Black.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing Beautiful Girls 13 & Beautiful Girls 15 I thought why not see this one. Christoph has done a great job with this series which is a little less hardcore than his other lines but it still brings with it its own flavor. I am not very familiar with this cast but from the looks of things from the cover these girls are in fact beautiful! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video and it was rather well done just as most Evil Empire dvds are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Claudia Rossi, Kevin King, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/12/2004
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Digital Sins Young & Wild 4 is my first experience with this series but from looking at the girls within I get the feeling that this is going to be a good film. Even if the sex isnt that great the eye candy will be! Denis Marti directs so I am not expecting nasty heated sex but more of a go by the motions type feel. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clean and clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour, 54 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, DVP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, Tit Fucking EXTRAS: Trailers, Gallery, Bonus Scene (23:15 of solo from the girls), Bonus Scene 2 (22:20 scene of anal perversions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 1, The
Professianals 1, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Veronika, Dillion Day, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Neeo, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jennifer Dark, Sara (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 12/16/2003
Professianals 1, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, anal theme. General Impression If you liked Denis Marti's series Young & Wild, you will like The ProfessiAnals. This movie has hard sex, great looking girls with natural tits, and generously long scenes with plenty of tease and plenty of anal. Another good feature of this series is the nice outfits -- ranging from girl-next-door to vixen, and often left on through at least part of the scene, sometimes all fo it. Sex Veronica packs her bag and struts in to greet Denis and Jane, before strapping one on to let Jane suck it. She plays with Jane's tits, smacks her ass, and fucks her in doggie. Then Denis joins in for a lot of action, including a double blowjob, anal sex, ass to mouth, and a technical dp. The attitude in this scene is pure fun-for-all. Dillon Day with Vanessa and Jennifer Dark. This scene has a pole dance tease, some great enthusiastic sucking, pussy to other girl's mouth, anal, ATOGM, etc. The scene suffers from third wheel syndrome -- one girl doing nothing much while waiting her turn.
   read the complete review
review on  

ProfessiAnals 1 by Denis Marti Hustler Video / August 2003 / 116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Cast List - Backstage - Photo Shoot - Solo - Phone Sex Ads - Previews - Slide Show - Interviews Starring: Jane Darling, Veronica, Vanessa, Jennifer, Sara, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion Synopsis: Denis Marti's first volume of his anal-themed series! Overall: If you try weigh the goods and bads of this DVD, there's no doubt that ProfessiAnals 1 would come on the good end. . . . no pun intended! With women like Sara who are doing some scorching anal scenes, there's no reason why a prospective buyer would not want to check this one out! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: The interviews are a treat to watch as we see the talent talk about their experience in the adult entertainment business. First off, the sexy brunette Vanessa admits, in her rough English, that she joined the porn industry
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 28
World Sex Tour 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve, Kristina, Vanessa, Lexington, Erik Everhard, Veronika, Kirsty, Paulina, Franco, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
World Sex Tour 28 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic World Sex Tour 28 General Summary Theme All sex theme shot entirely in Hungary. Expectations I've only viewed two or three titles from the World Sex Tour series and if you're familiar with Anabolic's style, you can expect the same delivery of action in this series. I'm expecting standard to below average settings, good camera work with average technical merits and intense group sex with pretty euro girls. General Impression A good DVD but far too much double penetrating, double anal and double pussy penetrating for my tastes. Those interested in watching a nice line-up of girls having their holes tag teamed will surely enjoy this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2003
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Veronika, Steve Holmes, Jackie Moore, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Claudia Rossi, Bibi Fox, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/30/2003
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 7 / 25 / 2003 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Katja Kassin, Anastasia Christ, Claudia Rossi, Laura Lion, Veronika, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have yet to hear anything bad, or even mediocre for that matter, about Erik behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Fans of internal anal cumshots and DPs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of variety to the scenes or who doesnt like DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects come and go. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with few signs of background noises or any other problems. The video is a bit more problematic. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few areas where shadows do interfere slightly. The bigger problem is the pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth General Summary Theme This is an anal themed DVD with anal cream pies. The cover reads "Nothing says romance like shooting slimy spoo deep in your girlfriends ass crack. These babelicious butt sluts do it with gusto as they suck dick, have their o-rings turned inside out and love the taste of ass colored cum." Expectations I'm expecting a high energy dvd - something I've come to expect from Erik Everhard. The guy fucks like an energized jack rabbit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd jumps right out at you with the ultra hot Katja Kassin on the cover and it doesn't hurt that her phenomenal ass is also getting a great shot on the cover!! I prefer the pop in the mouth myself, wait that didn't sound right,lol. I like the girl to get the pop in the mouth, that sounds better, but these girls are so hot I will glady see them take some spunk in their booties!! I've been quite impressed with the first two release Erik's shot for RLD and with the females I see on hand I expect great things from this dvd! Veronika: Her scene starts with Steve letting a couple of buddies in his flat, Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg. Mr. Holmes has a sweet surprise in a cabinet he wants to share with his buds, it's the gorgeous Veronika. She's a hottie that's for sure, blond hair, big natural breasts, cute face, and a fine ass!! This gorgeous babe is soon on her knees and sucking on multiple cocks! Great camerawork here, showing the bj up close. The sex is really good as well with the vaginal intercourse featuring doggie and cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 2
Truly Nice Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Vanessa, Nancy, Samantha, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Samantha Sterlyng, Johnny Slovak, Joe Monti, Melody Magic, Pamela Killman, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 2/27/2003
Truly Nice Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lucy, Vanessa, Melody Magic, Nancy, Elena, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Pamela Killmen, Samanta, Lauro, Boby, Joe Monti, and Johnny Slovak The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im more of a butt-man than a tit-man, but Bryan Xin has been good enough behind the camera that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but it didnt come close to converting me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is nicely done. Theres a few points where the natural light gets a little much and starts to bleach out the color, but it doesnt happen very often.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director