Porn Stars  >  Veronica Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronica Stone Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Veronica Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Veronica Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Megan Jones, Veronica Stone, Carla Cox
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/23/2013
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Heading into Independence Day I decided to celebrate our nation’s birthday with something the founding fathers probably never thought would be included under the concept of freedom of speech, black guys having sex with white girls for our viewing pleasure. Thus; to honor them, I’m going to check out “Huge Black Dicks and Hot White Chicks” from North Pole Productions. This comp release runs just over 2 & ½ hours and has 8 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum & Gone
Cum & Gone 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Alexa, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Allie Sin, Shane Diesel, Jamie Huxley, Veronica Stone, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Vickie J, Aja Fyne, Tika Tarius, Reena Sky, Barbie Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum & Gone reviews:
review on  

Cum & Gone is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is just one of those compilations that are put out to put out some product. There is no real theme to these scenes other than most of the stars are B listers at best. Couple of cuties here, but overall on any other disk, they’d be the filler scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It on 6 (Platinum X)
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pussycat, Ashley Blue, Nautica Thorn, Heather Gables, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Princess Donna, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Rachel Starr, Alyssa Jordan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/18/2007
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A strong emphasis on toy action here fans with strap ons receiving plenty of fellatio along with said toys banging out some good climaxes with these young hotties. A solid cast too assembled by Juan so if you're heavy into toy play this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Holy F#@K! It's Huge!
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Aline, Rico Strong, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Jayden Jaymes, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/1/2007
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! reviews:
review on  

The chicks are hot and shot fairly well, but the scenes generally lack heat and energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interacial title that had 2 out of 5 great scenes, while the other 3 were lackluster. The extras aren't really that much, just a little BTS, which Justin Long appears in. Who the hell cares about what a dude in the movie has to say? This isn't MTV Cribs, it's fucking porn. Overall, an average movie. The first 2 scenes are good and it goes downhill from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 2
Send It Down 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Veronica Stone, Alexa Lynn, Gia Givanna, Tiffany Price
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 4/11/2007
Send It Down 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good, but not great, blowbang title. The girls are mostly hot and they do a good job, but they don't swallow that many loads, with 4 of 5 scenes featuring only 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're going to produce a series, you would think each successive release would get better. This one proves less than the original. It may be time for Platinum X to shelve this title, before someone comes along and picks it up in a plastic bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Send it Down follows the basic forumula of getting a girl, sending in four guys and seeing how much her mouth can give, The last movie had far too much gagging for my liking, but I hope this time there is an improvement in the variety of performances.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Send It Down 2
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 3
Sperm Swappers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Swappers 3 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 3
Sperm Splattered 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Veronica Stone, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Isis Ray, Gabrielle Romano, Leighlani Red
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Splattered 3 reviews:
review on  

It's all about the blow bangs and the facials in this Juan Cuba product. A few of the women are cute enough to gain entry to our fantasies, but a couple should go back to Wal-Mart. And whatever heat may have been generated in a couple of scenes goes frosty, fast, when the young ladies attempt what they must consider acting slutty. Still, there's a couple of hot facials, and one deep throat scene that alone would be worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid bj flick with some very good cock sucking. The two girl scenes were good but their endings could use some work in the next volume with the girls licking the cum off and then kissing to wrap up the scene. The one girl scenes here were very good with Lorena standing out but there are strong turns as well from Gabriella and Veronica. Well worth checking out if you're into bjs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Blow bangs. Face fucks. Sucky sucky with no fucky . In other words, Bunky...this one here's all oral, all the time . What I Liked Pretty femme faces covered with thick globules of man cream is one lifes' great visual treats. Lorena Sanchez 4 weenies to tease/please...with loads that paint her face a whiter shade of pale. Leighlani Red and Isis Ray Loved how their scene ends...the girls cuddle & kiss, as the dudes' start the jerk-to-pop-sploogefest. Each face gets 3 loads of white miracle elixir . Gabriella Romano Prolly the best scene from start to finish . Tons o' assembly line mouth fuckage...with her head upside down,( why why why why)her hands behind her back. Lotsa tears, runny mascara, drool....mmmmm. 3 blasts of baby batter...great enthusiasm . Veronica Stone Long blond hair, petite/smokin' bod, & GLASSES !! 4 weenies with 5 (big) loads...the Winnah ! What I Disliked Well, as fun as seeing endless streams of spooge is, after a bit, I grow weary and long for penetration . Just sayin' . The Aubrey/Zoe scene is good...both are cute as hell
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Veronica Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Bailey Sky, Kira Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/11/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #4 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jean Baptiste. The title stars Kira Croft, Veronica Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Trinity Post, Bailey Sky and Mone Divine. The emphasis is on both interracial sex and cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Veronica Stone, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sammy Cruz, Rucca Page
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 12/5/2006
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 3rd installment of this charming POV boinkfest. Looking forward to seeing the retired ( sniff !) Christie Lee get nasty here, as well as a new fave, Rucca Page . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Mia Bangg. Big boobie, brunette cutie.... Oral, missionary vag, p2m . Anal missionary ( boobs a wigglin' & wobblin' ),a2m. More mish anal/a2m-age. Doggy anal...nice butt bounce-age. Dan fills her mouth with his nut butter . Scene 2 Lindsay Meadows. All vaginal . Oral, missionary, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, doggy...big face blast onto her forehead/eye & in her mouth...nice ! A pretty sight indeed. Scene 3 Christie Lee . Cutie Christie slips off her string bikini and goes to work.... Oral ( her large, luminous brown eyes looking up !). Missionary vag. p2m, cowgirl vag, doggy vaginal . Christie asks Dan, " Would you like to stick your' dick in my ass ???" . Uhh...fuck yeeeaah ! Missionary anal, cowgirl anal, a2m/oral . More cowgirl anal, a2m....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl
Who's That Girl 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Joey, Tiffany, Sascha, Steven French, Veronica Stone, Cherrie Rose, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/28/2006
Who's That Girl reviews:
review on  

Some of you may be too young to remember, but Who's That Girl was a terrible Madonna movie, soundtrack, and song. If we were to judge the plot against the average feature porn, it'd still be terrible. However, this is Vince Voyeur's newbie line (replacing Breakin Em In) for his new company. Codi Star (a) & Randy Spears Veronica Stone, Tiffany (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Sean Michaels Cherrie Rose (a) & Sascha Joey Valentine (dpp), Steven French, and Kyle Stone Sandra Larosa & Randy Spears All I have to say is guddam to some of these new girls, especially Sandra and Codi. Sandra is a beautiful light skinned blonde brazilian. Codi is a brunette that looks like a thicker Patricia Petite at certain angles. Randy Spears is the lucky son of a bitch that plunges them both. Joey Valentine is also a new beauty could pass for a blonde less perky Sandra Bullock. Tiffany was last seen in a bonus scene for This Butts 4 U and kind of looks like Hollie Stevens at certain angles. Cherrie Rose looks like a young Gia Paloma.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's That Girl Mike Lyons Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Sandra Larosa, Codi Star, Cherrie Rose, Veronica Stone, Tiffany, Joey, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Sascha, Steven French, Steve Taylor, Kyle Stone. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: From what I gather, this movie is about firsts. For Codi, a damn cute dark haired newbie to porn, it's her first anal. For Tiffany, a hard faced, but hard bodied heartbreaker, it's her first black man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Amber Wild, Veronica Stone, Alicia Angel, Montanna Rae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/24/2005
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Wild X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Following a seven minute interview, Amber Wild gets down and dirty in a threesome and ends the action with two swallowed popshots. Some additional footage also includes a POV (point of view) blowjob scene with David Luger that concludes with Amber sucking his spunk straight out of his nut sack, not once, but two times including a third mystery dick that provides a quick pop to her mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Angel X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alicia Angel plays with her nips poolside before moving indoors for her brief interview and lengthy 2 on 1 fuck session. Alicia swallows 6 cumshots in al
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another installment in this series where the ultimate goal is for the young lady to guzzle down some jizz-- I know sounds like a lot of porn shot these days but I'm still down for watching a sexy young girl swallowing the manjuice! David Lugar has a balanced cast of young girls here with no huge names but several you'll go oh yeah I know that girl! Let's hit some highlights. Amber Wild: Ok this party gets started with Amber lounging on a couch and David has a few words with this sexy young lady who was brought here to eat cum, duh!! David is also sure to give us some nice shots of Amber's bod and soon she gets to drop down for the classic kneel between the cocks shot and I really like it when a girl gives head like this. Amber nicely goes back and forth between Brian Surewood and Mark Wood. You get the standard positions shot but when it came to anal that held my interest a bit more due to the fact she's not had much anal if the interview was correct.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes in Black
Babes in Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Syren, Anthony Hardwood, Jasmine Byrne, Brianna Love, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Veronica Stone, Ashley Gracie, Chris Slater, Kamela, Monica Breeze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/20/2005
Babes in Black reviews:
review on  

Babes In Black Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 165 minutes Directed by: James Avalon Starring: Syren, Veronica Stone, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Jasmine Byrne, Monica Breeze, Kamela, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, John Strong, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Anthony Hardwood and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature film No Condoms Babes In Black is a two disc set feature film from Red Light District and director James Avalon. The plot is a porn parody of the mainstream film Men in Black starring Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Babes In Black "BIB" is an organization of ladies that hunt down and destroy aliens before they plant their alien seed to impregnate earth women. But the aliens are only vulnerable immediately after ejaculation. There are five sex scenes. The cast includes the return of sultry Asian starlet Syren. Syren performs some oral sex in the opening scene, plus she gets fucked and takes a weak facial from Kris Slater in the last scene, which is a mini orgy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Babes in Black Company: Red Light District Length: 165 minutes Release Date: December 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: When it comes to tracking down aliens posing as hot male exotic dancers, the Babes In Black are on the job. Their objective: track em` down, fuck em' hard, and when they've been thoroughly de-spermed, fry em' into little hunks of sizzling goo. What a great job for a highly sexual, young woman who just wants to get wickedly fucked and move onto the next victim. And, she's doing her patriotic duty to boot. THE MOVIE: Well, no one is going to accuse James Avalon of being very timely with BIB: Babes in Black. His tale of a black-clad ultra-secretive agency devoted to insuring that the Earth is not infiltrated by malicious aliens, in this case ones that pose as male exotic dancers to impregnate human women, comes a bit too late. Its been almost 9 years since the release of Men in Black (1997) and three years since the release of its sequel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babes in Black is an obvious spoof of the hollywood blockbuster Men in Black and is the fourth feature from James Avalon over at Red Light District. I still haven't seen Darkside, his first yet, but I suspect BiB to be his weakest feature. Let me tell you why. This movie is shot in HD and this is a problem when Veronica Stone is one of the leads in this movie. Veronica is a very cute girl with a great body that I love watching, but I certainly don't love watching her in HD. The HD reveals every flaw in her facial complexion or at least the vast amounts of makeup that tries to cover it. The storyline for those familiar with the hollywood movie is that aliens have infiltrated the earth conveniently in the form of male strippers and the Babes in Black are assigned to get rid of them. The only way time you can kill the aliens is right after they have sex with a special gun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/1/2005
Hand to Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustful of Dollars
Bustful of Dollars 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Ethan Cage, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Regan Senter
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/15/2005
Bustful of Dollars reviews:
review on  

Bustful of Dollars is the third offering from James Avalon for Red Light District but the third time is not the ultimate charm(even though I haven't watched Darkside yet). I would have to say I prefer the second movie, Sex Pix. The reason is not the sex which is outstanding nor the quality of girls which is improved over Sex Pix. It's the technical qualities and the pacing of the plot. Manuel Ferrara wants to direct a spaghetti western (or should it be called a bistro western?) porno that he wrote himself. Xavier Towers plays the skeptical producer who inspires Manuel with threats of cutting off his nuts. At points of the movies, I wonder if Manuel was only playing Avalon himself as he frets over all the fuckups that come with the irony of trying to make a spaghetti western porno as realistic as possible. The middle of the movie is just Manuel pacing and yelling at his crew not knowing what to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the third feature film released from Red Light and it's basis in title is on a famous Spaghetti Western from the 60's, Fistful of Dollars but here the combatants are much hotter-- namely chicks who get naked and rather than shooting guns they blow cocks, well there is some play shooting but you get the drift. There is already a well done review for this so I'll give a quick assessment of what I saw. I really dug the credits for this and the whole Western vibe they went for to get the movie going went off really good. The lettering was spot on what you'd see in those old Westerns. Of the performers in this movie the two that really stood out to me were Briana Love-- that girl's ass is approaching Teagan status for me it's so perfect and the second girl was Taryn Thomas who continues to work well in either realm as evidenced recently in Vault of Whores and then we you that she's done numerous ass themed scenes in the recent months.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Director: James Avalon c   CAST: Genre: Feature film, comedy  Zippo: Manuel Ferrara Release: 11/05 Benny Binders: Xavier Towers Running: 2 hrs 59 min Gunslingers:n Brianna Love Notes: 2 discs Veronica Stone Riley Mason Manuel Ferrara plays a jaded gonzo director tired of the "same'ol, same'ol." Ass to mouths, creampies, anals... been there, done that.  Manuel wants to make something different, so in a spurt of creativity, he dreams up the wild, wild Western ass-travaganza, "Bustful of Dollars."  Pitching the idea to the producer isn't as easy as Manuel expected, so he puts his balls on the line in order to get the budget he needs.  Bold move Manuel, because "Bustful of Dollars" looks to be a recipe for disaster!        I was a bit disappointed that the movie isn't a complete period piece.  Avalon takes the easy way out by basing the movie on people shooting a Western instead of the movie being a Western in itself. This way he doesn't have to go all out with the costumes and sets.  I'm not too entirely phased by this though because you sti
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 17
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Sunny Lane, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jane Waters
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 11/7/2005
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts is a series similar to Hustler's Barely Legal series except there's no chick writing a letter to Hustler bragging about her exploits. The girls are all really cute in a girl next door kind of way with their lithe bodies and youthful looks. The sex scenes were all conventional b/g scenes except for the last g/g/g scene. Charlotte Stokely & Mr. Pete Anna Pierceson & Steven St. Croix Veronica Stone & Van Damage Mary Anne & Chris Cannon Claire Robbins, Sunny Lane, and Lacie Heart (with Van Damage in a cameo role) Charlotte Stokely is painting when Mr. Pete rides in on a horse. Charlotte actually looks like she knows what she's doing which kind of adds to her artistic hippie allure. Their scene was hampered when they move from a well lit area to a tent which darkens the scene. Anna Pierceson's scene improves as she plays a ballerina practicing in a converted barn. She seem to have some chemistry with Steven. Well the chemistry being that he sweats a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 2
Throat Creamers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Stone, Ashley Gracie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/19/2005
Throat Creamers 2 reviews:
review on  

The back cover photo of Ashley caught my eye for this one and I enjoyed the first Throat Creamers as well. All the girls here are lesser known brunettes and under-rated. Scene highlights as follows. Jamie Huxley Brunette Jamie Huxley leads things off. I've only seen her in Brandon's 50 to 1 previously - but Jamie gets a thorough workout here with sex in all the usual positions. Fans of tight bodied lean girls should enjoy watching her, expecially in reverse cowgirl where she brings the heat. A decent open mouth facial closes off a good start to the disc. Ashley Gracie Ashley is a beautiful, fresh faced, woman of color who looks very hot on the alternate back cover. She brings a lot of energy to the scene starting in 69. I wish there was a little more doggy style shown but it's all good. She strokes the guy off onto her face. There's some good post cum head. She has nice eyes which I'd love to see in a POV flick. Jamie Elle Petite cutie Jamie is next with a very hard 2 on 1. After sucking both guys, they get at it very aggressively with some anal mixed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a lá Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director