Porn Stars  >  Veronica Sanchez  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronica Sanchez Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Matt, Frank Gun, Eliza, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Virginee, Veronica Sanchez, Bijou, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 9/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Six European scenes by Raul Cristian with lots of tease and mostly anal sex. Running time just under 3 hours. "Huge Top Quality Tits" is what is promised and for the most part that is true.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Big Rack Attack 3" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video, is good as advertized, and has the extra spice of having 4 out of the 5 girls doing anal. One of the non anal scenes is from Bijou who is really appreciated by the reviewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Headlights
Natural Headlights 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Emmanuelle, Nick Lang, Tammy, Titus Steel, Chiquita, Nikki Rider, Sheila Grant, Mugur, Nesty, Mike Angelo, Veronica Sanchez, Cassandra Devil
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 12/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Natural Headlights reviews:
review on  

A hit or miss natural tit flick with plenty of giant funbags, good sex and threesomes, but the bonus solo scenes are a bit boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 42: Cherry Jul's Extreme Gang Bang Party
Private X-Treme 42: Cherry Jul's Extreme Gang Bang Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Love, Crystal Crown, Veronica Sanchez, Jasmine Black, Ellen Peterson, Lea Lexis, Sera Passion, Valentine Blue
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-Treme 42: Cherry Jul's Extreme Gang Bang Party reviews:
review on  

From looking at the cover, one would think that this is a gangbang film. They would be wrong. While still a damn good movie I am disappointed that it is merely a series of vignettes starting Cherry and an assortment of guys and gals.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Terri Summers, Gina Blonde, Jasmine Rouge, Simony Diamond, Adrianna Russo, Cherry Jul, Sandra Black, Jeny Baby, Veronica Sanchez, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games reviews:
review on  

Private released this title to coincide with the 2008 Bejiing Olympics, demonstrating a shrewd sense of the topical. With the exception of the first scene, which uses a standard sex-by-the-pool set-up, the movie exploits the Olympics theme by contextualising the sex in a series of sports-related scenarios which are novel and mischievous in their conception. There are no world-class feats of athleticism on offer, but the movie wins a gold medal for its sense of humour, the quality of the girls and the horniness and energy of the sex action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daria Glower, Yasmine Gold, Angel Dark, Natalli DiAngelo, Cindy Dollar, Veronica Sanchez, Angelina Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Erick Prager
Release date: 8/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet reviews:
review on  

This dvd reminds me of the old Private Video Magazine, six little scenes of hot sex done in typical Private style featuring models from the Czech Republic or Slovakia. Highlight of course is that the women are all oiled up and look very nice getting their glistening bodies serviced. I don't know if these scenes came from other Private features or if this was shot just for this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover
Cum For Cover 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lulu, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Simony Diamond, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Veronica Sanchez, Bonny Bon, Bea Steil
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 2/19/2008
Cum For Cover reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done blowbang release. There's plenty of tease to start out each scene as well as a little variety mixed into the scenes. The technical aspects show some good care, but as usual with Chris Rolie there is a fair amount of motion. There's also some decent care put into the extras with a nicely done bonus scene. This is a nicely done DVD with all of the effort one has come to expect from Cruel Media and Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fine all blowjob title with some pretty hot euro girls, you might know Simony Diamond and Jessica Moore among the girls shot for this. The bj's tend to be rather aggressive, lots of gagging on the multiple cocks, some double stuffing and in Simony's scene there is quite a lot of spitting from here after the guys would take their schlongs out. Facials too for the most part with one girl taking the jizz in a wine glass before it's poured out of her face. A good rental for the harder edged bj fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 7
Rocco's Nasty Tails 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Tanya, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Nicky Angel, Veronica Sanchez, Jannis King, Ilessya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/4/2007
Rocco's Nasty Tails 7 reviews:
review on  

Well, Rocco continues to be my favorite director and I've loved many of his recent releases, but this installment is a bit of a letdown for me. It's just one of those times where I'm not really into most of the girls here. Beyond that, the action isn't great enough to make up the difference. I do like the final scene (the only one I'd go back to on here), but most of the first three scenes do very little for me. Still, I like the set-ups for the scenes, and found it very amusing that they were trying to make the far-too skinny girl eat, I just don't like watching girls THAT skinny in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 4
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sabrina Rose, Lisa Rose, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Martin Gun, Veronica Sanchez, Regina Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/21/2007
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 reviews:
review on  

I think it's a very well done movie. I really like Regina here. I was also impressed with Sabrina's scene, Katy's scene is decent, and the finale with the two girls is pretty good as well. The scenes with Tarra White and Lisa Rose didn't do much for me, as their looks aren't to my taste, but their scenes have some good action, nonetheless. Overall, the scenes here are all shot and executed very well. I think if you like any of the performers then you are going to want to check this one out because it's a top knotch production.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director