Porn Stars  >  Veronica Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronica Lynn Movies



We have 29 movie reviews with Veronica Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Veronica Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 3
Tunnel Vision 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Veronica Lynn, Sunny Lane, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Lacey Duvalle, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Vision 3 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan films himself doing the dirty deed with eight different women, POV style. Dang, talk about being lucky.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan's "Tunnel Vision 3" delivers hot POV action of pussy and ass stretching of 8 chicks, ending in nut-buster facials. Highlights were the scenes from Lela Star and Lacey Duvalle, but there's not a dull scene here. Volume 3 is a two DVD set with 8 scenes, running almost 5 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Demolition
Facial Demolition 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mary Jane, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Julea London
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/25/2007
Facial Demolition reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blowjobs with massive facials this one's for you. The ten scenes mix it up a little with how many guys each girl takes on, but they get from two to five with each guy putting out plenty of population pudding to cover their faces at the end of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a well done behind the scenes featurette that lasts over a half hour. This is a very nice release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Facial Demolition Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 118 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne and a bunch of dudes. Starring Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn and a few guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Facial Demolition is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that features ten girls sucking on multiple cocks and taking multiple facial cumshots. It's basically Jules' Feeding Frenzy series, but the girls in this film take facials instead of swallowing. Nautica Thorn is fucked a little in her scene and Julea is briefly fucked during the Bonus footage, but that's it. All the other girls only perform oral sex. The number of men with each girl varies. Some girls only blow a couple of guys, while Tiffany Mynx and Courtney Cummz each take on five dudes in their scenes. JJ has put together a great cast of sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar two-disk DVD from Jules Jordan Video directed by JJ himself. This is an oral film featuring Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Luci Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane and Nautica Thorn. The premise is simple -- one girl, 2-5 cocks surrounding her, suckfest, multi-facials. Thats it. The facials are all outstanding. In fact, Id recommend starting off by putting in disk 2 and playing Cumshots from the Special Features section. On disk 1 Kylynn and Tiffany Mynx can suck cock with vigor and both enjoy doing it. Tiffany Mynx deep throats all five cocks in front of her. Tiffany makes it her duty to line up her body for the best angle to throat each cock. Big, medium or small, Tiffany swallows all cocks down to the balls. The Mynxster closes by taking a five-shot facial blast that leaves her face covered and dripping with jizz. Awesome scene! The other girls kind of dabble. Give you an example. Courtney Cumnz grabs the base of every cock while sucking. She cheats 3-4 inches that should be in her throat. However, Ms.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Facial Demolition
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 15
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bree, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 reviews:
review on  

Jacks Teen America 15 by Robby D. This is the fifteenth installment of the Jacks Teen America series! Find out if its worth it! Scene 1: Bree (aka Juliana Kincaid) The blonde Juliana Kincaid returns to the porn scene as Bree. In this scene, Bree is concerned about winning the fictitious beauty pageant so she can open her own massage parlor. The Teen America crew dont understand her job description until she shows off her parlor talents to Scott Nails. After stroking Scotts cock to full erection, she starts sucking on it. She takes off her Kimono and continue sucking him off until he works her pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. After letting him fuck her in several different positions, she takes a nice facial finish! Its nice to see that Juliana Kincaid is getting back into the swing of things. Her scene is fun and provides a great start for this volume! Scene 2: Alicia Alighatti Next contestant is Alicia Alighatti wearing a pink swimsuit fashioning herself with 80s attire like pink legwarmers and pumps.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Cummz, Juliana Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Taryn Thomas, Veronica Lynn, Ben English, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I've only seen a few installments of it, Jack's Teen America has quickly become one of my favorite gonzo series out there due to it's hot sex and fun feel. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's yet another hot and fun installment of Jack's Teen America! Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn with some light humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something serious or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few minor background noises, they don't really detract from the movie much due to the reality feel of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts
Slant Eyed Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Veronica Lynn, Rosanna Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/26/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Kaiya Lynn...pure and simple. Just a cursory glance at the box cover and you know you could be in for a very good ride! She was the reason I picked up this DVD and she is the (primary) reason I enjoyed it. But don't be fooled into thinking this is a one scene flick...David Luger presents some very excellent work here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in Asian females or just well lensed sex scenes. I was initially disappointed to see that Kaiya's scene was a b-g-b scene. The woman is just so easy on the eyes and performs sooo well, that I thought it a shame to overwhelm her. Very often in these threeways, the female performer just isn't allowed to concentrate on any one task at hand - and the scene quality suffers. I was wrong. Ms Lynn, quickly proving herself a polished professional at such a tender age, give the guys all she's got and then some in a sizzling scene where she takes the men on one by one and eventually combined...moaning and squealing in her enigmatic and sexy-ass way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/9/2006
Black Up In Ya reviews:
review on  

Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue During Van Styles renegotiation with Hustler he managed to knock out a title for fledgling video company Pulse. Working in a genre he excels at, Van lined up an interesting cast of women. Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Veronica Lynn and Leah Luv. All one on one scenes for maximum intimacy as these ladies explore their dark desires. He got some top flight male talent as well in Mr. Marcus, Tee Real and Rico Strong. Expectations are high but Van always seems to meet them. The video opens on Delilah Strong looking very glamorous in a black two piece w/hot pink trim. Van has her posing in a bathroom made of marble and very strong backlighting that he uses very well. She's horny and looking for dick, even prying open holes she doesn't intend to use. There's a knock at the door and Delilah answers it with her bra around her waist and panties long gone. She greets Rico Strong by leading him into the room by his cock, which just happens to be hanging out of his pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. (cover states 3 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Angela Stone, Mr. Marcus, Veronica Lynn, Tee Reel, Katie Rae, and Leah Luv The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some very strong movies and Van Style has always impressed me. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this one without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up there with Van Styles best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of interracial action and a variety of teases The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie with one exception. Theres a couple funky things that happen with the audio around forty one and a half minutes, as the video cuts out on one speaker and seems to have some other audio in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/28/2005
Cream My Crack reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a specialty-fetish vid where the pop shots are all onto assholes and cracks. Although there are 5 scenes, there are multiple cumshots in each scene. Some scenes feature solo babes, while others have pairs. Director Michael Stefano has a few pleasant surprises in store, but unfortunately there are some really negative ones as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Porn has divided itself up not only by genres that describe the sex act, or with whom it's being acted, but by denouements. Facials, swallowing, cum drenched tits, vag creampies, anal creampies. Can belly buttons and ear canals feel safe in this evironment. Even eyes have had their day. This title is about the scene ending with cum in the ass crack. Not a creampie per se, but a cascade down the valley. Of course, this really wouldn't mean much to me if it weren't for the presence of some fine young women getting greased. Cassie Courtland, Veronica Lynn, Mya Luanna, Annie Cruz, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne and Nikki Nievez. There's some serious firepower within that cast. Add the combustible elements of RLD's wrecking crew and this might be one of those videos that prove that the journey is as important as the destination. The video starts with two squirming asses filling the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a slightly new kind of dvd with the pops all raining down between the gorgeous ass cheeks of the girls. Now there are two scenes with 2-1 pairings and for this type of dvd I thought it was the best way. Cassie/ Veronica had some fine g/g play even after the cock was introduced. The best overall scene I thought was the pairing of Tiffany Rayne and Haley Scott and this one also had fine g/g play with A2OGM and on two occasions you had Tiffany on top in a 69 and the guys fired away with Haley receiving all the cum the first time and the second time she swapped the jizz with Tiffany. Both girls had some anal highlights with Tiff's coming in reverse and regular cowgirl and for Haley I thought cowgirl was the best position. Other girls of note in this include Annie Cruz who just has great energy each time I see her, this time being no different. Nikki Nievez is a newer girl for me but so far I've totally dug her and this scene features some hot anal and dp action for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Amber Wild, Veronica Stone, Alicia Angel, Montanna Rae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/24/2005
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Wild X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Following a seven minute interview, Amber Wild gets down and dirty in a threesome and ends the action with two swallowed popshots. Some additional footage also includes a POV (point of view) blowjob scene with David Luger that concludes with Amber sucking his spunk straight out of his nut sack, not once, but two times including a third mystery dick that provides a quick pop to her mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Angel X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alicia Angel plays with her nips poolside before moving indoors for her brief interview and lengthy 2 on 1 fuck session. Alicia swallows 6 cumshots in al
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another installment in this series where the ultimate goal is for the young lady to guzzle down some jizz-- I know sounds like a lot of porn shot these days but I'm still down for watching a sexy young girl swallowing the manjuice! David Lugar has a balanced cast of young girls here with no huge names but several you'll go oh yeah I know that girl! Let's hit some highlights. Amber Wild: Ok this party gets started with Amber lounging on a couch and David has a few words with this sexy young lady who was brought here to eat cum, duh!! David is also sure to give us some nice shots of Amber's bod and soon she gets to drop down for the classic kneel between the cocks shot and I really like it when a girl gives head like this. Amber nicely goes back and forth between Brian Surewood and Mark Wood. You get the standard positions shot but when it came to anal that held my interest a bit more due to the fact she's not had much anal if the interview was correct.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 3
Cum Fart Cocktails 3 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/5/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fart Cocktails 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Harmony, Cindy Crawford, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Barbara Summers Quickest of the quick review. Welcome ladies and buddies to a new edition of the cum fart cocktails, this one being my first to either watch or review, so I don't have a clear clue of how things are play here, except for the magnificent (well sometimes), reviews of the top guns of the pen and paper, no, not you Morbid, lol.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Barbara Summer, Harmony Showing Assholes a plenty this first scene is a real treat for those who love like me a well form woman's backside, the sex is started outdoors then move inside the house, being the pop shot at Barbara gaping ass and Harmony doing the cleaning. Scene 2- Cindy Crawford, Brianna Love Cute as they can be with a pool ball stuck in their lovely asses, especially Briaana's from whom I still have dreams every night since I met her at the AEE sho
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Barbara Summer & Harmony (no anal) with Manuel Ferrara 2. Brianna Love (no anal except for dildo) & Cindy Crawford with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano *3. Claire Robbins & Saana with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano *4. Angela Stone & Annie Cruz with Manuel Ferrara 5. Tiffany Rayne & Veronica Lynn (no anal except for toy) with Brandon Iron & John Strong My very short review: The scenes marked with an asterisk (*) above are the only scenes that stayed true to the premise of the Cum Fart Cocktails series --- guy(s) cumming inside a girls ass and said girl farting the cum out into the waiting mouth of another girl. I had not seen any of the prior editions of this series but I can understand why this edition is considered a let down for fans of this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary: If you are a true connoisseur of anal cum farts ... this title may disappoint you a bit. But, if like good, hard, nasty sex, then this title will have a thing or two for you. What I liked: The scene between Annie Cruz and Angela Stone is definitely the cream of the crop on this disc. While neither of them would win a beauty contest (especially Angela), they make up for it energy and nastiness. Plenty of anal (obviously), A2OGM and, most impressively, squirting! Angela pops 3 gushers that would make Cytherea proud ... 1 1/2 of them are straight on to Annie's face and open mouth. Annie returns the favor 2 or 3 times (I don't think I've seen Annie squirt before). The pop shot was almost a let down after all of that! I also liked the scene with Tiffany Rayne and Veronica Lynn. Tiffany is definitely the best looking woman on this disc, but I was really impressed with Veronica. Usually her scenes are sleeper to say the least. This is the most energetic and nasty I've ever scene her (she CLEARLY did most of the work in this scene) ...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 3
Boxcover for PervAsian
PervAsian 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/28/2005
PervAsian reviews:
review on  

Empire of the Sensei: Bryan Xins PervAsian Its been exciting to follow Bryan Xins recent career as a skin-lenser, as he has moved into a primary slot at gonzo start-up Pulse Pictures. His first two productions Cheek Freaks and Naturally Stacked were upscaled versions of the two lines Xin was best known for at DVSX. But PervAsian is a fresh departure: an Asian girl title that, as far as I know, is the only Asian girl title in porn actually masterminded by an Asian. The niche is a choppy (not chop-socky) one at best, but has been growing as more starlets of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean and other nationalities pour into the business. (Though, lets face it, most of the girls who claim the heritage grew up in Orange County not Osaka but as porn critic Roger T. Pipe observes in a brief Q&A included on the bonus disc, its refreshing to see an Asian flick where the girls are all actually Asian and not, say, Mexican or Puerto Rican).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 201 min. (144 min. Disc 1; 56 min. Disc 2) Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Taya Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Sascha, Reno, Brian Surewood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Van Damage (bonus scene), and Arnold Schwarzenpecker (bonus scene) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin has rarely disappointed me, and has been in top form for his first two Pulse releases. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Xin, whos continuing to show himself as being at the top of his game right now. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian girls and tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I did hear a couple background noises they were extremely minor and barely audible. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Xins serves up some fresh take-out you just might wanna keep in... PervAsian 2005, 3 hours and 23 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen & Lucy Lee What You Should Know: The same way a Hispanic person wouldnt go to Taco Bell for real mexican food, the same way no company would be boneheaded enough to let a Brit helm a black-themed POV series, when it comes to Asians, you shouldnt settle for pale substitutes. Thats not to say that only directors of Asian decent should ever direct Asian lines but one must admit that you can feel a certain air of familiarity and authenticity permeating the overall ambience in Bryan Xins latest, PervAsian. With the teddy bears, baby tees with cute catchphrases on them and REAL Asian newbies, it is what youd come to expect from a guy who was likely raised on a steady diet of Speed Racer, J-Pop, giant mecha anime, Ko-Girls and Bachelor magazine.
   read the complete review
All reviews of PervAsian
Boxcover for Cream Pie Honeys
Cream Pie Honeys 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 11/22/2005
Cream Pie Honeys reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Honeys Produced 08/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Courtney Cummz, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Veronica Lynn, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood, Rico Strong, Brian Surewood and Anthony Hardwood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cream Pies are internal cumshots followed by the cum dripping out of the girls pussy and/or asshole. Cream Pie Honeys feature five sex scenes, but not all feature cream pies. Delilah Strong deep throats and fucks two guys with some double vaginal sex included, but neither guy cums inside of Delilah. Instead both guys jerk off and cum outside onto her pussy, stomach and asshole. Delilah uses her finger to wipe some cum and taste it. All four other girls do take internal cumshots. Kayla has interracial sex with Rico Strong until he pops in her pussy and Asian beauty also takes a vaginal cumshot. Anna Pierceson takes an anal internal cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brian Surewood, Anthony Hardwood, Mark Ashley, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by most of what Ive seen from Van Styles. His doing a cream pie movie only raises my hopes further. Initial Reaction: Its not quite up with Van Styles best, but its still a pretty darn good cream pie movie. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the more artistic side of Van Styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and theres barely a single background noise. The video is good, and nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, but a little weaker than I expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Pie Honeys Hustler Video D: Van Styles. Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brian Surewood, Anthony Hardwood, Mark Ashley & Rico Strong. 2 hours 18 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. "There's really no way to describe it. It feels sooo good," says a grinning Anna Pierceson (I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 3, Teacher's Pet 11) to Van Styles of creampies before meeting Mark Wood at a deserted metro station. The bubbly Arizona native grabs almost instinctively at the bulge in Mark's jeans: "Oh, he's perfect. He's gonna fit just fine." I like this atypical setup from Styles. Having girls flash publicly and risk indecency charges aren't usually his way, so this is a refreshing change of pace even if it is short-lived.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cream Pie Honeys
Boxcover for Bustful of Dollars
Bustful of Dollars 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Ethan Cage, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Regan Senter
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/15/2005
Bustful of Dollars reviews:
review on  

Bustful of Dollars is the third offering from James Avalon for Red Light District but the third time is not the ultimate charm(even though I haven't watched Darkside yet). I would have to say I prefer the second movie, Sex Pix. The reason is not the sex which is outstanding nor the quality of girls which is improved over Sex Pix. It's the technical qualities and the pacing of the plot. Manuel Ferrara wants to direct a spaghetti western (or should it be called a bistro western?) porno that he wrote himself. Xavier Towers plays the skeptical producer who inspires Manuel with threats of cutting off his nuts. At points of the movies, I wonder if Manuel was only playing Avalon himself as he frets over all the fuckups that come with the irony of trying to make a spaghetti western porno as realistic as possible. The middle of the movie is just Manuel pacing and yelling at his crew not knowing what to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the third feature film released from Red Light and it's basis in title is on a famous Spaghetti Western from the 60's, Fistful of Dollars but here the combatants are much hotter-- namely chicks who get naked and rather than shooting guns they blow cocks, well there is some play shooting but you get the drift. There is already a well done review for this so I'll give a quick assessment of what I saw. I really dug the credits for this and the whole Western vibe they went for to get the movie going went off really good. The lettering was spot on what you'd see in those old Westerns. Of the performers in this movie the two that really stood out to me were Briana Love-- that girl's ass is approaching Teagan status for me it's so perfect and the second girl was Taryn Thomas who continues to work well in either realm as evidenced recently in Vault of Whores and then we you that she's done numerous ass themed scenes in the recent months.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Director: James Avalon c   CAST: Genre: Feature film, comedy  Zippo: Manuel Ferrara Release: 11/05 Benny Binders: Xavier Towers Running: 2 hrs 59 min Gunslingers:n Brianna Love Notes: 2 discs Veronica Stone Riley Mason Manuel Ferrara plays a jaded gonzo director tired of the "same'ol, same'ol." Ass to mouths, creampies, anals... been there, done that.  Manuel wants to make something different, so in a spurt of creativity, he dreams up the wild, wild Western ass-travaganza, "Bustful of Dollars."  Pitching the idea to the producer isn't as easy as Manuel expected, so he puts his balls on the line in order to get the budget he needs.  Bold move Manuel, because "Bustful of Dollars" looks to be a recipe for disaster!        I was a bit disappointed that the movie isn't a complete period piece.  Avalon takes the easy way out by basing the movie on people shooting a Western instead of the movie being a Western in itself. This way he doesn't have to go all out with the costumes and sets.  I'm not too entirely phased by this though because you sti
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 8
Me Luv U Long Time 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Maxine, Destiny, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Veronica Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 8 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most popular Asian lines in porn is this one, Me Luv U Long Time. It has been a staple for RLD from its very beginning and has brought us early scenes from some of the most beautiful and popular girls in the business. I'm a little late to this title and only one of the performers is new to me. Maxine. The others, like covergirl Michelle Maylene, run the gamut from adorable to stunning. Kaiya Lynn has become a big favorite of mine in a very short time and I'll watch her scene with extra interest. Having Jake Malone at the helm usually adds a touch of perversity to the proceedings. These girls won't be treated like little fragile China dolls. Let's get on with it. Jake's camera travels up a body starting at the feet. He stops at the face of the lovely Kaiya Lynn. She's 23 yrs old and full blooded Japanese, born and raised in LA. Kaiya answers Jake's questions seriously but has a great laugh when he gets silly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note about the scoring: The sex rating is specifically for the 1st scene on the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck
1 Lucky Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hailey Young, Joe Rock, Jim Beem, Brianna Love, Jenner, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Daryn Darby, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/27/2005
1 Lucky Fuck reviews:
review on  

Just when you think you've grown bored of the same sex-by-the numbers routine, along comes a DVD that surpasses your expectations with its slightly different approach. This title might be overlooked by gonzo fans, passing it off as just another ordinary gangbang flick -but they'd be mistaken to think so. Each girl here starts with a rough blow-bang then some hard sex with multiple facials thrown into the mix while she gets fucked. It's worth mentioning that one of the girls credited here on the cover and back, Daryn Darby, does NOT appear on the disc. The fact that this disc rates as high as it does speaks volumes about the 7 girls that are included. On to the highlights. Mysti May Mysti is a very hot blonde with big natural tits. She reminds me a little of Madonna circa Desperately Seeking Susan. She is very eager to start and begins with an energetic blowbang with some deep throat-gagging. She gets on the sofa for some more face-fucking and then on her belly while in the hog-tie position, grabbing her feet while the guys take turns thrusting down her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Lucky Fuck STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Brianna Love, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Misty May, Talon, Lfty Larue, Juan Cuba, Tee Reel, Jim Beem, Chris Mountain, Marcus Leon, Jenner, Dick Nasty, Lee Bang, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Rock & Brandon Iron REVIEW: This guy gets it. 1 Lucky Guy is similar to Jake Malone's Throat Gaggers approach only there's some fucking and the guys shoot off all over the girl's face. He creates a good atmosphere for the ladies and provides some ideal blow-bang camera work. Even when settling after my initial '5 stars' reaction, I still felt the need to gush over these girls. This is a hard to review-review if you know what I mean. By now you should know I'm crazy about Darling Delilah Strong (left,middle) and her blissfully messy oral-escapades. The booty shorts and the "SEX" choker is a very good look. She's consistent and a superstar in my book. Veronica Lynn (right,bottom) is the sole Asian chick and is definitely into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which I think some lucky,lol, ADT member actually named, I could be wrong. Anyway, the girls here are here for one big reason and that's to suck a whole bunch of dicks. There is some fucking and the scenes end with the girls being glazed while still being nailed so let's meet the girls and see just what they do. Mysti May: Alright we get our first girl up and you see she's dressed in appropriate porn attire, namely mesh stockings, tight shorts and well no top is seen!! Jake gives us a great floor shot looking up as Mysti caresses her tits and those are some lovely boobs she's sportin. Mysti then rubs her fingers over her pussy area while Jake zooms in, then it's the jump up and down letting your tits flop shot. There is also a good bend over shot showcasing her ass while she's dipping a few fingers into her pussy. Mysti then lets it be known she's totally down for sucking off some guys so Jake is more than happy to provide them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI)
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabina, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/22/2004
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have often seen the name Skye Blue attached to titles, but have never viewed the work before. Having the exotic and erotic Lucy Lee on the boxcover gets my attention, Veronica Lynn and Lucy Thai keeps it. I'm ready to "enter into their erotic lives of passion and lust", as it says on the front. The video opens in an upscale massage parlor where Anthony Hardwood is filling out his questionaire. Lucy Lee is a very chic looking receptionist, spurring both Anthony's fantasies and mine. He's sent into the back for his erotic rubdown. Sabina is to be his masseuse. I always thought she was Latina. The clock is set, oil applied and muscles kneaded. Hardwood drifts off to dreams of Lucy coming to him on the settee in the waiting room. She's in a plastic, Oriental style dress and there's a smoky atmosphere to let us know that this is an erotic dream. Lucy opens his robe and goes for the love muscle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Leili Koshi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/13/2004
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are very good although the use of the same two sets is kind of boring. Audio:good.No music,just the sounds of sex(which I like) Condoms:None used The Extras 4 Masturbation scenes Photo Gallery The Feature SCENE ONE:Veronica Lynn with T.T Boy Veronica sits on the bed and shows off her tight little body. T.T. enters the picture and heads straight for her twat like a hungry shark. After some brief tittie licking and spit swapping,T.T. pulls his cock out and Veronica goes down on him. Veronica rides T.T. for awhile,then they take the action to the wall(literally) where T.T.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director