Porn Stars  >  Veronica Da Souza  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronica Da Souza Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Veronica Da Souza in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Veronica Da Souza's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 12
Bra Bursters 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Janet, J.J., Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Petty Pol, Janet Peron, Nataly Brown, Veronica Da Souza, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 8/1/2013
Bra Bursters 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Monica Mattos, Jenna Presley, Haley Paige, Veronica Da Souza, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/19/2009
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ritual (Marc Dorcel)
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, Lee, Oliver Sanchez, Sean, Thomas, Michele, Neeo, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Simone Style, Veronica Da Souza, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Regina Ice, Yan Scott, Leny Ewil, Julia Silver, Jennifer Lowe, Martin Schneider, Vanesa May
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/17/2008
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

This is a Dorcel movie (directed by Moire Candy) about vampires and the ritual a girl (Melissa Lauren) has to go through to join and unjoin their ranks. There's a huge cast list because there are quite a few orgies in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy
Interracial Frenzy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Dino, Wesley, Brooke, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Joachim Kessef, Pietra, Shane Diesel, Dwayne Cumminz, Sierra Sinn, Veronica Da Souza, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Leighlani Red, Carmen Minor, Presley Staxxx, Mcayla, Jack Sabastian
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy is a two-DVD production which is sure to fill any desire you have concerning white women with black men. All of the female body styles are represented ranging from curvy and big breasted to slender with small tits to bubble butts. The men all share the classic mystique of above average penis size and length. The sex is, for the most part, real, raw and captivating. The scenes are all well produced with good camera work and lighting. There seems to be very little directing as the majority of performers appear to be into the situations and digging the pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 2, The
Creamery 2, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Pason, Rick Patrick, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Veronica Da Souza, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Nikky Sun
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/16/2007
Creamery 2, The reviews:
review on  

Keep on moving. Nothing to see here. It took me about 30 minutes to type my review and that was about the same amount of time that 3rd Degree put into this producing this comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough 2
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid foreign led title directed by Stacey Silver and she plays a small role in 4 of the 5 scenes before taking the cock all for herself in the final romp. Some very good anal here and you get a few performers I think a lot of you will know from Sharka Blue to Lucy Lee just for a couple. Well worth a look if you're into foreign based action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Yasmine, Cindy, Simona, Bambi, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Veronica Da Souza, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine reviews:
review on  

Cockaine is an all girl flick from Marc Dorcel Productions and it features hot Eurobabes. However, the short runtime of 1:16 and the horrible lighting make this a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 1
All Internal 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca, Maya, Frank Gun, Lucky, James Brossman, Cory, Lauro Giotto, Natali, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Elisa, Veronica Da Souza, Tomy, Margeretta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 1 reviews:
review on  

All Internal volume 1 features an all European/Russian cast of ladies who all take either vaginal or anal internal cumshots. Cruel Media is a European company that is now distributing this series through Jules Jordan's company in the US. There are six scenes that all contain oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 130 min. in two places. Since this is enough for one full scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2006 Director: Chris Rolie Cast: Cory, Elisa, Jasmine Rouge, Luky, Margaretta, Maya, Natali, Rebecca, Tomy, Veronica Da Souza, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, and Titus Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about the allinterenal website and the scenes they put out. Having them join up with Jules Jordan only gives me higher expectations. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot cream pie movie that has me looking forward to much more from Cruel Media. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of one-on-one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a creampie dvd created from scenes taken from a website. Allinternal.com is the site and this set of scenes is being distributed through Jules Jordan who also released a creampie dvd so for fans of the internal pop shot you've got a couple new ones to check out. This release here stars mostly unknowns at least to me, the girls are ID'd right at the start of the dvd as the opening credits roll plus you get the guys names as well though some of them might be unknown also but hey it's pretty women being fucked by mulitple guys in some cases so let's hit some highlights. Tomy with Frank Gun, James Brossman & Lauro Giotto: Ok we get underway with a nice shot of Tomy and she's showing off her nice ass right off the bat. I'm guessing these are all Euro girls which is ok. There were some nice floor shots looking up at her ass and I think she mentioned that her age was 33 and damn she was looking fine, good bubble action going on. Before the fellas join in you get some good hard ass finger banging from Tomy, nicely turning that ass out to face the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go 2
Ready Wet Go 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Jennifer Stone, Jasmine Tame, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/19/2006
Ready Wet Go 2 reviews:
review on  

READY WET GO 2 Director: Chris Streams Running: 1 hr 58 min Extras: - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - behind the scenes ALEXIS MALONE mark davis - [vag. shoes off. facial.] This scene is a lot plainer than the other ones. Not to say that it's a bad scene but there isn't anything really remarkable about it. However, I do really like the part where Alexis lays flat on top of Mark like a pancake and starts to slide up and down the length of his body- we see a nice shot of her tensing bum as she does so. JENNIFER STONE mick blue - [anal. shoes on. stockings. facial] What an ass this girl has and it's a heavenly sight watching it bounce around as she rides Mick in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive often thought that the most troubling aspect of contemporary porn is the way in which it seems glorify unnatural sex acts. Ah, to be taken back to days of old where the missionary position was the one and only - just one on one, penis to vagina, in a dark room and NEVER EVER in foul places. This is how sex was meant to be and anything else should be taken in its own context and always belongs in the fantasy world. But never mind all that right now. We are lucky that this fantasy world is alive and well in Ready Wet Go 2 from Third Degree. Oh yes. Oil on girls always a winning combo. A must see. Girls normally wouldnt go to your house and start squirting baby oil on themselves would they? Well, they do here! Plus, that oil makes it oh so easy to accidentally on purpose slip a cock into a willing ass. Review note: This review is part of my pro bono review series. That doesnt mean that it is submitted voluntarily and without payment well it is but that it gave me an instant boner (i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 2
Tic Tac Toe's 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/23/2005
Tic Tac Toe's 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2005 thru 7 / 5 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Belicia, Ginger Devil, Jasmine Rouge, Melanie, Sonia Bang, Veronica da Souza, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tic Tac Toes sticks in my head as a great foot freak movie. Im really looking forward to this one with the cast Micks brought together here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the foot fetish aspect comes and goes through the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women and a nice foot fetish mix in the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy foot fetish aspect in all of the scenes, anal, or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems which appear now and then. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex , Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza Quickest of the quick review. I don't know Why, but I think some guy with a very Morbid Thoughts, must be really, really happy about all this series with pretty feet of late, I don't blame it, looking at girl's toes is just amazing, if you comp that with a nice and hard fuck, you have the winner's formula.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass
Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Bob Terminator, Neeo, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Frank Mayer, Jennifer Stone, Csoky Ice, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass reviews:
review on  

Some piece of Ass, will go down in the history, either as a movie to remember from John Leslie, or as the big teaser to open the way for him to book Veronica again and shot her receiving some love in the whole... In the meantime can't go wrong if you buy it, rent it or borrow it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 10 / 26 / 2005 Director: John Leslie Cast: Veronica Da Souza, Jennifer Stone, Sharka Blue, Frank Gun, Frank Mayer, Greg Centauro, Neeo, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive checked out a John Leslie movie. Hes been fairly hit or miss for me, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, and the few times there are background noises they feel like they belong in the scene (which I dont doubt with John Leslies reputation). The video is also very well done. Theres a touch of grain, but Leslie often uses filters with his video to give it a slightly more artistic look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 4: Sex For Fun
When Porn Stars Play 4: Sex For Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Samantha, Sebastian Barrio, Katia, Jane Darling, Horst Barron, Phil Holiday, Nikki Rider, Belicie, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 10/8/2005
When Porn Stars Play 4: Sex For Fun reviews:
review on  

Private When Porn Stars Play... Sex For Fun. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in the Grenadine Islands. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, XXX #24, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, College Girl Revenge, Puerto Rican Affairs, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 4
Big Natural Breasts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Vendula, Liana, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Natural Breasts 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Veronica De Souza, Vendula, Liana Synopsis Big natural Breast adventure is an easy one to describe with at least one 36 b cup breast and up, the sequence is easy showing beautiful tits, some rubbing, titie fucking and two anal scenes, (1 and 2) I'm getting hungry for some fresh milk, so let's see.... scene 1- Liana Big tits, actually the biggest of the whole DVD, she is pretty, besides being brave and take it up her butt. Scene 2- Vendula Wow!, another cutie, with good set of jugs, she is quite hot and also takes anal in the way. Scene 3- Lady Zoom Another girl with big knockers, she is treated vaginal only. Scene 4- Veronica Da Souza She is my significant other, from all time, she has the smallest tits in the DVD, but she is too pretty to complaint, no anal for her, this time. Scene 5- Black Diamond gets to work her pussy with Joaquim and get a round all repertoire you can get in an all vaginal scene only. The DVD Video and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Swallow
Christoph Clark's Swallow 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Barbi, Amy, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Natalie, Natalli, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Simony Diamond, Will Powers, Kevin Solo, Francesca Felucci, Nikki Rider, Angela Winter, Johnny Cobalt, Eddie Charisma, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Christoph Clark, Chris Mason, Barbi Bell, Johny, Ton, Luiggi, Leslie Dark, O. C. Stinger, Nico Blada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Clark's Swallow reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clarks Swallow: This is just going to be a brief review: just the meat of it eating cum. Scene 1: Frencesca Felluci She is in the shower room blowing 4 guys. The first guy dump the load on her extended tongue and cum got wasted. Second guy came but hardly any cum at all. Third guy came next with little load. Fourth and last person produce a decent load and she actually swallowed. Scene 2: Katsumi and Simony Diamond The scene is in the garage. The girls are blowing and sucking 3 guys. The first guy came in Simony mouth and get swapped to Katsumi which she swallowed. The second guy came next in Simony mouth weak load and swapped to Katsumi and swallowed. Third guy same procedure another weak load. Scene 3: Nikki Rider She is in the indoor swimming pool blowing 2 guys. Both guys came in her mouth before she swallowed. Scene 4: Natalie The scene is in a house to look like a bar with the dancing pole. She is blowing 4 men.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 /10 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Francesca Felucci, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nikki Rider, Natalie, Amy, Christoph Clark, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Cobalt, Will Powers, Nick East, Angela Winter, Barbi, Johny, Leslie Dark, Chris Mason, Luiggi, O. C. Stinger, Ton, Nico Blada, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to fly underneath most everybodys radar, yet he seems to be putting out some fantastic movies. Im not much of a fan of oral movies, but with him behind the camera I cant help but be really interested here. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever had the pleasure of watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a genre that is probably one the top 3 I love when it comes to porn. The blowjob is one of if not the essential element to a b/g scene and here we have Christoph Clark's first forray into an all oral title. He's brought out some heavy hitters for this and rather than get repetitive I'll give you one scene breakdown but it's representative of what each scene offers. If you like blowjob titles then I'd already be picking this one up as the cast led by Simony and Katsumi is pretty stellar. As a matter of fact that's the scene I'll go over just to wet your appetite! Katsumi & Simony: Well this scene features two very popular Euro girls and it starts with the two of them playing with each other as Christoph keeps the camera right on the girls eating pussy, kissing, and licking boobs. You then see off to the side 3 men jerking their rods and soon they get brought in and the two girls go to it with Katsumi doing a lot of two man sucking early on before Simony gets a go at taking on two cocks, each does a fabulous job of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Justine Ashley, Ariana Rich, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/26/2005
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock #2 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Veronica De Souza, Jasmine Rogue, Ariana Rich, Justine Ashley, Ginger Devil, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I think the title is just silly but it's a good excuse for the Intl. Brothers (Teo, Wesley & Kid Jamaica) to take on lesser known Euro babes, one on one. Besides, I don't hardly believe this is the first time they've been with black guys (the first had the likes of Sharka Blue and Niki Dark). Ariana Rich (right,middle) takes on the brothers in Gangland 54. I'm not sure if she's from E. Europe or if she's from Europe at all. I've seen Ginger Devil in David Perry's Sex Factor and she always stood out looks wise. Her body is phenomenal. She's way too cool and confident so I doubt she hasn't been with Teo before. I've been a fan of Jasmine Rogue (right,bottom) for a little while now. She fucked KK in A Brother's POV #3 and gives the creepy old black dude in The Dark Side of Rocco a stellar blowjob. Jasmine looks like a super model and is usually a good performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director