Porn Stars  >  Veronica Carso  > Reviews

Reviews of Veronica Carso Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Veronica Carso in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Veronica Carso's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/25/2011
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextet
Sextet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Steve Holmes, Karina, Dominic, James Brossman, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Rick Patrick, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sextet reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really haven't been able to watch porn for a while, but I made the exception with this, and probably later today, Scorpio Rising. So, was Sextet any good? Well... The Movie: It's hard to make a clear judgement on Sextet, since I still don't know the purpose of the movie. The basic plot is this: Paul Thomas and Tawny and everyone are in Budapest making a movie about a girl who got an inheritence. There are vampires in that movie. The thing is, the vampires play no real part in the real world plot until THE very end, and the plot of the movie within the movie doesn't really make much sense. Still... most people aren't going to be watching the movie for the plot. The sex is good all around. You have two girl group scenes, a guy/girl/girl scene (with no pop shot), and five guy/girl scenes. So, there is a lot of bang for your buck. All the scenes are good, but not to extreme. There are no real stand out scenes, but no real duds either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Chrystal, The
Private Story Of Chrystal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia, Monique Covet, Chrystal, Michelle Wild, Veronica Carso, Stella Virgin
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Story Of Chrystal, The reviews:
review on  

Chrystal is the first Private compilation where I have no idea who the star is. I haven't watched a Private features in several years and I don't keep up with the top euro stars unless they come to America. The Private Story of ____ is a shortened version of the Private Life of _____ series. Usually it's because Private only has enough scenes of the performer for one disc. These compilations are interviews of the stars reflecting back on their Private career. Chrystal looks like an attractive lithe blonde from her scenes but she looks terrible in her interview out in a garden. I think it's the hair. She has a mole on her brow similar to Cindy Crawford (the model). We find out she's from Budapest and has a heavy accent. Her favourite actress is Dora Venter and it's appropriate since she looks similar to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 4
Total Babe 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Veronica Carso, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, K.K., Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Lauro Giotto, Joe Friday, Teagan Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 8/10/2004
Total Babe 4 reviews:
review on  

Total Babe 4: "It" Girls DVSX Running Time: 112 minutes This selection highlights who DVSX believes are going to be the next big things in porn. For the most part I would have to agree. The first girl up on the plate is Teagan. Teagan in case you don't know is pretty big now. Although she was just starting out when she made this. The scene starts with her lightly playing with herself. After a little bit of that the guy comes in. After a couple minutes of sucking on both parts the sex begins. The guy really gives it to her hard as she moans and screams. He pops on her face and she scoops up what landed outside her mouth a swallows. A nice twist when most girls avoid that. Then we get to watch Brittney Skye perform. This scene is also hot. The scene starts pretty much the way the last one did. Only we find out that she has a butt plug in her. They start fucking in diferent positions and she even gets some real meat inside her tight ass, while she uses a pocket rocket on her pussy. The next 3 scenes are what kept me from giving this DVD an overall 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe #4 is a pretty good flick, considering only about half the girls could be considered babes by my definition. Teagan is absolutely a babe, and she takes on Chris Slater in the opening scene. Theres plenty of chemistry between the two and the heat they generate is way above most porn standards. She takes it up the ass and accepts an open-mouth facial (which she swallows) to end a very good scene. Brittney Skye doesnt do much for me with her bottle blonde hair and fake tits. She and Barrett Blade engage in some lukewarm action that includes some anal and a cumshot across her not-so-little belly. She gives some PCH. Ive seen Nautica Thorn looking better, but she aint bad. The brunette simply goes through the motions with Joe Friday and tops things off with an open-mouth facial. Bruno Assix gets to play with two average-looking Euros (I think), Kelly and Veronica Carso. There is very little interaction between the girls as they simply play with themselves while waiting their turn with Bruno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Total Babe 4: Production date 6-2-2004 Teagan [ /image ] --> Cute girl, at times resembles Brittney Spears. Earlier this years I predicted that both of these women would be out of business by the end of the year, guess I was half right. Ive seen Teagan in a few scenes now, and I still have the same question, Whats the fuss? I see nothing that she does that other women dont. The guy in this scene is getting a lot of work as of late, and I have to say that he has earned it. Later on, Teagan gives up the ass. For an anal junkie like me, I bet you think this sealed the deal. Well, Ms, Presley is unwatchable in my opinion, and not even anal could save this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Brittney Skye [ /image ] --> Gorgeous is a word I never use, but its fitting for this woman. I thought Brittney was the cutest girl in porn until I found out she was almost 30! She does a good job of hiding her age, but when wrinkles come calling, you have to answer the door.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Total Babe 4
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Kinky 4 U
2 Kinky 4 U 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Samantha, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Roly Reves, Samantha Sterlyng, Zora Banks, Veronica Carso, Mark Sloan, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/27/2003
2 Kinky 4 U reviews:
review on  

After posting this review on my site I was contacted by Jeff from Smash asking me if I would post it here as well. I accepted, but won't be making a habit of this, but I do feel good that I am contributing to one of if not the BEST place on the net for movie review :)      - Scene 1: Getting the show rolling we have Foxy and Frank. Foxy is a cute and sexy looking girl with medium length brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Frank (Thring) talking to the two participants. Foxy tells us she's 19 and Frank explains he wants to dominate her - she agrees. Cutting away we see Frank inside, smoking a cigarette and carrying a whip around, eventually making it over to Foxy who is hog tied (hands and feet bound, laying on belly) on a table. Lifting her head up, licking the ball gag as he looks her over. Moving back up to her face they take turns taking drags off of the cigarette and blowing it into one anothers mouths', then we cut to Frank undoing her restraints and putting a ponytail butt plug in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This DVD has three things going for it. It is directed by Frank Thring, probably my all-time favorite director. It is published on Smash, and the last few Smash releases I've seen have been great. The cast is a good one! Here's hoping... Capsule Review This release reminds me very much of Frank's Pirate line at the old Private. The scenes have a fetish look to them, but they are truly just normal sex scenes with the fetish clothing. This always worked for me at Private and it works for me now. Per Frank's usual standard, the girls are all very pretty and impeccably clothed and made up. More directors should really study Frank's grasp of grooming his women! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. The video is crisp. The audio is clear. The lighting is bright. The menus are well designed and include multi-stops per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 37: Orgies
Best By Private 37: Orgies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Mike Foster, Sydnee, Andrew Youngman, Sandra, Alice, Cleo, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Beatrice, Sophie Angel, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Gina Blonde, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci, Veronica Carso, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Villa, Claudio, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/1/2003
Best By Private 37: Orgies reviews:
review on  

Orgies (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Orsi Shine, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bettina, Karina, Bailey, Dora Venter, Veronica Carso, Mandy Bright, Lisa Sparkle, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Lin, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/13/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Lisa Sparkle, Mandy Bright, Lin, Patricia Diamond, Bettina, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Veronica Carso, Karina, Bailey, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein, and Tony de Sergio Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed a lot of Privates Pirate line, and always look forward to them with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one isnt leaving my shelf for a while! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with a bit of something different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting tame, bland sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the technical aspects are top notch. There is some dubbing, but the feature appears to be shot in a language other than English, so I can live with it. There are a few spots that looked to have been done in English that dont synch too well, but I think this might be to give the entire feature a more uniform feel, which I can understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 5
Precious Pink: Body Business 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Alex, Caroline Cage, Veronica Carso, Boldizsar, Clark, Roly Reeves, Maya Gold, Electra, Paulo (Hungary), Adrienne (hungary), Maria (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 10/23/2002
Precious Pink: Body Business 5 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Precious Pink 5 (95 min.) Featuring: Betty, Lucia, Yolanda, Charlene, Katherine, and Yvette Nievez Synopsis: European porn within a musical setting.  Overall: Patrick Handsome has his style of filming, which is all in its own and that is combining erotic lingerie to enhance mood and atmosphere of the scene's plot. Katherine's scene shows his capability as a director to capture all the sensuality and the nastiness you would expect from European porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/9/2002
Private Gold 52: China Box reviews:
review on  

I love Adamo, and I love Laura Angel. I can't wait to check this out... Synopsis This is a film with a plot. I have no idea what the plot is about. I don't care. I watch the sex scenes. As you will see, some of this disc is incredible, while the rest of it is totally forgettable. Too bad! Technical This is a typical Private/Adamo release. The photography and mastering are flawless. The sound is dubbed. The extras are typical of Private releases; Cast, Trailer, and Report. Scene 1 - Melinda & Black Widow Melinda looks especially tasty in this scene. She is wearing a gold lame minidress with fishnet stockings and heels. Her hair is cropped very short and she reeks of sex. Black widow wears a denim skirt with lace up heels. Her belly top is very form fitting and flattering. Overall, a nice wardrobe and setting for this opening scene. They are in a front room sitting on a couch as they have a nice, warm 3-way with a guy. There is plenty of oral, vag & PTM. Melinda takes an anal as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: China Box/Private Gold Cast: Laura Angel, Dora Venter, Alyssa, Sydnee, Petra Short, Barbarella, Black Widow, Sophia Angel(Veronica Carso), Luisa Lili, Melinda, Sandra Key, David Perry Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration Dare to Open the China Box Scene 1 Melinda, Black Widow & A Guy: This is a good opener with blonde Melinda and Black Widow. Melindas been in a lot of Private titles but Ive only seen her in Eternal Love. She looked pretty mild in that but here yum. Shes wearing a glittery gold evening dress, black fishnets she never takes off and high heels. Black Widow is very very attractive too, wearing a white halter top, skirt and high heels. Melinda starts blowing David Perry on the couch while Widow sits on his face. Widow gets in the blowjob a little before it cuts to Melinda riding him Cowgirl, very hot. Widow then gets fucked spoon & reverse cowgirl with Melinda doing a little P2M, super hot. Melinda gets fucked Cowgirl & Widow gets fucked doggystyle very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

China Box (2002) 117 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Alyssa, Barbarella, Black Widow, Dora Venter, Laura Angel, Luisa Lili, Melinda, Petra Short, Sandra Key, Veronica Carso, Sydnee DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profilesPros Sydnee, Petra Short, Laura Angel, Sandra Key Cons Melinda, Luisa Lili Raincoat FactorMedium "A vengeance is being plotted around the inauguration of a club, the "China Box". . . This is the point of departure of one of the most erotic films of director Antonio Adamo. Laura Angel heads the cast, playing the part of a judge who leads a double life: judge by day and prostitute by night.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 52: China Box
Boxcover for Golden Girls (Hustler)
Golden Girls (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Nannes Beaumont, Veronica Carso, Alex (Hungary), Critotal
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/16/2002
Golden Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 20 / 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Wendy Divine, Betty, Tatyana, Daniella, Vanda, Christal, Lucky, Melony, Nicolette, Thomas Thone, Frank Gun, Rick Renato, Eric Masterson, and Alex in sexual roles, and Chris Taylor, Frank Thring, and Lee Francis in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I bought this one as soon as I saw both Frank Thring and Wendy Divine were involved with it. With these two Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It beats cleaning the bathroom. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and James Bond movies, anybody who likes a little plot with some fairly nasty but drawn out sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Euro-style sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both pretty good. The audio is clear and doesnt have any kind of background noises, but the balance changed several times throughout the movie making me repeatedly adjust my volume. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Natalie, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Veronica Carso, Bambie Dolce
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/12/2001
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode 5 : Dark Side III Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Chrystal, Lynn Stone, Mandy, Sophie, Natali, Petra Short. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Interactive Sex with Lynn Stone feature. Review: If you ever wanted the egyptian feel to your porn then you will like this dvd. A good orgy scene takes place in a egypt sequence, and Lynn Stone puts in another great performance. As always Sophie Evans does great with her scenes. Our 1st scene takes us the the lab in the movie and we meet one of our sex slaves..lol. She has some make-up on her face, but it doesn't distract from the sex. The female in this scene takes some time and focus' on her male partners cock which is always nice. After sucking some cock I like to see a nice shot of reverse cowgirl, and thats exactly what comes next..yes! I just love that position in porn. It really makes you see the chick get fucked nasty.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director