Porn Stars  >  Vera  > Reviews

Reviews of Vera Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anna, Veronique, Vera, Yulia, Mellie, Jeanine, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/28/2013
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Home Alone Teens 6" from My Sexy Kittens is very nice idea that went a bit down at the end with the least eye pleasing of the girls, not bad but they may consider the editing to finalize the product, or consult me, $$$$, just kidding. For fans who follow the series is a nice chance to check on Jeanine(Rihanna Samuel), the first scene girl and cover girl, I like Maaike even with that name, middle of the road for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 50
My Sexy Kittens 50 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Sharon, Vera, Hennesy, Mellie, Cipriana, Amabella, Ferrera Gomez, Mia Angelo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Sexy Kittens 50 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 50" from my Sex Kittens finally gave me something to complain about, my movie is defective, no only that but it is in the best scene of the movie while Sophia (Henessy) was taking in it the butt, I try a different device and same thing hopefully is only mine and the public get its money worth, disc look flawless, so I'm concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy
Teenage Sodomy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Katrina, Vera, Hanna, Betsy, Bryana
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 2/8/2012
Teenage Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sodomy is a easy flick to follow overall, six really hot teens all of them doing anal, if that's what they mean by sodomy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels 2
Little Anal Angels 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara, Vera, Flavia, Era, Francheska
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/25/2012
Little Anal Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Is always good to see angels especially when they're anal angels like these, I say that all of the girls are very pretty and some of them are very talented as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels
Little Anal Angels 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Vera, Kaila, Avina, Clarise
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 10/14/2011
Little Anal Angels reviews:
review on  

The way this one started I was about to take the DVD out of the player, but lucky for us, I wait for the second scene with a super cute girl who took dick up her ass like a champ, and so the next three girls in the following scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 5
Budapest 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vera, Sandra Shine, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Dia Zerva
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 5 reviews:
review on  

A new entry in the Budapest series from Girlfriends Films and we have a very nice cast of strong g/g performers-- Eve Angel, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Zafira, & Dia Zerva. These women are well known for their sapphic exploits and in the four scenes here those talents are once again ably displayed. Sandra Shine graces the screen twice. Strong areas of emphasis for this title would have to be kissing and oral sex- both of which are very important to a successful g/g title I think. An easy recommendation for purchase as all four scene contain some great action, one of which the first scene with Dia & Sophie contains a little strap on action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas)
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Helena, Lucy, Kylie, Nelly, Stella Stevens, Vera
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The Office Girls Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 155mins Viv Thomas has created a name for himself (especially to those in the know) for being the best at directing girl on girl porn. I dont know why, but much of the stuff out there by the big studios (Private, Wicked etc) just come across as fake when dealing with the subject of lesbian sex, whereas Viv Thomas somehow manages to get it right. Having watched one of his other films, the acclaimed Pink Velvet, I understood and was excited about what was on offer here, especially with the theme of secretaries and office workers, with a trailer more than wetting my appetite (and other places). Lisa, returning from the Pink Velvet series plays a very attractive manageress at some firm who loves nothing more than to seduce the sexy young girls who work for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 2
Six Days With Vera 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Jo, Vera, Dora.
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the continuation of the series where Vera fucks some very hot women. In this one she takes on Eve Angel-- Yes!!, Jo, and Dora. I really don't know what the storyline is and I don't care,lol. This one features some beautiful lovemaking between the women with copious amounts of french kissing, pussy eating, and even some ass licking!! BTW in this one Eve was still using Katie for her name. Jo is another Viv Thomas fave so shooting her with Vera was a real treat for any long time Viv Thomas fan and even the last scene with Dora which isn't as good for me as the first two scenes is still miles above what a lot of porn studios are shooting now as far as g/g action goes. I can't say enough how good Viv is with shooting gorgeous girls who really seem to love eating pussy and kissing other girls. And the real kicker is you hardly ever see a toy and that really makes me happy when all you have in a scene are the two girls, their fingers, and their tongues-- That's all you need along with the chemistry which I find to be in good supply whenever I pop in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Vera, Bambi, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Carina
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult reviews:
review on  

This is a fetish disc, so there is a wide variety of sex going on. Three-ways, DPs, group, its here to be seen. The sex is fairly decent, and those fans of Privates who have been fans for the last few years will enjoy. The rest wont be turned off by the sex, but it does seem like there was a little too much time that was spent on how the costumes looked and how the sets were than the actual fucking. And once again, you will get your extreme close-ups. Rent it first if your not a fan, but for those who are, do your thing. Just look out for all those DPs flying your way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 6
Sliders 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Nikki, Molly, Vera, Vika, Jennia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/19/2004
Sliders 6 reviews:
review on  

Sliders 6 (2 Disc Set) Category: Anal Creampie Cast: Tina, Vika, Nikki, Jennia, Angela, Molly, Vera Shot by: Patrixxx & Sineplex Edited by: Slo Mo Music & DVD Authoring by: Hack.IT 2002 Sineplex Entertainment Relosution: DVD Quality Interactive Menus Chapter Menu Trailers Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal internals, Cum-Soaked Vaginas, Oral Clean-ups Objects Used: Dildos Chapter 1: Credits. Chapters 2 - 5: Our first two lovelies Jennia (turquoise) and Angela (pink) get things going by caressing and stripping each other down. Both have fantastic 100 natural bodies with not an ounce of fat between the two. Jennia sucks a pink double-dildo and inserts it into Angela's already wet and gaping pussy. Angela looks great laying back in the mish with long legs spread wide apart. Now, Jennia gets into the same position to have her cunt stuffed with substitute cock and she looks awesome as well. Both pussies are small and pink, just the kind I'd like to have for my main course and dessert. A couple of guys drop by to give the girls a hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 7
Euro Babes 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alena, Gabina, Vera, Hana, Blanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 2/28/2004
Euro Babes 7 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro in my opinion is like listening to peoples opinions about the Matrix, its always changing. I have seen a lot of Metro releases and I must say that they put out a lot of stuff to cater to a wide audience. Euro Babes 7 is from what I gather (euro sex and all) caters to the raincoater and anal fanatics alike. Now this is my first run in with this series from Metros Gonzo Video line and one that Im looking forward to checking out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame and was good but had some lighting issues. The audio was decent but not great. THEMES: Anal, Oral, 2 on 1, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Toys, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers (double impact, 24 inches, nightmare, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense fo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forbidden Fruits
Forbidden Fruits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Vera, Nikki Montana, Gina B, o
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/5/2003
Forbidden Fruits reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is an easy review to write. If you love sensual g/g lovemaking with a wealth of kissing, oral, and breast play then this one is a dvd well worth picking up. It just came out in a wider release and Viv Thomas once again proves why he's a master at this type of g/g action. You have just drop dead gorgeous women engaging in some very nice erotic lovemaking complete with all the fixins!! This one features some of Viv more well known models too such as the petite Jo, the brunette Peaches, and also Vera who's been both a blond and a brunette in her scenes. All told you have five scenes each worth watching many times over if you are a fan of this type of g/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 2
Orgy World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Eva, Nikki, Alexandra, Sharon, Silvia, Patricia, Anna Marie, Nicole, Vera, Mya, Ellie, Ester
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 7/2/2002
Orgy World 2 reviews:
review on  

Orgy World 2 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released early Summer 2002 Cast : Sylvia Lancome, Sharon, Nikki Reed, Vera, Patricia, Alexandria (aka Eva), Ester, Eva (aka Nita), Ellie (aka Mia Stone), Nicole, Mya, Anna Marie, Moonlight, Julian St. Jox, Mark Anthony, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Nacho Vidal (cameo) The first Orgy World was a triumph, it combined high energy sex with an attractive cast, and set the standard for orgy movies. This second helping is just as good, but slightly different, in that it seems that the scenes may once have been considered for inclusion in Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 16. That movie doesnt exist, and may never get made. TT Boy took over that series for the missing in action Jake Steed, and directed episodes 14 & 15, in addition to filming parts of his own 18 and Nasty series, all during October 2001. Since then, he returned to Europe and made additional movies, including the first installment of a new 18 and Nasty Interracial series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director