Porn Stars  >  Velvet Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Velvet Rose Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/25/2008
Mommy Rearest reviews:
review on  

A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 7
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Jana Cova, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Charlie Laine, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average movie, which means it's a bit of a disappointment compared to the quality Robby D. normally puts out. The girls have nice asses, but they're far from great asses and the camera work often seemed a little off. The technical aspects are also plagued by shadows and a washed out look that seemed out of place to me. Add in no effort for the extras, and you have a DVD that's lodged solidly in the average level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 2
Wet Food 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Velvet Rose, Arcadia, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Jay Lassiter, Jenner, Raven Black, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Carmella Bing, Annette Schwarz, Swiss Balls, Jack Fountain, Emma Heart, Ralph Long
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko's latest entry in the blow bang category, this disc delivers great throat action, lots of "wet food" -- including copious amounts of throat drool -- and several hot ladies. Sloppy facials abound, which is why we come here. It's well-lit, deftly lensed, top-drawer porn -- for those who like blow bangs, and whose tastes lean to a range of female talent. So, for some guys, individual ladies may not appeal, and their scenes might justify (as it did in my assessment) a slightly lower rating than the disc would have justified if all the women were 10-plus scorchin'. Still, this is well worth the investment -- of dime, and time -- to add your goo to the pool on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst Off
Blasst Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet Rose, Shannon Kelly, Kylie Worthy, Jazmine Leih, Jordana James, Rucca Page, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/19/2007
Blasst Off reviews:
review on  

You likey anal lovin ? Lots of it here, 3 ouuta 4 sport butt-pucker boinkage . 3rd input adventuresses include : Jazmine Leih, Shannon Kelly, & Rucca Page . A dirtbox delight .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 7
Control 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, Faye Reagan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 7 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back and showing off a little of his artistic side while continuing to focus on the sex first. There's some great eye candy here with Faye Valentine, Rebecca Linares, and Velvet Rose all turning out smoking scenes, but Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, and Sasha Grey also turn out above average scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is well worth checking out with plenty of eye candy and personality. This is a hot DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship
Black Booty Worship 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet Rose, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Melrose Foxxx, Luxury, Penna Piererra
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Booty Worship reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. L.T. not only does a great job focusing on black asses, but also brings plenty of chemistry to each and every scene. The scenes are remarkably consistent while mixing it up with a bit of anal and threesomes, and none of the girls seems to stand apart from the crowd for either good or bad. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras with both interviews with several of the stars and a behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of black asses, passionate sex, or even if you're just curious about L.T. and his movies, make sure to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 5
Truly Nice Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Vivienne Laroche, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Velvet Rose, K.K., Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Mandy Saxo, George Reno
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/21/2004
Truly Nice Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is always a series I look forward to reviewing as Bryan Xin has a knack of finding girls with asses of gold! I see several fine babes listed among them Katrina Kraven so I'd say a bone stiffening time is forthcoming! Pason: We start with one of ADT's own and this cute redhead gets her cute ass featured nicely by Bryan although he starts with some close shots of her tits, almost thought I was watching a Truly Nice Tits scene!! Pason gives her lovely ass some playful slaps and the extended close shots give you plenty of time to get hard. As the director he must make sure the ass is worthy so he gets a little hands on inspecting the bootie even using a pink toy to probe her ass. Brett Rockman then jumps in tasting her boobs before moving around to her ass/ pussy. Pason does a good job moaning and then she wants a go at Brett's cock so a fun bj is shot. I liked the throat fucking we also see as well as her furiously fingering her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 3
Booty Central 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Darren James, Jada Fire, Jada, Velvet Rose, Billy Banks, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, K.K., Mya Lovely, Coco Pink, Kiante
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/6/2004
Booty Central 3 reviews:
review on  

Velvet Rose [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw her I couldnt tell if she was a white girl with a deep tan, or a black girl with fair skin. Its just a guess, but I would assume the answer lies somewhere in the tween. Velvet was just discussed in a thread here that debates beautiful women who are lame performers. If I am not mistaken, I may have provided a second for this claim. Too bad I had not seen this scene the day before, I would have agreed that her work tends to be below average, but I would tell me people that this scene might just be a mind changer. Velvet took a lot of anal, and I believed that she enjoyed herself. If all her scenes were this good, she would have been on top of the game. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jada Fire & Lacey Duval [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I was surprised to see how many tattoos Lacey had. She is a beautiful girl, but a little skinny for my taste. If youve read my reviews. You already know that Jada is the most consistent Black Female performer in the game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quality Time
Quality Time 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Hannah Harper, Alaura Eden, Velvet Rose, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/21/2003
Quality Time reviews:
review on  

Quality Time is a quality couples flick featuring a decent cast, very little dialogue, and pretty good sex. Roy Karch directed this Adam & Eve, 80-minute feature. The script was probably a two-pager, which is always a welcome restraint on the part of the moviemakers. They let the performers do what they do best suck and fuck each other. There is also an absence of the customary lesbian scene. What is not missing is the agonizing action I call the old in-out. This overly used trend in porn drives me crazy. It occurs when the male pulls his cock out of the girls orifice (ass, pussy, or mouth) over and over again, as if admiring his Viagra-induced hardon or perhaps as a means of torturing the girl. The in-out is not fucking, IMHO; it is a circus act that has become an unfortunate staple in smut today. It is not sexy! End of rant.... The story revolves around loving couple Ava Vincent and Randy Spears. After serving their dinner, their new maid/cook Velvet Rose sneaks her boyfriend, Mickey G., into the kitchen where they go at it in a semi-hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink
Belladonna's Evil Pink 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Avy Scott, Velvet Rose, Michelle Lay, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/24/2003
Belladonna's Evil Pink reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

A great set of knockers to watch and to suck on! I watched this video with my girlfriend recently while we made love and Rachel (not her real name) found it to be a great aid. Since Rachel often times has difficulty achieving orgasm (and, no, its not me!), the movies action which was simultaneously raunchy and romantic certainly helped to get her juices flowing! But it was the emotionally satisfying interplay between Belladonna and Avy Scott which really made this feature come alive for the both of us! For those of you who havent seen her, Belladonna is this passionate no-holes-barred bitch who enjoys jamming her fingers and her tongue into every loving orifice a womans body has to offer! The kissing, pussy eating, and anal tongue fucking in this film were superb.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. (which includes 16 min. footage not included in the VHS release) Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2003 Director: BellaDonna Cast: Avy Scott, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea, Michelle Lay, Velvet Rose, and of course, BellaDonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some nice things about this one, and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: My balls were starting to drop by the end of the credits and didnt rise back up until well after the movie finished! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action that isnt afraid to get a little nasty or who doesnt mind being teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly all girl action without any toys or plenty of full length scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one would expect from Evil Angel. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is nicely lit and barely shows any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Belladonna's Evil Pink
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/4/2003
Back 2 Evil reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
   read the complete review
review on  

Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Back 2 Evil
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Cumming
It's Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rich Handsome, Johnny Thrust, Rafe, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Long, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Ashley Moore
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/19/2002
It's Cumming reviews:
review on  

Tremors never struck me as a good movie to base a porno spoof on, but it's done pretty well here. The monster is done with some fun cheesiness and the cast does a very nice job with the non-sex portions. There's some good chemistry, nice energy, and plenty of anal for the sex, but sadly the sex is horribly held back by extremely poor lighting and some poor and choppy editing. Thankfully the audio's decent and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras. This should have been a great movie and DVD, but instead it's just an above average movie on a DVD that shows some very nice effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director