Porn Stars  >  Vannah Sterling  > Reviews

Reviews of Vannah Sterling Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Vannah Sterling in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vannah Sterling's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for MILF Mania (Evil Angel)
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Payton Leigh, Devon Lee, Vannah Sterling, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

James Deen shows his love for older woman in this new release produced and directed by the man himself. He has 5 MILF’s lined up to get boned in just a little over 3 hours. Devon Lee, Payton Leigh and Mellanie Monroe would be the most well-known babes here and make no mistake...these are ALL babes featured here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts 3
POV Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Tori Black, Black Diamond, Austin Kincaid, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Renae Cruz, Lisa DeMarco, Vannah Sterling, Jordan Kinsley, Zoey Holloway
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/5/2013
POV Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Girl 1 Camera
1 Girl 1 Camera 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tabitha James, Natasha Nice, Scarlett Pain, Asa Akira, Amai Liu, Vannah Sterling, Heather Huntley, Jenna Moretti, Devin Rae, Cristien, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Release date: 9/12/2012
1 Girl 1 Camera reviews:
review on  

1 GIRL 1 CAMERA (2012, Pornstar Empire) is a substandard collection of 12 solo masturbation scenes featuring a dozen porn starlets "alone with their camera and imagination."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mom Caught on Tape
My Mom Caught on Tape 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Trinity, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Kitty Caulfield, Natalia Jay, Jordan Lane, Vannah Sterling, Levi Cash
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/1/2012
My Mom Caught on Tape reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of scenes previously released by Combat Zone which is now being put forward as an apparently new release. I abhor when this happens, and even though the scenes are pretty good can't help but encourage people to pass it by due to the poor video quality and the misleading presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Fixation
Latin Fixation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Monique Fuentes, Rebeca Linares, Charley Chase, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 3/15/2012
Latin Fixation reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little straightforward fuck flick. Tom Byron takes on a nice list of Latin ladies with Charley Chase and Rebeca Linares leading the charge, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but unfortunately no effort is put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazon Whore Princesses
Amazon Whore Princesses 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Chris Johnson, Derrick Pierce, Mikey Butders, Jayden Jaymes, Phoenix Marie, Vannah Sterling, Angelina Castro, Angela Aspen
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/20/2011
Amazon Whore Princesses reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation release masked as a fresh release. Angela Aspen easily takes the prize for her scene with Cheyne Collins, but the rest of the scenes hovered around the average mark. The technical aspects were good but as usual with compilations there wasn't any real effort put into the extras. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock White MILF
Black Cock White MILF 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Austin Taylor, Kelly Leigh, Claire Dames, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Janet Mason, Vannah Sterling, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock White MILF reviews:
review on  

Black Cock White MILF is a 6 hour 2 disk 13 scene collection/compilation that draws from Black Ice’s “Yo’ Mama’s a Freak” and “A Brutha Came in your Mutha” series. There is way too much BBC/MILF action to break down but suffice to say that this collection of straight M/F scenes is well worth getting if for no other reason that it has the super smoking hot Julia Ann doing what Julia Ann does best when it comes time for the cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's MILF Orgy
Shane Diesel's MILF Orgy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Payton Leigh, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, D Snoop, Kendra Secrets, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Shane Diesel Productions

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 5/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's MILF Orgy reviews:
review on  

Unless you're a big fan of interracial orgies, just rent this one or possibly even skip it. It's a very generic orgy with camera work and editing that's slightly below average along with pretty average performances from the cast. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's virtually nothing here for extras to help the DVD. This is a very lackluster release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 3
Couples Seeking Teens 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Lee, Victoria Lawson, Rebecca Blue, Vannah Sterling, Amia Moretti, Mellanie Monroe, Ariella Ferrera, Zoey Holloway, Ally Kay, Brittney Banks
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/14/2010
Couples Seeking Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

This is very nice FFM of hot teens and hot MILFs!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 7 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 7 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Abby Lane, Jackie Daniels, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Nicole Ray, Katja Kassin, Elena Heiress, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Carmen McCarthy, Phoenix Marie, Sadie West, London Keyes, Vanessa Leon, Vannah Sterling, Selena Skye, Lux May, Katie Summers, Astrid Jaymes
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 7 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Masturbation Nation 7 features twenty short female masturbation scenes that usually start with short teases that emphasize the women's asses. Some of the asses are nice and tight and attached to slender legs. Some of the asses are plump and round and attached to thicker thighs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's a Freak 5
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, J. Strokes, Janet Mason, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 reviews:
review on  

Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 5
Big Ass Fixation 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Christian XXX, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Vannah Sterling, Luxxx May
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 5 reviews:
review on  

Five one on one sex scenes, two with Tommy and two with Christian as the studs. Scenes start out with some good tease with asses bent over poolside for exxxcelent viewing, followed by the deed being done inside. Highlight is Phoenix Marie taking it "up her big round ASS!" I enjoyed that. Nuff said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, John Strong, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Vannah Sterling, Angela Attison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I looked forward to this one for several reasons. First, the return of Dyanna Lauren. Dyanna is one of my all-time favs, becoming a fan of hers in the early-90's. She still looks top notch. Also, I have become a huge Vannah Sterling fan in the past year. She was phenomenal, as usual, in this one. And lastly, it was good to see another returning starlet, Raylene, who I always enjoyed back in the 90's. Overall, a fine flick with some beautiful 30-somethings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes that includes all new b/g footage of Dyanna Lauren, Shayla LaVeaux and Raylene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 8
Seasoned Players 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Nichols, Devon Lee, Janet Mason, Lola Martin, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 8 reviews:
review on  

Another fine volume of the award winning series. Tom Byron brings back the legendary Kelly Nichols, who unleashes some pent up nastiness, but the rest of the cast is formidable, with special nods to Janet Mason, Lola, and Vannah Sterling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 16
My First Sex Teacher 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Michelle Lay, James Deen, Austin Kincaid, Jenner, Jarrod Steed, Brenda James, Rocco Reed, Vannah Sterling, Trisha Lynne
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/23/2009
My First Sex Teacher 16 reviews:
review on  

Yes, the schoolboy fantasy of hot teachers. We all had one that we fantasized about so this should be a good disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas reviews:
review on  

White Mommas. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies of Caucasian descent. The twist is its all interracial and all anal. Its cast well too. Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, Sheila Marie, Darryl Hannah and Lisa Ann are the slits. Furthermore, LT told me that this flick featured Ginger Lynns first interracial anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

A video that's a bit soft in the middle, as are many of the participants in the mature woman genre, but contains killer scenes by Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, and Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get some very good interracial action here highlighted by first time anals with black men for Ginger Lynn and Lisa Ann. You also get solid work here from Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie and Vanna Sterling. An easy rental for fans of good strong sex both vag and anal here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Rachel Luv, Darryl Hanah, Kaci Starr, Aza Haze, Nikki Rhodes, Kenzi Marie, Vannah Sterling, Eva Ellington, Kiera King, Ashley St Claire, Nikki Sweet
Studio: Madness

Release date: 2/19/2009
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14 reviews:
review on  

The movie has 12 scenes. Each scene is about 10 minutes long. The scenes all use the same template. The girls start off each scene dressed and answering questions. Then some background electronic synthesized music starts. The music is just electronic synthesized music. You can hear the girls over the music easily. The girls do a little strip tease and masturbate for the camera. The girls use their fingers and a variety of toys. The settings for the scenes are nothing special. The girls look right into the camera and talk to the camera throughout the scene. One thing I didnt like about the scenes in general is the camera angles. A lot of the time the cameraman shoots below the girl, pointing up. I dont find this to be a very flatting angle. On the plus side the sets are nicely lit. The special features on this disc include each girl, naked, telling a joke. There is also a bloopers reel, a slide show, and some trailers. Overall I wasnt that impressed with this movie. In my opinio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 6 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 6 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Stephanie Swift, Christian XXX, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Prince Yahshua, Derrick Pierce, Vannah Sterling, Holly Sampson
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 6 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The title says it all and stars some sexy MILF’s like Francesca Le’, Stephanie Swift and Vannah Sterling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty good flicks, seems the wives aren't getting enough luvin at home so they have to resort to various measures to get their freak on-- even doing a 1-800 Dial A Stud in one case, lol. A fine cast too from Julia Ann to open and Francesca Le' to close. A most worthy rental for fans of good strong sex with a little set up too-- these weren't lengthy either which was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty hot MILF release. There's great chemistry from start to finish with Francesca Le, Stephanie Swift, and Holly Sampson turning out the best scenes. The technical aspects, however, can be a little weak due to some camera motion and low lighting, and held back a few of the scenes because of it. The extras, however, show some very nice care and definitely help out the overall DVD. This is a good movie that could have used a touch more polish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 22
We Swallow 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Chris Johnson, Anita Blue, Lexi Belle, Brad Hardy, Jamie Lamore, Esperanza Diaz, Vannah Sterling, Samantha Sabbath, Sabbath
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
We Swallow 22 reviews:
review on  

It’s been a while since I’ve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasn’t changed his features in years and I guess it’ll be a while before I check out another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 24
Lesbian Seductions 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Cindy, Evie Delatosso, Janet Mason, Charlie James, Vannah Sterling, Shane Ryder
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/12/2009
Lesbian Seductions 24 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good all girl release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, but the action is a bit limited with it all being one on one action with the older woman seducing the barely legal girl. Janet Mason and Charlie James easily turn out the best scene in the movie, but the action is pretty consistent from start to finish for the rest of the movie. The technical aspects are pretty good with the audio sometimes being a little rough, and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good movie on a DVD that could use a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc)
Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Haley Sweet, Jaelyn Fox, Desi Fox, Kirra Lynne, Cala Craves, Vanessa Leon, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 1/5/2009
Cougars And Cubs (Bubble Butt Inc) reviews:
review on  

Mom + Daughter + Step-Dad (or Boyfriend) = Threesome
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director