Porn Stars  >  Vanilla Skye  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanilla Skye Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Vanilla Skye in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanilla Skye's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie, Patricia Diamond, Gia Paloma, Suzie Carina, Vanilla Skye, Diana Gold, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Deniska, Lauren May, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/7/2008
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

Private puts out some of the best porn on the planet, assuming of course that you love to see supermodels performing the filthiest sex acts that the most perverse minds in Europe can come up with. Itís for that reason that I couldnít wait to check out Best by Private 91: Teenagers Love it in the Ass, a compilation of 9 scenes of tight, young ladies getting reamed. Not every scene is a winner, but thereís a lot more to like than dislike here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Ass Farmer
Seymore Butts' The Ass Farmer 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanilla Skye, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Havana Ginger, Veronica Rayne, Honey DeJour, Jordan Blue
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/25/2007
Seymore Butts' The Ass Farmer reviews:
review on  

The Ass Farmer is a gonzo title directed by Seymore Butts. The title stars Kelly Wells, Havana Ginger, Veronica Jett, Vanilla Sky, Veronica Rayne, Jordan Blue and Honey DeJour. This is classic Seymore gonzo thoroughfare with heavy emphasis being placed on the derriere. Theres anal in every scene and tons of rimming and ATM. For good measure, Veronica Rayne even makes sure that Christian takes a dildo up his ass. His stuff always works because it always looks like he was just having a barbecue and an orgy broke out vs. made up porn sets. Very hot title indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines 2
Lick Between the Lines 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Vanilla Skye, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Aaralyn Barra, Mariah Lousha, Monique Ferrari, Rene St Germain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/26/2006
Lick Between the Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

Lick Between The Lines #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jewel DeNyle. The title stars Angel Baby, Renae St. Germain, Mariah Lousha, Kelly, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Vanilla Sky, Ginger, Monique Ferrari and Aaralyn Barra. The emphasis here is on lesbian love.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some lesbian love with the added attraction for me and I know many others out there of no toys in sight. I'm spoiled now with all my great Viv Thomas dvds but I'm glad to see Jewel is at least making the effort shooting a dvd where the girls only pleasure one another with fingers, tongues, and if the boobs are big enough their tits! The look of the girls in the various scenes is the same you'd see in most other g/g shoots done in the valley and for me that was a bit disappointing. I don't know guess I'm just in a rut with fishnets, mesh, and heels,lol. Sometimes the look catches my eye but often it's like I can't wait until they get this off. Here the girls do a combo thing, some get all the way naked while others keep on a little bit here and a little bit there. In the first scene Rene had quite a lot of artwork covering her body so I was glad to see her keep most of her clothes on and in the BTS we get to fully that artwork revealed and it's really well done I'm just not huge into tattos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nicole Moore, Nyomi Marcela, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Hilton, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 4/12/2006
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average vehicle for one-on-one blowjob vignettes. That said, the women are attractive, show a genuine enthusiasm for their work, and get the guys to nice, messy finishes. Oddly enough, the most enjoyable part of the film is the behind the scenes extra, with interviews of each of the girls. None of them impresses as particularly brilliant or even talented when it comes to acting, so their simple, straightforward -- and apparently sincere -- comments about how much they love sucking cock and the moment when the guy cums impressed this reviewer. Others may get a different impression, or come away thinking they were just saying what the director (Ronnie James) wanted them to say, but I got the real sense that these ladies would be fun to spend time in bed with -- trading tongue treatment, as it were. For that, it gets a plus mark, but for the lack of originality in staging, there's nothing here to lift it above a gazillion others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for We Swallow 10
We Swallow 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Taylor Rain, Vanilla Skye, Ali Kat, Mysti, Stephanie Wylde, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/5/2005
We Swallow 10 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow 10 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 06/07/2005 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Ali Kat & Mysti (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Sandy Simmers (Blowjob only) Scene 3: Stephanie Wylde Scene 4: Taylor Rain (Blowjob Only) Scene 5: Vanilla Skye Scene 6: Alex (Blowjob Only) Males: Rodney Moore (all scenes) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent. No music during the sex scenes. DVD Aspects: Each scene is on a separate title, and is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, and some are not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:† Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes ††† The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.† Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby
DP Me Baby 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Alex Sanders, Barbara Summer, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Marco Duato, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Sascha, Tony T., Vanilla Skye Synopsis With the "DP seal of the house", DP Me Baby is another title for those double everything fans, from Acid Rain, and with the Queen of the DP: Sandra (my Love) Romain, we have a sure shot here so not need to waste time here... scene 1- Sandra Romain I remember her getting DAP for the first time, many moons ago, and she look terrific there, beautiful face, nice smile, and with a magic ass, seems like time has stop on her, she still the same fresh and gracious doll, with a heavyweight champion belt around her waist, she takes both guys, who seems like hungry hyenas, after some fresh meat, she is rough up, but she steals the shows with her super skills, oral, vaginal, anal, ATM, DP, even some DAP, no problemo, she get her share of sperm right to her mouth, to end up this very hot scene, bye sweetheart, Scene 2- Barbara Summer Oh my, she is sooo
   read the complete review
review on  

This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 6 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 6 (West Coast Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., J. Monty, Joachim Kessef, Vanilla Skye, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Nicki Hunter, Breana Taboo
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/29/2005
She Got Ass 6 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

Prologue For many years I've been watching videos from West Coast, but up till now I've managed to avoid the ones shot by Alexander DeVoe. Avoid is a bad word. I've had his shows on my wishlist but they've always been rented when I chose them. By the time they're free, I've already forgotten about them and they're buried a few pages down. Just serendipity. I do know that DeVoe has a lot of confidence in his style and isn't afraid to say so. It isn't bragging if you can back it up. This video is about ass. Of the four women that I recognize here, there is one monster ass, belonging to Sydnee Capri. The other three are more about how they use their asses than the enormity of them. Jasmine Byrne and Nicki Hunter use them with the best. Vanilla Skye is still just making a name for herself and I'm unfamiliar with Breanna Taboo. Let's see if Mr. DeVoe does justice to ass. Dressed in a black vinyl halter top, black satin booty shorts and fencenet hose, the first thing I notice about Breanna Taboo is that she got azz. Serious booty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/15/2005
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girth Wind & Fire
Girth Wind & Fire 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandy Bright, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Makayla Cox
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 3/15/2005
Girth Wind & Fire reviews:
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:57 Extras: Bonus Tease Footage (0:27:58) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Deja Daire Makayla Coxxx Mandy Bright Themes: DP, Interracial Cover Quote: "Interracial from the Double Penetration Nation" Vertigo has been doing some nice work recently. I think I might have reviewed the majority of the movies they've released so far. Many might be put off by their habit of having the girls spit at and lick the camera lens itself, but I think it's pretty hot and doesn't get too distracting. Vertigo along with Martin Del Toro do some pretty inventive cum-play as well at the end of scenes. The standard facial or swallowing finish is not generally found in Vertigo movies, who instead encourage the girls to play with cum using objects such as high-heeled shoes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire is subtitled interracial for the double-penetration nation. Here we have a very promising movie. On any other day this film could have been called balls-deep in the bedroom because here in black on white is a film going full pelt into some of the untapped realms of fine female orifices. Vertigo films look undoubtedly classy from their artwork and DVD menus. Certainly the box front cover stands apart from the competition. But we cant judge a fuck flick on these criteria, so lets get on into the action. Gia Paloma is sat on the edge of a bed quilted with red satin sheets. She's dressed in ladies wear - not slut wear - nor run-of-the-mill porn attire. She has a black rose in her hair and sits legs folded patiently waiting for two huge black men to come and screw her. The presentation here is careful and deliberate. Gia is playing some sort of sex-starved housewife hussy. She looks better than Ive ever seen her look before, when her appetite for circus acts has given the make-up departments an afternoon off work - and she's performing better too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Alberto Rey, Katerina, Talon, Jack Spade, Vanilla Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/1/2005
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films)
Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity, Jassie, Alex Divine, Shy Love, Vanilla Skye, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 2/15/2005
Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Stocking Stuffers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: The Macho Brothers Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:56:36 Extras: Trailers (0:08:44) Starring: Trinity (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Vanilla Skye Shy Love Austin Kinkaid Jassie James Themes: Lingerie, Anal Welcome to my second review of a release from the new studio Vertigo. The first one I saw, "Rock Hard 2," was fantastic, so I had high expectations for "Stocking Stuffers." "Rock Hard 2" was a non-stop frenzy of rough hardcore sex, and I'm assuming this one will be the same way. At first glance, I'm thinking that there's a great cast here, including Vanilla Skye, Alex Devine, and Shy Love, as well as our tempting cover girl Trinity. Scene 1: Alex Devine and a guy Alex Devine is a cute new rising starlet in the porn world. She usually brings a lot of energy to a scene, and this one is no different. She looks very good here in some thigh-high black stockings (hence the title of the movie). As soon as we meet Alex, her face is being brutally stuffed full of dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 2/14/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions
Teen Auditions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Johnny Thrust, Andrew Andretti, Desire Moore, Marcos Leon, Vanilla Skye, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Nicole Brazzle, Jacqueline Summers
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Teen Auditions reviews:
review on  

What can you say to a director who thinks hes the star of a movie? What can be said to make a egotist like Digital DK understand that we dont purchase porn to listen to nitwits like him talk over the action? Is there any way he could have screwed up Teen Auditions any more? Is there a possibility this will be a positive review? The answers to these questions could fill volumes, so Ill just say that the jive-talking director, who sounds like a reject from a Hollywood blaxploitation flick of the 70s, managed to take away any heat generated by some decent looking talent. None of the five girls were true rookies to the jizz biz, so DK could have let them do what theyre good at (sucking and fucking) and kept his yap shut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait (Red Light District)
Jailbait (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Vanilla, Steve Holmes, Kat, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/24/2004
Jailbait (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Jake Malone in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent seen nearly as much of it as I probably should, Everhard has really impressed me with his work behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations despite not normally caring too much about barely legal movies. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group scenes or anal or who wants to see a variety of guys from scene to scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. It stays at a very nice level throughout the movie and has very few background noises. The video is pretty darn good and barely shows any grain or pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good now....Damn....it still is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait Studio: Red Light District Director: Erik Everhard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:46:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (1:14:48) Starring: Keri Sable (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrne Kat Lucy Thai Themes: Teen, Rough, Anal 2-Disc Set This is one of the newer releases from Red Light District (#242 if you are keeping count). It is also one of the few 2-disc sets from RLD; the first disc has the movie and the second has the bonus features. You should know what to expect from RLD by now; awesome raincoater sex with solid casts on technically superior DVD's. This particular movie features a stellar cast and a focus on rough sex with barely legal girls. Erik Everhard really puts these hotties through the wringer! "Jailbait" has a great cover; heartbreaker Keri Sable is chilling on a swing in a cute schoolgirl's outfit. There is no doubt that this movie focuses on young girls as a creepy lullaby plays in the background over the menu as the DVD is fired up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jailbait (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director