Porn Stars  >  Vanessa  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 154 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 5
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Vanessa, Lilly, Jazmin, Chyanne, Tira, Jane Zaubermaus, Dominica Dolce, Nicole Evans, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire, Stefy, Christin La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/2/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian produced, director, photographed and "captured" this production and did a good job. The thing clocks in at about three hours! Six scenes featuring beautiful European models doing what the title promises. The tease leading up to when the guys enter will about kill you if you try to wait...it is really well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Sperm Swap In Europe 5" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media distributed by Jules Jordan Video, fulfill the promise it made in the cover, while having some very hot scenes mixed with some okay ones at the end, I was about to borrow more stars from another reviewer by the third scene. This one can easily be choose above some other titles with no hesitation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clit To Clit Bliss
Clit To Clit Bliss 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Diana, Vanessa, Vicky, Veronica, Samantha, Sara, Valerie, Summer Breeze, Nataly
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/27/2013
Clit To Clit Bliss reviews:
review on  

Although there's some hot girls here and a bit of decent action, there's even more action that just seems generic and nap inducing. Add in inconsistent and often poor video, excessive background noises, and no care towards the extras, and you have another Unparalleled Productions release that should be very easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/20/2013
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Stacy, Laura, Angelica, Dania
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 10/10/2012
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort. The girls are barely legal and look to be having a decent time, but there's never any spark to take the movie past the average mark. Add in average technical aspects and no care towards the extras and you have a release that's at best a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 177: French MILFs
Best By Private 177: French MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dolly Golden, Vanessa, Sebastian, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Richard Langin, Dita, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Katia, Lydia St. Martin, Phillipe Dean, Laurent, Frank Versace, Katia Gold
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2012
Best By Private 177: French MILFs reviews:
review on  

Another "Best of" Private entry running just over an hour and a half. It's a good cross section of Private material if you haven't seen anything else from their older library.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 11/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Female Midlife Sex Crisis
Female Midlife Sex Crisis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Paola, Monica, Milagros, Alejandra, Ale, Vikinga
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/8/2010
Female Midlife Sex Crisis reviews:
review on  

Female Midlife Sex Crisis features five sex scenes involving women beyond their mid-thirties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Fever
Night Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Madison, Stella, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Max Payne, Szabina Blue
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Fever reviews:
review on  

A new title featuring Euro girls and for once there's no anal and the action's good but not as nasty as I usually associate with girls from Eastern Europe. The picture's good and you have some fine cock sucking captured and the pussy is drilled in all the good positions. Worth a rental probably and you can decide to keep it or not from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Time (3rd Degree)
Double Time (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Natalli, Kat, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Anastazie, Katja Kassin, Makayla Coxxx, Scarlet O’Whora
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/21/2009
Double Time (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 4 DVDs with mostly DP scenes. It's a great collection of full scenes, unlike some "DP" DVDs that include only the DP part of a scene so they feel truncated. There are an average of 10 scenes per DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 16
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Buck, Aaliyah Jolie, Kissy Kapri, Sophie Perez, Dick Chibbles, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/10/2008
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 reviews:
review on  

Since I had only a lukewarm response to my initial volume of this series from Homegrown Video, I wanted to try another edition to see if it would meet with greater success. Last time out I found that only two of the four held any interest for me, the sub-par chapters featuring a "barely legal" performer which simply made me feel awkward and the other just poorly shot, lit and performed overall. Unfortunately this volume has yielded the same result for almost all the same reasons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Young Pussy
Slam It! In a Young Pussy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Vanessa, Bree, Ian Scott, Sakura, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nadi, Pearly Blue
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Young Pussy reviews:
review on  

This is a decent dvd, and features moderately rough scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Sex Parties 3
Orgy Sex Parties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Vanessa, Leah, Kinzie Joe, Kaci Starr, Satine Phoenix
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2008
Orgy Sex Parties 3 reviews:
review on  

The Feature has five orgy scenes that are given titles. Each scene has four or five women in each and I didn’t count the men, nor do I care to go back to get an exact count. Despite the quantity of women in each scene, one woman is given more attention than the others. This is not necessarily a bad approach, if done right, but often this DVD takes the wrong approach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dick Hungry Milfs
Dick Hungry Milfs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Vanessa, April, Wendy, Portia
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/29/2007
Dick Hungry Milfs reviews:
review on  

Although the women in this release aren't past their prime, unlike this release they actually get one. The movie never shows much care or skill, and barley makes it past the average mark only for Portia and Daisy's scenes. The technical aspects are just below average and there's no care put into the extras with the few extras here being downright poor. Skip this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Kara Bare, Cassandra Cruz, Jessie Jolie, Tiffany Summers
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Release date: 8/20/2007
Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

All the chicks in this vid were very attractive and fucked well, I particularly enjoyed the Tiffany, Jessie and Vanessa scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Letters (Damaged Productions)
Dirty Letters (Damaged Productions) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Samantha, Jennifer, Mia Lelani, Mindy Olsen
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 5/7/2007
Dirty Letters (Damaged Productions) reviews:
review on  

Dirty letters is a movie completely made up of those stories that we all send in to Penthouse about how we met some hot chick, or our sisters best friend or some other crazy shit like that came along and we had the best sex of our entire lives. It has an amateur feel to it which is a nice change of pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Invasion 3
Public Invasion 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vanessa, Laura, Lucy, Bernadetta
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/28/2007
Public Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

I am a self confessed POV fan like many of us are and managed to stumble upon this new release from Bang Bros, offering some POV with fine Czexh girls in their home country being shothaving sex in public. Is the action as hot as it should be, and what can these young talented European girls offer us that cant be found elsewhere. There is only one way to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Sara, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Ellen Saint, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/26/2007
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 reviews:
review on  

Review of Dreams In White II Sorry: Im reviewing Part II without having seen Part I yet, but wow! - I love Dreams In White as a concept for a Private movie! A series of beautiful girls in fantasy costumes are filmed against brilliant white backgrounds in studio sets which are sometimes enhanced with pop-art designs. Each girl begins by teasing the viewer with suggestive poses, and then shes joined by a partner for some great sex. This may sound simple but its definitely chic: its like watching a cinematic equivalent of the highly-stylised studio photosets which are published in the pages of Privates magazines or at private.com (especially since private.com have recently changed the colour background of their web pages to white.) This sense of style is heightened by a sexy use of music and MTV-standard editing effects. One of Moire (*) Candys most exciting tricks is to pose a girl solo, in a position inviting sex - and then to cut forward to a shot of the girl in exactly the same position but with her on-screen partner having joined her to lick or penetrate her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Natali, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 2/26/2007
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders reviews:
review on  

The cowboy hat on covergirl Suzie Diamond gives us the theme of the movie that is very well carried throughout: the clothing, horse riding and the country side scenery. There is lots of flirting and kissing, the sex scenes show a lot of variety in location, positions, and cumshots. I like the way the foreplay and post cum play is done and some girls even get dressed after the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 2
Hustler Hardcore Vault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Shay Sights, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Austin Kincaid, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/21/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that was saved by two scenes. If you are turned on by girls waken up and brought to have sex like they are mindless robots created to have sex, which I think is hot, you'll like this DVD. If not you might want to pass on it or rent it instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gems
Private Gems 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Gems reviews:
review on  

Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director