Porn Stars  >  Vanessa Videl  > Reviews

Reviews of Vanessa Videl Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Vanessa Videl in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Vanessa Videl's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for MILFs Take It Black and Deep
MILFs Take It Black and Deep 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Vanessa Videl, Dick James, Adrianna Nicole, D Snoop, Brittany Blaze, Melanie Monroe
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Michael Raw, Phil E Blunt, Don Corleone, D. Lynch
Release date: 6/26/2013
MILFs Take It Black and Deep reviews:
review on  

It's yet another deliberate looking deceptive compilation money grab from D. Lynch Productions, but surprisingly this time the scenes come from a few different studios. It's short, but has a good mix of anal, facials, and cream pies with the interracial action. As usual, due to the deceptive marketing from D. Lynch I can't recommend anyone spend their hard earned money here when you can get a lot better product for the same money from much more honest studios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Anal Moms
Latin Anal Moms 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Virginia, Kacey, Safira, Yasmin, Vanessa Videl, Darlene, Sexy Vanessa, Alisandra, Sheila Marie, Delorosa, Valentina Lopez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/18/2010
Latin Anal Moms reviews:
review on  

True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Internal 6
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Lexi Lamour, Kurt Lockwood, Vanessa Videl, Ethan Cage, Totally Tabitha, Kristine Madison, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 11/17/2008
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average cream pie release that gives you just what it puts out, with nothing more and nothing less. Each scene features a woman in her thirties or forties and lets them take an internal pop shot to finish the scene. Brandi Edwards and Kristine Madison easily lead the cast, but Vanessa Videl is the only woman who stumbles and does so badly enough that I couldn't help but laugh at her scene. The male talent leaves a fair amount to be desired, but at least the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a simple cream pie release on a DVD that seems like it could use a little more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 6
Seduced By A Cougar 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Misty Vonage, Cat Cleavage, Claire LaFemmeDC, Brenda James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/14/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 6 reviews:
review on  

Although Claire LaFemmeDC and especially Brenda James each do a nice job in their scenes, most of this movie was a complete waste. There's virtually no seduction aspect to the movie and 'cougar' seems to be understood as 'old and unable to fuck without screaming her head off so much that they can be heard three states away'. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a little effort, but this release just couldn't cut it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum-Sucking MILFs
Cum-Sucking MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Jacqueline Rose, Heather Lane, Lola Lee
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/28/2008
Cum-Sucking MILFs reviews:
review on  

This is an odd release. The movie came off as very average to me, with average sex, camera work, and technical aspects. The extras, however, were fantastic with long interviews with a little action mixed in from every lady here except Jerrika. This footage saved the release for me, and although I could walk away from the main movie at any time I couldn't take my eyes away from the bonus footage. There's about as much bonus footage here as there is main movie, so if you're interested in older women this one's probably going to be well worth your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler)
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Selena Steele, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Mae Victoria, Claire LaFemmeDC
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 11/20/2007
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The scenes are all annoying to varying degrees with the women acting bitchy and playing to the camera, and only Mae Victoria's scene makes it past the average mark. The technical aspects show a bit of care, but there isn't even the effort in the extras to include a photo gallery or weblink. This is a release that should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mature muffs enjoying the meatstick . Cougar cooters include : Claire La Femme DC, Mae Victoria, & Vanessa Videl . Sex is not bad, a little anal lovin', some tit-fuckage to completion. For the MILF devotee .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violation Of a MILF
Violation Of a MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Anita Cannibal, Angelica, Vanessa Videl, Chenin Blanc, Cheyenne Hunter, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/31/2007
Violation Of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Simulated girl gang rape is what Violation of a MILF turns out to be. If you don't normally like lesbian porn because there is too much gentle kissing and maybe some light toy play then this might be right up your alley. These ladies aren't playing nice. If you like that look of fear in a womans eyes and girl gang bangs then this fits just fine into that general mold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfology
Milfology 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Monique DeMoan, Linda Roberts, Cheyne Collins, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Vanessa Videl, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Kelly Leigh, Jack Fountain, Delarosa
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 8/1/2007
Milfology reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly above average milf vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Summer, Keisha, Summer Haze, Trent Tesoro, Shauna Banks, Kris Slater, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Darryl Hanah, Daryll, Samantha Lucci, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 reviews:
review on  

Some interesting stuff here....the return of Porn Legend Keisha, MILF- queen Vanessa Videl taking on 2 dudes, & lovely Daryll Hanah in a hot "cuckold" scene . Some dubious picture quality, & quick edits muck matters up a bit . A decent MILF-themed release .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 MILFs
Over 40 MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Michelle Aston, De'Bella, Tai Ellis
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 2/5/2007
Over 40 MILFs reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of older women getting satisfied by younger men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 10/28/2006
MILF Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked Your Mother
I Just Fucked Your Mother 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Robin Pachino, Jillian Foxxx, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/10/2006
I Just Fucked Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty unique title for a gonzo porn movie, I Just Fucked Your Mother!!! I had to stop laughing so much before actually watching this. The title is among the best I've seen in awhile. The women in this dvd range from their early 40's, I think 3 of the women are 42-43 and there is one who's 49 and the oldest woman shot for this was 50. You get their agest flashed on the screen before their scenes get underway and some historical context to their age such as this was the year JFK was assassinated or that Rose Parks refused to move from her seat on the bus which was a nice addition on David's part. You have to really be into older women to appreciate this title and they were all nice looking and as luck would have it each had a nice set of titties too. Don't recall seeing any anal but there was plenty of good POV cock sucking done to David who did four of the scenes as I counted with Claudio Meloni getting the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/14/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director